Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42994

Keep your Micro USB devices fully charged on the road with this high power 2.4A Micro USB Car Charger with extendable spiral cord design from Olixar. Plus, charge an additional USB device from the built-in USB port!

  • "Excellent!"
  • "Sat-nav life saver!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(126)
(12)
(2)
(2)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(14)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(147)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(177)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 177 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vikki Ayres
Essex
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent!
Thought that because it was so reasonable in price it wouldn't be very good, but I was wrong! This is excellent and has saved the day many times since purchasing :) The service and delivery was excellent, I personally would recommend this company :)
Did you find this helpful?



Carsten Roever
Brunswick
2nd July 2015

Somewhat disappointed
The charger doesn't seem superfast. It works, but no faster than a regular charger. Disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Greenwood
Bradford
29th June 2015

Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Good quality, easy to use mobile phone recharger, it only takes a short tie to recharge up the mobile from the unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Jade
Loughborough
29th June 2015

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
Fantastic for everyday use
I do a lot of travelling with work and having my phone charged is essential. It's sleek, effective and I can charge my portable Linearflux card or have my sat nav plugged in the USB port at the same time. Genius.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr May Dupname
Middle bit with trees and hills
28th June 2015

Phone thing
Good kit
Connector doesn't fit through HTC hard case so had to change the shape with a bit of cutting and sanding. Otherwise great kit. Well made, plug it in and get volts and amps out. What more could you ask for?
Did you find this helpful?



trevor Alcock
leicester
26th June 2015

Sony experia z3
Excellent
excellent product, well packaged, delivery very good, excellent service all round and would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose De Sousa Martins
Portimao / Portugal
25th June 2015

Car charger fpr Sony Xperia Z3
Absolutely great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Norwich
25th June 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black Product Reference: 42994
Solid bit of kit
Received the next day , used it straight away , well made product
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Tauranga New Zealand
25th June 2015

car charger
got my charger today wow great packaging item was as described very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aviemore
24th June 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Works perfectly
I use my Galaxy Note 4 as my Satnav, which rips the guts out of my battery. The charger I had was only 1 amp, and couldn't cope. With this I can use satnav and it still charges battery on top. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Fife
24th June 2015

samsung galaxy
Great
I have bought other samsung chargers and they have packed in within a week.. This one was my last hope. It was so good, that my son has pinched it off me and uses it in his own vehicle.. I asked him this morning what he thought of it and he said it was excellent so I would definitely recommend this product and this company (Due to the speed that it was sent out and the price. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2015

super effective
I have a phone whose recharge-socket has not aged well, especially when in a car that has to go over lots of crappy roads. This plug has really done the trick.
Did you find this helpful?



christopher tyler
blackpool
22nd June 2015

usb car charger
third one of these I have bought,this one was for my son who liked mine and wanted one for himself,and where else would you go but mobilefun always great service,good products,and decent prices.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tiverton Devon
21st June 2015

Sony Experia 1
Excellent
Very good charger compact and ideal to keep in the car
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Hampshire
20th June 2015

Olixar Car Charger
Works with Samsung S4 mini
Bought this charger so I can use my Samsung S4 mini with the Sat-nav on, but without draining the battery. An old 1 amp charger proved inadequate but this 2.5 amp does the job easily and with its low profile doesn’t get in the way either. To check the USB socket worked I tried charging the phone with a separate power lead but this must be a lower current rating as it could not cope as well. All in all it’s a good small charger and was delivered within the week.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Baugh
Unknown
19th June 2015

Great little item
Just what I was looking for for my car, great little item and a super price. Fits securely into the cigarette lighter, I haven't found any need to jiggle it to get it to work as I have with others of these I have tried. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith harris
Stocport
16th June 2015

In car charger
My opinion
The item was well discribed well and delivered on time and works just right
Did you find this helpful?



