Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pebble Smartwatch for iOS and Android Devices - Arctic White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42932

Control your Apple or Android functions from your wrist with the Pebble SmartWatch in White, which features Bluetooth v4.0 for easy pairing and a high visibility E-paper display. The waterproof design ensures long-lasting use.

  • "Excellent kit and the envy of all"
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(21)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(16)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
piet vdv
pebble
20th July 2014

pebble
prachtig ding ,werkt perfect , is beter dan ik had verwacht!! een aanrader ook de levering is zoals gezegd 26 uur ongeveer na de bestelling thuis geleverd


Did you find this helpful?



piet vdv
pebble
20th July 2014

pebble
prachtig ding ,werkt perfect , is beter dan ik had verwacht!! een aanrader ook de levering is zoals gezegd 26 uur ongeveer na de bestelling thuis geleverd


Did you find this helpful?



Michael Cole
Birmingham
14th July 2014

Iphone 5S
Pretty Good!
I have followed the progress of the Pebble watch with interest and decided to take the plunge and buy one. The delivery from mobile fun was as always quick. The watch is quite stylish. Quite stylish and black with plastic strap that can be easily changed as it is a standard size. Using the dedicated iPhone app it is easy to set up. There are 8 app soft slots on the watch that can store watch faces or apps. To be honest the apps I think are gimmicky, but are fun to tinker with. The watch pairs easily via bluetooth. There are some good watch faces available or you can design online web site. The watch basically mimics the notifications you get on your phone. You can also control music. In conclusion smart watches have a long way to go, but this is pretty damned good!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Horrocks
Rossendale Lancashire
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect accessory
Really nice piece of kit, i work in a noisy environment and struggle to hear my phone, the vibrate feature in the pebble overcomes this. A quick glance at the watch shows not only who is calling but you can read your text straight from the watch, with all this it is also a great looking lightweight watch with plenty of downloadable apps
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Chelmsford
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great for business
I couldn't be happier with my new Pebble watch. I am now able to discreetly keep an eye on my messages during meetings and manage incoming calls accordingly. The bluetooth range is very impressive meaning that I am able to get to more calls that I need when my wrist buzzes, and reject those that are of little importance. Oh, and it tells the time too! Great purchase...
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Jaén
2nd July 2014

Pebble
Compra perfecta
Ha sido todo un acierto la compra. Es ideal como complemento del movil.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dyer
Southampton
1st July 2014

Pebble Smarwatch
More than a phone remote control.
The leading description from Mobile Fun is a little misleading. Whilst the Pebble can control music playback and remote picture taking on your phone, it's forte is in the notifications it displays whilst your phone is tucked out of sight. I've had my Pebble for just over a year. In the early days it was a bit flakey, with unreliable connections and few apps. But as time has gone on and with each update it has now become an integral addition to my iPhone. Firstly it connects to your iPhone using both Bluetooth 2 and Bluetooth LE. As it comes out of the box it will simply show the notifications your iPhone displays through the Notification Centre. That's from any app on your phone, not just emails and texts. You can then add to you Pebble with apps from the Pebble iPhone app to increase what your phone can do, as well as additional watch faces. So, from constant weather updates from within watch faces to when the next bus, train or tube is due, the Pebble does it all. RSS news feeds, loads of fitness apps, thousands of watch faces and 99% all free. It only needs charging every 5-7 days and the e-paper display is readable in any light with an excellent backlight when there isn't any. The Pebble has evolved into a fully fledged smart-watch in a way Samsung can only dream of.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th May 2014

Multitalent
Bestimmt nicht die schönste käuflich zu erwerbende Uhr, aber mit Sicherheit die Vielseitigste. Als Sportuhr in Kombination mit einem Bluetooth Pulsgurt und einer App wie Runtastic ist sie ein unerlässliches Tool für den ambitionierten Hobby Sportler. Ihr wahres Potenzial entfacht dieses kleine Wunderwerk aber erst mit den Diensten von ifttt.com und den damit verbundenen schier endlosen Möglichkeiten. Selbst als Fernauslöser für die Smartphone-Kamera lässt sich die Uhr, dank Smartwatch verwenden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2014

Geniales Teil
Auspacken - aufladen - setting und damit arbeiten! So einfach gings bei mir :-) Man merkt sehr deutlich, das hinter der Pebble sehr fähige Entwickler stehen. Für mich die derzeit am weitersten entwickelte smartwatch was Akku und performance betrifft. Preislich ebenfalls unschlagbar!


