Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Zenus Retro Vintage Diary Case Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Vintage Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Zenus Retro Vintage Diary Case Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Vintage Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42965

The Zenus Retro Diary Case is made from genuine leather which betters with age for distinguished and vintage brown look for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(11)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vicky
Texas
4th January 2016

Very nice case. Functionality alone gives it 5 stars for me!
Second Zenus purchase. Love the functionality of this case! Got used to the snap in front so am adjusting to the switch to the snap in the back. Wore out the snap on my first one, which was the lighter colored one with the writing on it. Loved that one. The darker brown is less appealing to me but it is a nice case. Received many compliments on it. But you can't beat the functionality of it. I carry it with me everywhere. It's eliminated the need to carry a wallet AND my phone, because I have them all rolled into one! That alone gives it 5 stars for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Adwait Singh
India
6th June 2015

Not bad
I bought this cover for my note 3, and it was worth it. It has a good leather aroma, looks good aswell 4 stars as it is a little overpriced. And gets scratches easily and turns black where it is scratched . Overall it's one of the best and classy covers I've used
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Kennedy
Ohio
9th March 2015

Phone case
I love the phone case and will purchase from you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Kennedy
Ohio
2nd March 2015

phone case
I love the case it was well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Demonicrodney
England
28th August 2014

Samsung Note 3
At last
After much hunting I have finally found a robust case for my phone that can also hold cards and cash and has a properly thought through design (i.e. the tab for the stud is on the left rather than the right). I was a bit disappointed to find just how decorated the front is but that is a tiny price to pay for something that actually works and doesn't start breaking up as soon as it's used. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belvedere
13th August 2014

ottimo
Bellissimo.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter A F
East Sussex
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
very good case
It is in my opinion a better case than my previous case which was a Valentinus case which was very good and served me well for two years and that was for my Samsung Galaxy Note but the case front was touching the screen where this case the front is stood out from the screen face and therefore more protection. Worth Buying
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Lang
Perth
29th March 2014

Exceptional Product & Service
The quality & workmanship of this product is exceptional. Perfect fit and look for the phone, and the service was outstanding. Very happy. Highly recommend both the product & the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Swindon
14th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Expensive but worth the money..
Completely satisfied with my purchase, nothing else to add.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Swindon
14th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Expensive but worth the money..
Completely satisfied with my purchase, nothing else to add.
Did you find this helpful?



Zuhair
Hyderabad
1st December 2013

A good case
The Zenus Vintage case is simply fantastic. The case is meticulously made. The leather doesn't seem to develop a lot of creases as most leather goods do. I suppose with age and wear it will. However, it does seem to get dark pretty sooner than I thought. Kind of a put off especially since it's just 10 or less days older. Overall the quality and finish of the product is worth it's value and trust me, it gets compliments too.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options