Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor S Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Gun Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43029

The Gun Metal Slim Armor S Case from Spigen for the iPhone 5S / 5 is the revamped version of the Slim Armor and is even thinner while remaining stylish and protective.

  • "Stylish"
  • "Geat Case but shame its not metal"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Don
London
16th June 2015

IPhone 5
Brilliant case
I really like this case, it is a superb fit and feels really robust. It looks good too, colour and pattern is just right. I am really pleased with this item and well worth its price. Usual prompt service from Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Phillips
Derby
3rd June 2015

ipohne 5
easy to use website, product arrived very quickly.
Simple to use website, lots of options, good prices and prompt delivery. What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Bell
Belfast
17th May 2015

Iphone 4s
Perfect and practical
I would have liked to have known that such an elegant and practical case was available. If I had my iPhone would have been protected and safe not a smashed broken heart.
Did you find this helpful?



F mary Tjornelund
North Devon
8th April 2015

iphone 5s
Stylish
Really like my 5s phone case. It's very stylish and slick. Will definitely buy the same case but in the burnt orange. Very easy to order and received within 2 days of placing the order.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
4th December 2014

Slim Armour
Fantastic case, especially in orange. Already dropped the phone and it didn't get a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2014

it fits perfectly
my friends recommended mobile fun as everything they received was original, so it's worth paying that little bit extra to know the phone cover is perfect in it's fit and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Pisan
Unknown
12th July 2014

Excellent case
Fit well, buttons are amazing - not too stiff and very natural to press comparing to speck ones. Dropped from a metre and my phone is well protected.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V George
London
7th July 2014

Iphone 5
Superb
The cover has changed the way my phone looks! Its made it look amazing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Yorkshire
29th June 2014

Iphone 5s
Great quality
Great case , feels great ,easy to fit .this is not a bulky case and fitted perfectly. Would definately recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newport
16th June 2014

iphone 5s
Wouldn't Hesitate To Use This Company Again!!
Great website, products and service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Slim Armour Case
Great quick service and fantastic phone cover
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options