Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42910

The Smooth White Slim Armor View Case from Spigen for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim, stylish and protective. Its also ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case.

  • "The case is awesome, and the software bug is also fixed now :-)"
  • "Great protection and good value"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(6)
(11)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(16)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(7)
English
(19)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2014

Samsung note 3
Finition soignée
Le produit, de finition soignée, est conforme à mon désir. Merci à Mobile Fun.


Did you find this helpful?



Mehmet Isik
Münster
26th November 2014

Samsung Note 3 SM-N9005
MMn der beste Schutz: Spigen Slim Armor View Case Galaxy Note 3 Tasche in Smooth Black
Ich kenne die Hülle schon von meinem S4. Anfangs hatte ich das Cover in Weiß, doch musste diesen immer wieder zurückschicken, da das Schanier des weißen Covers brach. Ich testete entsprechend das Selbe- nur in Schwarz und siehe da- Das Material scheint deutlich robuster zu sein. Lediglich löst sich nach gegebener Zeit sich die hauschdünne Silikonschickt vom Gehäuse ab, was dem eigentlichen Schutz nicht problematisiert. Nachdem ich mein S4 verkaufte und für mein Note 3 entsprechend ein neues Cover benötigte (Display getauscht), war mir klar- ich brauch den Schutz von Spigen. An sich kann ich ausschl. nur positives zum Cover sagen. Für den Einen mag es etwas zu klobig sein- für mich genau richtig. Das S-View-Fenster erscheint bisher auch so, wie es sollte. Was ich nur nicht zum laufen gebracht habe ist, dass der Home-Button bei geschlossenem Cover funktioniert- Vielleicht hat der Eine ader Andere einen Tip/Rat?!? Ich kann ansonsten nur eine klare Kaufempfehlung geben :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bestes Case
Für dieses Gerät das beste was zur Zeit erhältlich ist. Nicht ganz billig aber dafür sehr gut verarbeitet, passgenau und optisch ansprechend. Es ist das beste zur Zeit erhältliche Case für das Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Wer Wert auf maximalen Schutz auch im Falle eines Sturzes für sein Gerät legt sollte lieber ein wenig mehr Geld investieren.


Did you find this helpful?



rino
Termoli
23rd November 2014

Non è perfetta
È una custodia bellissima ma non perfetta perché è stata progettata solo per Note 3. Poteva essere da 5 stelle se era compatibile anche con Note 3 Neo, peccato.


Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Brighton
22nd November 2014

samsing Note 3
Goid but fragile hinge
A good slimline case but after a few months the hinge has failed. It is a definite design flaw as it broke just from daily use. A real shame but for the price I would not recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi
leitchville
1st November 2014

spigen slim amor for samsung note3
Love the case. Good fit and good protection. Only disappointed with the home button, It DOES NOT WORK
Did you find this helpful?



GRISARD Denis
Les Mureaux
19th October 2014

Téléphone
Génial
Protection maximum, c'est exactement ce que je recherchais !


Did you find this helpful?



s. Anderson
darwin
11th October 2014

excellent product
10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Standbridge
Tamworth
9th October 2014

Samsung note 3
Not suitable
The case is excellent but the front cover hinge is too flimsy and "popped" out within days. Not much use when I'm looking for 2 years protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Cleland
Glasgow
4th October 2014

Samsung Note 3
Good Protection
This is the second one of these I have bought and they aren't cheap. The hinge on the first one broke after 6 months which is frustrating BUT I've dropped the phone onto concrete a couple of times and the case protected it. I can't find anything else like it hence buying another - I guess that means I like it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2014

Bon achat
Très bon achat et très content !


Did you find this helpful?



sarah
auckland
27th August 2014

hinge broke
Loved the design and look of this case, but the hinge broke on its first drop. Sure the phone was saved, but not sure I can warrant paying this top price for another one, if it can't withstand a short drop (onto a hard surface)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2014

Herr
sehr guter Artikel; gute Optik; "fühlt" sich sehr angenehm an; solide, stabil; für Samsung Note 3 der perfekte Schutz und "Hingucker"; zwar nicht sehr billig, aber meiner Meinung nach akzeptabel; kann nur wärmstens und mit ruhigem Gewissen weiterempfohlen werden; passt auch perfekt wie eine 2. Haut. Top!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
28th July 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!
The Spigen SlimArmor View Case for the Note 3 offers great protection and usability and looks good at the same time! The flip cover stays in place when it is closed and it is good to be able to answer my calls with the window, without having to open the case. Very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mirco Lingmann
Unknown
26th July 2014

Erste Sahne
Super schnelle Lieferung! Hülle ist auch erste Klasse, Handy angesteckt und sofort funktioniert!


