Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Magnetic Clip for Official Galaxy Note 3 S-View Cover - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10688

Product Reference: 42911

The Spigen Magnetic Clip features an internal magnet that turns the cover and device into one. The premium aluminum material adds a simple yet sophisticated convenience to the S-View cover. No need to worry about loose lifting covers.

  • "A Must Have "
  • "finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening"
Share

Reviews by rating
(121)
(25)
(4)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(12)
French
(50)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(6)
English
(75)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(155)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 155 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ed Dijk
Assendelft
12th July 2014

Note 3
Top cover
Levering is en was op tijd zoals ik gewend ben van de site Mobile Fun. Cover bevalt super goed.


Did you find this helpful?



Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

Bien
Bien. Fonctionne (téléphone en veille quand on ferme le rabat, se rallume quand on l'ouvre. On peut téléphoner avec le rabat fermé...). Couleur rose sympa (rose pâle)


Did you find this helpful?



Polly
Plymouth
23rd June 2014

Samsung Note 3
Slick, light, genuine and worth every penny
Despite being warned against flip covers being a pain to open and close repeatedly, I desperately wanted this one as I had seen others using it and it looked slick and light. I am so pleased with this cute pink one. It takes all the beating and scratching so my phone doesn't have to. It adds no bulk in my handbag and the window works perfectly (you can swipe through it to take or end a call and your phone really does recognise the cover and offer you a range of backgrounds). The case always closes flat, no matter how often you fold it backwards on itself. Don't worry if at first this doesn't happen; It will soften with time. Worth every penny and it is genuine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clair Louise chan
Denton
22nd June 2014

Great cover
Cover fits perfectly for phone and I love how the phone matches the cover and goes pink , great fast delivery have recommended this site to all family and friends
Did you find this helpful?



monkarey
beziers
22nd June 2014

note 3
Déçu
Super déçu ! 2 jours après l'achat, le revêtement arrière se décolle au niveau du stylet. Impossible à recoller. Samsung impose ses housses mais la qualité est nulle. Déçu, déçu, déçu.


Did you find this helpful?



venkata ram
kakinada
17th June 2014

awesome
i have received the product and the product is excellent and awesome and my note 3 looks stunningly awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Katz
Stanmore, Greater London
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Useful additions.
Having just taken delivery of a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 I foolishly assumed that the accessories for my old Galaxy Note 1 would be compatible. I needed a decent cover and this one is nice quality and reasonably priced. Bit of a shortage on colour choice, but the blue grey one is OK and as a genuine Samsung part, fits well. The usual great service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



flachier
fontaine
14th June 2014

samsung galaxy note3
trés bon produit
étui très bonne qualité..rien à dire pour la livraison non plus bien emballé ...je recommanderais votre site qui est très sérieux produit d'excellente qualité


Did you find this helpful?



Michelle lane
midlands
14th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
outstand8ng
Very quick delivery next day. Excellent quality. Can get cheap copies elsewhere but the cover is genuine samsung model.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Yarram
13th June 2014

re-samsung cover
Excellent service, keeps you up to date at all times. Would highly recommend site.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
Unknown
12th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
es justo lo q necesitaba
Tengo una funda para mi movil pero no tenia cierre.Es perfecto.Una cosa no entiendo como estas fundas q van muy bién no vienen con este cierre incorporado, ya q hace falta.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Hilger
Bochum
4th June 2014

Samsung Galaxie Note 3
Bewertung
Super danke bin sehr zufrieden G.Sabine


Did you find this helpful?



Vince B
Kent
3rd June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Great quality and protection
The original and the best case in my eyes! as always excellent service and very fast delivery, in a nut shell this case does everything I need it to and does it well, good quality product and well made. Great service as always from mobile fun ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Jones
Queensland
2nd June 2014

Got what I Wanted. ... On time
Ordered a wireless charging SView phone cover for my Galaxy Note 3. Got what I ordered within the time stated on the website. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Murtaza
Al Khobar (K.S.A)
31st May 2014

Samsung Note 3
Superb
I already have all S view covers of Samsung and this colour was left out...smart design and great functionality..
Did you find this helpful?



Murtaza
Al Khobar (K.S.A)
31st May 2014

Samsung Note 3
Excellent
Love this S-view cover of Samsung,I already own all the colours of Samsung note 3, just this was pending and I ordered it..
Did you find this helpful?



RUSPINI
Bastia
30th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, permet de tenir la housse galaxy s view cover fermée. Seul petit bémol, il s'est un peu abîmé sur la tranche mais à part ça super pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lille
27th May 2014

note 3
Parfait
Produit conforme à mes attentes. Parfait !


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Geary
ips2ich
27th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
supurb
This case is well worth the money. Slim but offers great protection. Also the ability to see time and message etc while the case is closed is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
New Malden
27th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
"Clever" case!
The S-View case is "clever", in that it "knows" when it is opened and closed and adjusts the phone's screen accordingly. In common with many Samsung phone cases, to keep the slim profile of the phone the case replaces the phone's back cover. It's a great case but, like other customers, I find the case won't stay shut when I close it. This isn't helped by the fact that in order to use the phone, making it even less likely to stay closed when I shut it. I'm thinking of getting one of the magnetic clips also sold on this site to solve this problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Tarragona
26th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Es exactamente lo que esperaba.
El articulo reúne las características anunciadas y cumple con los requerimientos que deseaba, asimismo, le da un toque elegante al dispositivo. Sencillo de instalar.


