Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42998

Protect your iPad Air with this fantastic purple leather style case with 360 degree rotating viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Excellent case looks and feels good"
  • "iPad case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nerochi
Warrington
25th December 2015

Ipad Air
Excellent case looks and feels good
Excellent case looks and feels good, also has rotating feature built in for when you want to watch movies etc. Great Value and protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda walker
Glasgow
12th October 2015

iPad cover
Not as good as I had hoped
Although I like the swivel facility, the big drawback is that the hole in the back doesn't line up with the camera meaning that you have to take the I pAd out of the case to take pictures.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Linda Sounds like you may have the iPad Air 2 and not the original iPad Air, as the camera is in a slightly different location. Please contact us so we can check.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda walker
Scotland
1st October 2015

iPad air
Misalignment
Unfortunately the case obscures the camera meaning you have to take it out to take pictures. This is a serious inconvenience. Also, I had the misfortune to drop my iPad and the case was not robust enough to withstand the impact, thus damaging one of the corners. I do however like the swivel feature!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Linda Can you please confirm with our Customer Services team that you have the original iPad Air and not the newer version (iPad Air 2). If you have the iPad Air 2, the camera is in a slightly different location. Hope to hear from you soon so we can rectify the problem for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina Campbell
Glasgow
18th September 2015

Ipad
Great value
Lovin it one of my faverate couplers it's very eye catching was no glad when it arrived well packaged will. definitely be on your site again told my friends and family members
Did you find this helpful?



Guillard
Savigny le temple
15th September 2015

iPad Air
Solide
Très bien, pratique solide bonne qualité prix


Did you find this helpful?



Citroen
Milford Haven
3rd August 2015

Rotating apple ipad case
Perfect fit
Apple ipad air case perfect fit excellent quality and service d Delivered in two day's.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richter Hanspeter
Büren an der Aare
13th July 2015

iPhone 5
Rotating Ledertasche für das iPad Air in Lila
Diese Ledertasche hat den Vorteil einer Drehung, damit man das iPad senkrecht oder waagrecht bedienen kann. Dann noch in 3 verschiedenen Stufen verstellbar (Neigung)! Ein sehr gutes Produkt!


Did you find this helpful?



Viv
eastleigh
5th May 2015

rotating iPad cover
half a hole!
I really liked the style and quality of the cover. However, the hole for the rear camera doesn't line up properly so to take photos or videos clearly the iPad has to be taken out of the cover. I love the colour. It matches other accessories I have.
Did you find this helpful?



Supanee Chater
Gateshead
27th February 2015

Case
Very good.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elisabeth Waller
Berkshirer
25th February 2015

Apple iPad air
Right price right product
Good service arrived quickly no problems to report
36 of 43 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S.Kelly
Unknown
4th January 2015

Perfect
Case is high quality...Very happy with products.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nit eaton
1st August 2014

iPad Air
Great cover
Really pleased with cover as it fits my IPad Air snuggly
6 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeya
Manchester
17th April 2014

iPad
iPad case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money
41 of 48 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janelle Aldous
Loganholme
21st March 2014

Product
Love it !!!!
9 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options