Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10634

Product Reference: 43002

The champagne gold Slim Armour case for the Galaxy S4 has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "Best buy I made"
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(9)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(13)
French
(42)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(26)
English
(46)
Italian
(18)
Show all
(150)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 150 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Unknown
21st August 2014

Samsung S4
Perfect for the job
I did a lot of research to find a case that was a great fit, suited the style of my Samsung S4, gave it good protection and didn't add too much bulk. The Spigen Slim Armour ticked all the right boxes.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary D
Lancs
20th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4S
Good but not for long enough
Bought this case after getting a copy one off another site and after a refund thought I would get the real thing, on the plus side it is a great looking case that feels like it will protect your phone through whatever, it fits very well and does what it supposed to, not over bulky and the buttons all worked. also the preview window was great unil the last software update and then it stopped working from the bottom button. After about 4 months the plastic case showed cracks on the clip and one side departed and then the other....next was the hinge .... first one side and now the other. So to sum up given the choice again I would pick something else which could be better or maybe worse ...only time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



Ger O'Brien
Limerick
9th August 2014

Badly worn
I bought the matt black version of this case in may 2014. It has never fallen or been dropped but, the black is wearing badly from the edges and already the case looks very shabby.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Liverpool
6th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Strong, lightweight case
I wanted a case that would not add bulk or weight to my phone as I often carry it in my pocket. I had previously used silicon rubber cases and liked the 'bouncability' factor that these provided for the corners of the phone. The rubber inner of this case fulfils this need. It is well covered and slimmer than my previous cases. A little tight to fit but easy enough and this is what you want for maximum impact protection. Works great with the Spigen glass screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2014

Very good product
It looks really good and fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
suffolk
11th July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Best buy I made
Very pleased. Easy to fit on my phone. Love the champagne gold colour enhances the look of my phone which is black. Looks very stylish. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Humphrey
Surrey
30th June 2014

Slimarmor
Phone Protector
ordered what was suggested when I reviewed items received the next day and was exactly what it said perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Cox
London
21st June 2014

Samsung S4
Great Case
Excellent case for the Galaxy S4. Order was as expected and arrived well ahead of schedule. Great case and great service.
Did you find this helpful?



susan waller
montrose
9th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Does what it says!
I'm a clumsy sorta person & knew I would need a cover for my new precious phone. I decided to buy the slim armour case thinking it could hold up to the demands I would put it through, it has not disappointed. I've dropped my new phone 3 times already & I'm just thankful I had this cover on already. My phone feels sturdy & robust. It does make the phone slightly heavier & thicker of course but if you want to protect your phone it's bound too. The buttons are easily accessible & usable. A 10 out of 10 product.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald Brown
Grays, Essex
9th May 2014

Galaxy S4
Smart Case poor ventilation
Love the case makes the phone look chic and it appears to provide adequate protection. However, as this phone is known to genarate a lot of heat during its functioning in the case it gets really warm. I have to charge the phone without the case as I fear that it will over heat. Maybe consideration can be given to some vent holes
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Woods
Liverpool
7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality piece of kit
As soon as ai saw the box this came in, I knew this was quality. The black rubber inner casing fits well and the hard shell outer case is as snug as a bug. This case offers protection without compromising the slimness of the phone. In fact ai find the phone feels more securecin my hand with rather than without. And itvlooks better too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wrexham
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Is this the best case ever......?
Having read all the other reviews on many other phone cases, I decided to buy this one. I am so glad I did! It is absolutely perfect for my Samsung Galaxy S4. As sad as this may sound I watched the "how to fit" video because I didn't want to put it on wrong or break it somehow. Once you put the rubber part on, you then need to click the white part which takes a little effort; I was concerned about pressing too hard doing this but I needn't have worried it is very sturdy. The rubber buttons on the side are for me perfect, I can increase the volume/switch on or off with ease using these. The cut outs for the camera/flash/speaker are perfectly placed where they need to be - strange to say you might think, but I've had many cases where they don't match up! The phone still feels really slim with this case on, but I feel more confident that I won't get it scratched now. It doesn't cover the front screen but to me it doesn't matter - as there is a slight "lip" on the case if you were to put the phone screen side down this would protect it a little. All in all, as another reviewer said, a "stormtrooper of a case!"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marein Overbeeke
Orpington, Kent
6th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Kit
Anxious to receive this item as all me covers made my phone look rubbish. Took the red, as I thought it is the best colour to stand out if my 3 year old hides it from after watching a certain pink pig children's program.The cover was already shock tested 2 days after receipt of the item, when the same 3 year old threw my phone down out of disgust that his favourite program was finished. I need to upload more episodes. In the meantime, the phone looks and feels great with this cover, and it withstood some throw arounds.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Slim, high quality material, durabule
it's very slim and well made. has a matte finish and the reason i chose it. i had a counterfeit spigen case before throw it out the second this arrived because there is not comparison this is a great case
Did you find this helpful?



