Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43035

The Champagne Gold Slim Armor S Case from Spigen for the iPhone 5S / 5 is the revamped version of the Slim Armor and is even thinner while remaining stylish and protective.

Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(10)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(19)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Barbara
Zutphen
13th April 2016

iphone 5S
Goede bescherming, hoesje beschadigd snel
Je iPhone wordt prima beschermd in een toch nog mooie subtiele hoes. In eerste instantie erg tevreden, nu echter het hoesje 3 weken in gebruik en de zilveren achterkant is al erg beschadigd. erg gevoelig voor krassen. Jammer!


Did you find this helpful?



Olivier
Unknown
16th March 2016

Bon produit
Coque de qualité, téléphone bien protégé tout en gardant du style. Parfait avec une protection d'écran en complément.


Did you find this helpful?



wernf
Melbourne
4th March 2016

Tough case bu elegant look & feel
Just received the Slim Armor S case for my iPhone 5s. Very tough case but elegant look & feel - good work Spigen!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2016

spigen slim armor s
excellent case , used it for 3 weeks already no scratches , pretty good price, durable, dropped my phone while standing and everything is ok. rating: protection:5/5 looks:5/5 price:4/5 durability:4/5
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Rozario
Ascot
25th February 2016

Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S - Metal Slate
Excellent product ...with one small flaw
This case is an excellent product - sturdy and stylish. The Metal Slate colour is very sophisticated looking and the case was delivered ahead of deadline given by Mobile Fun. The one small flaw is the opening for the ringer On/Off switch which is slightly too small for large fingers. This is the only reason for a 4 star rating; I would have given a 4.5 rating if available. The bottom line is I would buy this product again and I would buy again from Mobile Fun. You won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Tours
13th February 2016

i-Phone 5S
Très bien
Une très bonne coque vraiment résistante. En revanche, la couleur grise est plus foncée que sur la photo et à la longue, la peinture de la partie métallique se raye facilement.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Norfolk
31st December 2015

iphone 5s
The best i've found.
Superb protective case. Arrived the day after ordering, and a perfect fit to my phone. Easy. Bought the Spigen Slim screen protector at the same time for full protection. So very happy with Mobile Fun's service and products that I keep coming back.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Cumbria
8th December 2015

Iphone5
Won't prevent floods, but my phone loves it.
Great product, swiftly delivered. Also comes with interchangeable back piece should I tire of gun metal colour. Had a clip on cover before which left many edges of phone unprotected, not good for someone as clumsy as myself. This fits snugly around all edges of the phone, and I suspect it has already saved my phone from a smashed screen. It might not stop you 'drunk texting', but it will protect your phone when you fall over whilst doing it. (If you do that kinda thing).
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
7th December 2015

iPhone 5s
Beste cover voor de iPhone, period.
Ik heb mijn Spigen Gun Metal nu twee jaar en naast dat mijn iPhone er nog als nieuw uitziet is de Spigen ook vrijwel onaangetast. Maakt de iPhone niet al te lomp en door iets opstaande rand is het scherm bij vallen goed beschermd. Als je bescherming voor je iPhone zoekt moet je gewoon een Spigen nemen. Geen siliconen, dat spul is veel te soepel.


Did you find this helpful?



Jill baker
Newcastle
24th October 2015

I phone
Excellent product and excellent service
I have had this cover before for my previous phone and it was very good. I am delighted with the service from this company too and would use them again
Did you find this helpful?



Ian mould
Stoke on Trent
23rd October 2015

iPhone 5s
Excellent product, it beat my expectations
The product is stylish but does not compromise the protection of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Fanny
Unknown
20th October 2015

iPhone 5S
Bon produit
Après une semaine d'utilisation il est encore un peu tôt pour juger mais le produit à l'air de bonne qualité. L'aspect du téléphone n'est pas dénaturé, la coque épouse parfaitement les contours :) En revanche j'ai reçu le produit en grey au lieu de black :/ heureusement que la couleur reste sympa pour éviter le renvoi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2015

Parfait.
Coque super couleur, finition impeccable, très bon produit, parfaite avec l'iPhone 5S. Attention toutefois ne permet pas la recharge sur un dock.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2015

Coque Iphone 5S
Très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Don
London
16th June 2015

IPhone 5
Brilliant case
I really like this case, it is a superb fit and feels really robust. It looks good too, colour and pattern is just right. I am really pleased with this item and well worth its price. Usual prompt service from Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Phillips
Derby
3rd June 2015

ipohne 5
easy to use website, product arrived very quickly.
Simple to use website, lots of options, good prices and prompt delivery. What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Bell
Belfast
17th May 2015

Iphone 4s
Perfect and practical
I would have liked to have known that such an elegant and practical case was available. If I had my iPhone would have been protected and safe not a smashed broken heart.
Did you find this helpful?



