Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43048

The Satin Silver Slim Armor S Case from Spigen for the iPhone 5S / 5 is the revamped version of the Slim Armor and is even thinner while remaining stylish and protective.

  • "Wouldn't Hesitate To Use This Company Again!! "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Melbourne
4th December 2014

Slim Armour
Fantastic case, especially in orange. Already dropped the phone and it didn't get a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



FS
Houten
23rd November 2014

iphone 5
Top product
Het product is makkelijk aan te brengen om de iphone. Het ziet er top uit. Knopjes alles werkt prima met deze case. Het product is wat duurder dan de meeste andere cases, maar als je van kwaliteit houdt is het het zeker waard. Hoe het zich in de loop der tijd zal houden, kan ik nu niet beoordelen.


Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Edinburgh
22nd November 2014

i Phone 5
Geat Case but shame its not metal
Case is okay, but I bought it thinking the coloured mid section was metal when its just hard plastic. Ill keep the case but if I had known this I probably wouldn't have bought it. Great service from mobile fun as usual though. Bought several items from hear in the past few years and have never been let down. Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2014

it fits perfectly
my friends recommended mobile fun as everything they received was original, so it's worth paying that little bit extra to know the phone cover is perfect in it's fit and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Wilhelmshaven
22nd October 2014

Iphone 5S
Sehr gut!!
Eine sehr robuste, gut sitzende Hülle. Ich bin begeistert. Das Case ist gut verarbeitet und sieht einfach klasse und dazu hochwertig aus! Ich kann jedem zum Kauf raten! Immer wieder gerne :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Angelo
Cannes
4th October 2014

5s
Au top
Coque pour iphone 5s de beau gosse, rien à dire !


Did you find this helpful?



Lüscher
Halle
29th September 2014

iphone 5s
Alles gut
Die Hülle ist passgenau und schützt das Smartphone gut. Sie sieht dabei auch noch gut aus und das Material fühlr sich gut an.


Did you find this helpful?



Quoy
Olivet
14th September 2014

0674706827
Top
2eme coque commandée et toujours la même qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



lastM
Belgium
15th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Parfaite
Finition impeccable, matériaux qualitatifs, toucher doux qui permet de glisser facilement l'iPhone dans sa poche. Gros point fort pour les parties de la coque sur le bouton du dessus et les boutons + et - sur le coté : ils sont aussi souples que s'il n'y avait pas de coque. (les différentes coques que j'ai essayé donnaient l'impression que les boutons étaient plus dur à activer, ce qui est gênant à long terme). Elle protège efficacement tout le contour et le dos du téléphone, tout en étant fine et se laisse oublier. conclusion : une coque parfaite, je suis ravi !


Did you find this helpful?



Pisan
Unknown
12th July 2014

Excellent case
Fit well, buttons are amazing - not too stiff and very natural to press comparing to speck ones. Dropped from a metre and my phone is well protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V George
London
7th July 2014

Iphone 5
Superb
The cover has changed the way my phone looks! Its made it look amazing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Yorkshire
29th June 2014

Iphone 5s
Great quality
Great case , feels great ,easy to fit .this is not a bulky case and fitted perfectly. Would definately recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newport
16th June 2014

iphone 5s
Wouldn't Hesitate To Use This Company Again!!
Great website, products and service!
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
Aalter
4th May 2014

iphone 5 s
Spigen - de beste
super cover, stevig, licht, en niet te omvangrijk knap afgewerkt, spigen is (voor mij) de beste cover ooit


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2014

Super
Super Ware besser als erwartet.


Did you find this helpful?



Marloes
Unknown
21st April 2014

Iphone 5s
Must Have
Voor iedereen die zijn iphone 5(s) mooi wil houden is dit hét perfecte hoesje!! Door de zachtere binnenlaag en de hardere buitenlaag is je telefoon optimaal beschermd. In vergelijking met andere dubbellaagse hoesjes is deze qua design een stuk strakker en minder lomp. De slim armor s versie van dit hoesje sluit beter om mijn telefoon dan de gewone slim armor. In vergelijking met de algemene markt is het hoesje iet wat prijzig en heeft geen printje, maar als je voor optimale bescherming gaat is dit naar mijn mening de minst grove variant die wel sterk is!


Did you find this helpful?



Adrien
Bordeaux
17th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Super
Coque super couleur, parfaite avec l'iPhone gris sidérale ! Toujours ravi de mes commandes ici.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Slim Armour Case
Great quick service and fantastic phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Txurri
Donostia
7th February 2014

Funda iPhone 5S
Elegante
Mejor de lo que imaginaba. Entrega rapida
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options