Roxfit Gel Shell Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - White / Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43110

This officially licensed Xperia Z1 Compact Gel Shell Case in White / Clear by Roxfit is a perfect blend of style and function for the Sony smartphone.

  • "Suits my purpouse, but..."
  • "OK but...."
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2014

sony z1 compact
Roxfit gel shell case good fit
Fits nice, allows access to ports for charging, and magnetic dock charge point, not tested with charger dock, ive heard they have made dock have removable part so phones in cases fit.looks good clear back, makes phone much more grippable in hand. little expensive, though a good fit, some cheap stuff is a poor fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
2nd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 compact
Overpriced tat
£15 for a bit of silicone and cheap colourless plastic. The clear plastic back was scratched almost instantly after putting my phone in the case. the case feels very cheap and I don't expect it to survive a drop. The case adds significant bulk to the side and back of the phone. Despite the case coating the sides and front in cheap, ugly plastic and silicone, it leaves the phone screen completely unprotected. Furthermore, the case makes it, at best, difficult to use volume buttons or the dedicated camera button. The case also makes it difficult to use any accessories - memory card, headphones, normal or magnetic charger and it is a dust magnet. Altogether, its a badly designed case, which is terribly overpriced and made from low-spec materials.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josu
Unknown
20th May 2014

Gel shell
Perfect fitting, buttons under the gel work with no to much effort, nice finnishing (looks cool)... really good product for the experia Z1 Compact. Combines very well with the "Muvit Tempered Glas Screenprotector for the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact".
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



??????
??????
10th May 2014

Must have
Must Have
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joel
Uppsala, Sweden
9th May 2014

Xperia arc Z1 compact
Suits my purpouse, but...
A nice-looking cover (that matches the lemon-colored z1 compact very well) which gives enough protection for me and still lets me use the side-buttons easy enough. From what I've heard it's not good if you use the "electromagnetic docking station" or whatever it is, I don't have it though so I can't tell. What I can tell though is that it messes up the flash sometimes. The flash still lights good but it's like someone holds a finger in the way and the picture gets some sort of "lighting blur"
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2014

OK but....
Does what is says on the box but as it is Sony approved, I expected it to fit into the Sony approved magnetic charger. There needs to be some correlation between accessories to avoid uncessary expense by purchasers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emilie
MACON
22nd April 2014

Xperia Z1 Compact
Bon produit qui ne dénature pas le téléphone
Coque qui tient ses promesses, elle est bien ajustée au téléphone et n'est pas trop épaisse. Défaut : le plastique de la face arrière se raye facilement.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sausset les Pins
3rd April 2014

Sony Xpéria Z1 compact
Bonne coque mais
Petit rajout à mon 1er avis, un gros bémol quand même malgré le made for Xpéria, la coque ne passe pas avec le dock magnétique !


Did you find this helpful?



Marie Mahé
Sausset les Pins
17th March 2014

Sony Xpéria Z1 compact
Bonne coque
Très bonne coque, protège bien l'arrière et les contours. Un peu épaisse mais du coup si le téléphone tombe sur la face avant il s'appuie sur la coque et non sur la vitre du téléphone donc ça la protège aussi un peu. Seul bémol, la coque cache l'accès au logement carte micro SD donc obligé de l'enlever si on veut la retirer ou la remettre mais bon on ne le fait pas tous les jours ! (idem pour la carte SIM mais la pour le coup vraiment pas important).
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
LARUNS
14th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 compact
Bonne qualité
Coque de très bonne qualité, bien fini et répondant aux attentes.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options