Danny Pembroke
Kent
16th June 2015

Olixar super fast lightning car charger
Excellent
Very straight forward .... product received quickly as was as described. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



James Walsh
UK
16th June 2015

Nokia 930 Lumia
Highly Recommended
Excellent device. Well made and high quality feel fit and finish. Fits Cigarette lighter tightly which is great as many are loose and disconnect themselves with the vibration of the vehicle, about as compact as you can get and the wife can charge her iphone with the built in USB port so extra brownie points there.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Dawe
Melton Mowbray
15th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 920
Oloxar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Charges very fast until the phone gets too warm. Wanted a charger that would charge the 920 whilst using the phones sat nav.The phone gets very hot whilst charging and using the sat nav and then the charging rate slows down and the battery slowly discharges. I believe this is an issue with the phone not the charger. I think the phone restricts the charging current until it cools back down. Great service from mobilefun though.
Did you find this helpful?



suzanne ellis
leeds
14th June 2015

olixar super fast micro usb car charger with usb port-black
great accessory -keeps you on the go
Excellent,reliable fast car charging device,i strongly recommend this if you spend much time in your car.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Tillen
Leicestershire
12th June 2015

Olixar SupervCgarger
Rapid Service Excellent Performance
This must be the fastest supply of a product I have purchased and when it arrived it did the job without any fuss or bother and it continues to perform really well.. I will not hesitate to order other items from Mobilefun in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool
12th June 2015

htc one mini 2
usb car charger
Got one of these awhile ago then the wife saw it and wanted one,they are great fits in the glove box no problem charges the phone really quickly, and with mobile fun you know it's a quality product, and there service is always brilliant , anything for my phone and mobilefun is always my first stop.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bright
Billericay,Essex
8th June 2015

Motorola g 2nd Gen
Charger
Works fine, fast charge, delivered quickly. What more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Alcock
Market Harborough
6th June 2015

Sony in car charger
Excellent Service
Fantastic service thank you. Will use you again for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewen McEwen
Herefordshire
6th June 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
At last, something that does the job!
I need a in-car charger for my Sony Xperia mobile and have bought a series of different models, over the years. Some overheat, others don't fit the cigarette lighter socket and many break or mysteriously stop working after a few months or even weeks. The Olixar charger may have cost more than other items available on-line, but not more than a charger bought from Vodafone. It looks, feels and works like a quality item and so far has been faultless.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Tedd
Birmingham UK
6th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 820
Supplier of good quality products
I am very pleased with the Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger and it lives up to its performance description (Super Fast). It keeps my phone fully charged all the time I am using the Satellite Navigation on my Phone. I give this 100% in design and performance.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed Ford
Glasgow
5th June 2015

Olixar USB car charger with USB port
Arrived very promptly.
The phone charger arrived very quickly in good and neat packaging. This charger will come in very handy during long journeys. Have tried it a couple of times to test it out and it works perfectly. Glad I purchased this product from this website. Would recommend it to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Vic
Springfield, VA
3rd June 2015

Charger for my Samsung S6
This is an outstanding charger for my car. It chargers my Samsung S6 very quickly and the connection fits perfectly through my protective case. Highly recommended!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen ellus
Epsom
3rd June 2015

iPhone 5s
Doesn't work on iPhone 5s
The cable doesn't work with iPhone 5s.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Stephen Can you please contact us as this is compatible with the iPhone 5S.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Plymouth
2nd June 2015

Iphone6
Disappointed
Was really pleased with this for about 2 days, then iphone 6 kept saying item not supported and not charging. The next day it worked the next day it didn't, therefore can't rely on it & will be looking for another charger from somewhere else.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Frank Sorry to hear you are having problems. You may have a faulty item, however please ensure you are running the latest version of iOS just to be sure. Please contact us if you continue to have problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st May 2015

Olixar Car Charger
The Olixar Car Charger is excellent. It is compact, the coiled cord is a convenient length and the USB socket on the front of the charger is extremely useful for charging other items.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Balderston
Kent
31st May 2015

Samsung
Good quality product
This is an excellent product, good quality feel and it has the flexibility to charge two devices at once. I bought it to charge my phone whilst on a weeks camping trip as a Scout Leader. Worked perfectly well and was invaluable.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon McKinlay
Glasgow
30th May 2015

Olixar Supe Fast Charger
Great Value Charger
Fast delivery, charges very quickly and seems to be a good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Newman
Warrington
27th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Great product
Just bought a snazzy new car and wanted a snazzy new phone charger to go with it - checked out Mobile Fun - job done.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Leeds
25th May 2015

Apple iPhone 6+
Apple Compatible?
This item may be advertised as being compatible with Apple but I suffer from the dreaded message of "this item is not compatible" etc... and unless you OK this message, the phone refuses to charge using it. I do not call this compatible - I expected it to work seamlessly.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Stephen Sounds like you have a faulty item, please contact us. Also ensure you aren't charging anything in the built-in USB port and see if you receive the message? Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil corten
Birmingham
22nd May 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent charger
Charges my iPhone 6 very fast. Nice sleek design and the wire doesn't get in the way
Did you find this helpful?