Did you find this helpful?



Brutal Landmass
Unknown
9th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Not worth the money!
Yes it looks a nice case, and it allows the S Cover function. But wears out quickly, hinges points are weak and will stress fracture over time, mine showed signs after 1 month of use, other down side is the case has a smooth finish so it does slip from your hand every now and then.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2014

Très bon produit
Efficace, design, cependant le S View change de couleur tout seul et ne semble plus réglable après la première activation. Je le recommande cependant.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Frosinone
11th June 2014

Stupenda custodia
Questa custodia è veramente magnifica e funzionante ripara totalmente il telefono inoltre è bellissima e composta da ottimi materiali la più bella di sicuro che si possa trovare sul mercato un consiglio per tutti per far funzionare la finestra s view note 3 bisogna rimuovere il chip della custodia originale Samsung e inserirlo in questa Spigen dopodiché è tutto perfettamente funzionante questo perché Samsung con l'ultimo aggiornamento android ha voluto l'esclusiva dei suoi prodotti Cosa incredibile: spedizione arrivata il giorno dopo l'acquisto in Italia complimenti operatori telefonici gentili e disponibili veramente grazie mille


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
TAS
10th June 2014

Brilliant, and Tough
Great addition to a great phone, its only slightly bulkier than a normal case but offers unparalleled protection and the s-view makes it very functional. Highly recommended if you want solid protection with a great added feature of s-view
Did you find this helpful?



NEIL WOTHERSPOON
Stirling
8th June 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Bulky and Sview doesnt work properly
Sturdy enough but very bulky and given the sview only works at random not worth the premium price. Fits well and good materials but when its whole purpose is to allow use of Sview and that doesnt work (regardless of whose fault it is between Spigen and Samsung) its just a big bulky case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Champagne
3rd June 2014

note 3
Déçu
Bonne résistance au choc malgré la fragilité de la charnière. La reconnaissance du système s view cover laisse à désirer, le mien ne fonctionnait plus au bout de 3 mois. Malgré tout, la finition est belle sauf le plastique qui laisse des traces de gras et l'écran pour le tactile merde un peu :/
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



michel
pertuis
19th May 2014

galaxy note 3
Une armure
Super protection, épaissit un peu l'aspect général du téléphone, garde les traces de doigts, mais nettoyable facilement. On dirait vraiment une armure, joue parfaitement son rôle.


Did you find this helpful?



Legrand Buscot Fabrice
Péruwelz
10th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Superbe
Tout simplement superbe. Produit totalement conforme à la description, envoi rapide. Pour une 1ère commande chez MobileFun, super satisfait. Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Parry
Hagley
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best case I've bought
What can I say just brilliant..
Did you find this helpful?



Mathieu
vaujours
9th May 2014

note 3
Protège bien
Très bon produit. Protège bien, ergonomique pratique. Juste les traces de temps en temps sur la matière de la coque.


Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Santa cruz de tenerife
8th May 2014

Samsung note 3
funda slim armor view
Sin duda La funda es de muy buena calidad, pero al colocar el chip de la parte de atrás de la funda mi note 3 no paraba de trababa y tenia que reiniciarlo, en resumen el sistema de contestar con la tapa delantera cerrada no me sirvió para nada, leí algún foro de esta funda y comentaban que el chip este no servía y es verdad... 3 puntos


Did you find this helpful?



Cristina
Frankfurt
30th April 2014

Hülle
Die Hülle ist voll geil. Suuuuuuper.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



carrasco
Unknown
25th April 2014

galaxy note 3
proteccion 100% pero sview no funciona
La carcasa protege a la perfeccion mi galaxy note 3, pero la sview funciona cuando le da la gana y la verdad gastarse casi 50€ y que no funcione, me parece indignante. Me parece que no es un caso aislado, estan dando problemas con la version de android. La mia es la 4.4.2.


Did you find this helpful?



