Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42994

Keep your Micro USB devices fully charged on the road with this high power 2.4A Micro USB Car Charger with extendable spiral cord design from Olixar. Plus, charge an additional USB device from the built-in USB port!

  • "Awesome product - Great Customer Service"
  • "Sat-nav life saver!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(136)
(13)
(1)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(31)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(155)
Show all
(196)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 196 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mark westrope
luton
23rd August 2016

samsung s5
Awesome product - Great Customer Service
Got fed up with buying the cheaper version car chargers off a popular auction website which either never lasted or had very little power, so plumped for this item , a little more pricey than the other items from elsewhere but in the end was rewarded with a product which had the power to charge not just 1 but 2 items and charge with speed. The only disappointment was that the lead somehow had a fault with it and I had to contact customer services to try and get this sorted, this however was like the product dealt with speed and efficiency, the only downside was this product was out of stock and I was given the choice to pick a similar item, I just hope it is as good as the product above.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Lidingö
4th August 2016

Speeeeed...
Works like a charm! :-)
Did you find this helpful?



David Palmer
Cambridgeshire
6th June 2016

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port-Black
Good news with this car charger
I have to admit to being sceptical about this charger-having recently had a different make which was quite useless! I have now used this one for 3 weeks and it is brilliant! It slots into my car holder exactly and I can use it to charge my Satnav and Phone at the same time without it overheating. I thoroughly recommend this unit, especially as it costs a very reasonable amount of money!
Did you find this helpful?



Jazz
West London
21st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality Product, User Friendly
The charger is well contructed, the finish is of a good quality, the actual item does not flex if you try to squeeze it. so that its not flimsy, the thickness of the plastic is good. The cable contruction is of a ggod quality and where it enters the charger the joint is also solid. It is a good fit in our Audi A3 and and you also have the use of an additional chargering point if neeed be. It has a shiny black surface but most of this is hidden, in the charging socket. The lead that is pemanently connected extends as far as I need, but I have not measuered how far it can actually extend, this is a great positive as other chargers without this feature, in the pasat the lead has not been put in properly or its popped out whilst using the phone or just wsn't connected, when I drove off. Then when I noticed it wasn't plugged in So I've lost 20 mins of charging.:-( Go ahead and purchase you wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jazz
West London
21st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality Product, User Friendly
The charger is well contructed, the finish is of a good quality, the actual item does not flex if you try to squeeze it. so that its not flimsy, the thickness of the plastic is good. The cable contruction is of a ggod quality and where it enters the charger the joint is also solid. It is a good fit in our Audi A3 and and you also have the use of an additional chargering point if neeed be. It has a shiny black surface but most of this is hidden, in the charging socket. The lead that is pemanently connected extends as far as I need, but I have not measuered how far it can actually extend, this is a great positive as other chargers without this feature, in the pasat the lead has not been put in properly or its popped out whilst using the phone or just wsn't connected, when I drove off. Then when I noticed it wasn't plugged in So I've lost 20 mins of charging.:-( Go ahead and purchase you wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hall
North east
11th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s3
compact and excellent
This charger is fantastic. its also the second one I've bought. I bought one for my work van and n now I just bought smooth for my car. when not in use I can just leave it plugged in and the wire does not get in the way as it just coils back up. It's great for my van as I always need my satnav and I can plug that in and charge my phone too. This is very useful as I work from 9 till 7 and my satnav uses my phones Internet for traffic updates which can be a major drain on my phones battery but I can finish my shift with a full battery. fantastic work from olixar
Did you find this helpful?



Dougie
WA
16th March 2016

Great product
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
7th March 2016

LG G3
Excellent car charger
Now my wife can navigate the crazed streets of London safe in the knowledge that her phone won't run out of charge at the critical junction! Great product can charge the phone while using sat-nav and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat dixon
Dublin
19th February 2016

Sony z3
Great product
Great product delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
South Wales
13th February 2016

Nexus 6P
Excellent charger
Bought this product to fast charge my phone - and discovered it can charge two without problems. Does the job and does it well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen
Virginia
12th February 2016

Moto 3rd Gen
Compatible
Compatible with my phone, works well. Buenos
Did you find this helpful?



