Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43039

The Metal Slate Slim Armor S Case from Spigen for the iPhone 5S / 5 is the revamped version of the Slim Armor and is even thinner while remaining stylish and protective.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Melbourne
4th December 2014

Slim Armour
Fantastic case, especially in orange. Already dropped the phone and it didn't get a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Edinburgh
22nd November 2014

i Phone 5
Geat Case but shame its not metal
Case is okay, but I bought it thinking the coloured mid section was metal when its just hard plastic. Ill keep the case but if I had known this I probably wouldn't have bought it. Great service from mobile fun as usual though. Bought several items from hear in the past few years and have never been let down. Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2014

it fits perfectly
my friends recommended mobile fun as everything they received was original, so it's worth paying that little bit extra to know the phone cover is perfect in it's fit and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Pisan
Unknown
12th July 2014

Excellent case
Fit well, buttons are amazing - not too stiff and very natural to press comparing to speck ones. Dropped from a metre and my phone is well protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V George
London
7th July 2014

Iphone 5
Superb
The cover has changed the way my phone looks! Its made it look amazing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Yorkshire
29th June 2014

Iphone 5s
Great quality
Great case , feels great ,easy to fit .this is not a bulky case and fitted perfectly. Would definately recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newport
16th June 2014

iphone 5s
Wouldn't Hesitate To Use This Company Again!!
Great website, products and service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Slim Armour Case
Great quick service and fantastic phone cover
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options