Did you find this helpful?



massimo
Forlì
30th April 2014

ottimo venditore
Spedizione rapida e oggetto corrispondente alla descrizione


Did you find this helpful?



Kurt
Unknown
4th April 2014

Pebble Jet Black
Service Mobile Fun = Top Had deze smartwatch al eerder moeten kopen, lang getwijfeld maar doet wat ze moet doen en meer. pairing met iphone is zeer gemakkelijk - pebble app had in het begin connectie problemen met server maar werkt nu als een fluitje van een cent. kortweg heel het traject is goed meegevallen van bestelling tot levering tot product.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2014

iPhone 5
Cooles Addon
Die Pebbles funktioniert perfekt. Ich würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fil bailey
Yorkshire
31st March 2014

Pebble smart watch
Excellent kit and the envy of all
This bit of kit is brilliant, does its job effortlessly and looks good too, easy to use and has its own fun side, visited the apple store this weekend and the staff were jealous, awesome bit of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2014

Zufrieden
Die Pebble funktioniert super und erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Die Akkulaufzeit der Uhr beträgt je nach Benutzung mehrere Tage bis eine Woche. Sie zieht über BT 3.0 auf meinem SGS2 erstaunlich wenig Handyakku, ich hatte mit mehr gerechnet. Erwartungsweise gestaltet sich aber die Installation von weiteren Funktionen wie Navi, Fahrrad- und Laufcomputer, sowie Steuerung von Spotifiy, schwierig. Das hat aber mit dem Produkt Pebble an sich nichts zu tun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
modena
21st March 2014

Pebble
Smartwatch leggero, di buona fattura e facile da configurare. Le notifiche sono instantanee e l'ecosistema Pebble sta crescendo sempre più con tante nuove app da installare nell'orologio. La visibilità è eccellente, specie sotto i raggi diretti del sole. Sono veramente soddisfatto!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeroen
Vlaams-Brabant
13th March 2014

Iphone
Tevreden
Vandaag mijn Pebble gaan ophalen bij DHL. Hij werkt zoals ik mag verwachten, ben zeer tevreden over de prijs/kwaliteit. Wat mij vooral interesseert zijn de mogelijkheden om te personaliseren en apps te downloaden. Tot slot wil ik nog wel zeggen dat ik tevreden ben over de service die mobile fun geeft. De verpakking is adequaat en de levering vindt betrekkelijk snel plaats (gezien het feit dat het product uit het VK moet komen). Ik ben een tevreden klant!


Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
11th March 2014

samsung Galaxy S6500
Smart Smartwatch
After considering buying a smartwatch for some time, and reading/watching reviews in mags and YouTube, I decided on the Pebble which MobileFun were offering at a very competitive price. I'm delighted with my purchase - it was easy to pair the watch with my Galaxy Mini phone and download the software. Although I've only had it a few days, I've downloaded a variety of watch faces and utilities. The watch tells me the weather, alerts me to Emails, texts, calendar events, phone calls and, yes, it also shows the time! I like the tech look of the watch, but it may not suit someone used to gold/silver bling. Comfortable to wear, it has already become my constant companion. Fun to use, and much more than another gadget - this is no toy - it is joy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roelof
Delft
7th March 2014

Pebble
Doet wat beloofd
Voldoet volledig aan de verwachting. Handig om de notifications en SMS-berichten te kunnen lezen zonder mijn iphone uit mijn broekzak te halen of te zien wie belt en die naar de voicemail te sturen. Blinkt uit in eenvoud en hoef de batterij niet elke dag op te laden. 1x per 3 of 4 dagen is genoeg. De appstore bevat een aantal handige apps, maar is wel erg traag. Enig minpuntje is dat het display niet vanuit elke hoek helder is uit te lezen, maar daar wen je snel aan.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2014

Klasse
Ich bin sooooo zufrieden mit der Pebble. Mein Leben ist irgendwie besser ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd March 2014

Pebble watch
Not for the Flintstiones
You would have to a Flintstiones fan to get the Pebble link ! Anyway this watch is simply a must have for iPhone users not only is is sleek and very cool to look at it works like dream, the Channing faces and available apps make it so much more than just wearable tech . If you are trying to justify buying one I have too words STOP IT ... But one you won't regret it
Did you find this helpful?