Antone
Yeovil, Somerset
19th May 2015

McCoy
Just the job!
A useful tool when using your iPad as a SatNav! I've found that if you're off on a journey that needs traffic guidance, using your iPad in your car, without a charger will get you no more than an hour form your home. Luckily, this little device helps get around the problem, keeping your iPad charged as you navigate and allow me to keep my HTC on charge at the same time (if not my son or daughter's Hudl) It's well made, well worth the money and get's my thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Heaton
Warrington
19th May 2015

olixar car charger with USB port
Excellent service
A charger for GPS and phone at a price that is cut to the bone I found it on Mobilefun's website (so well set out-what a delight) Now I can phone home from Cologne!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Burnham on Sea
17th May 2015

S6
Car Charger
Steer clear. doesn't fit into a BMW 320 without getting stuck. Had to dismantle the cars ciggie charger and dash to get the damn thing out!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2015

very good
Thank you very much. Fast postsge and great product
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy
Athy
15th May 2015

charger car
at the moment nothing has happend but is nice and I so happy :-)
Did you find this helpful?



jay
london
15th May 2015

iphone6
works perfectly
does exactly what it says on the tin & does perfectly! 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



marius
London
15th May 2015

samsunb galaxy s4
Strong FM transmitter
U bought this product for my car that does noy have aux or bluetooth input. The CD player does not support MP3 playback. The Olixar has made it possible to listen to mp3 or any audio file my phone can handle. The sound quality is 4/5. Slight hissing at times. But otherwise good performance. I have connected phone via Bluetooth and works well. Have also made calls with decent sound. The Olixar seems to br put together nicely. Strong FM transmitter, even if station has broadcast It sends music to it well enough. Would I recommend to others? YES.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Burnham on sea
15th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB
Poor product. Has jammed into car socket and wont come out. Steer Cleer
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Berry
Bradford
15th May 2015

Olixar Superfast micro USB car charger
Too soon to comment!
After two weeks and 1000 miles in car the product appears to work well. I hope it continues to do so.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Bentley
Birmingham
14th May 2015

Sony Eperia L Car Charger
Car charger
This is a good quick charger small and compact worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Saxon
Reading
14th May 2015

Olixar super fast lightning car charger with USB port
Very good design
I have an older car without a USB connection and wanted a charger that sits in cigarette lighter neatly without a USB and wire sticking out the top whuch would catch on my arm. This device fits the bill very well and I have an opportunity to charge a second phone when required. Good design for my needs. Oh, by the way, it also charges good too!
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew O'Neill
Manchester
11th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Mr
I came across Mobile Fun while looking for an in-car charger for my mother. She's a technophobe and has just recently dived into the world of laptops, smartphones and Sat Navs. The site looked good from the info on the search page, and the site was officially endorsed by Google - a big confidence booster. The product information was clear and accurate and purchasing was quick and easy... ... A little too easy as it turns out: My address was automatically filled in as the postal address, when in fact the item should have gone to my mum's address. I send a quick email to their customer services dept at around 2.00am and received a reply at around 9.am, telling me all was well and the change of address had been made. All in all, a superb service and a comprehensive and friendly service. Well done Mobile Fun! .... that's about 200 words, right?
Did you find this helpful?



Carole humes
Gladgow
9th May 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Olixar super fast lightening car charger
Charges fast with no issues ,used in both iPhone 6 and iPad . Cheaper chargers I've bough do not work . Ideal for charging 2 devices at the same time as it also has the sub slot
Did you find this helpful?



