Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43000

Protect your iPad Air with this fantastic white leather style case with 360 degree rotating viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Excellent value"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Donna
Norfolk
12th December 2014

iPad Air
iPad Air cover
The item I brought for my father for Christmas, it exceeded my expectations on quality and appearance, I would of expected to of paid far more if I had seen it in a shop, the item was packed very well and the delivery was very quick.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hunting
Unknown
3rd November 2014

ipadair
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
I'd bought previously from you so was confident about making another purchase. The ipad case arrived two days ahead of expectation and was exactly as described. It's smart, well made, well packaged, a perfect fit and good value for money. I can't see the need to buy something similar for a lot more money unless you need to keeping sniffing it find it's made of real leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Gloucester
8th September 2014

iPad air
Excellent quality and service
Good quality material, lovely colour and fits and protects my iPad very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Grantham
29th August 2014

Apple airpad
Need a case for my iPad
Useful but makes my I pad heavier. However I need the protection and this does the job. Good value for money and nice colour so I can spot it easily when I look for it to work with.Suits me and suits my pocket too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Exeter
19th August 2014

iPad Air
Good quality case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nit eaton
1st August 2014

iPad Air
Great cover
Really pleased with cover as it fits my IPad Air snuggly
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Cooper
Somerset
31st July 2014

iPad Air
Excellent value
Bought for my Husband's new iPad Air. Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery. All in all one very happy Hubby and Wifey has earned some Brownie points.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Edwards
Settle
9th May 2014

Apple I pad
Good quality case
I love the quality of this case and feel my I pad is well protected. I'm a bit concerned that it doesn't feel too safe when rotating but like the way it can be propped up In different positions making it easy to read and type.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol walker
Dudleyi
26th April 2014

Great item
It keeps my I pad secure and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Corgan
Dorset
23rd April 2014

iPad Air
Good value
The ability of this case to rotate my iPad is its' most useful feature. The second most useful is the very snug fit which permits the iPad to click into place in the plastic base. The grooves in the case which locate the iP{ad base in portrait and landscape layouts are only just deep enough and it is possible if moving the setup for the iPad to slip out of them. However this is not a major problem and the whole thing is very stable when used on a flat surface. The protection that the case provides is good, and all in all I consider it a very good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeya
Manchester
17th April 2014

iPad
iPad case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janelle Aldous
Loganholme
21st March 2014

Product
Love it !!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options