Les Bowers
Colwyn Bay
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
works great
Not much to say, the car charger works great, its compact and the spring coiled lead keeps the charging tidy when your driving. Price was good and compared to many chargers I have used its pretty good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mosketer
Louisiana
11th February 2016

Micro USB Super Fast Car Charger
Works great!
I had checked stores locally and found that even with shipping, MobilFun had a better price and more features. No problems whatsoever!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Woodhead
Leeds
8th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best fast charger.......
I've had.....ever! & I've had some car chargers!!! Excellent quality product all round! Fantastic service as per from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie White
Lydney
6th February 2016

HTC One M9
definitely recommend it
I have been searching for a charger that can cope with my phone in the car and I have tried many that say fast, and had to return them all. This charger is brilliant and does exactly what it says!! It actually charges even while you use apps, which makes me feel much safer as a lone woman driver. The lead is moulded in so there's no disruption in charging if you go over a bump either. The added extra of an additional slot to charge another device just adds to the usefulness of this product. I would definitely recommend it and I have to everyone I know!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Oxenford
4th February 2016

Exdellent Product
Much faster charging than my previous charger. Nice design. I particularly like the retracting cord. Two year warranty a bonus. Completely satisfied with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Toledo, Ohio
29th January 2016

Galaxy S6
Best car charger I've had!
This charger is awesome, I am able to talk on the phone and my charge continues to increase. I will definitely be ordering another for my wife's car. The shipping was fast too!
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Savory
Fordingbridge
25th January 2016

samsung galaxy S6 edge
Galaxy S6 Edge charger
I have just upgraded from Galaxy S4, and I didn't think the chargers I've been using would be suitable . I needed two chargers as I have one in my car and the other in the works van. Ordered on 21/1/16, arrived today. Product and Service absolutely faultless. Will definitely be using your services in future and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends. Many Thanks again. Eric.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Nissenbaum
Derbyshire
21st January 2016

Samsung Calaxy S5
So good I bought a second one
This is discreet and charges quickly with a port for a second device. The first one stopped working after some time and it is still the most compact high power charger I have seen so replaced it.
Did you find this helpful?



Norma
Greensborough
19th January 2016

excellent
Charger arrived promptly and suits my ohone
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Rolleston NZ
14th January 2016

Cool
It works! Well! Like advertised! Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



J
Unknown
31st December 2015

Great
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2015

Moto G 3rd Gen
Does what I wanted it for
I have only had the charger for a couple of weeks now and all is fine. It allows me to charge my phone and sat nav at the same time whilst allowing the car's usb port free for my music stick, which I transfer to my work car as it doesn't have Bluetooth. So far it is faultless and remains cool whilst charging. My only gripe (albeit a small one) is that it doesn't charge the phone as quick as I thought it might. However it could just be me living in an impatient world. I would buy one again though
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2015

Charges very fast. Great product!
The charger is great as it charges so fast. Nice cable as can be short or pulled longer. No negatives.
Did you find this helpful?



Tere9
Brisbane
1st November 2015

Great
Very happy with the charger. Considering it came from the UK it got here pretty fast.
Did you find this helpful?



EAB
NZ
19th October 2015

Impressive
Product arrived securely and promptly, just what was ordered, true to description.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Mackay
13th October 2015

Handy
Compact and tidy when not in use. Charges well and handy to have the USB slot in it as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
11th October 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Works very well
I can't fault this product ! I have owned smaller chargers, but they don't seat as well and tend to be a little erratic. This plugs in and just works, providing power for two devices, one via the micro-USB plug on the cable and one via the USB socket. A 'USB symbol', located beside the socket glows amber when it is powered and makes it easy to find in the dark. Overall, a nicely designed product which works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Dirk Grobler
Unknown
9th October 2015

Works very well
Works very well
Did you find this helpful?



Chris. Owen
Chester
8th October 2015

HTC
A very happy customer!
I e-mailed Mobile Fun to enquire which car charger was best suited to my new HTC smartphone. Back came a very prompt reply to say that the Olixar USB car charger (with USB port) was recommended. I ordered the Olixar and it arrived within 24 hours. A most helpful, friendly and impressive service from Mobile Fun. The Olixar USB car charger is absolutely perfect AND it also has a separate port for charging a second device at the same time. A very happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Adelaide
6th October 2015

Great little product
This thing charges perfectly, sits out of the way ( fits inside the lighter port perfectly ) and charges two phones at greats speed.
Did you find this helpful?



silverfox
coolongolook
2nd October 2015

Wife think's it's charges extremly fast
wife think's it's charges extremly fast,
Did you find this helpful?



bob handy
kent uk
22nd September 2015

olixar fast micro usb car charger
works very well
I keep this in one of the power sockets in my car and it keeps my phone topped up nicely (only when I'm in it though)
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Murrell
Elwood
21st September 2015

Good
Good product and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
18th September 2015

Great device does the job
Great device does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Carys Allen
West Midlands
16th September 2015

Asus Memopad, HTC M8
Nice neat charger
Like the flat design of the charger. Does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Dublin
11th September 2015

No problem at all
The connection light quite low, but once working no problem at all
Did you find this helpful?