Claudia Blum
Bad Dürkheim
24th February 2014

Iphone 4s
Tolles Smartwatch :-)
Die Pebble ist eine tolle Smartwatch. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Funktionen und den bisher erhältlichen Apps. Arctic White ist eine sehr edle Farbe, das Armband ist weich und elastisch, die Uhr stört überhaupt nicht beim Tragen, auch nicht in der Nacht ;-) Das Beste sind die Mitteilungen, bzw. Weiterleitungen von Whatsapp Nachrichten, SMS und anderen Texten. Das Weiterleiten des Telefonanrufes bringt zur Zeit aber nicht viel, da man Anrufe zwar annehmen kann, eine Sprachverständigung aber nicht möglich ist. So nervt es mich eher, das klingelnde Fon jetzt auch noch am Arm zu haben, wenn ich einen Anruf nicht beantworten kann. Trotzdem bin ich überaus zufrieden mit meinem Kauf und dem Service von mobilefun.de.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
10th February 2014

Sehr zufrieden - tolles Produkt
Ich hatte viel über die Uhr gelesen und muss sagen, es war überhaupt kein Problem mit der Installation und Inbetriebnahme. Über die Akkulaufzeit kann ich tatsächlich noch nichts Genaues sagen. Schade und bisher einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Tatsache, dass Kurzmitteilungen ab einer bestimmten Anzahl an Wörtern abgeschnitten werden. Der Vorteil, ansonsten auf das Mobiltelefon ganz zu verzichten, jedenfalls zur Kenntnisnahme von Nachrichten erleidet dadurch Einbrüche. Die Lesbarkeit ist gut und die Bedienung ebenfalls. Der Update auf 2.0 hat nochmals eine Funktionserweiterung gebracht und hat ebenfalls problemlos funktioniert. Ich würde mir die Uhr wieder kaufen und überlege sogar, ob ich mir irgendwann einmal die bessere optische Ausstattung der Metall-Version zulege.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Aljezur
8th February 2014

Mr/Pebble with Android
Excellent watch the more I play with it the more I like it. Light on your wrist you hardly feel it. Pairing was easy on my rather old HTC Sensation XE.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2014

Perfekt
Jetzt ist die neue Firmware da (2.0) und die App dazu auch. Perfekte Uhr mit viel Potential und mit vielen Möglichkeiten und Spass macht sie sowieso.


Did you find this helpful?



Wolfgang
Crailsheim
7th February 2014

Gerät I.O
Gerät ist gut wie erwartet. Bearbeitung der Bestellung wie beschrieben. Bin zufrieden. Würde hier gleich wieder bestellen wenn ich was benötige.


Did you find this helpful?



JohnC
Dublin
5th February 2014

Pleased with the Pebble
The Pebble smart watch has left me with mixed feelings. On the one hand it looks a little too plastic, the screen is black and white and maybe a tad small, but when I started using it I realised why a lot of people love it, being able to play/pause your phone's music player, check messages, see who's emailing/calling you without having to root out your phone from under several layers of clothing. That's without some of the apps that can be downloaded, my favorite is runkeeper. buying the pebble is making sense..
9 of 68 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andre
hoogezand
30th January 2014

htc one
geweldig
Het horloge voldoet volledig naar verwachting. Er kan zelfs meer mee dan ik verwacht had. En het mooie is dat je zonder een knopje in te hoeven drukken de tijd of andere dingetjes kunt aflezen.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Werner Rebel
Mülheim
30th January 2014

Pebble
Die Pebble Smartwatch ist einfach toll!!! Sie fasziniert mich täglich wieder auf's Neue. Die Uhr ist einfach nur genial...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Gut aber erst mit Firmware 2.0 perfekt
Die Pebble ist ein geniales Stück Hardware - soviel vorweg. Der Funktionsumfang mit Firmware 1.x ist aber noch nicht 100%. Mit der bald erscheinenden 2.0 wird etliches an Funktionalität hinzukommen. (z.B. Accelerometer) Die Ablesbarkeit bei Kunstlicht und vor allem im Freien ist perfekt. Ich würde die Pebble wieder kaufen.