Did you find this helpful?



Tonio
Pfaffenhofen
22nd May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Sehr Praktisch
Einfach gut,sitzt fest und schließt einwandfrei.


Did you find this helpful?



Ana
Bilbao
19th May 2014

Funda oficial Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium - Rosa
La funda perfecta
La funda perfecta para el teléfono perfecto. Buena calidad y funcionamiento.


Did you find this helpful?



CODERE
GOMER
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Esthétique
Ce cover est en tous points conforme à mes attentes, parfaitement adapté au note 3. Il est esthétique et facile à poser.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul taylor
Leicester
18th May 2014

note 3
fab
Great case easy to use.very cool smart.functional. Solid well made. .
Did you find this helpful?



Paul taylor
Leicester
18th May 2014

note 3
fab
Great case easy to use.very cool smart.functional. Solid well made. .
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
Did you find this helpful?



andrea
buckinghamshire
17th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
perfect case
This is the perfect case for my phone. It gives good protection. Also allows easy usage of the phone, with the cover closed
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Jenkins
Cardiff
17th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
447795490728
Amazing. Bought the item 3pm one day and was delivered the next morning. The case is fabulous I couldn't be happier. Best service I have experience with online shopping.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Rooke
Cheltenham
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb
I am overwhelmingly pleased. I began the shopping experience barely 5 minutes before the 6:00pm deadline for guaranteed next day delivery. I payed by PayPal to save having to find my wallet and credit card and the whole process was pretty slick, payment taken and order confirmation received by 5:59pm. I must admit to being hugely skeptical that my order would be reveived, processed, packaged, despatched and delivered in 19 hours and 1 minute but I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best regardless. To my surprise and delight, with 3 hours to spare, the package arrived. MobileFun clearly employ magic pixies and that's just awesome.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Parfait
Il s'agit bien du vrai produit de chez Samsung. Ce n'est pas une reproduction au rabais. L’écran tactile du smartphone répond parfaitement via la fenêtre carrée. Et même si il y a une protection d’écran déjà sur le smartphone. Il ne manque q'un support pour maintenir le smartphone à l'horizontal.


Did you find this helpful?



Petra Thiele-Bühring
Altlandsberg
10th May 2014

SG Galaxy Note3 N9005
Guter Kauf
Endlich fand ich hier mein gewünschtes, langgesuchtes Zubehör für mein Handy Note 3 N9005 zu einem guten Preis! Dankeschön, ich bin total zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Contente
Super contente de cette coque. Seul chose qui manque un aimant pour bien coller au téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



fred
paris
9th May 2014

Original
Produit original samsung, surtout moins chère.


Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Altar
Oxford
9th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
s view cover
Original cover at greatly reduced price
Did you find this helpful?



asslouni
pontault
6th May 2014

galaxy Note 3
Rapport qualité/prix
Excellent rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Unknown
6th May 2014

Ref case purchased
Perfect case and perfect phone protection. Arrived very quickly. Just what I wanted. Excellent price as well. Would recommend to anyone. Bright colour but at least I can see where I have left my phone A++++ for delivery and quality of the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Manchester
6th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Good quality
Having already purchased the blue lime cover I purchased the orange s view cover for my note 3. The colour is bright and rich. I had the flip case for my note 2 which had more coral tones. This colour is much better. The leather grain effect is finer than that of the blue lime case. It has real stiching around the edges. It is well made and adds little bulk to your phone and nice to hold in the hand. I would give the case 5 out of 5 however recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip which stops the cover flipping open. This can be easily changed from cover to cover. A great buy and very quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Broadfoot
Wigan
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Case review
Case is a perfect fit for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Lancashire
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect
Very pleased with purchase. Works perfectly. Allowws me to use camera without opening the case. Looks good and feels good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hall
Manchester
5th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great Case
This is a great case very stylish and does not add bulk to your phone. Having looked at the blue lime colour on other sites you would expect it to be brighter. The colour indicated here is a far more true representation. The s view window unlocks additional features on your phone and you are able to see missed calls/texts time, weather at a glance. However the window is a bit of a finger print magnet. Real stiching around the edges gives a more premium look than the original back cover. I would recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip for this cover as it keeps the cover closed. Overall a good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alessandro
genova
5th May 2014

clip accessorio indispensabile
L'oggetto è funzionale e ben realizzato. Migliora l'utilizzo della S- View della Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2014

