Return to Home Page

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43131

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Olixar dual USB car charger in black, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

  • "Works well"
  • "Powerful well made charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 118 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cathy Beckett
6th May 2016

Honor 5x
Fast car charger
This is a nice solid charger which charges all my devices quickly, the reason for four stars only is personal preference, as I really don't like lights on gadgets, but can overlook as this charger was highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

New Lebanon, OH
1st May 2016

Moto G4
Great buy
Did you find this helpful?

Northern Ireland
22nd January 2016

Olixar Dual USB Super fast Car Charger
Super Fast
In this day and age where more and more demands are being made on your mobile phone. It's great to be able to re-charge your phone quickly through this device.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve B
2nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
As USB Car Chargers go, it works
As USB Car Chargers go, it works! My only criticism would be that at night, the blue backlight is too bright?
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Lucas
19th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5
Handy little device
Handy device for plugging 2 devices into the cigarette lighter; and it glows in the dark!
Did you find this helpful?

marc pape
13th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Definately worth a buy
this makes a change from your standard in car charger, like the ones advertised all over popular auction websites. Looks nice, fits in to the charger socket well, and glows blue when power is going to it. you can either plug in your phones standard cable, or buy a new to go with it (which is what I did). Either way it works fine. No issues with charging. Smaller that the standard in car chargers you find. Only downside was the connection point (shiny pokey bit at the end) could do with being a little longer. My car has a deep socket, so I had to make sure it was firmly in place before it would work. Which took a minute of pushing it in firmly. Other than that, no problems at all.... plus you can charge 2 at once
Did you find this helpful?

David Ashworth
11th November 2015

Samsung s5
Pleased with my purchase
I'm pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Dianne Foley
New Zealand
19th July 2015

Car charger
This little gadget is great and I can charge 2 phones at once if required. :)
Did you find this helpful?

Patrick Brady
6th June 2015

car charger
charger a great fit in socket, not like some others. works great
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2015

easy to use
simple and easy to use... fast charge too
Did you find this helpful?

monaza Hussain
5th November 2014

fast car charger
car charger
It is very good
Did you find this helpful?

Terence Whiting
5th April 2014

It provided for my requirements of being able to charge two pieces of equipment whilst on the move.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for