Return to Home Page

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43131

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Olixar dual USB car charger in black, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

  • "Works well"
  • "Powerful well made charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(89)
(14)
(6)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(12)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(95)
Show all
(112)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 112 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
aqua
Sydney
22nd August 2016

Convenient
This is very useful as it's got 2 ports
Did you find this helpful?



M HARTLAND
Castleford
2nd August 2016

HTC 10
Works well
This charger works well as my phone can accept quick charging. Using the 2.1 amp output I was able to keep the sat nav on and play music on a long car journey, and the phone was fully charged when I reached my destination.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabrizio
Zug
26th July 2016

Nexus 6
Kürzere Ladezeit
Das Ladegerät sieht gut aus und die Ladezeiten für mein Telefon sind kürzer.


Did you find this helpful?



TC
Auckland, New Zealand
30th June 2016

Easy and hassle free
Easy to place order. Kept informed by emails. Items arrived as indicated. The whole process was hassle free. Will definitely us MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?



Arnulf
Barkåker
27th June 2016

Usb
Good
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Kawerau, NZ
25th June 2016

Everything I expected
Everything I was wanting in a car phone charger. My husband and I can both charge our phones at the same time when we are travelling so is exactly what we need
Did you find this helpful?



billy
kernersville
21st June 2016

HTC phone
Excellent features
Very satisfied with the experience. The phone charger was exactly as advertised works perfectly. The buying experience was great!
Did you find this helpful?



Marek
Dublin
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A5 2016
Good quality product
I would recommend this product 100%. Value for the price. Fast delivery. I'm happy enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Hamilton
Belfast
19th June 2016

iPhone 6
Very Good Device
This device does indeed charge devices effectively. It does charge the iPhone on the higher rating safely and considerably faster.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2016

Good Product
Good product. 2 ports. Cool blue light
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Kernersville
14th June 2016

Phone
Nice experience!
The phone charger and cord was exactly as advertised to. I received it timely and it satisfied my expectations. Will use Mobilefun again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Migeon
Antony
13th June 2016

Mr
Parfait, rien à dire … qualité super


Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Ennis
30th May 2016

USB charger
Not compatible with all sockets
Disappointed with the Oxilar dual USB Super fast charger 3.1A, as it doesn't work in every cigarette lighter /socket.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Aidan Sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with the item. Please let us know exactly what the issue is by contacting our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



onthemove
Unknown
22nd May 2016

Good product, very satisfied
Good product, very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Santos
Luton
22nd May 2016

Note 4
Very good
Proper replacement. Fast charging in 45 min. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Wa
21st May 2016

Great, thanks
Terrific
Did you find this helpful?



Usman
Milford
15th May 2016

Charger
Great product and fast delivery
Great product and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter D
Cambridgeshire
9th May 2016

iPhone 6S
Perfect
Perfect product, does exactly as described and performs well.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy Beckett
SWINDON
6th May 2016

Honor 5x
Fast car charger
This is a nice solid charger which charges all my devices quickly, the reason for four stars only is personal preference, as I really don't like lights on gadgets, but can overlook as this charger was highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene
Lower King
5th May 2016

Great charge!
Charger works a treat and great service too from MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
New Lebanon, OH
1st May 2016

Moto G4
Great buy
N/A
Did you find this helpful?



ANTHONY
MORNINGTON
29th April 2016

Was very pleased with this Firm, product
Was very pleased with this Firm, product , price and delivery were great, will buy from them again
Did you find this helpful?



Kubiak
IWUY
26th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge +
super
Produit de très bonne qualité, je recommande les yeux fermés


Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey
Bellefonte
21st April 2016

Nexus 6P
Great Quality
I definitely recommend this to any Nexus 6P owner. Great Product. Great company.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharron bury
Swindon
19th April 2016

Iphone
It's very good
It's very good and I love the colour not the traditional white
Did you find this helpful?



