Triple Pack HexStyli 6-in-1 Pen Refills - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42628

Get 3 ink refills for your 6-in-1 HexStyli pen with this triple pack of official HexStyli refills.

  • "Good and bad"
Share

Reviews by rating
(161)
(21)
(5)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(188)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(203)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 203 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
PONTEFRACT
21st October 2014

Ideal Xmas Presents
I brought ten of these when it was by one get one free as I wouldn't find such a versatile pen for this price anywhere else for this price. Great Christmas presents
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
sunderland
21st October 2014

iphone 5
is it a pen, is it a ruler.......
When I saw the two for one offer, I wondered if this was on the level. Once i'd received them, I realised that my desk wasn't. So I used the built in screwdriver to correct that. It's usually difficult to measure how good an item is but this pen will do that in either IN, CM or MM. I would have written this review with the pen but in the end choose to use a tablet and dabbed my reply. great offer, great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Lancashire
19th October 2014

Oligarchy hexstyli
Excellent
This pen is one of the best for the price. Solid construction. Comfortable to hold and write with. There is a good ink flow. Whilst the add - ons may be considered gimmicky they are useful and useable. I have several of these pens, in the house, office and car. Refills are available. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Kent
19th October 2014

HEXSTYLI
HEXSTYLI
Brilliant item - bought for me as 'the man who has everything'- except this. Useful and fun to show off. An essential birthday and Christmas stocking-filler for TMWHE's everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



S Irvine
Belfast
19th October 2014

At sixes
If you want to fix it,sketch it,tap it, measure it, level it, or screw it then this is for you. It is a practical little item great for you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Roberts
Newport S Wales
19th October 2014

Olixar Hexstyli 6 - in- 1 stylus Pen
Very useful item to haveyy
When I first saw the advert for this Styus Pen I was impressed with the number of functions it had. I realised how useful when working on my Model railway projects. However I also saw that it would also be a very handy tool for my for my Tradesman Grandson., so I bought two,. Now we both have a tool that is a Measure , A Spirit Level, Ruler, Pen and Screwdrive and last but not least, a touch screen Stylus for use with ourr Touch Screen Phones
Did you find this helpful?



Spencer Stern
Essex, England
19th October 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Extremely versitle - Pen to rule all pens!
I would have wanted to know why the pen doesn't have a second screw cap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Costigan
Bantry
19th October 2014

6 /1 hextic pen
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockport
10th October 2014

Top Pen
This pen is brilliant, really well made and functional. I am keeping one, have given one to a mate and intend to give two to friends as presents. i love mine and use it constantly. Don't delay, buy today!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris.
Shrewsbury
22nd August 2014

kindle tablet, mobile phone.
makes life easy
If you have big clumsy hands, and poor feeling, with fingers that instead of touching one key touches two,then u need to scribble something down, where that pen? Have you moved it, it saves the day and you still get fed.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cambridge
18th August 2014

iPad
Neat little product
Great little product, well balanced and easy to handle. A lot of stylus available aren't designed for multiple functions well. This is excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Canberra
6th August 2014

Fast perfect service
I had been looking for stylus pen refills for my 6 in 1 pen. Not only were you the only company I could find that stocked them, your service was fast and perfect. My 6 in 1 pen is back to all six functions!
Did you find this helpful?



John Parry
Lancashire
18th July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini, Kindle
Hexstyli 6 in 1 pen
Wonderful item !! Have used it constantly since arrival, works on all my devices and writes well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew
cambridge
5th July 2014

ipad
great item
Great product, easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
4th July 2014

Samsung Tablet, Samsung Smartphone.
Very handy item to have.
6-in1 Stylus Pen is so handy to be able to tap the letters with and less mistakes are made using it. The advantage of having all the other gadgets is handy as one can use these when out and about.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Armour
Lisburn Co Antrim
4th July 2014

I pad 3
A cracker of an item
The 6-in-1pen is the most useful tool yet for the ipad. My wife an artist has confiscated it to use for painting on ipad(amazing how good a painting looks on ipad) now I have to buy another for myself. Overall a very well made and balanced reasonable priced item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Jennings
Weston-super-Mare
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Excellent, so usable, so versatile.
The Hexistyli is an amazing all in one tool. Very sturdy in a sound metal casing. The screwdrivers are probably best used on spectacles and computer parts as opposed to more robust jobs. The pen is excellent quality, as is the stylus. The measure is ok, but it would be better served if it could be extended. And the spirit level is a good quality too. Overall a real quality product that could just maybe do with a couple of weeks for perfection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
4th July 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7, Nexus 7 (2013), Asus Transformer Infinity
Does what it says on the box
I've other more expensive styli that have not worked or not worked at all. The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver works well on all the devices I've listed above the Infinity which can be quite unresponsive to the human finger. The spirit level and screwdrivers have also proved useful. And a bogoff its even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ridgway
Isle of Wight
4th July 2014

iPad 3
Stylus pen
Jolly useful tool for using as a pen or screw driver ,level & ruler especially the pen because you do not have to go searcher for one when you need to write something down. The delivery of the item was incredibly quick I had the very next day.
Did you find this helpful?



