Return to Home Page

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43131

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Olixar dual USB car charger in black, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

  • "very good charger"
  • "Powerful well made charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 69 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
lila laird
19th November 2015

in car charger
very good charger
I sent for this charger as a present for my son the delivery was quick the quality was very good it was just as describe fast and and reliable
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Lucas
19th November 2015

Sony Xperia Z5
Handy little device
Handy device for plugging 2 devices into the cigarette lighter; and it glows in the dark!
Did you find this helpful?

Claire Brooks
18th November 2015

This was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with Olixar hands free kit.....delivered sooner than of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
Did you find this helpful?

Ahmed Dedat
17th November 2015

Optical dual usb fast charger
Quick charger
Had one before but list it. It charges in quick time. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

marc pape
13th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Definately worth a buy
this makes a change from your standard in car charger, like the ones advertised all over popular auction websites. Looks nice, fits in to the charger socket well, and glows blue when power is going to it. you can either plug in your phones standard cable, or buy a new to go with it (which is what I did). Either way it works fine. No issues with charging. Smaller that the standard in car chargers you find. Only downside was the connection point (shiny pokey bit at the end) could do with being a little longer. My car has a deep socket, so I had to make sure it was firmly in place before it would work. Which took a minute of pushing it in firmly. Other than that, no problems at all.... plus you can charge 2 at once
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2015

Sony Experia mobile phone
Good Quality
I was having problems charging my Mobile phone in my car; not enough output from the car lighter socket. This charger lead has two outputs and my phone will now charge from the lower or higher output options on this charger
Did you find this helpful?

David Ashworth
11th November 2015

Samsung s5
Pleased with my purchase
I'm pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin blyth
8th November 2015

iPhone 5s
Great bundle
Solid piece of kit, perfect for those journeys in the car keeping devices topped up
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

Sony Experia mobile phone
Solved my charging problem
I could not charge my Sony Experia mobile from either of the ports available in my car. i.e.: cigarette charger or USB port. This item solved the problem . it has two output charge rates and my phone will now charge, using either output strength
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th October 2015

Best Car Charger !
Best Car Charger !
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2015

olixar Dual usb charger
Very efficient
bought this device and I must say its very efficient and could b a life saver.Charges just as well as a normal charger and you can charge two devices at once
Did you find this helpful?

Jan Cubison
14th September 2015

Motorola motog
Charger works well and I use it daily
Mobile fun are a great company.This car charger was part of an Olixar kit containing a hands free adapter which was child's play to get started. Charger works well and I use it daily. First one I had broke and Mobilefun replaced it with no questions and pick up locations make this very simple. I have recommended Mobile fun to all my family and friends!
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Evan-Wong
On line
14th September 2015

Great value
This charger has 2 ports so can charge iPads and smart phones simultaneously. Delivery was quick and items were as described. Would purchase from this company again
Did you find this helpful?

Emily Roche
7th September 2015

very happy
Satisfied with my new car charger. It's neat and easy to use. Not much to say as it's a car charger
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Dolphin
Brecon, Wales
7th September 2015

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Charger - 3.1A
Great Product
An attractive well made device which works well. Good website - easy to use. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2015

iphone 5s
I just keep on buying them!
this charger is fantastic! In fact it's so good that I've bought a second as my son acquired the first! The charger is very neat and tidy; it's very easy to hide it away when leaving the car. It charges really quickly, which is always a bonus. It's made really well; it feels sturdy in my hand. I'd recommend this charger to anyone, particularly if you have a second device that uses usb. Well done, Mobile Fun; another great product, delivered quickly and supported by great customer service. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Christopher Clarke
North East Uk
5th September 2015

Great product
In trouble yet again after no charge in mobiles driving from Wales and family getting worried unable to contact us. Ordered on Thursday delivered Saturday morning. Great product great price and great service thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Jason Hone
25th August 2015

S5 and S6
Emergency Charger
This product was purchased for the purpose of charging in an emergency in our SUV, for my wife's phone and we live in vancouver canada on the west coast we travel allot as I'm a photographer as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Rick French
2nd August 2015

iphone 6 plus
great device `
its charges nice and fast but the main use is for the iPhone in sat nav mode and it keeps it going and manages to charge it as well were most other chargers just about keep the iPhone going. Its a great neat little chargers and packs a punch when needed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Murray
29th July 2015

OnePlus One
Does exactly what it says
Very happy with this dual charger. It charges my phone even when using it for navigation with the screen on..other chargers allow the phone to drain whist screen is on. The blue strip around the edge is illuminated when your ignition on, another feature I like as it suits the interior of the car! Awesome delivery from mobilefun as usual! :)
Did you find this helpful?

