Sorry, but Orzly Multi-Function Wallet Case for Moto G - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Orzly Multi-Function Wallet Case for Moto G - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43160

Protect your Moto G with this durable and stylish blue leather style wallet case with sleep wake functionality. What's more, this case transforms into a stand to view media.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Teraza Bell
London
12th May 2014

Moto G
Snazzy cover
I am picky about my phone covers, prefer to have one that protects the screen as well as having a pocket - this one is excellent and has the extra plus of looking snazzy. The only minus I can think of is that it doesnt come in the colour I wanted (minor). Recommended - this site is always very fast to deliver and the prices are lower than most. Purchased several things and I will be back.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Nottingham
4th May 2014

Motorola Moto G
Quality product
This wallet is a good quality product, it fits the phone well and looks as though it's built to last. I particularly like the way the cover folds to make a stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
South Australia
18th April 2014

Orzly Wallet
I love the wallet it is not bulky. I placed my order late at night, received my confirmation and dispatch email soon after. I chose snail mail so received my package in 7 days. Very good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Van Aperen
melbourne Australia
16th March 2014

mogorola moto g phone cover
An excellent well made cover. It fits the phone perfectly securing it well in the cover. A bonus with the cover is that when you open the flap the phone is turned on automatically.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th March 2014

Phone cover
Good price. over promised on delivery (as usaual)
Easy really - best price and delivery well within the promise.No probs
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Cheshire
12th March 2014

Moto G
Very neat and tidy and does the job
I reckoned my new phone would soon end up scratched or damaged without a wallet/cover, and saw this wallet on the website. Well so far so good. It's very neat and tidy, not gaudy colours, nice little magnetic clasp, fits perfectly, oh, and I just dropped the phone on a solid floor - and was relieved to find no damage, so it's doing its job right.
Did you find this helpful?



JAMES NOLAN
adelaide
3rd March 2014

5star product
Top quality product with fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd February 2014

orzley Motorola Case
The case fits and functions well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
United Kingdom
20th February 2014

Motorola Moto G
Great product
Bought this as a present for my wife. It fits the phone perfectly, all the cut-outs in the right places, it offers excellent protection and looks really cool. I also like the way it automatically turns the phone on or off when you open or close the case. I recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Sydney
20th February 2014

Right on the Money
Generally I'm delighted with the wallet case. It's well-made, looks good, fits the 'phone perfectly and does everything that it's supposed to do. I have only one minor concern - The magnet in the fold-over clasp is not very strong and will, no doubt, get weaker as the case gets older. If and when this happens it will possibly not stay closed. Time will tell!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
16th February 2014

Motorola Moto G
I am using this for my phone
This wallet appears to be well made with accurate stitching. When closed, the 3 open edges add almost no extra size/overlap. I measured the bare phone at 11-12mm thick and the closed wallet, excluding the securing tab, at 21-22mm while the tab adds approx 2mm. The phone clips easily and securely into the plastic holder and will not pop out on its own - I had to use quite a lot of controlled force in the right places to extract it safely. The plastic holder shields the two side buttons from unintended operation while still allowing deliberate use. The wallet material has a smooth enough finish to allow it to be easily slipped into and out of pockets, bags, etc, yet is less 'slippery' with cold-dry or wet hands than the bare phone so you are not so likely to do your 'bar of soap' trick! Closing the front cover activates the screen blank, and the securing tab snaps shut magnetically. When the phone is in use the tab can be folded to the back where it can also, maybe, stick due to a *weak* magnetic force. The ability to 'stand' the phone in landscape mode 'works' but I have not found a use for that yet.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options