Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Armourdillo Hybrid Protective Case for Motorola Moto G - Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Armourdillo Hybrid Protective Case for Motorola Moto G - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43203

Protect your Moto G with this green ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(5)
English
(20)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Young
Isle of Man
26th August 2014

Ideal piece of kit.
This is a well made protective case and fits very well.My only problem with it is the buttons need a very firm press to make them work.This may of course be because it is new and after some use they may ease.The little stand that folds out from the back is a neat idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Shyam kishor mahato
Jalpaiguri
24th July 2014

Moto g
very nice cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN
Galway
19th July 2014

Just the job
I needed a tough case for a Moto G I purchased for occasional use by one of my kids. I opted for the light green and black colour to make the device easier to find. It certainly stands out but is actually a pleasant colour scheme. The product itself is ideal for the Moto G. All the ports are accessible and the buttons respond positively but require firm pressure which is no bad thing. I am very happy with the item I received, it does not add bulk but actually makes the Moto G easier to hold positively. I recommend this product without reservation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Findlay
Elgin
7th July 2014

Moto G
Best protection!
As soon as my son dropped his brand new mobile phone once I bought him one of these protectors! It is almost bouncable and is perfect for his needs - being 13 years old his priority is to burn off as much energy as possible and his mobile is always at risk of being dropped! He loves the colour and design of the cover and the stand on the back is very handy! Recommend this stylish product to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Surrey
19th June 2014

Moto G
Ideal for my needs
Needed a case to make holding the Moto G more secure and give it a little padding, Armourdillo does just that. Good Fit, side buttons need a good push to operate but the odd light push will not turn it on my mistake. The only thing missing is somewhere to attach a wrist loop, however I used a old camera wrist loop through the camera and speaker hole.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Enticott
Warwick
10th June 2014

Great-looking protection
I dropped my phone while in DR Congo. The case I had shattered but at least the phone was intact. I reckoned I had better get something with a bit more durability. This is a great-looking little black number and even comes with a handy pull-out stand at the back. It fits in to my arm holster which I use while running, so it is a winner all round. I have yet to drop the phone again - but maybe that is because this case also has excellent grip.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
NSW
8th June 2014

Australia
Very good cover I could not fined in aust anywhere its works well and was delivered on time
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Chelmsford
7th June 2014

Motorola Moto G
Exactly what we needed
Purchased this phone case for our son for whom we bought his first new phone ready for Secondary school. Found this to be a rugged case for the money and should be tough enough to protect his phone should he drop it ! Would have liked the black protection part to be more rubber like but it does have a built in stand should he use it to watch movies etc.. Excellent for the money. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



bob sumner
eagle colorado
30th May 2014

Just in Case...
Fantastic Case! Not as bulky as I thought it would be. Love the texture and grip. Don't have to hold the phone so tight while talking or while pulling it out of my pocket. Fit is perfect. I shopped for way to long before picking this case and glad I did. Highly recommend. And Mobile Fun's shipping was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Gosford
29th May 2014

Thankyou
Arrived in the mail undammaged and is the perfect product for me.
Did you find this helpful?



fi
high wycombe
26th May 2014

moto g
tough
Maybe a bit big but tough and needs to be!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul W
Southern UK
23rd May 2014

Moto G
An excellent suit of armour - Swiftly delivered and good value.
Effectively shields the back, and four edges of your phone. Only the front is exposed, and even that gets some protection by the raised lip. The outer rim covers your on/off & volume buttons – Nice feature though I’ve now highlighted mine white to aid finding in the dark. The stand is a bonus – Works well “upright” or “laid back”. A lanyard attachment would have made this even better, but you can secure one through the loudspeaker hole of the back-plate. A pity white was not available for this model. The only other aspect that would really top it off would be total waterproofing!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Manchester
18th May 2014

Moto g
Perfect for my moto g
It's the perfect accessory for my moto G. Needed protection for the phone and it does what it says on the tin. Also the stand at the back is great for watching videos too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Falkirk
21st April 2014

Motorola Moto G
Pleased the Boss
My mum got a new handset and for the first time wanted to protect it. I found the perfect case which she absolutely loves it and protects the handset perfectly and nice and firm and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Kumar Animesh
Delhi
5th April 2014

My Experience with MobileFun
Product is really appreciable. But the delivery timeline and service needs to be improved. It's advisable to remove the low budget courier option from the site.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgia
York
22nd March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Robust and protective
Case fits my Moto G perfectly. Phone feels really protected in it, easier to grip too. Only negatives: buttons need harder pressure through case and phone feels heavier, but can live with those. Phone looks like a grenade now - not really my style!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gw
California
18th March 2014

Liked it
The phone cover was a little harder than I expected but it works well, as a matter of fact, I use it as my daily cover now.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Good Buy.
Good price, easy to put on my phone, protects the phone and it gives it a really good grip (non-slip) and the colour is perfect. The stand on the case is useful too. A very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair
Unknown
10th March 2014

Motorola Moto G smart phone
Protective Case
Purchased new phone which needed serious protection from day to day use of this essential business comms device. Checked out the standard issue case / covers but chose the Armourdillo because it's lightweight, fits perfectly, clearly offers robust protection from bouncing on pavements ( haven't tried this yet ), camera and all interfaces available and most importantly .... the screen is not covered. I need to get to my phone quickly without having to open a cover or case. I would commend it to anyone who uses their mobile as a tool rather than an object of desire.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

moto g
no more slipping
This was for my fist smartphone and I researched quite a lot to find this was real value for money. It has the two layered protection but also the grip is great which ironically reduces the chance of me ever needing to test the bounce factor! I bought black but lose it inside my bag so if you don't mind being a little less conservative you might find the phone quicker with a colour. The stand is a great feature not on all others at this price and spec. My daughter coverts it so I reckon that must be good. prompt delivery too. Does the job and does it well. Looks like it will stand up to toughuse. I was concerned the edgs may make it snag in the pocket. It doesn't but it does make it easy to slide out without it flying out of your hand.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options