Vic Faccini
norfolk
8th September 2015

OLIXAR surer fast micro usb car charger
real quality
Well made piece of kit, not the usual cheaply made unreliable chargers widely available. It certainly pays to buy the best! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Did you find this helpful?



Herbert Mayfield
Sydney
5th September 2015

Great little product
Great little product that actually does the job, not like some other products that say they can, but cant deliver. Excellent charge time also.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert John Wills
Essex
4th September 2015

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good accessory
A good charger, a worthwhile buy. I would recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Iqbal Khan Pathan
Southampton
1st September 2015

Nexus
Not good as it discharges the battery instead of charging
To charge mobile phone in my car.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can see what exactly is happening? We will do our best to assist you and resolve the problem.
Did you find this helpful?



philip
Belfast
1st September 2015

Sony
plug and play with these guys
does what it says on the tin!!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Gondo
Hornsby Heights
24th August 2015

Excellent product
Fast, doesn't protude or interfere with gear stick, excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



M Johnson
London
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s111 Mini
Marvellous little gadget
This is an excellent addition to my car. I can now charge my phone and Sat Nav simultaneously. My phone does not like all chargers but this one works beautifully. I would definitely recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Wattison
Birmingham
20th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Really useful item
I am new to the smartphone world and thought it would be useful to have an in-car charger. This fits the bill brilliantly and appears to be really good quality, so I am sure it will last the lifetime of my new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Bristol
17th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z1
Good quatity car charger
This car charger works well, it seems to be built with good quality and the elastic chord is very convenient. The only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the micro USB end would be more convenient if it ended at a 90deg angle, but that might be because of the position of the usb port in the Z1, maybe it is fine for other phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Roberts
West Lothian
17th August 2015

Galaxy S5
Brilliant charger
1st test of it was a trip to Newcastle and back, got up too and sat on 100% charge no problem at all, then after a day out and about it charged my phone from 30% quite quickly again whilst navigating home, perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Clare allcock
Stourbridge
16th August 2015

Samsung galaxy
Camping
Ioved this, we went camping on a luxury site. All mod cons circa 1952. No hook up , no hot water, 1 toilet. but...........I charged my iPad, phone, hubby's phone, and had a nice drive around the Forrest of dean. It's brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Leaning
Sheffield
14th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Great item
Me and my husband took our kids to the coast and on on the way back our battery ran out on BOTH phones! Now I've bought this car charger that can charge BOTH phones I'll never need to worry again! Great item and superb delivery!! Will definitely buy from here again! 10/10 :)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen rowson
Stourbridge
14th August 2015

Samsung A5
Very good charger
Reliability is it any good how long will it last etc...have had a few that only lasted a few weeks...months and failed ..This one so far is working very well and I am well pleased as I sometimes do long journeys and it keep the phone topped up especially when using the sat nav on the phone..
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin morley
Birmingham
13th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Great piece of kit
Brought for charging my phone from the car which is good but added bonus it came built in USB connection really good value excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Tedson Estrellon
San Francisco
9th August 2015

Fast CHARGING
I enjoy this product and easy to use in your vehicle. Great compact size and USB input.
Did you find this helpful?



MKJ
London
6th August 2015

Samsung S3 mini
excellent addition fit the car
Really useful. Now I can charge my phone and use the Sat nav at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



David Raine
North Shields
5th August 2015

Galaxy S5
This charger is fantastic
I bought this to replace an aging Nokia charger that although fine with my Galaxy S3, refused to charge my S5 with the satnav running. This charger is fantastic and charges the phone with the Bluetooth music playing in the car and the satnav on. I have yet to try charging using the USB port but its nice to have the option. I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Turriff, Aberdeenshire.
5th August 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
In-car charger,
Excellent value for money. Well made; perfect fit in the car socket and in the mobile phone. What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Eames
Kent
4th August 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger
Does what it says
Charges the phone, in the car, super fast. The description on the box seems to sum it up!
Did you find this helpful?