Jen
Christchurch
18th April 2016

Happy with the products I brought
Great to buy from, took 1 week for delivery & happy with the products I brought.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Norn Iron
11th April 2016

Olixar Dual USB car charger
Phwoaaarrrr!
This is the second one of these I've bought. Nothing wrong with the first one, just wanted a second one for the work car. Powers a Nextbase 402G Dashcam and charges my Galaxy S7. The 2.1A usb is great for the phone when it's running my Co Pilot Sat Nav app, as that's a bit of a battery hog. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bruxelles
2nd April 2016

chargeur auto
Le chargeur ne semble pas universel. Il ne fonctionne pas dans une Smart.


Did you find this helpful?



Constantinos Tolis
Nicosia , Cyprus
23rd March 2016

microsoft 950xl dual sim
very practical
i recommend this product to everybody that wants a practical charger for the car. it is also very quick. it needs only 30 minutes for a full charge. it is also lighting and this makes it very nice. buy it !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



peter marciniak
nottingham
10th March 2016

fast car charger
USB
Not used yet but I am sure it will be great just like everything I buy from mobilefun, and the delivery of all items I buy was 1stclass thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Louisiana
4th March 2016

iPhone 5
Great product
Great product. Love the blue indicator lights which match car interior lighting. Fast charging
Did you find this helpful?



Sheerie Franks
Norwich
1st March 2016

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger
Great adapter to keep in the car
Good to be able to charge 2 devices during car trips!
Did you find this helpful?



Tassos Kapsogeorgio
Athens
19th February 2016

Motorola G (3rd Gen)
Very use full device
Id like it very much.It is a pretty nice and useful item which makes your live easier since you can charge two devices
Did you find this helpful?



Donald
Northern Ireland
22nd January 2016

Olixar Dual USB Super fast Car Charger
Super Fast
In this day and age where more and more demands are being made on your mobile phone. It's great to be able to re-charge your phone quickly through this device.
Did you find this helpful?



john howell
thetford
21st January 2016

iphone 6plus
great charger
I keep running out of charge on my iPhone - not any more - works great in car - dual charge aswell -so glad they made it - no problems - & very happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Driver
Hartford CT.
11th January 2016

works perfect
Ordered it for the rating it had and it does have the out out for 2 phones or tablets.
Did you find this helpful?



Annon
Unknown
8th December 2015

Good car charger
I bought one several month ago so got another 3 for presents as it is a good car charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2015

10 jours datente
Moyennement satisfaite. Le suport bureau peut basculer facilement, le reste est convenable.Dans l' ensemble un package interessant dans son rapport qualite/quantite prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim
WOODCROFT
5th December 2015

Ok
Ok
Did you find this helpful?



Steve B
Exeter
2nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
As USB Car Chargers go, it works
As USB Car Chargers go, it works! My only criticism would be that at night, the blue backlight is too bright?
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Dublin
2nd December 2015

Well worth the money
Not what I was expecting at all. Really good quality stuff. Didn't think the screen proper would work to well on the curved edges but so far no problems with it coming off and has a nice feel to it. Mount for car is very secure Overall very very please with quality and delivery was very fast. Will be ordering off yous again
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
1st December 2015

OK
Cet adaptateur Allume cigare - Usb n'a rien de fou.. Il fonctionne très bien. Petit problème avec câble un peu long à mes yeux (du coup il traine par terre). Mais il fonctionne donc rien à redire :)!


Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
Dromana
1st December 2015

It's okay
I thought it was going to have a type "C" USB socket, but it is okay that it has a regular type "A" USB socket instead. I just won't be able to use it like I originally intended. Also, it only works when plugged straight into the car charger socket. It doesn't work when I plug it into a dual socket car charging adapter. It isn't the adapter, because other thing plugged into work just fine. So it is fine, but not what I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethsa
Autruy sur Juine
28th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Je conseille !!
Rien à redire. Ce chargeur fonctionne parfaitement, sans parasites sur les ondes radio comme un précédent. De plus, il permet de charger un autre appareil en même temps. Merci à MobileFun de m'avoir fait découvrir ce chargeur, grâce à un échange (à son initiative je tiens à préciser car j'allais laisser tomber)


Did you find this helpful?



