Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Pudini Leather Style Flip Case for Moto G - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43145

Leather Style Flip Case in brown offers high protection for your Motorola Moto G. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design.

  • "Great flip case"
  • "Lovely Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
United kingdom of great britain
22nd May 2015

Motorola Moto G G$
Great flip case
I bought this because unlike the official Motorola flip cases it does not have a magnetic fastening which may play havoc with some location apps. Whilst it has no means of securing it shut, in normal use it stays closed. It clips onto the back of your phone and the front of your phone is protected by a hard cover which flips open & shut. There are apertures to allow use of the camera, speaker, mike and volume buttons etc. It is good quality and should last a long time. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Barnett
Cardiff
27th April 2015

Pudini Leather Style Flip Case for Motorola Moto G
Lovely Case
I researched then bought this case as it has no magnetic catch that interferes with the navigation on phone. It closes with no catch at all and relies on leather itself to keep cover closed which Does work well. The rest of the case holds the phone very well, keeps screen protected, it is still slim and looks clean and stylish. Very good purchase and well pleased overall. Product highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Tucker
Sussex
13th April 2015

Motorola Moto G LTE
Pudini Leather Style case for Moto G
The case looks very smart and was reasonably priced. The official Motorola flip cases incorporate a magnetic clasp which apparently can disrupt the phone's magnetic compass and lead to incorrect directions in Google Maps etc. This doesn't, which is why I chose it over the more expensive Motorola case. Very satisfied with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



NJ
Unknown
29th March 2015

Moto G, 1st generation
Not bad
When I first obtained this case I thought that it was a bit tacky, and didn't fit the phones buttons well, but I've got used to the case on both fronts (and finding a good case for this phone is hard). It fits the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Oxley
Yorkshire
25th February 2015

Moto G 4G
Good quality case
A well made case with an attractive mock leather texture which makes it very tactile. It is a very good fit for the phone although the cut outs for the power and volume switches are a tad small meaning it can the awkward to use the switches depending on finger/thumb size, but this also means you don't catch them accidentally. Front cover folds through 360o so it's easy to hold in normal use. The only problem encountered so far is that because of the 1cm or so hinge section the leading edge of the front projects beyond the back of the case when folded back so it doesn't fit in my in-car phone holder. Until I find a better solution I'm using an elastic band to hold the case open at 90o.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Gledhill
Unknown
7th September 2014

Moto G 4G
Doesn't double as a viewing stand
This is good case and affords decent protection, it stays closed reasonably well without the assistance of suckers, magnets, clasp or flaps. It's only drawback is that it doesn't double as a viewing stand like a lot of others do.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colman
Unknown
31st July 2014

Motorola Moto G
Nice Quality
Very pleased with this item. It looks to be manufactured to a high standard, looks hard wearing and quite classy.I like the way that the cover doesn't touch the phone screen when closed (unless you press on it very hard)and you can have phone conversations with the cover closed. Also like the fact that it has no magnets to interfere with the phone's compass. I find the cover naturally flips closed without the need for a clasp. Would recommend this to Moto G owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dorset
27th June 2014

Moto G
Does the job
Neat slim case. Not sure how well it will prevent damage in a fall. Arrived promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Gennady
Australia
28th May 2014

Very good
Very good quality and design
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chiranjeev Singh Bedi
New Delhi, India
13th March 2014

Flip Cover for MotoG
We had recently purchased Pudini Leather Style Flip Cover for MotoG and have found the product value for money. The item delivers as promised in the reviews and is an excellent case for MotoG and gives an elegant feel to the overall product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

Moto g
Product was not as i wanted
The product was from a good quality material and it came with no defect , it arrived withing the due time, the service offered until its arrival was really good, but unfortunately it didn't fit perfectly to the phone (the flipping part was too big). I returned it and i am waiting to see if the service will be good still.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options