Precio imbatible y envio rapidisimo
El envio del articulo fue rapidisimo, a los 4 dias lo tenia en casa. Correctamente embalado. La calidad del articulo es muy buena y por supuesto se trata de un producto original.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Greater London
28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
what I was looking for...
It is actually what I was looking for, the colour is bright and attractive. Ordered on the Thursday and arrived on Monday, which is extremely fast for standard P&P. The review and details is excellent and would recommend this site to any of my friends, colleagues and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Hertfordshire
22nd April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Perfect case
Really impressed with this case. It looks smart and you can easily bend it back so you can text easier. The pink looks lovely with my white handset. I don't understand why this case is so expensive everywhere (£50) but this was the cheapest I could find it. Overall it's a nice colour and fit, but I wish it was real leather! (Especially for the price!) Thanks mobilefun, quick delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2014

Bien
Produit correspond parfaitement à l'attente. Très bien. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Lemire
St evarzec
19th April 2014

Samsung galaxie note 3
Bien
La couleur est superbe, bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Toni Nestor
Leicester
19th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
A Truly Snart Case
I bought this case to protect my new Samsung Galaxy Note3 phone,it seemed a small price to protect such an expensive handset It does all it said in the video,looks stylish,offers great protection and allows use of the phone without opening the cover-brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Paris
16th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Tout simplement parfait
Après 2 semaines d'utilisation, contrairement à un des avis ci-dessous, le chrome n'est pas du tout parti, il reste toujours aussi brillant et jolie. Ce clip résout parfaitement le problème de fermeture du flip cover, même après avoir bien plié la cover, grâce au clip plus besoin d'attendre 1h pour que la cover se referme ! L'installation est enfantine, et de toutes les façons la notice est en français et il y a même une vidéo sur youtube qui montre comment bien le mettre. Conclusion, à acheter les yeux fermés.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Marseille
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super et efficace
Produit (samsung origine) conforme à la description. Prix du marché pour quelque chose de difficile à trouver dans le commerce.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Excellent produit
Bien moins cher qu'en boutique ou sur le site de Samsung. Très content de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Scotland
8th April 2014

Samsung Note 3
Loving It!
Stylish and chic...something just like me!
Did you find this helpful?



Corthier
Taillades
2nd April 2014

Galaxy note 3
Pourquoi.....
Oui, pourquoi Samsung n'y a pas pensé avant, d'une facilité exemplaire, d'une efficacité idem eh oui, le clapet reste enfin fermé. Vous savez le truc super énervant quand après avoir laissé ouvert votre cover view le temps de pianoter comme un dingue et que vous refermez le cover, il met 2 h pour recoller au note 3... Oui, oui ce truc là ! Eh bien, avec ce clip magnétique c'est fini et là oh magie ! Ça fonctionne super bien. En plus, l'installation est d'une simplicité... Tiens je préfère ne plus rien dire et vous laisser l'acheter. Si, si, vous verrez que c'est top génial.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cork
24th March 2014

Great Job
Fits nicely, I haven't bought a wireless charger yet. A lot nicer than most bulky cases. The main issue I have with is is it doesn't fit perfectly on the front, it's slightly to the side, but other than that good product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hipolito
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Works with DT-910 and DT-900 wireless chargers
I bought the item so I can charge my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 using my Nokia DT-910 wireless charging stand and DT-900 wireless pad. Works flawlessly with the DT-900. With the DT-910, however, I need to place the phone horizontally on the stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Pas top
Chrome parti au bout de 5 jours.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Arruabarrena
San Sebastián
22nd March 2014

Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Un producto muy caro para lo que es, y con muy poca fuerza de imán.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Darin P
Nashville
19th March 2014

Great Cover
Perfect fit for the Note 3 as expected. Charger works well. Received quickly despite international shipping.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



le glaude ratinier
Unknown
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
Oui mais
Bon produit. Classe, habille bien la coque. Mais pour ma part ne tient pas aussi bien que dans toutes les vidéos que l'on peu trouver sur la toile (site officiel compris).


Did you find this helpful?



le glaude ratinier
Unknown
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
Bien
Excellent produit. Protège bien le mobile mais pas assez à mon goût(notamment les coins). J'aurai aimé également avoir la possibilité de pouvoir poser le mobile en mode paysage. La s-view cover est on ne peut plus pratique. Je n'ai pas encore testé le chargement QI mais pour en avoir profité durant ma période nokia avec le lumia 920, c'est plus que pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



chris
hemel hempstead
7th March 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
a great final touch
I had a great phone so why not add the final finishing touch and get an official samsung cover. easy to fit and it is the final touch to a great phone. no point in buying an expensive phone and cheapening it with a naff cover. plus I know that all my phone functions will work with the cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KENLER
ANTONY
27th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super Coque
Au début, j'avais un peu peur que ça grossisse mon SgN3, une fois installée à la place de la coque d'origine, elle n'est qu'à peine plus épaisse moins d'un millimètre, et la finition est au RDV. L'écran tactile avec les 2-3 fonctionnalités est terrible. À ce prix, on en attendait pas moins.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2014

Conforme
Conforme à un prix raisonnable.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
dronten
19th February 2014

galaxy Note 3
spigen magnetic clip
Superding. Werkt goed. Is makkelijk te installeren. Super snelle levering van MobiFun. Besteld en volgende dag in huis. Tot nu toe zeer tevreden.


Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Edinburgh
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect!
I got this so that it would offer some protection for the phone and also because I've a Maxell wireless charging pad. The cover does protect the phone, it adds virtually no bulk to it so the phone will still fit in my pocket, and it works with the charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg
Birmingham
12th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Expensive but works well
You fit this case by removing the back cover on your Note 3 and snapping the case into place, so unlike other wallet type cases, you don't have to worry about the plastic surrounds breaking or bending and the phone falling out of the case. A nice feature is when you open the front cover, your phone goes out of standby automatically - without you having to press any buttons or swipe the screen. You can make a phone call and close the case, and still speak and have a conversation without having the front flapping about. You can then end the call by swiping the clear front window. You can listen to music and pause, FF, Rew etc by pressing the front window, so you don't have to open the case. The front of the case can be folded all the way back so you can lie the phone flat on a desk, or prop it up against a wall. ONLY drawback is there isn't a magnetic tab to keep the case closed, but this hasn't been a problem for me as it doesn't flap open and generally stays snug against the screen.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin S
Stein Lb
11th February 2014

Note 3 4g
Draadloos Oplader
It does away with fiddling with the usb cable charger. Place on the mat and let it do its work perfect....
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Derenemesnil
saint Marcel
8th February 2014

note 3
Super
Super s view, j'adore, je la recommande vraiment.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
county Durham
8th February 2014

note 3
perfect
Bought the Samsung case for my note 3. I was using a leather case which was in the same price area however it felt bulky and some of the dye from the case was left on the screen. From the first moment I put the Samsung case on my phone, it was a huge improvement. Perfect fit slim.On a more practical side I could see who was ringing or texting me. I would recommend this product to anyone. Its not cheap but neither was the phone and the two go perfectly together
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
USA
8th February 2014

Great Service
It was exactly what I expected! Name brand product, brand new, works great!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Kent
7th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exceded my expectations
The case itself is brilliant rubberised interior and is exposed at the corners, to prevent any shock getting through to the Note 3. The see thru screen means just by pressing the home key accessible from outside the case, basic tasks can be performed with the case closed. A superb investment.
Did you find this helpful?



THOMAS
Montpellier
3rd February 2014

Samsung note 3
Fonctionelle
Fonctionnelle, mais finition de la housse un peu légère.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd February 2014

Original Galaxy Note 3 Tasche S View LadeCover in Schwarz
Das Cover mit der QI Ladefunktion ist super und werde es auch immer Weiterempfehlen.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Unknown
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
DANKE
"Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black" Es ist wirklich ein original Samsung Cover, damit ist das Handy vorne wie hinten optimal geschützt, passt perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung, top Verpackung, netter Kontakt, ein Internethändler der nur zu empfehlen ist.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Content oui mais non
Très bon produit, de qualité (encore heureux vu son prix), épouse très bien mon smartphone pour un encombrement final "minimaliste". L'écran activé/désactivé à l'ouverture/fermeture de l'étui ainsi que l'apparition des infos essentielles dans le cadre de l'étui, c'est génial. Le chargement sans fil via la norme Qi, qui nécessite l'achat ("supplémentaire" !!! :-/) d'un socle de recharge compatible, c'est vraiment bien, mais le temps nécessaire à une charge complète s'en trouve allongé par rapport au câble en USB 3 livré d'origine avec l'appareil (comptez environ 30 min de plus). De plus, il faut savoir une chose importante, quand l'étui est fermé, au bout d'un certain temps, le téléphone désactive toutes formes de connexions (data, wifi, Bluetooth, NFC) pour ne laisser que les plus basiques (réception d'appels, sms, mms); peut-être est-ce par soucis d'économie d'énergie (à mon goût inutile car étonnamment grande est l'autonomie du tel). N'ayant pas encore pleinement "pris en main" mon tel, peut-être que cet état est paramétrable, à voir ; mais cet aspect pourra sembler rédhibitoire pour certains qui comme moi sont très "connectés" (casque, oreillette, enceinte, Galaxy Gear,...). Pour ma part, c'est là où le bât blesse et donc la raison pour laquelle j'enlève 2 étoiles.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Shoesmith
Sydney
26th January 2014

Awesome product.
The cover is high quality in form and function.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Corinth, Tx
23rd January 2014

Great
The product was exactly what I was looking for; it works great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matt
los angeles, california
22nd January 2014

great case
It's a great case, it looks really good, the color was just how it was showed on the website, and it works great. if your getting a case for your note 3 i highly recomend this case...
Did you find this helpful?



Jérémie
Unknown
21st January 2014

note 3
Super produit
Fonctionne très bien. Le seul défaut, donne de l'épaisseur au note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Seattle
16th January 2014

Great Product
I'm very happy with this case. Wireless charging is convenient and the case has a good look and feel. Overall very happy with the product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Hamilton
Norwich
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
What it says on the tin.
The cover works well. There's not really a lot that you can say about a cover, except that it replaces the phone's back cover, it's quite strong and protective of the phone. All the functions operate with the cover closed, although you'll need to open the cover to kick them off. Opening the cover illuminates the screen.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FOURNIER
Unknown
13th January 2014

Fermeture ?
Belle finition, mais aucune possibilité de maintenir fermé... Quand on reste longtemps en position ouverte, il se ferme mais pas entièrement.