David Hammond
Northern Ireland
4th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Neat and powerful little car charger
I wanted a car charger that didn't sit too far out of the socket in my car dashboard (as the socket is very close to my gear stick). Thankfully this charger is nice and trim, and doesn't protrude very far out of the socket at all. The cable is relatively short too, and coiled for flexibility. This means there is no trailing or dangling cables tripping up my passengers or clogging up the foot-well as I have experienced with other chargers with longer cables. The charger gives a good rate of charge, as it is around the 2 amp mark. All in all, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Mundy
Essex
3rd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fast In Car Charger
The Olixar in car charger is small and neat, yet charges superb, any one who needs a good charger for there vehicle this would be my recommendation. It also supports USB so enables me to charge my iPod. Great bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Kent
26th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great gadget
So pleased with with my purchase as works really well as a fast charger for my phone whilst driving and as i spend a lot of time in my car i really need a reliable charging unit for my phone and this is perfect, highly recommend as it is also great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed
London
23rd July 2015

I phone 6
Fast charger
Dose it work? Answer: yes it does and charges really quick
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Taylor
Penrith
22nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Good quality car charger
Smart looking charger with an added USB port. Fits into the 12v port in the car well, and the cable has a handy coil style to stop it from dangling into the footwell.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Cambs
17th July 2015

Car charger for Samsung
Brilliant
Bought for my wife its keeping her happy (result)
Did you find this helpful?



Tor Wikene
Norway
16th July 2015

USB car charger
Havent got anything yet.!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul hibbert
nottinghamshire
10th July 2015

galaxy s6 edge
superb
Excellent product charges very quick super fast felivery
Did you find this helpful?



James Taylor
Bradford
6th July 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Best buying quality first time
I bought this for my Moto G , it's the second one I bought the first one I bought from a popular auction site for a few quid but takes ages to charge my phone. The Olixar charges a lot faster, it costs more but quality is the most import thing !! Fast delivery from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikki Ayres
Essex
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent!
Thought that because it was so reasonable in price it wouldn't be very good, but I was wrong! This is excellent and has saved the day many times since purchasing :) The service and delivery was excellent, I personally would recommend this company :)
Did you find this helpful?



Carsten Roever
Brunswick
2nd July 2015

Somewhat disappointed
The charger doesn't seem superfast. It works, but no faster than a regular charger. Disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Greenwood
Bradford
29th June 2015

Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Good quality, easy to use mobile phone recharger, it only takes a short tie to recharge up the mobile from the unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr May Dupname
Middle bit with trees and hills
28th June 2015

Phone thing
Good kit
Connector doesn't fit through HTC hard case so had to change the shape with a bit of cutting and sanding. Otherwise great kit. Well made, plug it in and get volts and amps out. What more could you ask for?
Did you find this helpful?



trevor Alcock
leicester
26th June 2015

Sony experia z3
Excellent
excellent product, well packaged, delivery very good, excellent service all round and would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose De Sousa Martins
Portimao / Portugal
25th June 2015

Car charger fpr Sony Xperia Z3
Absolutely great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Norwich
25th June 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black Product Reference: 42994
Solid bit of kit
Received the next day , used it straight away , well made product
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Tauranga New Zealand
25th June 2015

car charger
got my charger today wow great packaging item was as described very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aviemore
24th June 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Works perfectly
I use my Galaxy Note 4 as my Satnav, which rips the guts out of my battery. The charger I had was only 1 amp, and couldn't cope. With this I can use satnav and it still charges battery on top. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Fife
24th June 2015

samsung galaxy
Great
I have bought other samsung chargers and they have packed in within a week.. This one was my last hope. It was so good, that my son has pinched it off me and uses it in his own vehicle.. I asked him this morning what he thought of it and he said it was excellent so I would definitely recommend this product and this company (Due to the speed that it was sent out and the price. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2015

super effective
I have a phone whose recharge-socket has not aged well, especially when in a car that has to go over lots of crappy roads. This plug has really done the trick.
Did you find this helpful?



christopher tyler
blackpool
22nd June 2015

usb car charger
third one of these I have bought,this one was for my son who liked mine and wanted one for himself,and where else would you go but mobilefun always great service,good products,and decent prices.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tiverton Devon
21st June 2015

Sony Experia 1
Excellent
Very good charger compact and ideal to keep in the car
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Hampshire
20th June 2015

Olixar Car Charger
Works with Samsung S4 mini
Bought this charger so I can use my Samsung S4 mini with the Sat-nav on, but without draining the battery. An old 1 amp charger proved inadequate but this 2.5 amp does the job easily and with its low profile doesn’t get in the way either. To check the USB socket worked I tried charging the phone with a separate power lead but this must be a lower current rating as it could not cope as well. All in all it’s a good small charger and was delivered within the week.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith harris
Stocport
16th June 2015

In car charger
My opinion
The item was well discribed well and delivered on time and works just right
Did you find this helpful?