Greg M
Portadown
9th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great looking item and service
While looking for a cover for my Samsung Galaxy S4. I came across the mobile fun website and ordered the Spigen SGP slim Armour case. The order arrived within a few days and was easy to fit and looks great. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality made phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fits perfectly and keeps the phone safe
Awesome case, does exactly what it needs to do!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Stormtrooper of a case
This is a good looking, Solid yet practical case. The Rubber that encapsulates the case of the phone is solid yet pliable for fitting. It covers the side buttons but leaves cut outs for all the obvious, like camera, flash, mic etc. Once this is fitted the Outer plastic layer that covers a large proportion of the sides and rear adds rigidity to the rubber covering. Due to the moulding the plastic case adds no extra size to the cover the creates a smooth finish around the handset. All cut outs are present and professionally finished. Headphones jack cut out leaves around 6mm so no issue plugging in headphone plugs. When laid on its back the plastic is very smooth so does not have any grip. When laid on its face the rubber makes contact with the surface. It is not tacky so does not offer much more grip but it is better than the smooth plastic. I personally am impressed by it and will purchase another if something were to happen to this (very unlikely as it seems very durable)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Limassol
28th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
Excellent case!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Poole
24th January 2014

Samsung S4
Quality item.
This is a top quality cover protects my phone and looks good. Really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
19th January 2014

Galaxy s4
Great case!
been looking for a slimmer case that will have some half decent protection to replace the otter Box I had been using (i decided it was just too chunky!) Looked at many cases and decided on this one. Very easy to fit and looks like it should give some reasonable protection, especially with Spider tempered glass cover . It looks good and is easier to get in a pocket! The only downside is that it can be a bit slippery to hold! So I hope it won't be the cause of testing how good the protection actually is!
Did you find this helpful?



bjarne alexander
norway
15th January 2014

slim and protective
i was suprised how slim it was. very good quality! its perfect for daily protection for my s4. recommended
Did you find this helpful?



steven heaton
wigan
2nd January 2014

samsung s4
slim armor case
im a plumber and dropping of my phone is one bad habit !!this rubberized case and hard back suit my needs completely .the buttons are still completely usable and the case is still slim enough to fit in my pocket great buy for twenty quid (cheaper than a phone repair :))
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Dublin
1st January 2014

Pricey but nice quality
I purchased the Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for my Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black. I didn't want the hassle of a fully enclosed case type cover and this fits the bill perfectly. Fits spot on and not bulky. It's pricey but the quality does the phone justice. Glossy sides still make the phone feel a little slippery to hold so be careful nonetheless. Hardcase plastic packaging is a little over the top, wonder how much that adds to the cost? Recycleable cardboard would have been nicer. Would have given it 5 stars if it felt a little more grippy to hold. Nice product though and I'm glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2013

You get what you pay for
This case fits perfectly and protects the phone from daily hazards. It is expensive but you do get what you pay for and it is a fraction of what a new phone costs. You wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



cw
Unknown
27th December 2013

Samsung s4
Mobile phone case
The item was exactly what I wanted because it covered all the phone buttons with the soft silicon(which will keep dirt etc out) and then has a hard shell over the top which..fitted well ...good quality nice looking so very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Douglas
Unknown
14th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
What happened to my S4?
First of all I didn't anticipate the order to be worked on so Johnny on the spottish. I thought that 6pm thingy was just another BS. But hey, I got my SlimArmour case within the expected time. I like the product but not the way I like People's first impression when they I show them the end result. They all like, "Is this an S4?"
Did you find this helpful?



grzegorz
hounslow
9th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
just needed
perfect seller
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
waltham cross
28th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
best mobile phone case ever
Exactly what I was looking for, looked very different from what you see in other stores/ websites. Placed my order on a thursday night 23:55 and recieved 8am saturday.Excellent. Will definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

