Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42998

Protect your iPad Air with this fantastic purple leather style case with 360 degree rotating viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Perfect fit"
  • "iPad case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2015

Very pleased
I got exactly what I ordered..very pleased with my purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Milford Haven
11th August 2015

ipad case
Ipad case excellent fit
Ipad case excellent fit and delivery excellent delivery only (2 days).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Citroen
Milford Haven
3rd August 2015

Rotating apple ipad case
Perfect fit
Apple ipad air case perfect fit excellent quality and service d Delivered in two day's.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Jenkins
Biggar
28th April 2015

iPad cover in red leather
Terrific
This is just what every iPad user needs to protect. And photos can be easily taken. Love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila frith
Lincoln
8th January 2015

iPad air rotating case
iPad air case
Received this product within 3 days so impressed when it arrived. It's exactly as is says rotates fits the iPad air perfectly. Very good quality for the money .
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Bream
Leeds
5th January 2015

Excellent value for money
I am delighted with this leather style case which is of very good quality and I couldnt believe the price. It looks professional and I would this to anyone looking to buy one.
8 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S.Kelly
Unknown
4th January 2015

Perfect
Case is high quality...Very happy with products.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Norfolk
12th December 2014

iPad Air
iPad Air cover
The item I brought for my father for Christmas, it exceeded my expectations on quality and appearance, I would of expected to of paid far more if I had seen it in a shop, the item was packed very well and the delivery was very quick.
11 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Gloucester
8th September 2014

iPad air
Excellent quality and service
Good quality material, lovely colour and fits and protects my iPad very well.
32 of 39 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Exeter
19th August 2014

iPad Air
Good quality case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nit eaton
1st August 2014

iPad Air
Great cover
Really pleased with cover as it fits my IPad Air snuggly
6 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Cooper
Somerset
31st July 2014

iPad Air
Excellent value
Bought for my Husband's new iPad Air. Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery. All in all one very happy Hubby and Wifey has earned some Brownie points.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol walker
Dudleyi
26th April 2014

Great item
It keeps my I pad secure and looks great
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Corgan
Dorset
23rd April 2014

iPad Air
Good value
The ability of this case to rotate my iPad is its' most useful feature. The second most useful is the very snug fit which permits the iPad to click into place in the plastic base. The grooves in the case which locate the iP{ad base in portrait and landscape layouts are only just deep enough and it is possible if moving the setup for the iPad to slip out of them. However this is not a major problem and the whole thing is very stable when used on a flat surface. The protection that the case provides is good, and all in all I consider it a very good buy.
8 of 84 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeya
Manchester
17th April 2014

iPad
iPad case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money
41 of 48 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janelle Aldous
Loganholme
21st March 2014

Product
Love it !!!!
9 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options