Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42634

The Bluetune-Bean is designed to go everywhere you do without the need for ample pocket or bag space - just clip it to your bag, belt loop or stroller. Enjoy your music with utter convenience using the Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker in black.

  • "Well worth the value."
  • "Works perfect "
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Widmer
59236
25th October 2014

Déçu
J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour mon mari pour l'utiliser au bureau hors il ne l'utilise plus car ses interlocuteurs ne l'entendent pas bien ils ont l'impression qu'il est dans une grotte. Sinon le design est super elle est petite on entend très bien pour écouter par contre à ne pas utiliser comme kit main libre.


Did you find this helpful?



DAVID HARRISON
Unknown
4th September 2014

iphone 4s
Well worth the value.
A affordable small portable bluetooth speaker.Easy to set up with quality sound.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miles Gabriel
United Kingdom
20th August 2014

HTC One
Very happy
Pretty loud, very easy to connect to your phone and works very well. Will be ideal for camping, but also just using it on my desk as it's really pretty good. Being mono the sound quality isn't the best you'll ever hear, but for the price and size of the package it's definitely good enough...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amanda
United Kingdom
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Fantastic!!
fantastic bluetooth speaker, very loud i use this in the garden to save dragging speakers etc outside. i would definitely recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Hannon
Birmingham
27th June 2014

iPhone
Excellent sound quality for such a small speaker
Absolutely delighted with this speaker, easy to set up with my iPhone. Sound quality and volume is excellent so now bought a Bluetooth dongle for my laptop too so I can link up to that. Don't even miss phone calls either because it has a hands free that kicks in which is ideal when the phone is in the house but the speaker is in the garden with you! Highly recommend and now have 3 in the family!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adv Cynthia Colaco
Goa
27th May 2014

Excelllent Items
I have ordered some excellent items from Mobile Fun, and though I have not received them, I have heard their Sound quality from some speakers that a friend of mine bought from Mobile Fun. The pricing is cheap, the quality is very good and the sound is something that will keep you listening for hours. I recommend any item from Mobile Fun to all listeners of Music.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rundstedt Barros
India
5th March 2014

Excellent item
This speaker is an excellent one and with unbelievable sound quality. Worth every cent paid for it. However there is one con. The speakers run for about 4 hours on a single full charge. Would be nice if the battery capacity was increased to about six hours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel Ashton
United Kingdom
18th February 2014

iPod
How brilliant ~ this made my teenager smile!
I purchased the Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker for my son to use in his first car (which didn't have a sound system). He uses it in conjunction with his iPod so its use is not just confined to his car. Its portability is a bonus, the quality good. A very sturdy, robust and versatile product.
Did you find this helpful?



GERRY DOYLE
LONDON
16th February 2014

IPHONE 5S & IPAD
PERFECT LITTLE GEM
I've been looking for something like this for ages. It's cheap, it's practical, but it still produces a great sound. I took it to Florida on a golfing holiday, and we used it all the time. I wasn't worried about losing it, and even if I damaged it (difficult to do) or accidentally dropped it in the pool I knew I could easily replace it. Indeed my host liked it so much I left it there for him, so I will have to buy a new one anyway. All in all my best purchase this year.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dodie Smith
Sussex
7th February 2014

samsung galaxy tab/ galaxy note 2 phone
love this bean
I really do love this bean. Its neat, has a carabiner for handy hanging, very tactile little thing. It was a dream to pair, with both my phone and my tab, and the sound quality is second to none. I really think this is brilliant value for money, and to top it all, the battery life is excellent too.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Luton
31st January 2014

Ipad 4
Perfect
It's small but so compact. The sound is excellent just perfect
Did you find this helpful?



DF
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z & Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Compact Device
The Divoom Bluetune-Bean Bluetooth Speaker is a small speaker with a rich sound. It does distort at full volume on my tablet but is fine when I reduce the the volume slightly. (Volume is controlled by your device). The silicone covering provides good protection. Pairing with my devices was quick and easy. The carabiner makes it easy to take with you wherever you go. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Nolan
Stanwell
26th December 2013

iPhone 4S and notebook
Punchy speaker
For such a small speaker this really packs a punch. It was easy to pair it with my notebook and the sound is really good with no distortion. My only complaint was about the instruction book which is in several languages but leaves out the important information in English (it's a good job I can speak French) Answering calls is really easy using the button on the side and the sound is crisp and clear. The addition of the carabiner clip makes it very portable. Well worth getting.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2013

I phone
A nice little stocking filler
It's funny that it was the name alone 'bluetune bean' that made me notice this little speaker. I bought for my son who has endless little speakers but all have to be plugged into his phone, so this was ideal as he always takes his phone to the bathroom etc listening to music, so the Bluetooth facility was perfect and works a treat, the sound is brilliant for the size of speaker really loud and doesn't distort the only criticism is when you use it to take a call it's just a lot of buzzing but I didn't buy it for that reason. That aside very good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Davies
South Wales
25th December 2013

I phone 5
Works perfect
This device works like a dream , makes my days work a little more enjoyable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor
Unknown
23rd December 2013

galaxy note 2
just the job
Short and sweet this little bean is well build and great for the job.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for