Did you find this helpful?



Rainer
Lindenberg
22nd January 2014

LG G2
Ich bin begeistert ...
Lange musste ich auf meine Pebble warten, aber es hat sich gelohnt. Ich bin begeistert. Eine edler Handgelenksschmeichler :-). Es macht einfach Spass jeden Tag ein neues Watchface zu installieren (verschiedene Uhrendesigns). Endlich muss man nicht mehr sein Smartphone aus der Tasche kramen um zu sehen wer eine Nachricht sendet, aktuelles Wetter, Appstore wird in Kürze eröffnet. Klasse Akkulaufzeit, eine Woche kein Problem. Kann die Pebble uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen. Dank Mobilefun endlich auch problemlos in Deutschland erhältlich.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Iphone 5
Pebble
Hallo, ist meine erste Smartwatch und nach kleinen anfänglichen Problemen läuft diese jetzt ohne Fehler und ich geb die nicht mehr her.Ich benutze die Pebble mit meinem iPhone 5 und lese alle Nachrichten darauf und lasse mich auch wecken - funktioniert alles reibungslos. Zum Joggen benutze ich Runtastic und auch das ist kein Problem für die Pebble - passt alles. Die Einrichtung der Pebble und auch das aufladen des Akkus sind meiner Meinung nach sehr gut. Alles in allem - bereue den Kauf auf keinen Fall !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Mönchengladbach
20th January 2014

Super Ware schnell geliefert
Nachdem ich einige Tage auf die Verfügbarkeit gewartet habe, ging plötzlich alles ganz schnell. Als die Pebble lieferbar war sofort bestellt und innerhalb von 3 Tagen war sie da. Bei dem Preis brauch ich mir auf Ebay keinen Wolf zu bieten für Ware ohne Rechnung. Ich werde auf jeden Fall nochmal hier nach guten Angeboten suchen.


Did you find this helpful?



Tanja
Frankfurt
8th January 2014

iPhone 4S
Phänomenal
Smartwatch (Black) genauso wie beschrieben. Konstante Bluetooth Verbindung zum iPhone. Angenehmes Material auf der Haut. Wasser dringt nicht ein. Band auswechselbar. Gute Haptik. Ansprechendes Design. Kratzfestes, gut ablesbares Display. Im Job ideal, da man nicht ständig das Handy anvisiert. Keine Nachrichten mehr verpassen. Vibration am Handgelenk angenehm. Neue Firmsoftware Ende Januar 2014 sowie neue Apps & Funktionen. Die macht echt Spass. Absolute Kaufempfehlung. Flotter Versand & problemlose Kaufabwicklung per Nachnahme. Danke mobilefun.de
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Citywolf
Unknown
5th January 2014

samsung galaxy s 3
super Uhr
Es ist eine super Uhr einfach zu Bedienen lange Akku Laufzeit und wasserdicht


Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Herbert
Stuttgart
5th January 2014

IPhone 5S
Mit SDK 2.0 eine echte Empfehlung
Ich hatte bei Kickstarter die Pebble gekauft und sie dann im Frühjahr wieder verkauft da sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt bzgl. Software lange nicht ihr Potential ausgeschöpft hat und mit IOS buggy war. Nachdem ich jetzt gesehen habe das neuere Softwareversionen erschienen sind habe ich mir wieder eine gekauft und muss echt sagen nun ist sie die Pebble die ich gerne schon im Frühjahr gehabt hätte, täglich neue Programme und eine grosse Community an Entwicklern.