M Evans
Wales
8th May 2015

Car charger
A brilliant charger that unlike others I've tried actually works in the car!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
London
8th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5
Perfect!
Nice and compact and charges a lot more quickly than other chargers I've tried. Well priced quality item.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Oates
Lancashire
8th May 2015

Olixar micro USB car charger
Genuine product
Just what I wanted. Genuine product, well made and worth paying the small amount of money extra. Sick of cheap snide copies that either don't work at all or break after a few uses. Would recommend this company.
Did you find this helpful?



John C
Oxfordshire
7th May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger
Never run out of juice again
If you are looking for the Swiss bank UBS, you've landed in the wrong place! This little device won't charge your account but it will keep your power hungry Smartphone ticking over while you race around from one place to another thanks to its USB connection with the car's electrical system. Of course, if you still smoke cigars in your Bentley and need to light up, you'll have to unplug it first. On a recent holiday, we relied a lot on a SatNav App on the mobile and without this charger, we wouldn't have made it north of Watford. Another great feature is the standard USB socket on the top, so you can plug in two devices through one charge point in your car. I'd like to say this product will change your life but that might be stretching it. However, I can now listen to my favourite audio books in the car without going flat. And as the saying goes: "Flat battery will get you nowhere!" Buy this device in complete confidence!
Did you find this helpful?



Silvia HerreroN
Hialeah
7th May 2015

Love it!
Excellent charger and excellent service. Charger is very fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy
Athy
5th May 2015

car charger
Is great stuff!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
2nd May 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
T's good, T'is right, T'is Black
A car charger that fits in the socket - that has a USB socket that fits a USB plug, that has a curly whirly connecting cable, that's shiny Black and that works. What more do yoy want?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Woodhead
LEEDS
30th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Charger
Great charger. Fast charging compared to normal supplied charger in my car. Good to have extra usb port. Only small niggle is it can cause a little interference on my radio? Not a problem to me though just pop on a cd! Usual 100% fantastic service from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Catia Menezes
St. Austell
23rd April 2015

item amazing
The service was quick and item amazing thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Richard O'Brien
Unknown
22nd April 2015

Nexus 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
I bought this as I use my phone as a sat-nav, and this works perfectly, keeping my phone topped-up - some other chargers just don't charge fast enough for the battery drain - but this is spot-on. Not had chance yet to test it with a second cable plugged in, but can't fault it so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Macdonald
Dunfermline, Fife
21st April 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Reference: 42994
Excellent Car Charger
This car charger is neat and tidy and does not protrude too much (as some tend to). The unit produces a good fast charge and the curly cable keeps the micro USB out of the way, yet readily accessible. The secondary socket is an added bonus. Good value for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajith Bhojani
Wangara
21st April 2015

Great Product
I received this car charger and it is pretty good.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Frakes
East Midlands
18th April 2015

Olixar superfast Micro USB car charger
works brilliantly
Have had a few car chargers in my time,this is the best one
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Ahmed
London
17th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 Edge
Classy look and feel Fast car charger
Fastest car charger I have ever used, the charger feels and looks like a quality item and it is. 30 min charger will get you 15 to 20 percent of battery life. If you need a car charger for your S6/S6 edge look no further
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Whinray
East Sussex
17th April 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
Supercharger
I am running the TomTom app on my Nexus5 phone in my car & motorcycle. This is the first charger I have found which will allow me to run TomTom without draining the phone battery. All previous 1A and 2.1A chargers tried will support the battery drain when using the TomTom app.
Did you find this helpful?



C Hollinshead
Manchester
17th April 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Very good
Hi purchased Olixar USB fast charger for my car, very well made like the idea you can use to charge too things at a time. Should last for years very pleased with my purchase. CPH
Did you find this helpful?



przemek
crawley
14th April 2015

Micro usb charger
awesome device
Perfect charger. You can charge on the same time two devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad Salah
London
14th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Great product with look, price, and work!
I am very happy to have purchased this product, I've been using it for about a month now and it is very great and charges much faster than normal car chargers, as stated in the description. I love it and would only say the negative is the shortness of the usb wire, however, u can always connect your own usb wire to the other port! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki killen
Preston
11th April 2015

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/olixar-super-fast-lightning-car-charger-with-usb-port-black-p39883.htm
Seems to be a very good product
So far so good. This product looks well made and strong. It has a good length of lead on it and is neatly designed. Well lit symbol on it to show it is charging. A really good idea to have the other sub port aswell for charging other items at the same time. A neat product which does the job for a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Wellington
11th April 2015