Dianne Foley
New Zealand
19th July 2015

Car charger
This little gadget is great and I can charge 2 phones at once if required. :)
Did you find this helpful?

paul w
7th July 2015

Buzz buzz here comes the fuzz!
Does what it claims to. However, it interferes with weaker FM radio stations when in use! So much so, I don't bother trying to re-tune the radio when travelling the UK in work. Such a shame because this generally only happens with the cheap Bungo chargers you buy in lesser quality shops or supermarkets for £5!
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Galaxy S5
Recommended for CoPilot users
I bought this to power my S5 and a GS8000L Dashcam. I have my phone plugged in to the 2.1 amp socket, as when I was using CoPilot satnav, it reduced the speed that the battery depleted, after I went into settings on CoPilot, I was able to have the S5 battery charge whilst my phone screen is live constantly whilst driving, (reduce the amount of animation on screen). I also have my music streaming over Bluetooth at the same time. My phone is always in use, and battery is always highly charged. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Patrick Brady
6th June 2015

car charger
charger a great fit in socket, not like some others. works great
Did you find this helpful?

Gerald Garrett
New Romney, Kent
28th April 2015

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Extremely usefull when your always on the move
An extremely usefull device when you require the need for charging two (2) mobile devices when continuously on the move. Wouldn't leave home without it !!
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2015

easy to use
simple and easy to use... fast charge too
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Nowland
Darwin NT
15th April 2015

Car Charger
Works well
Did you find this helpful?

sardar khan
8th January 2015

samsung galaxy s4 mini charger
I have used the charger on delivery and it works perfect and is able to charge two devices simultaneously without any problem.
Did you find this helpful?

ray sturgess
n ireland
28th November 2014

olixar dual usb super fast charger.3.1A
Superb charger
It is a good looking,well made object.Blue light to show you it's working, great.My main problem with old car chargers is they fell out.This is fabulous,a lovely tight fit,abselutely no chance of stopping charging,great job.It's the best charger for my car I've ever bought and I wished I could have bought one of these years ago.Oh,it charges very quickly,especially the 2.1A,I use this especially for my Sat nav on my HTC one m8.This charger is top class.
Did you find this helpful?

Yannis Rouakis
27th November 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger
Awesome car USB
This USB besides being dual, ie perfect for its price, is beautiful, shows well instead of the lighter and it has got a smart light that shows that it gets power from the car. It supports both my iphone and my satnav!
Did you find this helpful?

James Tumber
13th November 2014

Samsung note 3
twice the power
This is a simple solution to keep my phone and the wife's phone charged whilst travelling on holiday leaving the other sockets free. Charges the note 3 as fast as home charger when using the 2.1 amp outlet.
Did you find this helpful?

monaza Hussain
5th November 2014

fast car charger
car charger
It is very good
Did you find this helpful?

Vicky Challinor
Stoke on Trent
25th October 2014

Samsung D600E
I have an old Samsung phone but was unable to get an in car charger, having bought 2 others without success I bought this keeping my fingers crossed that it would work, brilliant cannot believe that at long last I have a device that works with an old mobile. It also charges very fast. Thanks MobileFun I have already recommended you to my friends. Delivery was also excellent I received this within 48 hours of purchase even though I had standard delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Sandford
21st October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Car Charger - 3.1 a
Car Charger
Its a great brilliant little device, can now charge my phone + Tablet at the same time and has a nice blue light as display round the edge which gives a nice little finish to it once again brilliant service as always and received very quickly
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Sandiford
Bury, Greater Manchester
20th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I was wary of buying a non-Samsung branded product after the last charger socket (bought elsewhere) caused my car fuses to blow. So I was pleased that it worked first time out of the box and is working perfectly. The fact it has two charging points is great for when my boy's phone needs charging in the car at the same time! Top marks.
Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2014

olixar dual usb super fast charger
I bought this as a replacement for my old in car charger.It is a great product and charges the phone really fast from a depleted battery.would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Eilis Parker
6th October 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super fast charger
Its a super fast charger, that charges super fast, two things at a time (that's the dual bit!) - job done
Did you find this helpful?

