Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Native Union Retro Bluetooth POP Phone - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: POP-BLK-LE

Product Reference: 43204

Designed by renowned French designer, David Turpin, and inspired by the classic 1950s Bakelite phone, the Native Union POP Phone in black connects to a Bluetooth enabled devices such as a smartphone, tablet or laptop for crystal clear conversations.

  • "A Good New-Old phone"
  • "Just Brilliant Fun"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carl Fletcher
Newcastle upon tyne
18th July 2014

HTC Desire
Handy to use
As this was a present for my Mams birthday!!! i thought it would be an ideal gift,Mam has quite bad arthritis and something like this was the perfect present because it's so easy to hold and use :-) PERFECT
Did you find this helpful?



D Vasudevan
New Delhi, India
8th July 2014

Nice to hold and Best to talk...
Bought this pink colored POP blue tooth and gifted it to my wife to match her pink colored Smart Phone. As it goes with girls she not only likes the color and design, but simply adores the performance. She has a habit of talking long on mobile and this helps her going for hours without effort with better clarity and lesser radiation from Mobile...
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Unknown
6th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Great concept, look and feel, v bad audio
I aesthetically like this phone however I have stopped using it as people cannot hear me! The audio quality revived is ok but the mic is TERRIBLE:(
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2014

Super
Je m'en sers tous les jours au boulot, super produit, rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nantes
16th March 2014

combiné sans fil
Bon produit
Connexion facile, fonctionne très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



brault
brissac quince
18th February 2014

iphone 5c
Ne se reconnecte pas directement
Le téléphone ne se reconnecte pas directement, obligé de se réinitialisé à chaque sortie du périmètre.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

Mitigé
Pratique et élégant. L'écoute est perfectible. Le problème étant que l'appareil n'est pas reconnu automatiquement dès qu'il est à portée. Il faut toujours effectuer une recherche pour re-provoquer l'association bluetooth.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex Lleonart
Valencia
9th February 2014

Teléfono Bluetooth POP Retro Native Union - Negro
Mal sonido
La idea es muy buena y estaba muy ilusionado con probarlo pero no funciona bien. La mayoría de las veces no te oyen y cuando te oyen te dicen que parece que vallas en un coche. Un saludo Alex Lleonart
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Singapore
4th February 2014

Samsung S4
A Good New-Old phone
I ordered this blue-tooth handset immediately after seeing it on the Mobilefun newsletter. It connects to my Samsung S4 without any problem, and I can start receiving calls with this device. I love this handset as it reminds me of the good old day where the BIG handset was so nicely designed that we can put it between the side of the head and the shoulder while continuing to work. Haha! I just love this New-Old handset. Thanks Mobilefun! for selling this handset. Oh yes! Your service is admirable and prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Giles
London
3rd February 2014

iPhone 5S
Just Brilliant Fun
The black retro phone looks supper cool on the desk. Connects easily via bluetooth. It's chirpy classic ring breaks the ice to all my calls. The added advantage is that I can still visit the coffee machine while on the phone with no loss of reception. Good fun all round.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options