Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal In-Car Charger 12-24V - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43131

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Olixar Ge-Force dual USB car charger in black, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

  • "Dual USB charger"
  • "Very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gerard Watts
United Kingdom
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Nexus 7
Dual USB charger
Perfect for use in my motorcycle tank bag to charge kit on the move...
Did you find this helpful?



Shenfield
Kirkcaldy
26th July 2014

Sony xperia and IPad Air.
Does the Job Intended
It does the job I intended it for and makes life easy as no other chargers are required - just use the USB lead supplied with the device.It also allows two devices to be charged at the same time so saves any argument as to who has priority. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
London
22nd July 2014

Excellent charger!
I've wanted to charge my phone and other gadgets in the car for so long and now I can! Excellent dual charger. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard O'connor
Belfast
12th July 2014

Nokia 820
Very good
In this day and age of mobile devices needing to be charged and kept charged this ia a very handy device. Especially with the new security regulations at airports.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Wiltshire
29th June 2014

Samsung phone, Sony tablet
perfect for the job
Purchased a double USB cigar lighter type charger for my camper. Perfect for charging both my phone and tablet at the same time. Looks good and a great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

Nice charger
works well on both my galaxy s4 phone and my samsung galaxy tab pro 8.4 at the same time. couldn't really ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



george dumitriu
London
24th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Good product and practical
Could come with at least one cable connector to your specific device thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
20th May 2014

Samsung S3 and iPad2
Just what I was looking for
I have been able to reduce the number of chargers on my car with this device. Having the dual voltage outlet means my iPad can now be charged on the go. Rather than just the mains at home. I have been caught out a couple of times, with little or no power, which has been very frustrating. This is now problem solved. If I am away from home, it is one less thing to think about.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

Great product
Does everything it says.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Lichfield
13th April 2014

Iphone 5s; ipad
Does what it says on the tin - almost
Dual USB iphone and ipad (2.1A) car charger. Delivered promptly by mobilefun as always. "Does what it says on the tin" as it charges two I devices simultaneously. Just don't get it being embossed 50-60Hz as it's a DC device!
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
U.K.
3rd April 2014

Ipad air: Iphone 4S: Samsung S3
gadgets
All items which you advertise are interesting and purchases made by me form your company are of the quality expected.Customer support is very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Samsung S3 & Nexus 7 (2012)
Good charger....
Good charger at a good price, does what it's supposed to do. Charges both my S3 and Nexus 7 at the same time as advertised. Good quality and doesn't make the car radio buzz like some similar priced chargers I've used. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

iPhone 5 & Sat Nav
Stunning design
Great looking adaptor for running 2 USB devises. Looks cool with its blue lights.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bond
Birkenhead
2nd April 2014

Cubot Android phone
Charger
Really this is the biz if you want a charger for your phone whilst on the move in the car. You can listen to your fav music/station whilst it's charging. By the time you arrive, at your destination, the phone has sufficient power from the charge to continued using it. Great device and worth the money. You can also charge another item at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Scott
Cumbernauld
1st April 2014

mopbile---IPad
Ideal for the forgetfull
My wife and I travel regularly to Belfast. We always forget to charge our mobile phones which is awkward when forwarding our time of arrival We now can relax with a double charger permanently in the car We can use domestic devices which are static Now we are 2 modern OAP's
Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey rush
rickmansworth
30th March 2014

samsung s4
natty charger
A tidy and useful gadget which conveniently sits in the cigar lighter socket for easy access. Not being too technical, I was not too sure which slot was for which item, phone or tablet but it is tidy and very useful for charging while driving/.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for