James Walsh
UK
16th June 2015

Nokia 930 Lumia
Highly Recommended
Excellent device. Well made and high quality feel fit and finish. Fits Cigarette lighter tightly which is great as many are loose and disconnect themselves with the vibration of the vehicle, about as compact as you can get and the wife can charge her iphone with the built in USB port so extra brownie points there.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Dawe
Melton Mowbray
15th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 920
Oloxar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Charges very fast until the phone gets too warm. Wanted a charger that would charge the 920 whilst using the phones sat nav.The phone gets very hot whilst charging and using the sat nav and then the charging rate slows down and the battery slowly discharges. I believe this is an issue with the phone not the charger. I think the phone restricts the charging current until it cools back down. Great service from mobilefun though.
Did you find this helpful?



suzanne ellis
leeds
14th June 2015

olixar super fast micro usb car charger with usb port-black
great accessory -keeps you on the go
Excellent,reliable fast car charging device,i strongly recommend this if you spend much time in your car.
Did you find this helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool
12th June 2015

htc one mini 2
usb car charger
Got one of these awhile ago then the wife saw it and wanted one,they are great fits in the glove box no problem charges the phone really quickly, and with mobile fun you know it's a quality product, and there service is always brilliant , anything for my phone and mobilefun is always my first stop.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bright
Billericay,Essex
8th June 2015

Motorola g 2nd Gen
Charger
Works fine, fast charge, delivered quickly. What more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Alcock
Market Harborough
6th June 2015

Sony in car charger
Excellent Service
Fantastic service thank you. Will use you again for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewen McEwen
Herefordshire
6th June 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
At last, something that does the job!
I need a in-car charger for my Sony Xperia mobile and have bought a series of different models, over the years. Some overheat, others don't fit the cigarette lighter socket and many break or mysteriously stop working after a few months or even weeks. The Olixar charger may have cost more than other items available on-line, but not more than a charger bought from Vodafone. It looks, feels and works like a quality item and so far has been faultless.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Tedd
Birmingham UK
6th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 820
Supplier of good quality products
I am very pleased with the Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger and it lives up to its performance description (Super Fast). It keeps my phone fully charged all the time I am using the Satellite Navigation on my Phone. I give this 100% in design and performance.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed Ford
Glasgow
5th June 2015

Olixar USB car charger with USB port
Arrived very promptly.
The phone charger arrived very quickly in good and neat packaging. This charger will come in very handy during long journeys. Have tried it a couple of times to test it out and it works perfectly. Glad I purchased this product from this website. Would recommend it to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Vic
Springfield, VA
3rd June 2015

Charger for my Samsung S6
This is an outstanding charger for my car. It chargers my Samsung S6 very quickly and the connection fits perfectly through my protective case. Highly recommended!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st May 2015

Olixar Car Charger
The Olixar Car Charger is excellent. It is compact, the coiled cord is a convenient length and the USB socket on the front of the charger is extremely useful for charging other items.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Balderston
Kent
31st May 2015

Samsung
Good quality product
This is an excellent product, good quality feel and it has the flexibility to charge two devices at once. I bought it to charge my phone whilst on a weeks camping trip as a Scout Leader. Worked perfectly well and was invaluable.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon McKinlay
Glasgow
30th May 2015

Olixar Supe Fast Charger
Great Value Charger
Fast delivery, charges very quickly and seems to be a good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Newman
Warrington
27th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Great product
Just bought a snazzy new car and wanted a snazzy new phone charger to go with it - checked out Mobile Fun - job done.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Heaton
Warrington
19th May 2015

olixar car charger with USB port
Excellent service
A charger for GPS and phone at a price that is cut to the bone I found it on Mobilefun's website (so well set out-what a delight) Now I can phone home from Cologne!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Burnham on Sea
17th May 2015

S6
Car Charger
Steer clear. doesn't fit into a BMW 320 without getting stuck. Had to dismantle the cars ciggie charger and dash to get the damn thing out!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2015

very good
Thank you very much. Fast postsge and great product
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy
Athy
15th May 2015

charger car
at the moment nothing has happend but is nice and I so happy :-)
Did you find this helpful?



