Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

SuperTooth HD Voice Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42687

The SuperTooth HD Voice is a Bluetooth speakerphone requiring no installation. Boasting Twin Speaker V Array Technology and featuring two speakers for 5 watt audio output. Supertooth HD is the most powerful sun visor car kit on the market.

  • "Very very good"
  • "Good multipoint car kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gloria schoening
Milaca,mn
16th May 2017

Supertooth handsfree car kit
Great device.
This is great for having a handsfree unit while driving. It really works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2017

Excellent
I am very happy and i will be a return customer, Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne
15th April 2017

Brilliant
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Young
Stafford
7th March 2017

Supertoth Voice HD
Good multipoint car kit
I bought this because my wife and others complained that the voice quality of my previous kit was poor. No such complaints with this. Operation is simple (three buttons) and it picks up two phones with ease. Volume is more than adequate. I like the magnetic connection to the sunvisor clip.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John gremson
Edinburgh
27th January 2017

Super tooth had voice bluethooth
Very very good
Very much worth the money best yet
Did you find this helpful?



EK
Perth
30th August 2016

Very pleased with the product
Does everything we expected - great
Did you find this helpful?



Clifford
Brisbane, Qld.
3rd June 2016

great device
I did have another brand of Bluetooth which did not provide the service I required. I had a few years ago purchased a supertooth for my wife and it has always provided excellent service. I have two classic cars a 1950 Oldsmobile Sedan and a 1966 VW Beetle. I purchased the supertooth for use when I am using these cars. It does a great job and I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



PHILIP BREWER
BRIGHTON
16th April 2016

There are better products for half the price
I find the "HD Supertooth powering down" extremely annoying every time I want to turn off the device. THe answering prompt does not work very well. You have to shout "yes" a few times before it will respond. There are better products for half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaz
Unknown
22nd March 2016

Fantastic Sound!!!
This is the most amazing hands-free blue tooth device that I have ever known!! The sound quality is impeccable & crystal clear & it's so easy to answer a call when you're driving with just a tap of a button!!! I believe this is the best hands free solution on the market today!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Brisbane, Queensland
16th March 2016

solved my problem
I bought a 2004 Mercedes CLK 320 cabriolet which was fitted with the older style 'command' system but had the newer style 'phone cradle fitted. Mercedes and other after-market suppliers told me that this configuration could not be upgraded. As a result I purchased your hands free system. The unit is excellent an does everything I need to operate my 'phone hands-free. If voice control is introduced one day I will be first in line to buy one. Peter Nelson
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Unknown
21st December 2015

SuperTooth
Voice command is rubbish
The interactive voice command is awful. Have to shout ok!!! for the voice command to work, not impressed
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for