Return to Home Page

iPad Air Smart Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42759

The black Smart Cover and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only protects your retina display, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "I-Pad cover"
  • "Great Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jane Watts
27th August 2015

iPad Air
It was to replace an Apple cover I'd got a couple of years ago still too expensive now to buy again! This cover great colour and a fab price.
Did you find this helpful?

Matin Cridland
1st June 2015

Cover for I-Pad
Light weight cover
Very pleased with the new cover for my I-Pad. It makes it a lot more convenient when travelling and taking pictures. The cover attaches and detaches easily, maybe detaches a little too easily, however this is not a big problem. I think that value for money rates a 3 star but overall it is what I required.
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2015

I-Pad cover
I-Pad cover
I have already a leather case for my I-pad but it is too heavy to carry around, so my need was to find something more suitable for the job. Having discovered the Mobile Fun site I quickly discovered exactly what I required. A lightweight, strong, protective cover that is so simple to fit and remove. This site was easy to search and buy from and my order was received very speedily. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2015

Good product for the money
I think the iPad cover is fine, it does what its supposed to do so I'm happy with it. The only critisim I would have is that it can some times become detached from the pad when I open it, this isn't a big problem as it clicks back on easily. It is good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroele Murdock
1st March 2015

Great Product
When I saw this product and the price I was thought it was too good to be true but I decided to take a punt. This was a good decision. The item arrived one day earlier than promised. It arrived in excellent condition and it was exactly as described. An excellent product at a very good price - Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Michelle Smith
8th September 2014

iPad air
Great product good value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th April 2014

Smart Cover for iPad Air
My opinion
Looks just like apple Smart Cover but much cheaper
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2014

iPad Air
The Red-Cover Treatment for iPad Air
The whole point of an iPad Air is the simplicity and thinness of it all so when it comes to choosing a cover you don’t want something that it is going to make your lovely new iPad fat! Would you wear a piece of clothing that would make you look fat? I don’t think, so why should your iPad Air do? This sexy little red number is just what you need! It attaches itself magnetically to the back of the device, complimenting the design instead of masking it! And the price is great too!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options