marius
London
15th May 2015

samsunb galaxy s4
Strong FM transmitter
U bought this product for my car that does noy have aux or bluetooth input. The CD player does not support MP3 playback. The Olixar has made it possible to listen to mp3 or any audio file my phone can handle. The sound quality is 4/5. Slight hissing at times. But otherwise good performance. I have connected phone via Bluetooth and works well. Have also made calls with decent sound. The Olixar seems to br put together nicely. Strong FM transmitter, even if station has broadcast It sends music to it well enough. Would I recommend to others? YES.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Burnham on sea
15th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB
Poor product. Has jammed into car socket and wont come out. Steer Cleer
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Berry
Bradford
15th May 2015

Olixar Superfast micro USB car charger
Too soon to comment!
After two weeks and 1000 miles in car the product appears to work well. I hope it continues to do so.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Bentley
Birmingham
14th May 2015

Sony Eperia L Car Charger
Car charger
This is a good quick charger small and compact worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew O'Neill
Manchester
11th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Mr
I came across Mobile Fun while looking for an in-car charger for my mother. She's a technophobe and has just recently dived into the world of laptops, smartphones and Sat Navs. The site looked good from the info on the search page, and the site was officially endorsed by Google - a big confidence booster. The product information was clear and accurate and purchasing was quick and easy... ... A little too easy as it turns out: My address was automatically filled in as the postal address, when in fact the item should have gone to my mum's address. I send a quick email to their customer services dept at around 2.00am and received a reply at around 9.am, telling me all was well and the change of address had been made. All in all, a superb service and a comprehensive and friendly service. Well done Mobile Fun! .... that's about 200 words, right?
Did you find this helpful?



M Evans
Wales
8th May 2015

Car charger
A brilliant charger that unlike others I've tried actually works in the car!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
London
8th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5
Perfect!
Nice and compact and charges a lot more quickly than other chargers I've tried. Well priced quality item.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Oates
Lancashire
8th May 2015

Olixar micro USB car charger
Genuine product
Just what I wanted. Genuine product, well made and worth paying the small amount of money extra. Sick of cheap snide copies that either don't work at all or break after a few uses. Would recommend this company.
Did you find this helpful?



John C
Oxfordshire
7th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger
Never run out of juice again
If you are looking for the Swiss bank UBS, you've landed in the wrong place! This little device won't charge your account but it will keep your power hungry Smartphone ticking over while you race around from one place to another thanks to its USB connection with the car's electrical system. Of course, if you still smoke cigars in your Bentley and need to light up, you'll have to unplug it first. On a recent holiday, we relied a lot on a SatNav App on the mobile and without this charger, we wouldn't have made it north of Watford. Another great feature is the standard USB socket on the top, so you can plug in two devices through one charge point in your car. I'd like to say this product will change your life but that might be stretching it. However, I can now listen to my favourite audio books in the car without going flat. And as the saying goes: "Flat battery will get you nowhere!" Buy this device in complete confidence!
Did you find this helpful?



Silvia HerreroN
Hialeah
7th May 2015

Love it!
Excellent charger and excellent service. Charger is very fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy
Athy
5th May 2015

car charger
Is great stuff!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



vincenzo
altamura
5th May 2015

ottimo
buona qualità rapidità di consegna massima serietà
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
2nd May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
T's good, T'is right, T'is Black
A car charger that fits in the socket - that has a USB socket that fits a USB plug, that has a curly whirly connecting cable, that's shiny Black and that works. What more do yoy want?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catia Menezes
St. Austell
23rd April 2015

item amazing
The service was quick and item amazing thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Richard O'Brien
Unknown
22nd April 2015

Nexus 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
I bought this as I use my phone as a sat-nav, and this works perfectly, keeping my phone topped-up - some other chargers just don't charge fast enough for the battery drain - but this is spot-on. Not had chance yet to test it with a second cable plugged in, but can't fault it so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Macdonald
Dunfermline, Fife
21st April 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Reference: 42994
Excellent Car Charger
This car charger is neat and tidy and does not protrude too much (as some tend to). The unit produces a good fast charge and the curly cable keeps the micro USB out of the way, yet readily accessible. The secondary socket is an added bonus. Good value for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajith Bhojani
Wangara
21st April 2015

Great Product
I received this car charger and it is pretty good.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Frakes
East Midlands
18th April 2015