True to word
The charger works as promised - While other car chargers take a long time, especially when charging a phone from flat, this one is super fast at charging my Nokia Lumia, even when charging my iPhone 4s, iPhone 5s from the second port at the same time. Very happy with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent
10th April 2015

olixar USB car charger
Olixar USB car charger
A great piece of equipment which works "straight out of the box"
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Font
Sydney
9th April 2015

Olixar USB car charger
The Olixar car charger I recently bought from MobileZap works as expected. Got the product to be able to use the GPS component of my phone. at the same time keep the mobile fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Tarporley, Cheshire
8th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Guardian of the Galaxy!
I've tried a number of in-car chargers with the Samsung Galaxy S5. It seems to be a very choosy device, ignoring or charging very slowly with chargers that, at least on paper, meet the necessary criteria. But this one, finally, has the oomph to charge it within the expected lifetime of the universe (or at least the Galaxy).
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Brazzale
Victoria
8th April 2015

Radio Intereference
I use a FM transmitter to my car radio. The switching in this charger creates a lot of RFI noise. Not so with others I have used.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Longden
manchester
7th April 2015

samsung galaxy
Very good
Excellent piece of kit works perfect and is very well made
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2015

.Fast and with a tidy cable
Just what I was loolking for in a car charger....Fast and with a tidy cable, so it doesn't hang all over the place.
Did you find this helpful?



Larkien zammit
Malta
7th April 2015

Iphone 6
Very good
Its good thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sharyn Bloomfield
West Launceston
2nd April 2015

Mobile Zap review
My purchase of the USB car charger was a great decision. Some of my other friends have bought different brands for their cars but NONE of them are satisfactory, they either keep dislodging from the socket or just don't connect fully, I have no such problem. My charger is great. I have now told my friends to buy from Mobile Zap, and hopefully, they will.
Did you find this helpful?



Anand
Cambridge
1st April 2015

iphone 6
Interference
Not a bad charger, but the main problem I have is that there is not adequate RF isolation. Plugging this in and charging my device causes radio reception issues. Not an issue I have see with many of other car chargers I have had.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Lovett
cork
31st March 2015

Super product
Love this charger. Looks good, does exactly what it should. Customer service also 10 out of 10. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
Qatar
31st March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Wow!
I bought the Olixar USB Car Charger to use it with my Galaxy note 4 and it charges the device pretty fast! excellent with using google maps .. you don't need to worry about using GPS when you have this charger in your car. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2015

Charger iphone
The item was delivered very quickly and it works well charging my iphone in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent
29th March 2015

Leagoo Mobile
Great service
An excellent product, which arrived expeditiously and well packed - well done! We will look forward to using you again.
Did you find this helpful?



sadia iqbal
Middlesex
29th March 2015

Samsung galaxy
Just what I needed!
Even my 9 month baby won't stop swiping my Samsung galaxy, forget the other two children! So constantly on the go and constantly need my phone to be charged. just what I needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Lambert
Unknown
29th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Just needed a reliable unit to charge my phone whilst driving across Spain....and this was fine
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Unknown
17th March 2015

car charger
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
N Ireland
17th March 2015

Sansun Galaxy S4 Mini
good quality
Had bought a supposedly proper Samsung one of Amazon – Poor quality housing and cable fell apart the first tine it took a knock in the car –this one good quality – cable comes out the side so does not stick out
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Boal
Unknown
15th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro Car Charger with USB port
Excellent quality
Purchased from Mobile Fun. Arrived quickly and was found to be of excellent quality in comparison to other car chargers purchased in the past. The item work well and keeps my phone charged when using it on long journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



M kimpton
Sth yorkshire
10th March 2015

Olixar super fast lightning car charger with usb port
Amazing value for money
They always say "you get what you pay for" but for once I paid relatively little for a quality item. It's nice to get something for once without feeling ripped off. Well done you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Hewitt
West Country.U.K.
10th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black
excellent
well conceived ,practical essential item.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Haagman
London
9th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port -
excellent
Just what I wanted.. Very well made with a good length of cable .. Keeps my smart phone fully charged at all times whilst I'm out for the day... Highly recommended..Thankyou.. Michael
Did you find this helpful?