F mary Tjornelund
North Devon
8th April 2015

iphone 5s
Stylish
Really like my 5s phone case. It's very stylish and slick. Will definitely buy the same case but in the burnt orange. Very easy to order and received within 2 days of placing the order.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2015

Conforme
Produit conforme à la description, je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
4th December 2014

Slim Armour
Fantastic case, especially in orange. Already dropped the phone and it didn't get a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



FS
Houten
23rd November 2014

iphone 5
Top product
Het product is makkelijk aan te brengen om de iphone. Het ziet er top uit. Knopjes alles werkt prima met deze case. Het product is wat duurder dan de meeste andere cases, maar als je van kwaliteit houdt is het het zeker waard. Hoe het zich in de loop der tijd zal houden, kan ik nu niet beoordelen.


Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Edinburgh
22nd November 2014

i Phone 5
Geat Case but shame its not metal
Case is okay, but I bought it thinking the coloured mid section was metal when its just hard plastic. Ill keep the case but if I had known this I probably wouldn't have bought it. Great service from mobile fun as usual though. Bought several items from hear in the past few years and have never been let down. Thanks guys.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2014

it fits perfectly
my friends recommended mobile fun as everything they received was original, so it's worth paying that little bit extra to know the phone cover is perfect in it's fit and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Wilhelmshaven
22nd October 2014

Iphone 5S
Sehr gut!!
Eine sehr robuste, gut sitzende Hülle. Ich bin begeistert. Das Case ist gut verarbeitet und sieht einfach klasse und dazu hochwertig aus! Ich kann jedem zum Kauf raten! Immer wieder gerne :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Angelo
Cannes
4th October 2014

5s
Au top
Coque pour iphone 5s de beau gosse, rien à dire !


Did you find this helpful?



Lüscher
Halle
29th September 2014

iphone 5s
Alles gut
Die Hülle ist passgenau und schützt das Smartphone gut. Sie sieht dabei auch noch gut aus und das Material fühlr sich gut an.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Quoy
Olivet
14th September 2014

0674706827
Top
2eme coque commandée et toujours la même qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



lastM
Belgium
15th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Parfaite
Finition impeccable, matériaux qualitatifs, toucher doux qui permet de glisser facilement l'iPhone dans sa poche. Gros point fort pour les parties de la coque sur le bouton du dessus et les boutons + et - sur le coté : ils sont aussi souples que s'il n'y avait pas de coque. (les différentes coques que j'ai essayé donnaient l'impression que les boutons étaient plus dur à activer, ce qui est gênant à long terme). Elle protège efficacement tout le contour et le dos du téléphone, tout en étant fine et se laisse oublier. conclusion : une coque parfaite, je suis ravi !


Did you find this helpful?



Pisan
Unknown
12th July 2014

Excellent case
Fit well, buttons are amazing - not too stiff and very natural to press comparing to speck ones. Dropped from a metre and my phone is well protected.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V George
London
7th July 2014

Iphone 5
Superb
The cover has changed the way my phone looks! Its made it look amazing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Yorkshire
29th June 2014

Iphone 5s
Great quality
Great case , feels great ,easy to fit .this is not a bulky case and fitted perfectly. Would definately recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newport
16th June 2014

iphone 5s
Wouldn't Hesitate To Use This Company Again!!
Great website, products and service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
Aalter
4th May 2014

iphone 5 s
Spigen - de beste
super cover, stevig, licht, en niet te omvangrijk knap afgewerkt, spigen is (voor mij) de beste cover ooit


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2014

Super
Super Ware besser als erwartet.


Did you find this helpful?



Marloes
Unknown
21st April 2014

Iphone 5s
Must Have
Voor iedereen die zijn iphone 5(s) mooi wil houden is dit hét perfecte hoesje!! Door de zachtere binnenlaag en de hardere buitenlaag is je telefoon optimaal beschermd. In vergelijking met andere dubbellaagse hoesjes is deze qua design een stuk strakker en minder lomp. De slim armor s versie van dit hoesje sluit beter om mijn telefoon dan de gewone slim armor. In vergelijking met de algemene markt is het hoesje iet wat prijzig en heeft geen printje, maar als je voor optimale bescherming gaat is dit naar mijn mening de minst grove variant die wel sterk is!


Did you find this helpful?



Adrien
Bordeaux
17th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Super
Coque super couleur, parfaite avec l'iPhone gris sidérale ! Toujours ravi de mes commandes ici.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Slim Armour Case
Great quick service and fantastic phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Txurri
Donostia
7th February 2014

Funda iPhone 5S
Elegante
Mejor de lo que imaginaba. Entrega rapida
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options