Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Car Mount Cradle & Charger for Google Nexus 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42637

Keep your Google Nexus 5 in view and fully charged while driving with the car mount cradle and included charger.

  • "Car mount cradle and charger for Google Nexus 5"
  • "Superb Car Mount (fits the bill)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
Sydney
30th July 2015

Great product
Works perfectly, phone is secure and the cord is a good length!
Did you find this helpful?



MY
Sevenoaks
16th July 2015

Nexus 5
Car mount cradle and charger for Google Nexus 5
Excellent product. As described you can use it with a slime protective case. The cradle provides various options to position your device to allow the best view of the display. Easy to clip in and remove your phone while still holding it steady. I have tried many other cradles before and wish I had purchased this first.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sevenoaks
1st July 2015

nexus 5
Outstanding...
The product delivered is outstanding, the build and material quality is excellent and fits my Nexus 5 perfectly even with a Spigen slim protector cover fitted (once the insert is removed from the cradle) . It has numerous position options as well. Fast delivery as arrived next day. MobileFun customer service is excellent. Would recommend this company for the service and products it provides. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Wilson
Hull
16th June 2015

Lg nexus 5
Brilliant
Best phone holder charger ever,fast postage highly recommended dealerthanks
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Todd
Manchester
1st May 2015

Nexus 5 cradle & charger
Spot on...
Can't fault this product... phone fits like a glove, the unit is sturdy and very versatile. You'd need a very odd shaped car to not be able to find a decent mounting point! Good work!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Sunderland
10th March 2015

Nexus 5
Good value for money
Easy enough to set up and fits the phone perfectly, not had any vibration or movement when the phone is in the cradle and it charges surprisingly well despite the drain from using the Sat Nav and having a variety of other apps open. My only issue with it is that my phone doesn't fit with the official Nexus 5 phone case (yes I've taken the cradle insert out too :-) Not really a hardship to pop it back in it's case once I'm done though. Good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Offerman
Melbourne
21st December 2014

car mount & charger for Google phone
Just what I expected. Good quality and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Ferguson
Tin Can Bay, Queensland
29th November 2014

Car Mount Cradle & Charger for Google Nexus 5
The product is just excellent, I can't say any more than that. I am extremely happy with it and it works perfectly. A very acceptable delivery time also. Thank you MobileZap!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mahyar
Mumbai
16th September 2014

excellent compact design
Very compact and functional. Noon obtrusive when not in use. Would have loved to have a 2a charger though
Did you find this helpful?



Mahyar
Mumbai
16th September 2014

excellent compact design
Very compact and functional. Noon obtrusive when not in use. Would have loved to have a 2a charger though
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Martin
Chiswick
1st August 2014

car mount cradle and charger for Google nexus 5
does the job
Does what it says on the tin but can rattle a bit on some road surfaces. Overall, good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2014

good
very good products
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Salford
12th July 2014

Nexus 5
Functional but requires fiddling
Pros: * Can be oriented in pretty much any direction. * Fits the Nexus 5 spot on. * Rugged construction means it stays in position. Cons: * Requires quite a bit of fiddling to set up
Did you find this helpful?



Alastair Jones
Edinbuirgh
31st March 2014

Nexus 5
Superb Car Mount (fits the bill)
This is truly the best cradle I could find for the Nexus 5. First the phone fits perfectly with a slim phone protector case installed but it is just as snug if you have no protector due to the removable part of the cradle. The cradle can be attached to ether window or dashboard. The unit is also supplied with a decent fast charger cable and works perfectly with the cradle setup. Cannot fault the quality for the price ether. Get one NOW!!!
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options