Did you find this helpful?



julien
Le pradet
12th January 2014

Que du très bon
La coque déchire ! On peut recharger son Note 3 sans fil, que du très bon, merci mobile fun.


Did you find this helpful?



Amet
pulversheim
11th January 2014

note 3
Accessoires au top
Marre de devoir toujours brancher, débrancher, je cherchais l'accessoire qui m'apporterait enfin, la solution.... Et bien j'ai trouvé, et je le conseille fortement malgré le coût élevé de l'ensemble. Simplicité, efficacité, rapidité. Un jeu d'enfant à installer et à utiliser.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Exactly as advertised
As of today there is no aftermarket option to have wireless charging, S-view cover funtion/pass thru and NFC working with a receiver pad. So this OEM case/cover is really the best way to get wireless charging with some extra protection for the front and the camera and maintain the premium look of the Note 3 without losing any functionality. I am happy with the look a feel. It does add a bit of heft, but it actually feels quite grippy and balanced.There is a small lip around the top, bottom and exposed side to offer some additional drop protection. I does not add a lot of size to phone. I added the Iloome flexible glass protector and Spigen magnetic clip to keep it closed. I can confirm that they both work fine. Overall it is a nice quality product that adds to the Note 3 ownership experience without much compromise.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Top
Un super téléphone qui m'en apprend tous les jours et une réelle amélioration de la batterie ! Le top !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Impressionnant
Pour une fois, une coque d'origine à la hauteur de la marque. Simplicité d'installation. Sa compatibilité avec la plaque de chargement est totale. J'attends de voir la longévité du produit au bout de quelques mois. Au vue de la qualité du produit, je ne pense pas avoir trop de problème avec. Je suis très satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
10th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - White
Excellent cover.well worth getting one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DannyS
Aylesford
7th January 2014

Galaxy note 3
Great idea and great product.
This is a great product, the wireless charging is so good, saves wear on charge socket and time fiddling around with leads. I was pleased to find that wireless charging is not slow making the product just a showy gadget also helped as it is easy to use and very well made. The case is great even though slightly thicker and heavier than a standard s view case - still a lot better than phone with back cover and standard case. The markings on the case to show volume up and down locations are handy too. The stylus is a bit harder to get out with this case and as the case is still new it is not very supple so does not as of yet stay shut all the time when the phone is on the charger (so the screen switches on). I would highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



EDELIN
nantes
6th January 2014

note 3
Top
Très bon produit ! Au top !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Antony Worsley
Swansea
4th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Director
Great service from mobile fun, arrived as stated and kept informed all the way. The cover fits perfectly and works well providing good protection whilst looking professional and stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
United Kingdom
3rd January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Not fit for purpose.
The spine of the case where the volume buttons are when used a few times is quite stiff which leads to the case not staying closed so you end up placing your phone face down on a surface, also due to the stiffness if you bend the front back a lot to speak or text/email the case splits. A very disappointing purchase and now one that will ensure I always keep the packaging in future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amet
Beaucourt
2nd January 2014

NOTE 3
Parfait
Équipement parfait, un jeu d'enfant à installer... Rapide, pratique, juste un bémol, le coût de l'ensemble coque et chargeur peut en faire reculer plus d'un....Ayant deux Samsung à la maison, je n'ai pas hésité, j'attends la coque identique pour le S4.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laura MacDonald
Isle of Skye
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great purchase
Ordering process was so easy. Colour exactly as is in the picture. Fits perfectly. Item arrived on the same day as the phone... What could be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Does Almost As Expected
Cover makes phone a little larger and heavier, but, does offer some protection. The S view window is very convenient and works perfectly. Though the battery stops charging when full, the charging pad continues to show it is charging. It would have been helpful to know this in advance since I had to check to find out that the cover does not have the ability to turn off the charging pad automatically. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Does what is says on the tin! Happy customer!
Bought this cover as it seemed to be one of the only options for my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Very happy with it (although wish it hadn't been quite so pricey!). Really like the way that the phone recognises the cover. Would like to have a greater ability to customise what I see through the window but otherwise it's spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
28th December 2013

Samsung note 3
Great case
Great case fits well as it should. Only gripe is the plastic window,smears easily and looks fragile-only time will tell if the case will last. But I like the fact that you can see who's calling,take photos,check and see if you recieved emails/texts without opening the case. I would reccomend the case I've seen it cheaper on Amazon but there are concerns that they are fake. Great phone deserves a great case.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Robertson
Noosaville, Queensland, Australia
26th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging S-View Cover Provides Excellent Additional Features
The Note 3 wireless charging flip cover provides excellent additional features with only a slight increase in thickness and weight. The charger works well with a generic Qi pad and charging overnight means I can use the phone without a worry during the day. I haven't had the opportunity to use NFC. I previously tried two generic wireless charging pads, one with NFC, but neither would work with the basic S-View cover. I managed to knock the phone off a table with no damage to the phone or cover, so it does provide good protection against minor events. I use all the S-View features and recommend this cover as a great addition to an already fine phone. It makes a complete package.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Olivier
Rimbach
25th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon etui
Etui de très bonne qualité et très pratique. Merci mobilefun !


Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Texas
24th December 2013

Absolutely fantastic!
This case is ssssooooo great! The wireless charging is so much more convenient - once on the charging pad, makes answering or checking so much more convenient not having to unplug and replug. I had an Incipio case before this and found the "fold" rather bothersome when I opened the case to answer ... was like you could not hold it evenly because edges were not lined up. Being able to SEE the type of notification without even opening this case is really nice; being able to answer without opening is great! No additional bulk when holding to speak. You can also access music and camera without ever actually opening the case. I am extremely pleased with this product. For the ways I use my phone, this case makes what I do much faster and easier. Kudos to Samsung! Would really like Samsung Gear watch next but financial reality slows me down!!!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



richard zeidman
montpellier
23rd December 2013

galaxy note 3
Fonctions perdues
Ce serait très bien mais si cette coque permet le chargement par induction, elle supprime la nfc et interdit les appels vocaux via l'oreillette bluetooth quand le couvercle est fermé. Dommage.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Eye-catching, well-made cover!
This is a very beautiful, well-made s view cover. Very easy to put on and replace the original cover. It protects well the front side of the phablet preventing inadvertent scratches when you are carrying it your packet. At the same time you are able to view how many missed calls and messages you have had, but doesn't provide any previews. The big advantage of this cover is that you could easily access the camera which is impossible otherwise when you are using a passcode on your phone. To sum up, I am very pleased with this cover and the 5 star delivery service of the mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



masa
hawaii
20th December 2013

s view wireless
This item is great! Waited 6 weeks but well worth the time. Love the cutout window and the qi charging seals the deal. With over 10 mill note3 sold almost any part may be out of stock. Be patient ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



André
Vaux-le-Pénil
19th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Fonctionnel et pratique
Accessoire fonctionnel et pratique qui permet de recharger au quotidien son téléphone sans avoir à le brancher/débrancher continuellement. Je trouve aussi que le chargement est meilleur car l'appareil chauffe beaucoup moins. Cependant un petit bémol, le temps de chargement est assez lent (beaucoup plus long que par câble, d'autant plus que depuis, le Note 3 s'est vu accéléré par la connexion USB 3). En cas de nécessité de recharge rapide, il suffit juste de préférer le câble. Sinon au quotidien la coque fait vraiment l'affaire.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Milton
Elgin
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
well worth the price
This case may be quite expensive, but its great quality and with the wireless charging capabilities I no longer have to go between cases and also being able to use my music player camera and action memo through it is awesome!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shivakumar Janardhanan
Woodland Hills,CA
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging cover
The charging cover was an excellent fit.I was able to charge the Note 3 wirelessly as advertised.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward E Dolendo
United States
17th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Works perfectly
This case works great. I'm happy with the product. It took longer than I thought coming from UK, though. I wish there was more communications from mobile fun regarding when in stock. At first the website stated they were in Stock so I ordered it. A couple days later they were unavailable so I wasn't sure when it was shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Blackstone
17th December 2013

Excellent Case
I like this case because it gives excellent protection and it charges inductively just like it promises.No fooling around with cords. Just set the phone on the charging base and go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2013

Note 3
Topissime
Superbe produit, jolie couleur, bien pensé et très pratique. Je le recommande!


Did you find this helpful?



William A Cleaver
Winter Park FL USA
16th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Super
Das mobilefun Team hat mit der Auslieferung meiner Bestellung eine wahre Meister Leistung erbracht. Ich bin extrem zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



THIPHAGNE
Equeurdreville-Hainneville
14th December 2013

Note3
Soignée
Coque très soignée. Système de charge à induction évitant de brancher sur la prise USB.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Portugal
13th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Verá good product and fast delivery
Fast delivery as usual.... The case works perfectly with the Nokia wireles charger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



giorgio
roma
12th December 2013

prodotto ottimo
Prodotto ottimo che dà un aspetto piacevole al magnifico Galaxy Note 3; servizio di consegna perfetto con DHL...ma sono dell'opinione, chi vuole il meglio deve giustamente sopportare una spesa superiore.


Did you find this helpful?



WULLENS
PARIS
10th December 2013

SAMSUNG Galaxy Note 3
Superbe
Pratique. Elégant. Fonctionnel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mignot Georges
Treillieres
7th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Très pratique
Très bon produit. Très pratique. Il n'y a plus besoin d'appuyer sur le bouton pour mettre le téléphone en veille, il suffit de fermer l'étui pour cela. Et le dos permet la recharge sans fil. Un peu cher.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lesellier
CEREGY
7th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Qualité + prix elevé
Le produit répond à toutes mes attentes. Il est parfaitement adapté au Note 3. Seul bémol, je trouve le prix excessif. Si Samsung avait fait une coque en carbone, je ne dis pas mais ici, le rabat est composé de carton recouvert d'un simili cuir ou appelé aussi "cuir synthétique" dans le descriptif. Pas de regret mais pour cette raison, j'enlève 1 étoile.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Renee Vanderhorst
Darwin
7th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-view case
Fantastic item. Works great, looks great and is better than I thought it would be. Protects the phone and the ability of answering the phone without opening the front cover is great.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
Unknown
6th December 2013

Note 3
Past precies!!
Heel mooi en luxe uitziend mapje, waardoor de telefoon nu wel plat op zijn rug kan liggen. Geen gewiebel meer door camera oog.