Planchet
Unknown
26th November 2015

Bon
Très bon chargeur, pratique et fiable.


Did you find this helpful?



lila laird
kilmarnock
19th November 2015

in car charger
very good charger
I sent for this charger as a present for my son the delivery was quick the quality was very good it was just as describe fast and and reliable
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Lucas
Somerset
19th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5
Handy little device
Handy device for plugging 2 devices into the cigarette lighter; and it glows in the dark!
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Brooks
Birkenhead
18th November 2015

Olixar
Excellent
This was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with Olixar hands free kit.....delivered sooner than expected.....one of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed Dedat
London
17th November 2015

Optical dual usb fast charger
Quick charger
Had one before but list it. It charges in quick time. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



marc pape
oxfordshire
13th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Definately worth a buy
this makes a change from your standard in car charger, like the ones advertised all over popular auction websites. Looks nice, fits in to the charger socket well, and glows blue when power is going to it. you can either plug in your phones standard cable, or buy a new to go with it (which is what I did). Either way it works fine. No issues with charging. Smaller that the standard in car chargers you find. Only downside was the connection point (shiny pokey bit at the end) could do with being a little longer. My car has a deep socket, so I had to make sure it was firmly in place before it would work. Which took a minute of pushing it in firmly. Other than that, no problems at all.... plus you can charge 2 at once
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Portsmouth
12th November 2015

Sony Experia mobile phone
Good Quality
I was having problems charging my Mobile phone in my car; not enough output from the car lighter socket. This charger lead has two outputs and my phone will now charge from the lower or higher output options on this charger
Did you find this helpful?



David Ashworth
Berkshire
11th November 2015

Samsung s5
Pleased with my purchase
I'm pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin blyth
Edinburgh
8th November 2015

iPhone 5s
Great bundle
Solid piece of kit, perfect for those journeys in the car keeping devices topped up
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Hampshire
4th November 2015

Sony Experia mobile phone
Solved my charging problem
I could not charge my Sony Experia mobile from either of the ports available in my car. i.e.: cigarette charger or USB port. This item solved the problem . it has two output charge rates and my phone will now charge, using either output strength
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2015

Empfehlenswert
Super Kundendienst!! Ware die nicht am Lager war, wurde mir kostenlos nachgesadt. Die Ware ist auch gut und das Preisverhältnis stimmt! Danke


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th October 2015

Best Car Charger !
Best Car Charger !
Did you find this helpful?



shazib
Barking
21st September 2015

olixar Dual usb charger
Very efficient
bought this device and I must say its very efficient and could b a life saver.Charges just as well as a normal charger and you can charge two devices at once
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Cubison
Sheffield
14th September 2015

Motorola motog
Charger works well and I use it daily
Mobile fun are a great company.This car charger was part of an Olixar kit containing a hands free adapter which was child's play to get started. Charger works well and I use it daily. First one I had broke and Mobilefun replaced it with no questions and pick up locations make this very simple. I have recommended Mobile fun to all my family and friends!
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Evan-Wong
On line
14th September 2015

Great value
This charger has 2 ports so can charge iPads and smart phones simultaneously. Delivery was quick and items were as described. Would purchase from this company again
Did you find this helpful?



