Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sophisticase Frameless Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42806

Keep your Google Nexus 7 2013 protected from damage with this red lightweight and durable frameless case from Sophisticase which also doubles as a desk stand.

  • "fabulous"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Helen
NSW
7th October 2014

perfect
I love this case...it's light, easy to handle. Love the colour as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Rawiri Love
Wellington NZ
3rd May 2014

peace of mind
when working with a tablet the amount of hours I do, it is important that the case possesses easy to work with features. you will not be disappointed. the wake and sleep function is an AAA++++ bonus. I wake early in the morning and open the case and do not have to go through the process of turning on the tablet. at 2 am in the morning it makes life that much easier. as an EBook it is good because the battery life is good. of course the nexus tablet 7 generation 2 only makes things that much better given it is easy to handle etc. price was competitive. I live in NZ and the case arrived in good time given the distance it had to travel. I am sure you will not be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



graham priestley
halifax
29th April 2014

nexus7
fabulous
Great item fits like a glove&best service u could wish 4
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Whitehead
Selby
7th February 2014

Google Nexus 7
Tough as old boots
Arrived on time and well packaged.Just as well as my dog intercepted it.The box lasted no time at all but the case survived without a scratch. Great product, very versatile and dog proof! What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2013

nexus 7 2013 tablet
perfect nexus 7 2013 case
Firm fitting,well made,good looking. Very glad I selected this particular case.More expensive than some but worth it.Fast,well packed delivery. Brilliant service.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Sydney
19th November 2013

Good product
This cover for the Nexus 7 2013 is brilliant: easy to install and use, plus looks good too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
London
17th November 2013

Google Nexus 7 - 2nd Generation
Just right
I had looked at quite afew different cases of varying quality and price but settled for this in the end because it is reasonably priced as i am not a case snob - faux leather is just fine for a everyday case for me. What really won me over with this case was the fact that unlike some case that use a cover 3-fold 'flap' as a small stand (which i have tried on a friends ipad and not been particularly impressed) this has indentations in the cover instead which hold my tablet in place perfectly at the right viewing angles.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Sydney
13th November 2013

Well made case - recommended
I bought this case for the new Nexus 7 2013 model a couple of weeks ago and it's been great so far. Nice snug fit but not too tight. Very useful stand angles - one makes a great bedside alarm and the other is good for reading. Can't figure out if the flexi-loop on the side is meant to be used for a stylus or just decor... Quality of the finish is very good. Overall highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide
11th November 2013

Fantastic Nexus 7 2013 Cover
The cover is great quality, fits like a glove & the various positions it can be folded into are very helpful!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Ross
Melbourne
23rd October 2013

Quality Product
Very happy with the quality and the price of this Cover/Stand for our Nexus 7 (2013 Model). Fits like a glove and feels good to hold.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Unknown
16th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
Great Product!
Have just taken delivery of this case and have put the Google Nexus in to it and it fits superb. All the features of the tablet are easily accessed. The positions that the case can be put in are excellent and really useful. I would recommend this as a good purchase for your Google Nexus.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Whalley
Stockport
19th September 2013

New Google Nexus 2013
Just what I wanted
Very pleased with this. I had a bit if a struggle getting the case into a stand, but then realised you have to bend the back into shape. Fits the new Google Nexus perfectly. I am a happy bunny!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options