Jaimin
London
9th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
An Excellent Car Charger! Well made and outstanding performance!
The Xperia Z3 requires a decent output to charge properly. At least 2.1A. A regular car charger won't do the job (tried & tested) so I paid a little more for a powerful charger and it's brilliant. It charges just over 1% a minute, with sat nav running. It looks well made, feels solid, has a long enough cable and has an additional USB port for charging another device. It's compatible with all micro USB devices and it certainly does charge very quick! Excellent value for money in the end, this should last a long time! Happy customer!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Worcester
6th March 2015

Lumia 930
Sat-nav life saver!
I wanted this charger so that when I use my Lumia 930 Here drive application, the battery remains charged (the app is very power hungry). This charger is perfect for this as the high amps, neat lead and good plug ensures that my battery stays charged even on very long journeys. Recommended for anyone who uses their smart phone in sat-nav mode.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josie
Unknown
6th March 2015

Good
Item delivered quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mirza Subhan
Plymouth
4th March 2015

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Great value
This product works perfectly, and charges my Samsung device and also allows someone else to charge their iPhone/iPad or other device via a USB charger. It is compact and light weight and great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Walter Burns
Edinburgh
4th March 2015

Lightening in car charger
Slight Confusion but all fine now
I ordered an in car charger for my iphone and ended up with an android charger, but within a few days I had gone through the returns procedure and had the correct charger within a few days. No hassle and very happy with the equipment and efficiency of the company.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Rodgers
Belfast N.Ireland
2nd March 2015

Car charger
POWER ON THE MOVE.
Great product. Neat and well designed. Does exactly as it said on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Wright
Leicestet
28th February 2015

Sony Xperia
Oligarchs car charger
Charges up both our phones even when using the sat nav.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hayward
Guildford
27th February 2015

Samsung S4
Fantastic!!
Great service and charger is mega fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bowden
Exeter
24th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Car Charger
Use my phone in the car for work and have to keep it charged up all the time, so I bought this and was impressed so, I bought another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff mitchell
Dunstable
23rd February 2015

Oligarchs Super Fast lightning CR Charger with USB port
Excellent product
An excellent car charger for fast charging of Ipad/ IPhone with extra USB port for other devices. It is always in my car as I use Co Pilot on my IPad for a Sat Nav and it needs to be on a charger for long journeys and this fits the bill perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Quinn
Sussex
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Recharged my phone and another phone connected
In my opinion you do not make enough of the power of your device. I relied on a techie friend to help me because the programme (app) I was using (CoPilot) is extremely power hungry. The average phone user has no understanding of the phenomenal advantages your device has giving the ability to run multiple devices not just one. I used my phone attached to your device with Co pilot running and it recharged my phone and another phone connected via the USB at the same time. Get that across to the average phone user and your sales will rocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Rodden
Berkshire
21st February 2015

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black
prefect car charger
This charger has a low profile making it a neat and discrete device, the spiral cord,USB port and fast charging function makes it the prefect car charger
Did you find this helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool
12th January 2015

htc one mini2
olixar car charger
great car charger works really fast,small enough to put in glove box,and as usual mobile fun delivered really fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret irwin
Gateshead
29th December 2014

In car charger
Brilliant in car charger
I have received three of these now due to everyone seeing mine and wanting one, it is great as no seperate leads to carry around, and you are able to charge 2 phones at the same time, enabling you also to plug in Sat nav..... Great price also ......
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Meacham
Blackpool
16th December 2014

iphione 6
Your must have iphone companion
Not often you buy an item that you may never use but can no be without, this is one such item, don't be stuck without a charge, and with addition of the USB Socket you don't have to be without a sat nav or a charge on another phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Senthil
india
15th December 2014

very good
this car charger is really very good and charges the phone really fast. Looks solid too. Worth the buy
Did you find this helpful?