Emily Roche
Dublin
7th September 2015

very happy
Satisfied with my new car charger. It's neat and easy to use. Not much to say as it's a car charger
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dolphin
Brecon, Wales
7th September 2015

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Charger - 3.1A
Great Product
An attractive well made device which works well. Good website - easy to use. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
herts
6th September 2015

iphone 5s
I just keep on buying them!
this charger is fantastic! In fact it's so good that I've bought a second as my son acquired the first! The charger is very neat and tidy; it's very easy to hide it away when leaving the car. It charges really quickly, which is always a bonus. It's made really well; it feels sturdy in my hand. I'd recommend this charger to anyone, particularly if you have a second device that uses usb. Well done, Mobile Fun; another great product, delivered quickly and supported by great customer service. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Clarke
North East Uk
5th September 2015

Great product
In trouble yet again after no charge in mobiles driving from Wales and family getting worried unable to contact us. Ordered on Thursday delivered Saturday morning. Great product great price and great service thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Hone
London
25th August 2015

S5 and S6
Emergency Charger
This product was purchased for the purpose of charging in an emergency in our SUV, for my wife's phone and mine.....as we live in vancouver canada on the west coast we travel allot as I'm a photographer as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick French
southampton
2nd August 2015

iphone 6 plus
great device `
its charges nice and fast but the main use is for the iPhone in sat nav mode and it keeps it going and manages to charge it as well were most other chargers just about keep the iPhone going. Its a great neat little chargers and packs a punch when needed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SERAING
1st August 2015

bon
Pas de problèmes.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Murray
Gloucester
29th July 2015

OnePlus One
Does exactly what it says
Very happy with this dual charger. It charges my phone even when using it for navigation with the screen on..other chargers allow the phone to drain whist screen is on. The blue strip around the edge is illuminated when your ignition on, another feature I like as it suits the interior of the car! Awesome delivery from mobilefun as usual! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Acquaviva Michèle
Metz
24th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Bonne qualité
Marchandise fidèle à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



Dianne Foley
New Zealand
19th July 2015

Car charger
This little gadget is great and I can charge 2 phones at once if required. :)
Did you find this helpful?



paul w
magor
7th July 2015

HTC ONE M9
Buzz buzz here comes the fuzz!
Does what it claims to. However, it interferes with weaker FM radio stations when in use! So much so, I don't bother trying to re-tune the radio when travelling the UK in work. Such a shame because this generally only happens with the cheap Bungo chargers you buy in lesser quality shops or supermarkets for £5!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2015

Werkt prima
Goed product, doet het prima.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl
UK
24th June 2015

Galaxy S5
Recommended for CoPilot users
I bought this to power my S5 and a GS8000L Dashcam. I have my phone plugged in to the 2.1 amp socket, as when I was using CoPilot satnav, it reduced the speed that the battery depleted, after I went into settings on CoPilot, I was able to have the S5 battery charge whilst my phone screen is live constantly whilst driving, (reduce the amount of animation on screen). I also have my music streaming over Bluetooth at the same time. My phone is always in use, and battery is always highly charged. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dujardin
Le Grand-Quevilly
15th June 2015

Nexus 5
Boff
Produit très esthétique! Mais malheureusement ne convient pas pour l'utilisation que j'en ai sur mon Nexus 5 pendant mes trajets (waze + musique). Il ne recharge pas et ne tiens même pas la charge.. Dommage..


Did you find this helpful?



Japie
Unknown
7th June 2015

Huawei Ascend G7
Net niet
In de voorste 12V aansluiting van mijn auto (Citroën C5 uit 2006) kan hij niet diep genoeg reiken om contact te maken door de uitlopende hals aan de bovenkant. Gelukkig heb ik een tweede aansluiting waar hij wel in past, maar die zit wat mij betreft te ver van mijn voorruit af eigenlijk.


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Brady
Dublin
6th June 2015

car charger
charger a great fit in socket, not like some others. works great
Did you find this helpful?