Olixar superfast Micro USB car charger
works brilliantly
Have had a few car chargers in my time,this is the best one
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Ahmed
London
17th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 Edge
Classy look and feel Fast car charger
Fastest car charger I have ever used, the charger feels and looks like a quality item and it is. 30 min charger will get you 15 to 20 percent of battery life. If you need a car charger for your S6/S6 edge look no further
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Whinray
East Sussex
17th April 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
Supercharger
I am running the TomTom app on my Nexus5 phone in my car & motorcycle. This is the first charger I have found which will allow me to run TomTom without draining the phone battery. All previous 1A and 2.1A chargers tried will support the battery drain when using the TomTom app.
Did you find this helpful?



przemek
crawley
14th April 2015

Micro usb charger
awesome device
Perfect charger. You can charge on the same time two devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad Salah
London
14th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Great product with look, price, and work!
I am very happy to have purchased this product, I've been using it for about a month now and it is very great and charges much faster than normal car chargers, as stated in the description. I love it and would only say the negative is the shortness of the usb wire, however, u can always connect your own usb wire to the other port! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Wellington
11th April 2015

True to word
The charger works as promised - While other car chargers take a long time, especially when charging a phone from flat, this one is super fast at charging my Nokia Lumia, even when charging my iPhone 4s, iPhone 5s from the second port at the same time. Very happy with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent
10th April 2015

olixar USB car charger
Olixar USB car charger
A great piece of equipment which works "straight out of the box"
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Font
Sydney
9th April 2015

Olixar USB car charger
The Olixar car charger I recently bought from MobileZap works as expected. Got the product to be able to use the GPS component of my phone. at the same time keep the mobile fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Tarporley, Cheshire
8th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Guardian of the Galaxy!
I've tried a number of in-car chargers with the Samsung Galaxy S5. It seems to be a very choosy device, ignoring or charging very slowly with chargers that, at least on paper, meet the necessary criteria. But this one, finally, has the oomph to charge it within the expected lifetime of the universe (or at least the Galaxy).
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Brazzale
Victoria
8th April 2015

Radio Intereference
I use a FM transmitter to my car radio. The switching in this charger creates a lot of RFI noise. Not so with others I have used.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Longden
manchester
7th April 2015

samsung galaxy
Very good
Excellent piece of kit works perfect and is very well made
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2015

.Fast and with a tidy cable
Just what I was loolking for in a car charger....Fast and with a tidy cable, so it doesn't hang all over the place.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharyn Bloomfield
West Launceston
2nd April 2015

Mobile Zap review
My purchase of the USB car charger was a great decision. Some of my other friends have bought different brands for their cars but NONE of them are satisfactory, they either keep dislodging from the socket or just don't connect fully, I have no such problem. My charger is great. I have now told my friends to buy from Mobile Zap, and hopefully, they will.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
Qatar
31st March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Wow!
I bought the Olixar USB Car Charger to use it with my Galaxy note 4 and it charges the device pretty fast! excellent with using google maps .. you don't need to worry about using GPS when you have this charger in your car. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent
29th March 2015

Leagoo Mobile
Great service
An excellent product, which arrived expeditiously and well packed - well done! We will look forward to using you again.
Did you find this helpful?



sadia iqbal
Middlesex
29th March 2015

Samsung galaxy
Just what I needed!
Even my 9 month baby won't stop swiping my Samsung galaxy, forget the other two children! So constantly on the go and constantly need my phone to be charged. just what I needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Lambert
Unknown
29th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Just needed a reliable unit to charge my phone whilst driving across Spain....and this was fine
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Unknown
17th March 2015

car charger
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
N Ireland
17th March 2015

Sansun Galaxy S4 Mini
good quality
Had bought a supposedly proper Samsung one of Amazon – Poor quality housing and cable fell apart the first tine it took a knock in the car –this one good quality – cable comes out the side so does not stick out
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Boal
Unknown
15th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro Car Charger with USB port
Excellent quality
Purchased from Mobile Fun. Arrived quickly and was found to be of excellent quality in comparison to other car chargers purchased in the past. The item work well and keeps my phone charged when using it on long journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Haagman
London
9th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port -
excellent
Just what I wanted.. Very well made with a good length of cable .. Keeps my smart phone fully charged at all times whilst I'm out for the day... Highly recommended..Thankyou.. Michael
Did you find this helpful?



