Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43005

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy S4 while giving it optimal protection with this champagne gold Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Great case"
  • "Searching for the right case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(8)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(37)
Spanish
(12)
Dutch
(35)
English
(54)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(160)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 161 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Diogo
Unknown
24th July 2014

A S4 cover that looks like an iPhone
It does what is supposed to, it protects the S4. Mine took a tumble shortly after getting it, so already it has been money well spent. On the up side, the quality of the materials is very good, actually provides better grip than the original, provided by the phone. In the middle, the size. Yes it is meant to protect your phone, and it does in a very good way as I said before, but it also adds a lot of bulk. On the low points, I have to say the opening for the USB port. The cable that comes with the S4 fits, but that is about is. Other USB cables, either provided with other Samsung phones or from other brands don't fit, meaning that in some cases, I have to take the bottom end of the phone from the case, so I can plug in another cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Tokyo
18th June 2014

Best Case for S4
I think its the best looking case for the S4. I've dropped my phone on a hard surface and no damage to the phone was sustained. I've had mine now for almost a year. As others have mentioned the weakest link is the bottom, mine broke last month but I still highly recommend it. I super glued the bottom part of the rim to the rubber so now its as good as new. Just some advice to potential buyers and existing owners, to avoid putting strain on the bottom of the case simply always remove the phone from the top first. When inserting it into the case do the opposite and put it in bottom first and simply snap it in from the top. I often remove it from the case to insert into an armband for jogging so mine has been removed and re-inserted a lot! My only disappointment is that Spigen don't offer the option to purchase the colour bands separately to allow custom colours depending on the occasion. This makes no sense since no one is going to buy an additional unit for a custom colour but allowing the cheaper purchase of the band would be great.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Cobh
23rd March 2014

Phone cover
I recently purchased the Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for my Samsung Galaxy S4 because of it's iPhone looks, and I am very pleased with this product. It fits like a glove and so comfortable to work with. The only downside is when connecting other cables to it, it is a tight squeeze. Providing you are gentle there is no problem, makes your phone look and feel so classy. I would highly recommend this cover. I would love to rate it 5/5 but because of the connection issue, I give it 4/5
Did you find this helpful?



darren jones
Portsmouth
2nd September 2013

Galaxy S4
Slim, attractive case
Having purchased an S4 i was looking for a case that didnt add bulk to my lovely new shiny phone! This case fits the bill, its slim,has a quality build and looks very nice. The only thing i would of changed and maybe ill purchase at a later date would be the colour of the strip that goes round the outside (i had slate) but that is just personal preference. All in all i would recommend this case if you want a slim, quality case for your S4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
23rd August 2013

SGS4
Sexy but square!
This is a stunning case with all edge protection. It's detail is lovely, just like the S4 but it feels a bit strange in hand. It's squareness makes my fingers slightly sore as I grip my precious phone so tightly and I'm nervous of dropping it with it's flatness but that could just be something you get used to like all those square edged apples users must have. If that's something you'd be comfortable with or even like then it's a brilliant, functional and sexy case.
Did you find this helpful?



vivek
Hyderabad
22nd August 2013

Geniune product/Poor Delivery
Good: 1) Absolutely loved the product. 2) Fits perfectly. 3) 100% genuine. 4) Good packaging! Bad: 1)Poor delivery mechanism. They simply just left Rs 3,500/- worth of package on top of my gate! I was lucky I saw it in time. Nobody called or nothing! They should use "FedEx" or "Bluedart" or even local courier are fine. 2) 4 stars coz of the delivery method.
Did you find this helpful?



lakshay
india
2nd July 2013

BEST COVER FOR S4
1.This is a must buy cover if you s4 and want have premium look + protection for your phone. 2.The service was okay... wasn't that good , even my order was lying outside the gate of my house no one took confirmation signature from me. 3. received my order a little late r 4.The customer support service is satisfying . BUT THIS COVER SO AMAZING THAT IT MADE ME FORGET ALL THE OTHER FLAWS REGARDING SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



João Henriques
Portugal
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice look! ...to the black version
I have tried all the colours for the White version of Galaxy S4 and I tell you, no one looks good on it. The case itself is really good. It's really fit and doesn't get your phone a lot heavier. It protects from scratches at the back and in the front it protects a lot. Again, if you are looking for a good looking case, just buy it for the Black Version!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options