Van Santvoort
Kessel
2nd May 2015

Eenvoudig en goed.
Weinig over te zeggen. Doet wat het moet doen. Afwachten op langere termijn.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Garrett
New Romney, Kent
28th April 2015

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Extremely usefull when your always on the move
An extremely usefull device when you require the need for charging two (2) mobile devices when continuously on the move. Wouldn't leave home without it !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2015

easy to use
simple and easy to use... fast charge too
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Nowland
Darwin NT
15th April 2015

Car Charger
Works well
Did you find this helpful?



sardar khan
london
8th January 2015

samsung galaxy s4 mini charger
excellant
I have used the charger on delivery and it works perfect and is able to charge two devices simultaneously without any problem.
Did you find this helpful?



ray sturgess
n ireland
28th November 2014

olixar dual usb super fast charger.3.1A
Superb charger
It is a good looking,well made object.Blue light to show you it's working, great.My main problem with old car chargers is they fell out.This is fabulous,a lovely tight fit,abselutely no chance of stopping charging,great job.It's the best charger for my car I've ever bought and I wished I could have bought one of these years ago.Oh,it charges very quickly,especially the 2.1A,I use this especially for my Sat nav on my HTC one m8.This charger is top class.
Did you find this helpful?



Yannis Rouakis
Reading
27th November 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger
Awesome car USB
This USB besides being dual, ie perfect for its price, is beautiful, shows well instead of the lighter and it has got a smart light that shows that it gets power from the car. It supports both my iphone and my satnav!
Did you find this helpful?



James Tumber
Sittingbourne
13th November 2014

Samsung note 3
twice the power
This is a simple solution to keep my phone and the wife's phone charged whilst travelling on holiday leaving the other sockets free. Charges the note 3 as fast as home charger when using the 2.1 amp outlet.
Did you find this helpful?



monaza Hussain
Luton
5th November 2014

fast car charger
car charger
It is very good
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky Challinor
Stoke on Trent
25th October 2014

Samsung D600E
Brilliant
I have an old Samsung phone but was unable to get an in car charger, having bought 2 others without success I bought this keeping my fingers crossed that it would work, brilliant cannot believe that at long last I have a device that works with an old mobile. It also charges very fast. Thanks MobileFun I have already recommended you to my friends. Delivery was also excellent I received this within 48 hours of purchase even though I had standard delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Rony
La louvière
23rd October 2014

Galaxy s5
Excellent
Excellent produit. Peu encombrant et efficace même avec le gsm en mode GPS.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sandford
Bristol
21st October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Car Charger - 3.1 a
Car Charger
Its a great brilliant little device, can now charge my phone + Tablet at the same time and has a nice blue light as display round the edge which gives a nice little finish to it once again brilliant service as always and received very quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Sandiford
Bury, Greater Manchester
20th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect
I was wary of buying a non-Samsung branded product after the last charger socket (bought elsewhere) caused my car fuses to blow. So I was pleased that it worked first time out of the box and is working perfectly. The fact it has two charging points is great for when my boy's phone needs charging in the car at the same time! Top marks.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
LLANELLI
16th October 2014

olixar dual usb super fast charger
fantastic
I bought this as a replacement for my old in car charger.It is a great product and charges the phone really fast from a depleted battery.would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Eilis Parker
London
6th October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super fast charger
Its a super fast charger, that charges super fast, two things at a time (that's the dual bit!) - job done
Did you find this helpful?



Ivor Meredith
Ruislip, Middlesex
30th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast 3.1A Car Charger
Great Little Device
Easy to store in the glove box or simply left plugged in if you are a non smoker - also unlike some gadgets it actually does what it says on the tin !
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Franklin
Maidstone
28th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Super Charger
This is a car cigar lighter usb adapter with the ability to charge 2 devices at once. One slot is 2.1 amp and the other 1 amp. It is stylish black with a discreet blue illumination which does not distract. Delivery is very fast from MobileFun and also a great price. I recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2014

Iphone 5, ipad air
Does what is says!
I have charged both my ipad and iphone 5 from this device the same time! Really nice gadget for your car especially if you run out of batter all the time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley johnson
Near Bolton
8th August 2014

Galaxy S3
Harry goes to Italy
We are off to Italy- we being my pet dog Harry and me. We will be sailing and travelling in my car for the journey. So it's vital to be able keep in contact and find our way to Italy. The product will help us to do that- and it's just what I needed. Thanks Shirley and Harry
Did you find this helpful?



