Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Book Flip and Stand Case for Motorola Moto G - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43142

The Flip and Stand Case in pink offers high protection for your Motorola Moto G. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design as well as a built in stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony
United Kingdom
22nd September 2014

Motorola G
does the job a treat
This case does what it says. I like the little sucker pad that keep the case shut because it doesn't mark the screen but just holds it shut. It's by no means a 'popper' click that holds it securely but does the job in my pocket. It's a little bit plasticy but then again its slim and neat. The hard case surround on the phone is a good fit but the buttons for on/off and volume are tucked away a little bit, just like the camera lense of which I like. I mention this because if you have pork chop fingers you may find a little fiddly. All in all I'm very pleased with it and it doesn't look bad at all and does the intended job well. Swift despatch and arrived on time
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Gledhill
West Yorkshire
7th September 2014

Moto G 4G
Good case
This case is decent quality and fits well, the little sucker does leave a slight mark on the screen/protector but no more than my fingers do.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2014

Motorola Moto G
Neat Case
I wanted a phone case that was unfussy but offered good protection for my Moto G. The Pudini Book Flip fits the bill perfectly, I particularly like the absence of a magnetic catch which I know can cause problems for mobiles. very pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Dublin
5th August 2014

Good cover
Good cover which protects screen and reasonably light as well. Great alternative to magnetised covers. Delivery a little slow ,however delivery date was close to a bank holiday weekend.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Johnson
Dorset
23rd June 2014

Moto G mobile phone
So Simple - So Effective
It was important for me to find a cover for my phone that did not have a magnetic catch as it might have created problems when using the compass facility. I had also read that some people found magnets would interfer with the operation of the Moto G phone. ~This cover is brilliant in that not only did it have a small suction pad to keep the phone closed, it also formed a support to watch videos etc. It was a perfect fit and the service from Mobile Fun was prompt and for a change realistic postage charges. Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine
London
21st June 2014

Motorola Moto G
Neat phone cover
I am really pleased with my Pudini book flip cover. It fits really neatly around the phone and looks good. It is light and flexible. The cover folds back on itself if you want when making calls. It does the job really well. I have a black one with textured look - I like the look of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2014

Motorola moto g
Perfect
This item arrived promptly and well packaged. I love the case, its exactly as it appears in the images I viewed on line. One thing I didn't realise about this item is that it has a little suction cup on the inside of the case which sticks to the phone screen to stop it from flapping about which is fab! Good value!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tui
Queensland
15th April 2014

Book flip/stand case Motorola Moto G, gold
Perfect fit for phone, compact, lightweight. Attractive faux leather grain matte finish, not too bling-y. Folds for standing will need some wearing in; a bit stiff as yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
WA
18th March 2014

Very good with one exception
This phone case cover is great, it's light and not bulky at all. The only issue is there is no hole/gap for the notification light.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Very nice case, but...........
Chose this case because it had no magnet. Fits the Moto G very well and I like the textured effect on the outer casing. Only thing is it doesn't stay closed - the sucker meant for that purpose is useless. I have to use a elasticated band around it to keep it closed when not in use - not good for the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mousley
United Kingdom
15th February 2014

motorola moto g
Great case with no magnet
After looking for a case without a magnetic clasp this was ideal. Designed to protect the moto g whilst leaving all ports (on/off, volume ,headphone and charger) acessible. They all line up perfectly and the camera is useable with the case on too. As a bonus the back of the case has a section which can fold , allowing you to stand up the phone! I am sure the plastic backing will protect my phone well and the front is thinner but will still prevent scratches from keys etc. The front is held close by a little suction cup. finally the design on the case is very nice to look at. All in all a great case at a great price. I am very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



gt
norfolk
25th January 2014

moto g
does the job
just received my moto g fone case it is a very good fit but i thought it would have a clasp to keep it shut tight and not flap open not that great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options