Ivor Meredith
Ruislip, Middlesex
30th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast 3.1A Car Charger
Great Little Device
Easy to store in the glove box or simply left plugged in if you are a non smoker - also unlike some gadgets it actually does what it says on the tin !
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Franklin
28th September 2014

Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Super Charger
This is a car cigar lighter usb adapter with the ability to charge 2 devices at once. One slot is 2.1 amp and the other 1 amp. It is stylish black with a discreet blue illumination which does not distract. Delivery is very fast from MobileFun and also a great price. I recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2014

Iphone 5, ipad air
Does what is says!
I have charged both my ipad and iphone 5 from this device the same time! Really nice gadget for your car especially if you run out of batter all the time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Shirley johnson
Near Bolton
8th August 2014

Galaxy S3
Harry goes to Italy
We are off to Italy- we being my pet dog Harry and me. We will be sailing and travelling in my car for the journey. So it's vital to be able keep in contact and find our way to Italy. The product will help us to do that- and it's just what I needed. Thanks Shirley and Harry
Did you find this helpful?

Steve B
2nd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful well made charger
Wanted something to charge my Samsung Galaxy S5 while sat nav was being used in the car. The S5 needs 2amps to quick charge and this charger provides this plus an additional USB socket with 1amp output. Well made charger which is made from one piece plastic body so won't fall apart. Cool blue light when charging too. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gerard Watts
United Kingdom
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Nexus 7
Dual USB charger
Perfect for use in my motorcycle tank bag to charge kit on the move...
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2014

Sony xperia and IPad Air.
Does the Job Intended
It does the job I intended it for and makes life easy as no other chargers are required - just use the USB lead supplied with the device.It also allows two devices to be charged at the same time so saves any argument as to who has priority. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2014

Excellent charger!
I've wanted to charge my phone and other gadgets in the car for so long and now I can! Excellent dual charger. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Bernard O'connor
12th July 2014

Nokia 820
Very good
In this day and age of mobile devices needing to be charged and kept charged this ia a very handy device. Especially with the new security regulations at airports.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th June 2014

Samsung phone, Sony tablet
perfect for the job
Purchased a double USB cigar lighter type charger for my camper. Perfect for charging both my phone and tablet at the same time. Looks good and a great price too.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2014

Nice charger
works well on both my galaxy s4 phone and my samsung galaxy tab pro 8.4 at the same time. couldn't really ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?

george dumitriu
24th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Good product and practical
Could come with at least one cable connector to your specific device thanks
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2014

Sony xperia z1
Pretty but poor quality
Love the look of this, but it's form over function I'm afraid to say. Keeps stopping charging as the fit into the vehicle cigar socket is not good. Shame, cos when it's working it charges well
Did you find this helpful?

13th April 2014

Iphone 5s; ipad
Does what it says on the tin - almost
Dual USB iphone and ipad (2.1A) car charger. Delivered promptly by mobilefun as always. "Does what it says on the tin" as it charges two I devices simultaneously. Just don't get it being embossed 50-60Hz as it's a DC device!
Did you find this helpful?

Terence Whiting
5th April 2014

It provided for my requirements of being able to charge two pieces of equipment whilst on the move.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2014

Ipad air: Iphone 4S: Samsung S3
All items which you advertise are interesting and purchases made by me form your company are of the quality expected.Customer support is very good!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2014

Samsung S3 & Nexus 7 (2012)
Good charger....
Good charger at a good price, does what it's supposed to do. Charges both my S3 and Nexus 7 at the same time as advertised. Good quality and doesn't make the car radio buzz like some similar priced chargers I've used. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2014

iPhone 5 & Sat Nav
Stunning design
Great looking adaptor for running 2 USB devises. Looks cool with its blue lights.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Bond
2nd April 2014

Cubot Android phone
Really this is the biz if you want a charger for your phone whilst on the move in the car. You can listen to your fav music/station whilst it's charging. By the time you arrive, at your destination, the phone has sufficient power from the charge to continued using it. Great device and worth the money. You can also charge another item at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?

Roy Scott
1st April 2014

Ideal for the forgetfull
My wife and I travel regularly to Belfast. We always forget to charge our mobile phones which is awkward when forwarding our time of arrival We now can relax with a double charger permanently in the car We can use domestic devices which are static Now we are 2 modern OAP's
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

jeffrey rush
30th March 2014

samsung s4
natty charger
A tidy and useful gadget which conveniently sits in the cigar lighter socket for easy access. Not being too technical, I was not too sure which slot was for which item, phone or tablet but it is tidy and very useful for charging while driving/.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for