Steve B
York
2nd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful well made charger
Wanted something to charge my Samsung Galaxy S5 while sat nav was being used in the car. The S5 needs 2amps to quick charge and this charger provides this plus an additional USB socket with 1amp output. Well made charger which is made from one piece plastic body so won't fall apart. Cool blue light when charging too. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard Watts
United Kingdom
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Nexus 7
Dual USB charger
Perfect for use in my motorcycle tank bag to charge kit on the move...
Did you find this helpful?



Shenfield
Kirkcaldy
26th July 2014

Sony xperia and IPad Air.
Does the Job Intended
It does the job I intended it for and makes life easy as no other chargers are required - just use the USB lead supplied with the device.It also allows two devices to be charged at the same time so saves any argument as to who has priority. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
London
22nd July 2014

Excellent charger!
I've wanted to charge my phone and other gadgets in the car for so long and now I can! Excellent dual charger. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard O'connor
Belfast
12th July 2014

Nokia 820
Very good
In this day and age of mobile devices needing to be charged and kept charged this ia a very handy device. Especially with the new security regulations at airports.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Wiltshire
29th June 2014

Samsung phone, Sony tablet
perfect for the job
Purchased a double USB cigar lighter type charger for my camper. Perfect for charging both my phone and tablet at the same time. Looks good and a great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

Nice charger
works well on both my galaxy s4 phone and my samsung galaxy tab pro 8.4 at the same time. couldn't really ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



george dumitriu
London
24th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Good product and practical
Could come with at least one cable connector to your specific device thanks
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
London
5th May 2014

Sony xperia z1
Pretty but poor quality
Love the look of this, but it's form over function I'm afraid to say. Keeps stopping charging as the fit into the vehicle cigar socket is not good. Shame, cos when it's working it charges well
Did you find this helpful?



tom
Unknown
28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Très bon chargeur
Super chargeur. Je me sers de la prise 2.1A pour charger mon téléphone plus vite dans la voiture. Fonctionne sans probléme
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Lichfield
13th April 2014

Iphone 5s; ipad
Does what it says on the tin - almost
Dual USB iphone and ipad (2.1A) car charger. Delivered promptly by mobilefun as always. "Does what it says on the tin" as it charges two I devices simultaneously. Just don't get it being embossed 50-60Hz as it's a DC device!
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Whiting
Manchester
5th April 2014

HTC DESIRE
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS
It provided for my requirements of being able to charge two pieces of equipment whilst on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
U.K.
3rd April 2014

Ipad air: Iphone 4S: Samsung S3
gadgets
All items which you advertise are interesting and purchases made by me form your company are of the quality expected.Customer support is very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Samsung S3 & Nexus 7 (2012)
Good charger....
Good charger at a good price, does what it's supposed to do. Charges both my S3 and Nexus 7 at the same time as advertised. Good quality and doesn't make the car radio buzz like some similar priced chargers I've used. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

iPhone 5 & Sat Nav
Stunning design
Great looking adaptor for running 2 USB devises. Looks cool with its blue lights.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bond
Birkenhead
2nd April 2014

Cubot Android phone
Charger
Really this is the biz if you want a charger for your phone whilst on the move in the car. You can listen to your fav music/station whilst it's charging. By the time you arrive, at your destination, the phone has sufficient power from the charge to continued using it. Great device and worth the money. You can also charge another item at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Scott
Cumbernauld
1st April 2014

mopbile---IPad
Ideal for the forgetfull
My wife and I travel regularly to Belfast. We always forget to charge our mobile phones which is awkward when forwarding our time of arrival We now can relax with a double charger permanently in the car We can use domestic devices which are static Now we are 2 modern OAP's
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey rush
rickmansworth
30th March 2014

samsung s4
natty charger
A tidy and useful gadget which conveniently sits in the cigar lighter socket for easy access. Not being too technical, I was not too sure which slot was for which item, phone or tablet but it is tidy and very useful for charging while driving/.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for