Return to Home Page

Case-Mate Tough Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43090

Built to withstand sudden drops and accidental falls, the Case-Mate Tough Case in black for the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is the epitome of protection.

  • "MORE MY EXPECTED"
  • "Nice case, fits very snugly and is slim"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Haluk ÇANKAYA
Bursa_TURKEY
24th August 2014

SONY Experia _ Z1
MORE MY EXPECTED
Case-Mate Z1 Compact Black was an excellent choice for my handy. It comes in 2 parts… first is a bumper and the second one is a protector. These parts become as a single-body while they are together. This case is a just like a glove. I felt my phone less slippery with it.. Holding it is, more confidently and softer also warmer now. Accessing to all ports and buttons are very easy. Very good and well designed quality. A first class production. It was an expensive preference for me. Sony_Z1 was not a cheap model of phone also. I should not permit to protect my phone with a cheap model of case. CaseMate_Z1 gave me the worth of my money. Thanks to MobileFUN and CaseMATE one more time.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodger Ruscoe
Unknown
8th August 2014

Happy Customer
Precise fit and fast delivery
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2014

Sony Z1 Compact
Nice case, fits very snugly and is slim
I just started using this case. It has a very snug fit to the phone which is nice. It makes the phone much less slippery to hold and seems to provide some decent protection. To get access to the magnetic charging port, you have to use a small knife (xacto or similar) to cut part of the case out. Not ideal but worth it since otherwise this is a great case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Regina
Perth
12th May 2014

great case
Excellent case,is fitting well and feels great and safe in your hand. Just what I was looking for !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
8th May 2014

Case-Mate - Xperia Z1 Compact
Good case, with a nice feel in the hand. Can not use DK32 Magnetic Charging Dock or cables as cover does not have an opening for this. This is a a problem as the micro usb cover will eventually loose its water proof seal with use.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
Perthville
25th April 2014

Satisfied
Service prompt, sturdy case. Wish it had a screen protector on it and it would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Rico Gissel
Aarhus, Denmark
17th April 2014

Excellent product
I first bought a cheaper cover for my Z1 Compact but was quite disappointed with it. I then ordered the Case-Mate cover knowing the overall good quality and finish of Case-Mate products! Next time I will just order Case-Mate from the beginning and save myself the disappointment with inferior brands.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephane
Morges
9th April 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Excellent
Great case, very good finition, the only disapointment is: "Complete access to all ports and buttons". This is not true! There absolutely no access to the magnectic charghing connector. Except that, it's an excellent mobile case.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Israel
12th March 2014

Sony Experia z1 compact
Perfect
I used Casemate for my former smartphone Galaxy S 3 and it was the best. Now I bought one for my new s.p and it's perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options