Did you find this helpful?



Leila
Arlington, VA
6th December 2013

Excellent Quality
I have canvassed different kinds of S3 Wireless cover and found this. Surprisingly, at that time nothing was available in the retail store in the USA. I am happy with the quality of merchandise received and though it was on back order...it was worth the wait.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stacymarie
sc
6th December 2013

LOVE IT!!!
I am really enjoying my phone case. I love the way it looks & feels. It is more then what I expected. I recommend it to anyone interested. Well worth the price. :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Modena
5th December 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Ottimo prodotto, ben fatto. La ricarica wireless funziona benissimo con la base originale Samsung.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ozlu
saint-priest
5th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Super
Continuez comme ça, toujours sérieux et le matériel de très bonne qualité.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Linda Eichholtz
Indianapolis
2nd December 2013

galaxy note 3 s view
it's not working with the wireless charger I bought to go with it. whatan I doing wrong? Linda. I thought you just placed the s view charger on the pad. Please advise
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Aucun regret
Malgré son prix, il est juste trop bien, aucun regret. À conseiller même pour les autres modèles.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



K. Van B
Zemst
1st December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Handig
Je Note ziet er als een agenda uit. Door het venster beschik je over een extra werkplek met enkele beknopte aps. Je kan deze bedienen zonder de cover open te doen. Ook is het mogelijk de Note 3 elektromagnetisch te laden


Did you find this helpful?



The_Chief
Manchester, TN
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3 S-View Cover
I was so anxious to get this! I really was! And now it's for sale. Like new. It's actually very functional as far as checking the time, weather, taking calls or messages, etc. without opening the phone. It also very slightly overlaps the phone... so if you DO drop it, the cover will disperse the shock. I thought it would be great. As it turns out, though, it has a fatal flaw: it won't stay shut! I sit the phone down and the cover flops open. I literally had to put the phone upside down to keep the cover shut. That sort of defeats the purpose of the cover, doesn't it? As much as I want to like this cover, the fact that it won't stay closed just does it in for me. Samsung, in all its wisdom, couldn't put a closure of some sort on it? Oh well. Maybe the Note 4 S-View cover will actually stay shut.
12 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



decoen
sartrouville
30th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Super
Super pochette de très bonne qualité.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Corine
Den Bosch
30th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Mooi en handig
Omdat de achterkant van deze cover de achterkant van de telefoon vervangt, blijft het totaal lekker plat. De voorkant beschermt je scherm. Het venster geeft je een blik op de binnengekomen gemiste berichten en telefoontjes. En je kunt zelfs zonder de cover te openen enkele applicaties bedienen door het venster heen zoals je camera en je mp3 speler. Het materiaal heeft een leren uitstraling en ik vind de kleur erg mooi. Enige wat ik een beetje jammer vind is dat je er geen pasje in kwijt kan. Wel een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Malak
Unknown
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
An Excellent Cover with remarkable features
I waited for seven weeks before getting this cover from mobilefun, I was using the Samsung's Premium cover with autooff function , but this cover provides far much better option like reviewing your notification and answering calls without opening the cover. I personally think that this cover is not an accessory but an essential part of getting the most of the Note3.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hurtaud
le plessis placy
29th November 2013

note 3
Coque pratique
Vraiment super, la finition est belle, coque pratique et les couleurs des thèmes super !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Hamburg
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
S View Cover
Hinter der Farbe "Blue Lime" verbirgt sich ein ganz normales Hellblau. Der Preis für das Cover ist hoch. Es ist aber excellent verarbeitet und lässt diverse Funktionen (Lautstärkeregelung, Kamerazugriff, Schnellmemo, Musikzugriff) sowie diverse Informationen (Datum, Uhrzeit, ggf. Wetterinformationen und Schrittzähler sowie eingehende Anrufe, Nachrichten ...) auch bei geschlossenem Cover zu. Das Aufklappen des Covers öffnet bzw. das Zuklappen des Covers schließt den Startbildschirm automatisch. Die oben aufgeführten Funktionen können durch Berührung - auch mit dem S Pen auf dem Sichtfenster ausgeführt werden, das Cover kann also geschlossen bleiben. Leicht überstehende Kanten des Covers bieten einen guten Schutz gegen Stöße und alle Anschlüsse bleiben weiter gut zugänglich. Fazit: Das Cover ist preislich hoch angesetzt. Wirkt aber sehr stabil und bietet einen guten Schutz ohne Funktionen einzuschränken.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Keith
London
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Even better than expected
I previously had an original Galaxy Note and bought a similar type of cover which, similar to this one, replaces the back of the phone to keep the size small, an excellent idea. Adding the front window makes the product even better. It also seems to be a quality product. The only downside is that the combination of the phone and cover causes my son to keep pestering me to swap with his brand new Iphone5S on which he spent twice the amount.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung galaxy Note 3
J'ai pas testé le chargeument car j'attends toujours le chargeur induction
Sinon très bonne coque à rabat avec fenêtre cool trop bien.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bluejeanswomen
Kent
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Indigo Blue
Nice produce. Slim and has a clean view of part of the top half of the screen so your able to see calls or emails that came in. Downside is to watch your movies there is nothing to help to keep the case open and upright for this particular view purpose. Hence I gave it 4 stars.
18 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NINO
Unknown
19th November 2013

