Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42636

The Bluetune-Bean is designed to go everywhere you do without the need for ample pocket or bag space - just clip it to your bag, belt loop or stroller. Enjoy your music with utter convenience using the Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker in red.

  • "How brilliant ~ this made my teenager smile!"
  • "love this bean"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
4th September 2014

iphone 4s
Well worth the value.
A affordable small portable bluetooth speaker.Easy to set up with quality sound.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
fantastic bluetooth speaker, very loud i use this in the garden to save dragging speakers etc outside. i would definitely recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah Hannon
27th June 2014

Excellent sound quality for such a small speaker
Absolutely delighted with this speaker, easy to set up with my iPhone. Sound quality and volume is excellent so now bought a Bluetooth dongle for my laptop too so I can link up to that. Don't even miss phone calls either because it has a hands free that kicks in which is ideal when the phone is in the house but the speaker is in the garden with you! Highly recommend and now have 3 in the family!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adv Cynthia Colaco
27th May 2014

Excelllent Items
I have ordered some excellent items from Mobile Fun, and though I have not received them, I have heard their Sound quality from some speakers that a friend of mine bought from Mobile Fun. The pricing is cheap, the quality is very good and the sound is something that will keep you listening for hours. I recommend any item from Mobile Fun to all listeners of Music.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rundstedt Barros
5th March 2014

Excellent item
This speaker is an excellent one and with unbelievable sound quality. Worth every cent paid for it. However there is one con. The speakers run for about 4 hours on a single full charge. Would be nice if the battery capacity was increased to about six hours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mel Ashton
United Kingdom
18th February 2014

How brilliant ~ this made my teenager smile!
I purchased the Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker for my son to use in his first car (which didn't have a sound system). He uses it in conjunction with his iPod so its use is not just confined to his car. Its portability is a bonus, the quality good. A very sturdy, robust and versatile product.
Did you find this helpful?

16th February 2014

I've been looking for something like this for ages. It's cheap, it's practical, but it still produces a great sound. I took it to Florida on a golfing holiday, and we used it all the time. I wasn't worried about losing it, and even if I damaged it (difficult to do) or accidentally dropped it in the pool I knew I could easily replace it. Indeed my host liked it so much I left it there for him, so I will have to buy a new one anyway. All in all my best purchase this year.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dodie Smith
7th February 2014

samsung galaxy tab/ galaxy note 2 phone
love this bean
I really do love this bean. Its neat, has a carabiner for handy hanging, very tactile little thing. It was a dream to pair, with both my phone and my tab, and the sound quality is second to none. I really think this is brilliant value for money, and to top it all, the battery life is excellent too.
Did you find this helpful?

31st January 2014

Ipad 4
It's small but so compact. The sound is excellent just perfect
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
27th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z & Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Compact Device
The Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker is a small speaker with a rich sound. It does distort at full volume on my tablet but is fine when I reduce the the volume slightly. (Volume is controlled by your device). The silicone covering provides good protection. Pairing with my devices was quick and easy. The carabiner makes it easy to take with you wherever you go. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?

Sheila Nolan
26th December 2013

iPhone 4S and notebook
Punchy speaker
For such a small speaker this really packs a punch. It was easy to pair it with my notebook and the sound is really good with no distortion. My only complaint was about the instruction book which is in several languages but leaves out the important information in English (it's a good job I can speak French) Answering calls is really easy using the button on the side and the sound is crisp and clear. The addition of the carabiner clip makes it very portable. Well worth getting.
Did you find this helpful?

Gareth Davies
South Wales
25th December 2013

I phone 5
Works perfect
This device works like a dream , makes my days work a little more enjoyable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd December 2013

galaxy note 2
just the job
Short and sweet this little bean is well build and great for the job.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for