Rotating Leather Style Stand Case for iPad Air - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42993

Protect your iPad Air with this fantastic black leather style case with 360 degree rotating viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Great item "
  • "Good value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Exeter
19th August 2014

iPad Air
Good quality case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nit eaton
1st August 2014

iPad Air
Great cover
Really pleased with cover as it fits my IPad Air snuggly
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Cooper
Somerset
31st July 2014

iPad Air
Excellent value
Bought for my Husband's new iPad Air. Great choice of products, easy to use site, keen price and prompt delivery. All in all one very happy Hubby and Wifey has earned some Brownie points.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Edwards
Settle
9th May 2014

Apple I pad
Good quality case
I love the quality of this case and feel my I pad is well protected. I'm a bit concerned that it doesn't feel too safe when rotating but like the way it can be propped up In different positions making it easy to read and type.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol walker
Dudleyi
26th April 2014

Great item
It keeps my I pad secure and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Corgan
Dorset
23rd April 2014

iPad Air
Good value
The ability of this case to rotate my iPad is its' most useful feature. The second most useful is the very snug fit which permits the iPad to click into place in the plastic base. The grooves in the case which locate the iP{ad base in portrait and landscape layouts are only just deep enough and it is possible if moving the setup for the iPad to slip out of them. However this is not a major problem and the whole thing is very stable when used on a flat surface. The protection that the case provides is good, and all in all I consider it a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeya
Manchester
17th April 2014

iPad
iPad case
Very handy item and flexible Easy to carry around Worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Janelle Aldous
Loganholme
21st March 2014

Product
Love it !!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options