ttimo!
Cover molto elegante ma non solo. Funzionale, pratica che permette l'accesso a diverse opzioni anche da chiusa. Phablet protetto e sempre operativo. Ottimo prodotto venduto da un'altrettanto ottimo sito di vendite on line.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
cournonterral
18th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Protection idéale
Protège le téléphone, lui garde sa finesse d'origine. Conforme au descriptif. À voir à l'usage.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Rivera
Austell, Ga USA
17th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
S-View Premium Cover Case
A great investment to protect your phone and have a dynamic appeal with protection. View, need to knows, before opening. Protects in pocket and drops, makes the side lined bezel asthetics look like pages in a book. Functional and fit is awesome.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Brescia
9th November 2013

raffinata ma delicata
La cover è davvero raffinata al tatto e nelle finiture, da quel tocco di classe e di sicurezza al cellulare, soprattutto salvaguardando gli spigoli. Facilissima da montare e togliere e il fatto che sostituisca la cover originale non sovrappesa lo smartphone, che risulta così maneggevole nonostante le dimensioni. Forse l'unico neo è il colore che, pur essendo bellissimo e fine, forse è troppo delicato e si sporca facilmente. Consiglio altri colori.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



eugenio
Unknown
6th November 2013

estupendo
El articulo recibido es exactamente lo que esperaba, la unica pega si hay que ponerle alguna es que no lo tenían en existencia y tuve que esperar bastante tiempo en recibirlo, por lo demás buen trato y mejor servicio
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



NINO
UDINE
6th November 2013

Attesa ripagata
Lunga attesa in preordine ripagata dall'arrivo di un prodotto perfetto e di qualità, con funzionalità ottime.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2013

Idéal
Très bon produit !
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sow
Saint ouen
5th November 2013

note 3
Parfaite
Juste une coque parfaite. Après tout dépend de l' utilisation. Je vous déconseille de l'acheter si vous disposez d'un gamepad.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



bartocha
DUBLIN
4th November 2013

FAST AND PROFESIONAL
FAST AND PROFESIONAL
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Morris
Sandy
4th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
S Veiw Cover
The S Veiw cover for my Galaxy Note 3 fits perfect and protects the phone perfect.the down side the S Veiw window is prone to finger marks and allways collects dusk no matter how much you you keep cleaning the window Think the window would be better made in glass rather than plastic hensce why it collects so much dust Others wize the case is nice
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kremer
Nalbach
3rd November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
S-View Cower weiß
Nicht billig jedoch sehr gute Qualität und Verarbeitung. Passgenau und die Steuerung für das kleine Fenster funktioniert einwandfrei. Sehr schnelle und unkomplizierte Montage. Das perfekte Cover für das perfekte Smartphone !!


Did you find this helpful?



Bodo
Unknown
3rd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Galaxy Note 3 Tasche S View Premium Cover in Weiß 
Das Galaxy Note 3 Tasche S View Premium Cover in Weiß kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Top Verarbeitung, Passgenau und schützt das Note3. Einziger Kritikpunkt, wenn es denn einer ist der wäre: das schließen des Deckels da wünschte ich mir das es funktioniert wie bei einen Mangnetverschluss.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bickelmann
Saarbrücken
31st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Gutes Produkt
Original Samsung wie beschrieben und genial für dieses Handy!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mansoor
Marseille
17th October 2013

galaxy note 3
Produit de qualité
La coque de protection S view est vraiment parfaitement découpée avec une grande précision ! Le rendu avec le téléphone est extrêmement classe !
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SORLET
CROISSY SUR SEINE
16th October 2013

galaxy note 3
Client satisfait
Trés bon produit. Je ne donne que 4 étoiles car pour l'instant le rabat fenêtre ne vient pas se plaquer complètement sur l'avant du téléphone. Mais je pense qu'avec le temps la charnière s'assouplira.


Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Crete
14th October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Helpfuly and amzing
Its a great choice because its do that was said and the delivery it was very safe for the package!!
9 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

S-View Cover
Tolles Produkt funktioniert einwandfrei. Einziger Mangel wäre der Preis


Did you find this helpful?



catlosova
64823 Gross Umstadt
10th October 2013

01714811350
note 3 Cover
Produkt so weit OK...nur Vorsicht das Fenster auf der Vorderdecke zeigt keine Info beim schließen es gibt zwei varianten von Samsung...die Teurere ist die mit einem zusätzlichen kontakt.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options