Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal In-Car Charger 12-24V - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal In-Car Charger 12-24V - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43132

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Ge-Force dual USB car charger in white, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

  • "Just what I was looking for"
  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(27)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Sandford
Bristol
21st October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Car Charger - 3.1 a
Car Charger
Its a great brilliant little device, can now charge my phone + Tablet at the same time and has a nice blue light as display round the edge which gives a nice little finish to it once again brilliant service as always and received very quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Sandiford
Bury, Greater Manchester
20th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect
I was wary of buying a non-Samsung branded product after the last charger socket (bought elsewhere) caused my car fuses to blow. So I was pleased that it worked first time out of the box and is working perfectly. The fact it has two charging points is great for when my boy's phone needs charging in the car at the same time! Top marks.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
LLANELLI
16th October 2014

olixar dual usb super fast charger
fantastic
I bought this as a replacement for my old in car charger.It is a great product and charges the phone really fast from a depleted battery.would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Eilis Parker
London
6th October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super fast charger
Its a super fast charger, that charges super fast, two things at a time (that's the dual bit!) - job done
Did you find this helpful?



Ivor Meredith
Ruislip, Middlesex
30th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast 3.1A Car Charger
Great Little Device
Easy to store in the glove box or simply left plugged in if you are a non smoker - also unlike some gadgets it actually does what it says on the tin !
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Franklin
Maidstone
28th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Super Charger
This is a car cigar lighter usb adapter with the ability to charge 2 devices at once. One slot is 2.1 amp and the other 1 amp. It is stylish black with a discreet blue illumination which does not distract. Delivery is very fast from MobileFun and also a great price. I recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2014

Iphone 5, ipad air
Does what is says!
I have charged both my ipad and iphone 5 from this device the same time! Really nice gadget for your car especially if you run out of batter all the time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley johnson
Near Bolton
8th August 2014

Galaxy S3
Harry goes to Italy
We are off to Italy- we being my pet dog Harry and me. We will be sailing and travelling in my car for the journey. So it's vital to be able keep in contact and find our way to Italy. The product will help us to do that- and it's just what I needed. Thanks Shirley and Harry
Did you find this helpful?



Steve B
York
2nd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful well made charger
Wanted something to charge my Samsung Galaxy S5 while sat nav was being used in the car. The S5 needs 2amps to quick charge and this charger provides this plus an additional USB socket with 1amp output. Well made charger which is made from one piece plastic body so won't fall apart. Cool blue light when charging too. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard Watts
United Kingdom
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Nexus 7
Dual USB charger
Perfect for use in my motorcycle tank bag to charge kit on the move...
Did you find this helpful?



Shenfield
Kirkcaldy
26th July 2014

Sony xperia and IPad Air.
Does the Job Intended
It does the job I intended it for and makes life easy as no other chargers are required - just use the USB lead supplied with the device.It also allows two devices to be charged at the same time so saves any argument as to who has priority. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
London
22nd July 2014

Excellent charger!
I've wanted to charge my phone and other gadgets in the car for so long and now I can! Excellent dual charger. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard O'connor
Belfast
12th July 2014

Nokia 820
Very good
In this day and age of mobile devices needing to be charged and kept charged this ia a very handy device. Especially with the new security regulations at airports.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Wiltshire
29th June 2014

Samsung phone, Sony tablet
perfect for the job
Purchased a double USB cigar lighter type charger for my camper. Perfect for charging both my phone and tablet at the same time. Looks good and a great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

Nice charger
works well on both my galaxy s4 phone and my samsung galaxy tab pro 8.4 at the same time. couldn't really ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



george dumitriu
London
24th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Good product and practical
Could come with at least one cable connector to your specific device thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
20th May 2014

Samsung S3 and iPad2
Just what I was looking for
I have been able to reduce the number of chargers on my car with this device. Having the dual voltage outlet means my iPad can now be charged on the go. Rather than just the mains at home. I have been caught out a couple of times, with little or no power, which has been very frustrating. This is now problem solved. If I am away from home, it is one less thing to think about.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

Great product
Does everything it says.
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
London
5th May 2014

Sony xperia z1
Pretty but poor quality
Love the look of this, but it's form over function I'm afraid to say. Keeps stopping charging as the fit into the vehicle cigar socket is not good. Shame, cos when it's working it charges well
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Lichfield
13th April 2014

Iphone 5s; ipad
Does what it says on the tin - almost
Dual USB iphone and ipad (2.1A) car charger. Delivered promptly by mobilefun as always. "Does what it says on the tin" as it charges two I devices simultaneously. Just don't get it being embossed 50-60Hz as it's a DC device!
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Whiting
Manchester
5th April 2014

HTC DESIRE
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS
It provided for my requirements of being able to charge two pieces of equipment whilst on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
U.K.
3rd April 2014

Ipad air: Iphone 4S: Samsung S3
gadgets
All items which you advertise are interesting and purchases made by me form your company are of the quality expected.Customer support is very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Samsung S3 & Nexus 7 (2012)
Good charger....
Good charger at a good price, does what it's supposed to do. Charges both my S3 and Nexus 7 at the same time as advertised. Good quality and doesn't make the car radio buzz like some similar priced chargers I've used. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

iPhone 5 & Sat Nav
Stunning design
Great looking adaptor for running 2 USB devises. Looks cool with its blue lights.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bond
Birkenhead
2nd April 2014

Cubot Android phone
Charger
Really this is the biz if you want a charger for your phone whilst on the move in the car. You can listen to your fav music/station whilst it's charging. By the time you arrive, at your destination, the phone has sufficient power from the charge to continued using it. Great device and worth the money. You can also charge another item at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Scott
Cumbernauld
1st April 2014

mopbile---IPad
Ideal for the forgetfull
My wife and I travel regularly to Belfast. We always forget to charge our mobile phones which is awkward when forwarding our time of arrival We now can relax with a double charger permanently in the car We can use domestic devices which are static Now we are 2 modern OAP's
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey rush
rickmansworth
30th March 2014

samsung s4
natty charger
A tidy and useful gadget which conveniently sits in the cigar lighter socket for easy access. Not being too technical, I was not too sure which slot was for which item, phone or tablet but it is tidy and very useful for charging while driving/.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for