Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Fitbit Flex Wireless Fitness Tracking Wristband - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Fitbit Flex Wireless Fitness Tracking Wristband - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43125

Monitor your fitness and health with the Fitbit Flex Wristband in pink. Track your sleep and activity as well as accurately measuring your progress using the Fitbit app for iOS and Android devices.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bangalore, India
1st March 2015

Awesome product delivered in the promised timeline
I love the product. Its made a huge difference in the amount of activity I do daily. Its improved my fitness and also what I eat I didn't know anyone locally who had ordered from this website. So was unsure abt delivery timelines etc. But I got it well within the promised timeline.
Did you find this helpful?

Abhilash Bajpai
Abu Dhabi
9th May 2014

The goals setting function has helped me a lot tracking my food intakes and necessary actions that I'll have to take. Worth every penny.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2014

good but price a bit too steep and the sleep monitoring is kind of not very accurate. other than that a good piece for planning your daily workout
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2014

fitbit flex- mobile fun
great product....great price....awesome delivery regrets whatsoever... highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brenda Martin
8th February 2014

Fitbit flex
Fitbit flex excellent product I love it it keeps me focused I needed to loose weight this helps food weight steps sleep is a great inclusion I wear it continually to keep track of what I do through the day
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2013

Fitbit flex wireless fitness tracking wristband
After getting the fitbit, I now know that every action there is a reaction, and that reaction is knowing you care for yourself. Great item to give yourself. Do it !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2013

amazing product
It's a very useful and great product for watch our diet
Did you find this helpful?

Holden beach nc
3rd September 2013

Could better
This could be an amazing product if done right. With technology today you'd think they could come up with a better system. For almost $100 it only sync's with certain phones and if not you'd have to be near a computer. Such a bummer. I have a samsug G2 and don't have the need to upgrade my phone I also have a blackberry playbook that doesn't take the "Dongle" so there for i'm out of luck on the syncing aspect unless i hunt my son down for his laptop which is very invasive. So there for i think this is not that great. However it was a gift and i use it and have to carry around the "dongle" and ask to borrow a port. HORRIBLE.
8 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Panicos Papamichael
14th July 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent service
Even though we had a small problem on product availability it was solved quickly, and delivery was quick as well. Highly recommend website
2 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options