Native Union Curve Bluetooth Handset with Base - High Gloss Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43197

Designed and developed by renowned French designer, David Turpin, the Native Union Curve Bluetooth Handset in high gloss black allows you to connect up to two Bluetooth enabled devices such as a smartphone and a laptop to take crystal clear calls.

  • "very stylish."
  • "Stylish and Practical"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carolyn Moody
noth Yorkshire
23rd April 2014

Samsung galaxy
very stylish.
Only just arrived but seems sn excellent piece of equipment and very easy to use, it is also very stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Bedfordshire
22nd April 2014

Nokia Lumia
Stylish and Practical
Very elegant addition to my desk. Easy to pair with my mobile. The sound quality is good and very clear and much easier to hold when on a lengthy call than holding the mobile to my ear. Excellent value for money and have recommended it to quite a few people already.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr goiania
Ruislip
21st April 2014

Htc one m8
Excellent item
Cheapest and quickest service
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Scotland
21st April 2014

iPhone5
Fab styling, fab function!
This telephone handset is totally cool, looks great, works great, means I can leave my iPhone charging somewhere while the handset is by the bed for that vital middle of the night call. I luv it!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul harper
Bradford
12th April 2014

Bluetooth handset
Very Good Quality and useful peace of kit
Very Good Quality and useful peace of kit Really Good Value For Money
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Whitehead
Cardiff
14th March 2014

iPhone 4
Just what I have been looking for.
I live in an area where the reception on my mobile is restricted to the front of the house, and varies throughout the day. Frequently on receiving a call, I loose the signal half way through, or have to stand in the front porch to get a decent signal. I noticed that if the phone was in the hallway I never missed a call. Now with this new handset, I can leave the phone in a 'good' reception area on charge, and link to it via this amazing handset. It paired with my phone instantly and the sound quality is excellent, like using the land line. I would thoroughly recommend this unit to anyone in similar circumstances. It looks good, well built, feels very substantial and an interesting range of ring tones.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Northants
13th March 2014

iPhone 5
Lovely
This handset just works. It's so easy to connect to two phones, has some functional but not intrusive ringtones and is very comfortable to hold. I used to use a corded handset, but it was a bit if a pain having to change plugs between phones and also meant you had to keep your phone close to you. With this, it's a brilliant walkabout handset which I can easily prop under my chin, hold in my hand I readily opt to just use my phone, just like the good old days. So far, so good. Seamless connection with two iPhones (one for work and one personal) and it's very easy to answer of make calls with either. Highly recommended, and a good price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Iphone 5S
Perfect phone accessory
I use my mobile phone a lot in the office and constantly have to cup my hand under the phone to be heard clearly. Well not any more. The Curve handset is just what I needed. Easy to set up, good range and clear reception, it is the perfect answer to using you mobile in the office. Looks great too. I think there is some phone envy going on.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Freemn
London
10th February 2014

Nokia Windows phone, Blackberry 9900
Good Quality Item
Surprisingly good build quality for the price. Weighty (without being too heavy) handset. Easy to pair. I bought it to use with both work and personal mobile at home. Automatically connects when turned off and on.
Did you find this helpful?



BTJ
Devon
7th February 2014

iPhone 4
Just what I needed
Excellant product for areas with restricted reception as you can leave your phone in a good reception area and use the Bluetooth handset to make and receive calls . Very easy to set up and use
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options