Reg England
Preston
12th December 2014

Olixar Super fast Lightening Car Charger with USB port
Excellent Kit
This charger works really well, it links to my iphone and and sat nav really well without any problems. Only used it for a week or so but no complaints so far. Delivery was really fast too. Recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Silvers
northern ireland
8th December 2014

samsung tab 3
stylish
Sleek, stylish..does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kilkenny
30th November 2014

fast charge
Un-obstrusive cable delivering a rapid charge. I had no problem using the auxiliary lead to listen to audio feed as I charged the iphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Ramchand
Reading
27th November 2014

iPhone 5c (and occasional 4s)
Classy, compact and versatile
The primary use for this in-car charger is as an Apple lightning device charger (iPhone 5 and above). For this, is has a fixed and compact coiled cable, which means it doesn't get in the way, and the black trim and cable fits into pretty much all car's decor. The added bonus is that it also have a single USB port on it, so that if you happen to have a need to also charge a 4s, or anything that needs a USB connection, you're good to go. In short, for 95% of its expected usage, it has a built in compact cable, but for the odd occasion where you need to charge something else, the USB port is ideal. Perfect fit for my needs.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Gass
bristol
10th November 2014

iphone 5s
Brilliant!
I was looking for an in car phone charger and this definitely was the best one I found! Was worth paying a bit more, good quality and good service. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Newcastle
9th November 2014

Olixar super fast charger
Everything you need on the go.
Superb item, 2nd one I ordered, this one as a gift to a colleague so they have no excuses for a flat mobile /tablet battery. Great delivery speed and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Achilleas Agapopoulos
Kos island Greece
8th November 2014

iphone 6
Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
I am very pleased with my new product because the charging is very fast,the extent of the cord is ideal so i can charge my iPhone in almost every place that i put it in my car,plus i can charge at the same time the mobile phone of my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Buckler
cambridgeshire
26th October 2014

I phone 5s
Great bit of kit
Just what I needed the cable is not too long, the unit pushes almost fully home so its secure & doesn't keep getting knocked out. Im sure I will use the usb port sometime but for me its just a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy Bartley
Filey
25th October 2014

iPhone
Charger
Great charger for the price additional USB port is really handy for a 2nd item. Charges quickly and is light and Easy to store in glove box
Did you find this helpful?



brian jones
watton norfolk
23rd October 2014

Olixar super car charger
Super service
the in car charger was just what it said on the box and exactly what I wanted excellent service and excellent product would buy from you again
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Woollard
Bishops Stortford
19th October 2014

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
Fantastic for the money!
Very happy with this charger, works perfectly and doesn't look like it cost less than a tenner.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Poole
United Kingdom
23rd September 2014

Apple Ipod 5c
It works
So far so good
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

the car
High powered charger
There are many other similar items on the market that look similar but do not come close to the high 2Amp rating that I need, this does the job as I can now charge the mobile and sat nav at the same time without worry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul M
Unknown
31st August 2014

i-phone 5c
BRILLIANT!
Item arrived in very quick time, just what I needed to keep the I-phone topped up when out. This item looks classy, it glows to show it is working - highly recommend this
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray khan
London
25th August 2014

Iphone 5
Very usefull charger works well
If it works properly and it really does compared to other chargers i had from different sites
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
23rd August 2014

I Phone 5
Excellent item
Very happy with my item I bought from Mobilefun ,, very fast delivery and great price will buy from you again ! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester
22nd August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
A sturdy well designed car charger
A quality charger, fits my phone perfectly and will even charge my Husbands Ipad at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Barr
Rickmansworth
22nd August 2014

For iPhone 5c car charger with USB port
Stunning charger
Sleek and glossy car charger with the added benefit of an extra USB port. Looks great, works fast and doesn't overheat I'm well impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Tabel
Guernsey
15th August 2014

iPhone 5s
Early days
Works fine have not yet tried full charge but appears to be very quick,and having USB port as well is very useful It is early days yet, hence the four stars. Service from mobilefun excellent .
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent Car charger
Great price as usual from MobileFun. The coiled lead makes it look very tidy in the car and it does the job perfectly. I haven't used the additional USB port yet, but think it will come in very handy when my wife needs her Samsung charging at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Surrey
25th July 2014

iPhone 5C
Spot on Does exactly what it says on the tin
This is the perfect car charger for the iPhone 5 series. No more error messages and overheating. Charges fully (without the engine running) in about 2 hours. Very neat and sits only 2cms above the surface. Has a second USB slot where partner or friends own phone (any make as long as it has a USB cable) can also charge. No more back seat driving....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Young
Tyne&Wear
24th July 2014

