Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42998

Protect your iPad Air with this fantastic purple leather style case with 360 degree rotating viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Great value"
  • "iPad case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda walker
1st October 2015

iPad air
Unfortunately the case obscures the camera meaning you have to take it out to take pictures. This is a serious inconvenience. Also, I had the misfortune to drop my iPad and the case was not robust enough to withstand the impact, thus damaging one of the corners. I do however like the swivel feature!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Linda Can you please confirm with our Customer Services team that you have the original iPad Air and not the newer version (iPad Air 2). If you have the iPad Air 2, the camera is in a slightly different location. Hope to hear from you soon so we can rectify the problem for you.
Did you find this helpful?

Georgina Campbell
18th September 2015

Great value
Lovin it one of my faverate couplers it's very eye catching was no glad when it arrived well packaged will. definitely be on your site again told my friends and family members
Did you find this helpful?

Milford Haven
3rd August 2015

Rotating apple ipad case
Perfect fit
Apple ipad air case perfect fit excellent quality and service d Delivered in two day's.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2015

rotating iPad cover
half a hole!
I really liked the style and quality of the cover. However, the hole for the rear camera doesn't line up properly so to take photos or videos clearly the iPad has to be taken out of the cover. I love the colour. It matches other accessories I have.
Did you find this helpful?

Supanee Chater
27th February 2015

Very good.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Elisabeth Waller
25th February 2015

Apple iPad air
Right price right product
Good service arrived quickly no problems to report
36 of 43 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2015

Case is high quality...Very happy with products.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nit eaton
1st August 2014

iPad Air
Great cover
Really pleased with cover as it fits my IPad Air snuggly
6 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th April 2014

iPad case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money
41 of 48 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Janelle Aldous
21st March 2014

Love it !!!!
9 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options