David Drew
Sydney
10th April 2014

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Smooth White
Not very slim and doesn't seem to be very sturdy. Makes a very sleek phone into a plastic box. Thought it was promising from the description but is now in a bottom drawer at work. Just the risk you take sometimes with online shopping. I don't hold MobileZap at all responsible. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



miguel
madrid
2nd April 2014

note3
desincronizacion chip
La funda funciona correctamente, peor a veces pierde la conexion con el chip, ya sea cuando se reinicia el terminal, ahi que sacarla y conectarla de nuevo con el chip IC. y a veces con el uso tambien la pierde en ciertos momentos. tengo 4.4.2 de UK, he probado con otro terminal de un conocido y a veces pasa


Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Kent
29th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
"Pure Protection"
I love this case, perfect protection and a solid build with a superb fit. i ordered this case as I had used one previously with my S4. The case turned up and was easy to fit and worked perfectly, however after 3 days the S-View function of the case packed up. I have KitKat and in addition the patch to fix 3rd party issues with certain accessories. I contacted MF who sent me a replacement via courier next day. Case worked again perfectly and then failed. Now I would like to explain where the issue lies, it is NOT the case the issue is if you restart your Note 3 the S-View gets confused. This is to do with the hardware of the phone. i read that a work around was to remove the case and then put it back on.. NO! This is how you resolve it, simply power off your phone, remove the battery for approx 1 min put the case back on close cover and power up your device..simple!!! There is nothing wrong with this case it works superbly. Buy this case!! 5 stars to MF for excellent service.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2014

Spigen slim armor view case
This case hasn't stolen its name. It really is an armor, you don't have to worry about getting any damage to your phone. It's also very easy to attach and detach to your device. I think it might be the best note 3 case out there.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2014

Spigen slim armor view case
This case hasn't stolen its name. It really is an armor, you don't have to worry about getting any damage to your phone. It's also very easy to attach and detach to your device. I think it might be the best note 3 case out there.


Did you find this helpful?



mathmoblo
digne
26th March 2014

Note 3
Excellent
Superbe coque qui offre une protection maximale. Review: //m.youtube.com/watch?v=sV9g2fFUtFY


Did you find this helpful?



castre
emmerin
25th March 2014

note 3
Super
Superbe coque très fonctionnelle et très robuste, j'en suis très satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Rishi
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Geweldig
Ik had al een originele S-View cover van Samsung, maar toen ik deze zag was ik er helemaal weg van. Qua design prachtig, en voelt stevig aan. Maakt je telefoon wel iets groter en zwaarder, maar wat mij bertreft niet storend. Ik heb de telefoon in de binnenzak van mijn colbert, en je ziet er niets van. Mocht je deze in een trainingsbroek zetten, zul je er wel meer last van hebben. Met weer een update op Kitkat werkt het schermpje weer zoals het hoort. Dus ja, groter en zwaarder. Maar prachtig design, en ik weet zeker dat mijn telefoon het overleeft mocht die een keer vallen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nancy
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
The case is awesome, and the software bug is also fixed now :-)
I love this case! I wanted something that would protect my phone from knocks but also had a front cover so I can shove it in a bag with keys and everything else and not worry about it. This is the only case I could find that does that. It's not too bulky, and yes, it kind of makes the phone look like an armoured storm trooper, but that's sort of cool :-) And for those worried about the new operating system Android 4.4.2 breaking the 'smart' aspect of the case - it started working again this week and displays the S View properly again when the cover is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



John S
Sydney, Oz
19th March 2014

Feeling protected.
I didn't want to use my Note 3 until I found a sufficiently protective cover for this wonderful device. In this case have I found it. I'm don't feel a niggling worry in the back of my mind that I'll hit it on something at work or drop it because this case is a sturdy as they come. It's functional as well, with a half-screen sized 's-view' window when I close the cover. Appearances are not a let down either. It looks sleek in its matte finish and doesn't add a gianormous bulk to it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

acquisto azzeccato
Merce perfetta e funzionale. Comunicazione tempestiva ed esauriente . Spedizione velocissima. Venditore affidabilissimo.


Did you find this helpful?



René
leiden
7th March 2014

note 3
prima hoes
Mooi degelijk hoesje, prima bescherming voor telefoon. Jammer dat na kitkat update schermpje niet meer werkt zoals het hoort (hoop dat er een bugfix voor uitgebracht wordt).
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jawadfox
Paris
6th March 2014

note3
Bonne protection
Très bonne protection contre tous les chocs. Mais le s cover ne fonctionne que 2 fois sur 5. Obligé de retirer et remettre le téléphone, la galère. Donc après une semaine d'utilisation, I don't care.
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David de pedro
Unknown
4th March 2014

N9005
perfecto
correctamente recibido


Did you find this helpful?



jose
jaen
2nd March 2014

note
lo que queria
Bueno


Did you find this helpful?