Motorola G/Samsung 111/ samsung Ipad
Fantastic Value
This Item I found very versatile as a double adapter to connect both my galaxy 3 phone and my Samsung note, from one plug in this unit is fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Mulhall
Dublin
22nd July 2014

Great product
Really happy with this product. Charges my iphone really quickly. My fm transmitter for my iphone also requires charging so having a second outlet on this unit for this purpose is really helpful. The product was delivered quickly. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the product aswell. Overall, a great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



ian rickels
Chesterfield
20th July 2014

iphone 5c
Phonetastic!
First used this in my wife's Audi A3. The coiled lead had to be stretched a lot so I used the USB connection instead. The coiled lead is perfect for my car, a Ford Fusion, no less! The charger is well made and unlike my previous one, it does not get hot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Unknown
5th July 2014

iPad mini
Good product
Does the job well and the coiled lightning lead is a great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire dales
30th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Does what it's supposed to
It's compact and works. It also provides a spare USB socket which could be useful in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent purchase
Used for first time start of week and found the phone doesn't tell you it's not apple as it does with other none apple lightening cables... Looks and feels sturdy and has a good appearance. Used for last four days and it does the job. At present would recommend. Will certainly update if it breaks down within the next few weeks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Newton
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

Samsung S4
She'll do nicely
It fits the hole, and seems to work fine. Havn't used the USB port yet but am sure that will be equally as successful. Good price and arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Payton
Walsall
28th May 2014

HTC one M8 and Iphoney 5s
No more fights!
Do you have the same problem as me - one power point in the car so only one charger? Partner got a 'priority phone'? Ha! Solved with this cool device, charges my phone and hers via the extra usb port. It is also flat so it doesn't get in the way of gear changes or handbrake operation like the usual stick-up-vertical ones do!10/10! Now, what to argue about next?
Did you find this helpful?



G Allen
Surrey
25th May 2014

In Car Charger for IPhone
Great value for money
Previously bought an in car charger for my new iPhone and the connection was terrible so found this one on line - ordered it, arrived very quickly and it works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shropshire
25th May 2014

iPhone
Exactly what I was looking for
This item will be most handy for me. Neat for storage and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
derbyshire
23rd May 2014

iphone 5s
just want i wanted
i have recommended ,excellent buy good service & delivery
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Uttoxeter
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Product
After purchasing many in car chargers over the years,I have now found a good solid product which has so far not let me down at all. the extra USB port is also really useful and allows me to power up other devices at the same time instead of buying a dual 12 volt connector (side by side type)this uses just one 12 Volt connection and is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who is also looking for same sort of thing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Hampshire
11th May 2014

i phone
It works!
This little charger does the job brilliantly. I have bought 3 chargers and was losing hope but this one is fantastic and is so compact with no trailing wires and plugging bits in. Thoroughly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bognor Regis
23rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Quality Cigar Lighter USB and Lightning
This is a very well made device and it works well. What more can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Farrar
United Kingdom
23rd March 2014

iPhone5
Generally a good product as I would expect from Mobile Fun
I travel a lot in my car for business and use my phone a lot, so need a very good and reliable in car charger, I have tried cheaper plug in USB chargers that last a few weeks and give up the ghost. So far I'm very pleased with this product it works very well and charges both my iPhone and iPad quickly, with the additional facility to charge other USB devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
21st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 and iPad2
Just what I have been looking for.
At last a 12V adaptor that is suitable for charging an iPad. I have been caught out by forgetting to take a mains chager on holiday. This 12V chager with dual outlets fits the bill.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick W
Unknown
20th March 2014

iPhone 5
Handy little charger
I've only used this a couple of times, just phone and phone and usb port together and it's been super fast every time. Highly recommendable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs b
Essex
30th January 2014

I phone 5s
Does what it needs to
Arrived quickly and charges phone perfectly- a lot cheaper than other types and works just as well- wire long enough to fit when phone is mounted on dashboard .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony vincent
milford-surrey
2nd January 2014

Pad + phone
indispensaible kit
Excellent service. Will keep your details for the future. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for