Just Perfect
Great looking, great feeling and strong. Well worth the cost and is just perfect for me.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
catlow
13th October 2013

review
Brilliant case and design easy to remove and excellent hold in cover overall brilliant case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Parker
Market Harborough
24th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best accessory I have ever purchased.
I needed a protective case for my new phone, but didnt want to bury it inside a thick rubber or leather case.This case really is the best of both worlds. It is fully protective, brilliantly designed, leaving all of the buttons fully operational, even the charging port is fully accessable. In my opinion, the phone looks even more stylish with the case fitted than it did before. It still looks sleek and slim, rather than buried inside an old wallet as some cases can look.I have also fitted the glass screen protector from the same manafacturer and now feel that the phone is perfectly safe from the abuse it receives in my pocket and bag, and will still be in perfect condition at the end of my two year contract.I have already dropped the phone twice, with no damage whatsoever. Thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Puneet Kakkar
India
19th September 2013

Nice case
Nice case with perfect fit n finish.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob
Melbourne
10th September 2013

brilliant case
Brilliant! Gives excellent protection, looks great, easy to install and remove. Interchangeable colour backs a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy H
Unknown
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Great Product
Great looking case, with good all round protection. The case only adds a couple of mm to the phone but it feels great, not too dissimilar to the actual phone, not including the silicone edging. I can definitely recommend this!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SDC
London
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good case
Like it. The slate grey is an attractive colour and the product is well made. Only downside is that the slim lines of the S4 become slightly bulkier. Better than having a broken screen or case though!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chelmsford
24th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Feels safer
I like it. The case looks good, fits well, allows access to all buttons and my phone feels a lot better protected! All in all, I'm pleased with the purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



a broome
stevenage
21st July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
good case
I was looking for a case for galaxy s4 that wasn't to big or bulky. Read the review and watched the video witch helped me make my decision. I am happy to state that this is exactly as listed (slim) , just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



a broome
stevenage
21st July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
good case
I was looking for a case for galaxy s4 that wasn't to big or bulky. Read the review and watched the video witch helped me make my decision. I am happy to state that this is exactly as listed (slim) , just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark C
Sydney
7th July 2013

Close but no cigar
The case is well finished, sturdy and fits the S4 snuggly. I would have given it a 5 star rating however I find the buttons rather hard to press.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Marr
manchester
28th June 2013

desktop pc
I love this case - it's so splendid on my S4
This case is just fab, it helps to protect my super duper S4 from any bad things that could happen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorgen
Unknown
24th June 2013

Great service
Top quality and superb fitting. Great service from mobilerna.co.uk with fast shipping and low price for this original slim armour. A lot of companies sell fake products with higher price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Unknown
17th June 2013

Samsung Slim Armor
The case fits the phone perfectly but is a bit chunkier than I would have hoped for. I thought it would be a tiny bit slimer and also the case buttons are thicker than I think they need to be. I think I will purchase an official case as it is probably a bit slicker.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
United Kingdom
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Great Case
The case is a perfect fit on the s4 and seems like it will protect the phone quite well, also I think it makes the phone look even better.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Case
I love this case, not too bulky and a great colour... it really sets off the S4
8 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stefano
sydney
2nd June 2013

spigen cases are very good
have received some spigen flip cases and some neo hybrid cases and they all have a great look and feel about them .this case the slim armor is no exception but where the hard outer case meets the TPU softer case on the high and the lower ends the cut of the hard outer case is not clean and spoils the otherwise clean look .this is not so with other cases i have received and so i would still rate it a 4
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin Rosenberg
San Mateo, Calfornia
20th May 2013

Samsung S4
Nice but fragile
It's an awesome case but I had to take it off to put the microSD card in it that I bought. When I tried putting it back on the plastic near the volume keys snapped with so little pressure applied that the case was ruined. I had the package for the case open and the case installed for approximately 90 minutes. I enjoyed it while I had it. My opinion is if someone buys this case then be very, very careful taking it off and putting it back on. :( This isn't a reflection of MobileFun .. they have stellar service and the case did arrive very quickly even though it was an international order. Cheers.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ben, that does sound unfortunate and we're sorry that the product fell short of its expected quality. A member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly to resolve this matter for you.
12 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options