DaMan2C
Grand Prairie, TX
2nd March 2014

Spigen S View flip case-Note 3
Best case for the Note 3 on the market. Two for one functionality and awesome protection. IT IS SIMPLY A MUST HAVE CASE FOR YOUR INVESTMENT!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Sevilla
25th February 2014

Note 3
Genial
Me encanta la funda, siendo root no hay problemas con el sview y el movil esta protegido
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Torben
Eindhoven
25th February 2014

ta
perfect cover only one issue
The blackslimamorView is a really nice cover it secures the note3 perfect and the clip is stabile and it is not possible to open it on accident but it is easy to open if you want. I really like the design and the small details these cover has the issues the biggest issue I have with it as the Samsung view has same bugs same times when I close the cover the view will not activate and i see the standard logging screen through the windows which I quite get annoyed by,the solution I found was to remove the phone from the cover and connect it again . The thing wich mainly bothers me about it is I don't use the new update android 4.4 kitkat jet which is known for a issue with the Samsung view. The other issue is that the window is too low so that the camera will not take photos through the window if cover is open and not hold up by my hand but these is only a minor issue. still in my opinion the best cover on the market for note 3 but if they fix the issues I would be even happier


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
montpellier
19th February 2014

note 3
Bon produit mais
Produit conforme et de qualité, prestation de la boutique RAS ! Le seul défaut/reproche est ce fameux mode" s view" qui ne fonctionne vraiment pas (note 3 non rooté et sous android 4.3, alors que mon officiel Samsung elle ne bug JAMAIS) donc pour les accros du s view, passez votre chemin.


Did you find this helpful?



ALSG
Paris
19th February 2014

Mobile Galaxy Note III
Déçu et satisfait
Satisfait: coque très solide, super design, fermeture super efficace, la fenêtre interactive pour la prise d'appel clapet fermé / musique en mp3 / pratique Déçu: traces de doigts visibles sur la coque, on ne peut pas lire une petite vidéo dans la fenêtre clapet fermé, parfois le système des fonctions interactives ne se déclenche pas.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

note 3
Great protection and good value
This case is exactly what I wanted it has the S view window who's is a really good feature. Also the flip cover is removable. Over all the case offers amazing protection it is slim and light at an affordable price
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lapeyre
castelginest
14th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Avis mitigé
Avis mitigé. Housse impeccable qui remplie bien sa fonction protection. 2 petits bémols: en position pliée pour regarder une vidéo, la housse glisse et ne tient pas toute seule, dommage pour ce téléphone. 2ème point et pas des moindres, la fonction s view bug très souvent et on est obligé d'éteindre le téléphone puis de le rallumer pour que ça remarche. Très désagréable. Gênant pour cette housse de qualité. Des détails qui ont leur importance mais la housse est vraiment solide. Donc à vous de voir.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



frédo
Tours
10th February 2014

Note 3
Super produit
Très bien finit, protège entièrement le téléphone.
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Très bien
Solide et esthétique.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



yordi
barcelona
8th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
funda para note 3
Hola respondo a su encuesta comentando que es una buena pagina para comprar accesorios para tu móvil ,pero en cuanto a la funda spigen Slim armor deberían poner en su características que no vale para los note 3 con la versión 4.4.2 ya que yo la adquiri y no me a valido es una pena ya que es una buena funda pagina maravillosa y sus pedidos se entregan a tiempo
4 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Terrence
Amsterdam
7th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Werkt (nog) niet met Kitkat
Mooie cover maar helaas werkt de 'cover view' niet met Android's KitKat... Als ik nog Jellybean draaide had ik dit product cker 5 sterren gegeven...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MarkS
Surrey
7th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Stylish functional all-round protection.
Having already dropped the phone once I needed something to protect it from dinks. The Slim Armour View provides excellent protection when I am out and about. Front flap powers the phone down when closed. The window is touch sensitive and when the cover is closed the screen is re-formatted to allow selected controls. Requires removal of back cover before fitting. No wireless charging.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

spigen
Das ist wahrscheinlich die beste Hülle die ich jemals für mein Handy gekauft habe und würde auch weiter empfehlen
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jaap
olst
28th January 2014

note3
nieuw hoesje
ik heb het nieuwe hoesje voor mijn note3 een week in gebruik en het is echt een top hoesje ziet er strak uit licht lekker in de hand en is makelijk in gebruik echt een aanrader ook de levering van dit hoesje was erg snel dus echt een topper ..
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ben larmour
Carrickfergus
23rd January 2014

note 3
disappointed
Great case but sleep function has issues since I updated to the latest kit kat update.returned for refund to spigen
MobileFun Reply:
Samsung have said they will fix this issue very shortly. "We have now identified an incompatibility with some third-party accessories Galaxy Note 3 following the last day of Google's operating system. A fix will be available shortly. We are committed to providing a diverse and reliable for all customers mobile experience, providing ongoing support and solutions to any problems that arise with updates to products from Samsung and their compatibility with third-party accessories. "
12 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options