Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

BUY ONE TRIPLE PACK OF REFILLS GET ANOTHER FREE

Enter voucher code: FILLFREE at the basket to get 2 triple packs for the price of 1!

Triple Pack Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Pen Refills - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42628

Get 3 ink refills for your Olixar 6-in-1 HexStyli pen with this triple pack of official Olixar HexStyli refills.

  • "My children and myself scribble and draw every weekend since"
  • "Very happy with the refills"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(18)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Daniel Duddy
Drogheda Co.Louth Rep.of Ireland
14th October 2016

Triple Pack Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Pen Refills Black
My children and myself scribble and draw every weekend since
I recently purchased these refills along with the stylus 6 in 1 pen and 2 packs for the price of one which was great.My children and myself scribble and draw every weekend since.
Did you find this helpful?



Rona McIntyre
Toronto
20th September 2016

Very happy with the refills
I ordered these for my Dad since they are not available in Canada anywhere. They were an excellent price, and they arrived within about 5 days! Fantastic! Even our local mail isn't this fast! He is super happy with them, and now has several more years' use with that pen! Great deal! I'd reccommend them to anyone with the hex-tool pen!
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
Melbourne
17th July 2016

The refills are fine
I ordered some pen refills and was told a 2 week delivery window, which I knew up front and was cool with. The refills didn't arrive so I instigated a follow up. The service I received was just fantastic by the staff member. New refills were issued after a search for the old ones deemed them lost in the post, which can happen and I had my refills in a couple of days Express Registered Post at no additional cost. The refills are fine...just pen refills...but the customer service from these guys is fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
26th April 2016

Really handy for when I run out
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Melbourne
18th April 2016

You certainly need the three pack
It's getting harder and harder to find a place to buy pen refills these days. I thought this was going to be even more difficult when I saw the type of refills used in the Olixar Hexstyli pen. However a quick Google search later and I came across MobileZap and their 3 pack of refills. You certainly need the three pack as they do not last long because of their size. Delivery took a while, but that was because they come from the UK, I realise now. All in all a good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth WA
9th April 2016

Exactly as ordered
Items arrived promptly and were exactly as ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Unknown
8th April 2016

Perfect
These pen refills are genuine Olixar and a perfect fit for the Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-1.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Western Australia
2nd April 2016

Exactly what was ordered
Arrived promptly and was exactly what was ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Independence
7th March 2016

Ink pen refill
Great
It works
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Florida
7th February 2016

Olixar 6 in 1 Stylus Pen
Exactly as expected
Ordered the pen, refills and additional stylus tips. Great customer service as I needed to ask several questions. Order was filled and shipped quickly and arrived sooner that expected. The pen is exactly as described and appears to be of high quality. I had a "generic" version of this pen and liked it so I decided to get the real thing. Glad I did. This is several time the quality level and much heavier (sturdy). Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



JayP
SYD
29th January 2016

Fast and efficient. Delighted!
Sceptical to order from this site . Pleasantly surprised the goods arrived quick with no fuss. Will shop again there.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Howard
cheshire
26th December 2015

iphone 6 and ipad 2 air
A required item
A absolutely necessary extra for the pen tool
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2015

Works good
Couldn't find the replacement for my crystal Avon pen anywhere. These work perfectly. I bought two packs.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Woodbridge, VA, USA
28th August 2015

Great Product
Love the pen - refills work perfectly - fast shipping - will buy again for sure!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2015

Excellent
Prodotti corrispondenti all' offerta. Qualita' eccellente.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitchell Schafer
West Fargo
2nd April 2015

Just ink
They are just ink refills. Small in volume and don't last long the way I use them. However they write better than the original one that came with pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Canberra
6th August 2014

Fast perfect service
I had been looking for stylus pen refills for my 6 in 1 pen. Not only were you the only company I could find that stocked them, your service was fast and perfect. My 6 in 1 pen is back to all six functions!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
S Coast
9th May 2014

Hex styli pen
Good and bad
the stylus pen is no more expensive than a mini stylus but much harder to lose so suits me well. it ran out of ink very quickly so I hoyhr refills do better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options