Did you find this helpful?



an
amsterdam
2nd January 2014

smarth watch
precies wat mijn schoonzoon nodig
mijn schoonzoon is erg blij met het product, hij heeft mij een aantal keren er voor bedankt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



De Jonghe Lorenzo
Oostende
30th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Schitterend
Na lang twijfelen tussen deze en de I'm watch ben ik content dat ik de goedkope versie heb gekocht. Pebble is echt super. Batterij gaat zeker 6 dagen mee. De verbinding is supersnel met mijn iPhone en alles komt erop dat ik wil!!!!! DE PEBBLE IS BUITENGEWOON SUPER!!!! Ik heb een superervaring van deze superwatch en bovendien een superlevering!! Dit had ik nooit verwacht maar ik heb nog geen seconde spijt gehad... Superproduct!!!!!!
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sue G
London
28th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Great item
I just love it, simple to set up and use. New apps arriving daily you can do anything.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andi
Unknown
27th December 2013

Beste Smartwatch
Die Pebble-Watch ist für mich die beste Smartwatch, die es zu Zeit gibt. Selbst ohne langes forschen im Internet ist die Uhr sehr intuitiv zu bedienen. Die Bluetoothverbindung mit meinem Galaxy S2 funktionierte sofort und ohne Probleme. Darauf kann man sofort mit dem Erforschen der neuen Möglichkeiten der Pebble beginnen. Neue Watchfaces sind in kurzer Zeit installiert, oder auch die Funktion als Bikecomputer am Handgelenk ist in einer Minute eingerichtet. Für mich ist die Uhr im Moment eines der schönsten "Spielzeuge".


Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th December 2013

I phone 5s
Brilliant
Super fast delivery just before Christmas and this watch does what it says, very pleased Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
birmingham
26th December 2013

Iphone 4S
ITS AMAZING
Right this is amazing, i thought £150 was way too much but it does every thing i cant believe it! I thought that the plug may not work here in England (Dont know why because its from England?) But it does it all works just fine cannot wish for a better thing!
Did you find this helpful?



Clamikra
Unknown
25th December 2013

Alles bestens!
Hat wunderbar geklappt. Pebble Smartwatch am 19.12 bestellt und am Morgen des 24.12 geliefert. Passte noch genau zu Weihnachten. Bin sehr zufrieden! Werde hier ggfs. Wieder bestellen.


Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Northumberland
24th December 2013

iPhone 4S and Android
Fantastic, a must have for any gadget enthusiast!
A fantastic buy, a real must have for anyone who likes their gadgets. Looks cool, not too bulky, works better with Android than it does with iPhone, that's the only let down but apart from that it works well. I read reviews before I purchased and they were accurate, great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dyer
Southampton
22nd December 2013

iPhone 5
Pebble Smartwatch
Up until recently I would have agreed it works best with Android. I've had mine since June and it has been a bit buggy with iOS. However, with iOS 7 and the latest pebble app update it works perfectly. Any notification displayed through the notification centre is now displayed on the pebble whereas before it was a bit hit and miss. A dedicated pebble App Store is soon to be launched in the new year.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

Problemlose Lieferung
Bestellung lief wie erhofft zügig und Problemlos ab. Ware ist Top.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Procyshyn
Unknown
17th December 2013

Iphone 5
Pebble Watch
First off guys thanks for the speedy delivery many thanks! This little beauty arrived this morning, I am using the watch with an IPhone 5 & all is working really well, the watch automatically updated to the latest firmware one I had paired the pebble to my phone notifications from the phone to the watch are now instant. Downloaded an app called Smartwatch + which adds more features to the watch such as live weather & stocks etc. Really pleased with my purchase after a few weeks of making my mind up whether to buy the Pebble or not. The only downside for me is the strap on the watch is not that attractive but a replacement 22mm leather strap is in the post to me now as I type this. Thanks again guys
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephan
Zell
12th December 2013

4s
Pebble Smartwatch
Pünktlich, prompt, zuverlässig. Ich bin zufrieden
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tall & Hairy Dave
London
30th November 2013

Google Nexus 5
Works best with android!
I was a kickstarter backer for this product so I've had mine for some time. I originally had it paired with an iPhone and it was very limited. I could control my music (play/pause and fwd /rev only) and answer or reject a call on the phone, and that was about it. Since changing to android phone and installing a few apps on the phone and the watch, I now have Full control of music (including volume), full control of phone calls including viewing contacts and starting a call from my watch! (great with bluetooth a headset) and the ability (using Tasker) to even launch apps or change settings on my phone... TL,DR - if you're an iPhone user, functionality is limited. If you're on android 4.2+ and install companion apps (many of which are free) the Pebble ROCKS! Loses one star because it's a bit plasticky and you really need a screen protector on it as otherwise the plastic front of the screen scratches easily. (Google for "gadgetwraps pebble")
11 of 53 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options