Jaimin
London
9th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
An Excellent Car Charger! Well made and outstanding performance!
The Xperia Z3 requires a decent output to charge properly. At least 2.1A. A regular car charger won't do the job (tried & tested) so I paid a little more for a powerful charger and it's brilliant. It charges just over 1% a minute, with sat nav running. It looks well made, feels solid, has a long enough cable and has an additional USB port for charging another device. It's compatible with all micro USB devices and it certainly does charge very quick! Excellent value for money in the end, this should last a long time! Happy customer!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Worcester
6th March 2015

Lumia 930
Sat-nav life saver!
I wanted this charger so that when I use my Lumia 930 Here drive application, the battery remains charged (the app is very power hungry). This charger is perfect for this as the high amps, neat lead and good plug ensures that my battery stays charged even on very long journeys. Recommended for anyone who uses their smart phone in sat-nav mode.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mirza Subhan
Plymouth
4th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Great value
This product works perfectly, and charges my Samsung device and also allows someone else to charge their iPhone/iPad or other device via a USB charger. It is compact and light weight and great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Wright
Leicestet
28th February 2015

Sony Xperia
Oligarchs car charger
Charges up both our phones even when using the sat nav.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hayward
Guildford
27th February 2015

Samsung S4
Fantastic!!
Great service and charger is mega fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bowden
Exeter
24th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Car Charger
Use my phone in the car for work and have to keep it charged up all the time, so I bought this and was impressed so, I bought another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Quinn
Sussex
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Recharged my phone and another phone connected
In my opinion you do not make enough of the power of your device. I relied on a techie friend to help me because the programme (app) I was using (CoPilot) is extremely power hungry. The average phone user has no understanding of the phenomenal advantages your device has giving the ability to run multiple devices not just one. I used my phone attached to your device with Co pilot running and it recharged my phone and another phone connected via the USB at the same time. Get that across to the average phone user and your sales will rocket.
Did you find this helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool
12th January 2015

htc one mini2
olixar car charger
great car charger works really fast,small enough to put in glove box,and as usual mobile fun delivered really fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Silvers
northern ireland
8th December 2014

samsung tab 3
stylish
Sleek, stylish..does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo
Roma
5th December 2014

Ottimo acquisto!
Sul web ne ho acquistati diversi di caricabatterie da auto, ma questo è nettamente il migliore! Anche la spedizione è stata veloce. Grandi Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Newcastle
9th November 2014

Olixar super fast charger
Everything you need on the go.
Superb item, 2nd one I ordered, this one as a gift to a colleague so they have no excuses for a flat mobile /tablet battery. Great delivery speed and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

the car
High powered charger
There are many other similar items on the market that look similar but do not come close to the high 2Amp rating that I need, this does the job as I can now charge the mobile and sat nav at the same time without worry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luciano
Chivasso (TO)
24th August 2014

ottimo
Mi serviva un caricabatterie da auto e la mia scelta è caduta su questo modello che oltre al cavetto Micro USB offre anche una porta USB che da la possibilità di caricare 2 apparecchi simultaneamente. Che dire, un prodotto ottimo e carica molto rapida, lo consiglio a tutti, ottimo anche il sito MOBILE FUN, molto corretti e spedizione del prodotto in 2 giorni. Complimenti.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester
22nd August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
A sturdy well designed car charger
A quality charger, fits my phone perfectly and will even charge my Husbands Ipad at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent Car charger
Great price as usual from MobileFun. The coiled lead makes it look very tidy in the car and it does the job perfectly. I haven't used the additional USB port yet, but think it will come in very handy when my wife needs her Samsung charging at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Young
Tyne&Wear
24th July 2014

Motorola G/Samsung 111/ samsung Ipad
Fantastic Value
This Item I found very versatile as a double adapter to connect both my galaxy 3 phone and my Samsung note, from one plug in this unit is fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Newton
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

Samsung S4
She'll do nicely
It fits the hole, and seems to work fine. Havn't used the USB port yet but am sure that will be equally as successful. Good price and arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Payton
Walsall
28th May 2014

HTC one M8 and Iphoney 5s
No more fights!
Do you have the same problem as me - one power point in the car so only one charger? Partner got a 'priority phone'? Ha! Solved with this cool device, charges my phone and hers via the extra usb port. It is also flat so it doesn't get in the way of gear changes or handbrake operation like the usual stick-up-vertical ones do!10/10! Now, what to argue about next?
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Uttoxeter
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Product
After purchasing many in car chargers over the years,I have now found a good solid product which has so far not let me down at all. the extra USB port is also really useful and allows me to power up other devices at the same time instead of buying a dual 12 volt connector (side by side type)this uses just one 12 Volt connection and is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who is also looking for same sort of thing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for