Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42910

The Smooth White Slim Armor View Case from Spigen for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim, stylish and protective. Its also ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case.

  • "The case is awesome, and the software bug is also fixed now :-)"
  • "Great protection and good value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(3)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(15)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(7)
English
(18)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 53 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Heidi
leitchville
1st November 2014

spigen slim amor for samsung note3
Love the case. Good fit and good protection. Only disappointed with the home button, It DOES NOT WORK
Did you find this helpful?



s. Anderson
darwin
11th October 2014

excellent product
10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Standbridge
Tamworth
9th October 2014

Samsung note 3
Not suitable
The case is excellent but the front cover hinge is too flimsy and "popped" out within days. Not much use when I'm looking for 2 years protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Cleland
Glasgow
4th October 2014

Samsung Note 3
Good Protection
This is the second one of these I have bought and they aren't cheap. The hinge on the first one broke after 6 months which is frustrating BUT I've dropped the phone onto concrete a couple of times and the case protected it. I can't find anything else like it hence buying another - I guess that means I like it!
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
auckland
27th August 2014

hinge broke
Loved the design and look of this case, but the hinge broke on its first drop. Sure the phone was saved, but not sure I can warrant paying this top price for another one, if it can't withstand a short drop (onto a hard surface)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
28th July 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!
The Spigen SlimArmor View Case for the Note 3 offers great protection and usability and looks good at the same time! The flip cover stays in place when it is closed and it is good to be able to answer my calls with the window, without having to open the case. Very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brutal Landmass
Unknown
9th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Not worth the money!
Yes it looks a nice case, and it allows the S Cover function. But wears out quickly, hinges points are weak and will stress fracture over time, mine showed signs after 1 month of use, other down side is the case has a smooth finish so it does slip from your hand every now and then.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
TAS
10th June 2014

Brilliant, and Tough
Great addition to a great phone, its only slightly bulkier than a normal case but offers unparalleled protection and the s-view makes it very functional. Highly recommended if you want solid protection with a great added feature of s-view
Did you find this helpful?



NEIL WOTHERSPOON
Stirling
8th June 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Bulky and Sview doesnt work properly
Sturdy enough but very bulky and given the sview only works at random not worth the premium price. Fits well and good materials but when its whole purpose is to allow use of Sview and that doesnt work (regardless of whose fault it is between Spigen and Samsung) its just a big bulky case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Parry
Hagley
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best case I've bought
What can I say just brilliant..
Did you find this helpful?



David Drew
Sydney
10th April 2014

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Smooth White
Not very slim and doesn't seem to be very sturdy. Makes a very sleek phone into a plastic box. Thought it was promising from the description but is now in a bottom drawer at work. Just the risk you take sometimes with online shopping. I don't hold MobileZap at all responsible. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Kent
29th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
"Pure Protection"
I love this case, perfect protection and a solid build with a superb fit. i ordered this case as I had used one previously with my S4. The case turned up and was easy to fit and worked perfectly, however after 3 days the S-View function of the case packed up. I have KitKat and in addition the patch to fix 3rd party issues with certain accessories. I contacted MF who sent me a replacement via courier next day. Case worked again perfectly and then failed. Now I would like to explain where the issue lies, it is NOT the case the issue is if you restart your Note 3 the S-View gets confused. This is to do with the hardware of the phone. i read that a work around was to remove the case and then put it back on.. NO! This is how you resolve it, simply power off your phone, remove the battery for approx 1 min put the case back on close cover and power up your device..simple!!! There is nothing wrong with this case it works superbly. Buy this case!! 5 stars to MF for excellent service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
The case is awesome, and the software bug is also fixed now :-)
I love this case! I wanted something that would protect my phone from knocks but also had a front cover so I can shove it in a bag with keys and everything else and not worry about it. This is the only case I could find that does that. It's not too bulky, and yes, it kind of makes the phone look like an armoured storm trooper, but that's sort of cool :-) And for those worried about the new operating system Android 4.4.2 breaking the 'smart' aspect of the case - it started working again this week and displays the S View properly again when the cover is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



John S
Sydney, Oz
19th March 2014

Feeling protected.
I didn't want to use my Note 3 until I found a sufficiently protective cover for this wonderful device. In this case have I found it. I'm don't feel a niggling worry in the back of my mind that I'll hit it on something at work or drop it because this case is a sturdy as they come. It's functional as well, with a half-screen sized 's-view' window when I close the cover. Appearances are not a let down either. It looks sleek in its matte finish and doesn't add a gianormous bulk to it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DaMan2C
Grand Prairie, TX
2nd March 2014

Spigen S View flip case-Note 3
Best case for the Note 3 on the market. Two for one functionality and awesome protection. IT IS SIMPLY A MUST HAVE CASE FOR YOUR INVESTMENT!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

note 3
Great protection and good value
This case is exactly what I wanted it has the S view window who's is a really good feature. Also the flip cover is removable. Over all the case offers amazing protection it is slim and light at an affordable price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MarkS
Surrey
7th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Stylish functional all-round protection.
Having already dropped the phone once I needed something to protect it from dinks. The Slim Armour View provides excellent protection when I am out and about. Front flap powers the phone down when closed. The window is touch sensitive and when the cover is closed the screen is re-formatted to allow selected controls. Requires removal of back cover before fitting. No wireless charging.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben larmour
Carrickfergus
23rd January 2014

note 3
disappointed
Great case but sleep function has issues since I updated to the latest kit kat update.returned for refund to spigen
MobileFun Reply:
Samsung have said they will fix this issue very shortly. "We have now identified an incompatibility with some third-party accessories Galaxy Note 3 following the last day of Google's operating system. A fix will be available shortly. We are committed to providing a diverse and reliable for all customers mobile experience, providing ongoing support and solutions to any problems that arise with updates to products from Samsung and their compatibility with third-party accessories. "
12 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options