Return to Home Page

Zenus Lettering Diary Case for Google Nexus 5 - Wine Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42735

This red leather-style Zenus Diary Case for the Google Nexus 5 features a unique embossed lettering design and an internal storage pocket.

  • "Feels comfortable, Qi charging in case, only 1 card slot, recommend."
  • "Wow, impressive"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Simpson
11th September 2015

Nexus 5 and 7 2013
Feels comfortable, Qi charging in case, only 1 card slot, recommend.
Bought this as really like diary style case, protects phone & screen! This has nice coloured leather case, with clear plastic holder attached to clip in your phone. It has only one card slot, but can get 2 cards in as long as you place in pocket to keep it closed. There is no magnetic clip, but still works auto on & off. Hopefully the leather will stand up better than my L&G black diary case, which after a hard year, is loosing its rubber grippy material on rear edges and is looking a bit scrappy as well as making it a bit slippy, fingers crossed.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Simpson
28th August 2015

Nexus 5 and 7 2013
Wow, impressive
Wow, impressive , but more importantly it grips in your hand! Why do they make slidy phones! I am a bit ham fisted so prefer a phone in top pocket, it's got to be easily removed but not fall out! This does! Not to thick to charge with Qi and open close on off, whatever thats called essential as power button always seems a weak point, same as micro usb. Looks very smart, does seem to open easily, magnet should be stronger. One cardholder can get 2 cards in. Very pleased!
Did you find this helpful?

mayank kataria
2nd May 2015

i like the case. perfectly what i was looking for...:)
Did you find this helpful?

Kazuyuki Matsuo
10th April 2014

Nexus 5
Beautiful work
This genuine leather work fit exactly to my Nexus 5. When folded it put Nexus 5 to sleep ( a welcome function I did not realize.) When you open, Nexus wake up! Very convenient feature. Sorry it is not accomodating Qi charging. May be the leather is too thick or something,Nexus does not charge with this cover attatched. Have to take it out of the cover each time to charge,which is somewhat cumbersome. If you are using micro USB connector each time for charging, there is no problem since there is an opening at the bottom of the cover. This leather cover when folded makes my nexus look small and slim - very good feature since you do not want to have too many metallic gadget around you, right? It also gives "expensive" feel. My Nexus became much more valuable and dear. When leather wears out, it will be even more distinguished. I like it a lot and do not regret buing it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

fiona heard
27th February 2014

google nexus
nice looking
case is lovely looks the part
Did you find this helpful?

31st January 2014

I received the same tipe of cover for my tablet for Christmas and I wanted to make a wonderful present too so I bought the similar cover for a nexus 5 and bang! My partner loving it :) The only regret is that is not available for the galaxy S3!!! If you want something special for your phone buy this cover ,I love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options