James Costine
Blackpool
4th July 2014

s111
nifty little gadget
Great little gift for today's tech phones, I have big fingers and I have to say it's helped me with texting very positive action. Also the little screwdriver bits came in handy 2nd day of receiving it, writing is a dream it's smooth and black ink a must for most uses. And a spirit level, to help walking home after a good night out LOL, IT measures up just perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derick Borthwick
Edinburgh
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3, Versus tablet
Most practical device
What an excellent device that no-one should be without. Four essential unisex tools in one. One for all and all for one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Bradford, West Yorkshire
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S and iPad mini
Best buy ever
Having tried many different types off styli I have to say that this is by far the best I have used. In addition the pen writes beautifully and the extra bonus of the screwdrivers is an excellent idea. It's good to know you always have them with you at all times, never again will my spectacles need to be taken to the opticians to be tightened.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2014

Ipad air
Quality product
The stylus pen looks the business and easy to use. I found a spare touch rubber bulb behind the one in use ,if you unscrew the bulb adopter and tap on a work surface the spare bulb will pop out. Then the adopter can then be screwed onto iether end of the pen.i wondered why threads we're at each end of the pen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
25th May 2014

IPhone 5S & iPad Air
Best Stylus Ever
Great multi-functional stylus...looks great, very practical and does what it says. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Charalambos P. Pipis
Mesa Yitonia Limassol Cyprus
21st May 2014

Sony XPeria
I Needed
I Found It Excellent And Helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
London
17th May 2014

Invaluable...
The HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen is one of the best and fantastically well made tools I've used. Not only is it a pen but it is also perfectly balanced touchscreen stylus, and the best I've used, even the more expensive ones. Hidden inside the aluminium casing is a double ended screwdriver bit, again very well made. And it doesn't stop there. It's also a ruler and spirit level. I must also thank the Customer Services at MobileFun. They were fantastic and very helpful, and I cannot fault them. I've seen this stylus/pen made by another company but their price was nearly 3 times more, so get one here, you won't regret it, it's absolutely invaluable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Cornwall
13th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
Nifty gadget
Another item bought to please my hard to buy for partner for his birthday! He was very impressed with it, although after a couple of days I asked if he'd used the spirit level or screwdriver on it, and got the response - it's got screwdriver heads aswell!? Nice present for a stocking filler, or secret Santa etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Douse
Portsmouth
13th May 2014

Galaxy
What a little stunner
This is the best little gadget I have bought in years. Wildly deceptive in its useful content, it is a pleasure to write with, being just the right weight, and because of its hexagonal structure unable to roll off surfaces. I have used everything!! The measuring devices almost daily for something or other and the screwdrivers, and to my delight a friend asked me yesaterday if I had a spirit level. Of course the stylus for the phone screen hardly gets any rest. I would unhesitatingly recommend this as an excellent value purchase, my only reservation being that I am afraid so many people will take my advice and buy one (or more) that by Christmas there won't be enough left in stock for me to multi-purchase as stocking fillers. I am off now to send for some refills.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinKennedy
Belfast
13th May 2014

iPod
Excellent for office
Always in my computer bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th May 2014

n/a
Very useful stylus pen - but...
Very well built device; quality item and the multi-various features are useful in my day to day as a design professional. Simply put a very comfortable to hold, well engineered, handy tool to have on my desk. Now here's the but - the actual pen cartridge is poor quality. Sure it writes - but it blots and smudges. A better quality refill unit e.g. Sheaffer would make this buy even better. Recommended all the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The stylus is great but . . .
The stylus is well-made and does the job. However I have now asked MobileFun twice for instructions - particularly how to change the refills. Still waiting.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Anglia
13th May 2014

iPad
Extremely handy
The handiest pen I have come across. When you have one of these around your person you're equipped to do all manner of jobs in the home or office. You can check the level of anything, plus measure items and there's always that loose screw to tighten whether its a phillips or otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?



Myrna Robinson
Unknown
13th May 2014

IPhonr, iPad Air
Best Ever Multi-Functional Stylus Pen
I am absolutely thrilled with the HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen. It is so much more than a stylus and I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Francis
London
13th May 2014

Galaxy S4
It's a brilliant pen, let alone all the other gadgets on it!
It writes better than any other pen I own, so I'm going to use it every day. And then there's the fact that I'll always have a screwdriver to hand and a small measure and spirit level. It's perfect for small jobs around the house! I would definitely recommend buying one and the reduced price makes it a no brainer!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Degan
Scotland
12th May 2014

iPad
Hexalenti
I use the Hexstyli stylus all the time since getting it and it's excellent for playing bingo games too.
Did you find this helpful?



Arwyn
Anglesey
12th May 2014

Ipad 2
Very useful item
I purchased the 6- in-1 Stylus pen from Mobilefun Uk and the delivery was very quick and was very pleased with the Stylus pen and the 6 in 1 different items are very good and so useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Wootton
Somerset
12th May 2014

My right hand!
Feeling very clever!
At my age it is good to feel that you have something which is not just useful but which also evokes admiration and envy in the younger generation. Even my grumpy husband admitted that this would be just the thing to have in his travel bag. No more wonky pictures on my wall!
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Thacker
Ormskirk
12th May 2014

Several devices , including Samsung Galaxy note3
A most useful piece of equipment
Apart from being a very good pen giving very clear writing, the stylus is more convenient to used than the one supplied with the phone. The screwdriver fittings have proved to be useful in modifying PCs and with other small jobs. I have ordered a second one for a friend
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna Read
West London
12th May 2014

It does it all (almost...)
As I’ve never been a DIY gal, This pen is now my favourite pal. It measures, levels, scribbles and screws. I only wish it could pour my booze!
Did you find this helpful?



Petrovic
Hertfordshire
12th May 2014

Nexus 7
Hexcellent
I fell for a Mobile Fun email advert. They convinced me my life would not be complete without one of these pens. Now I have one, my life is still incomplete but I can now at least measure how level my desk is, how long my fingers are (as long as they do not exceed 3") and, if necessary unscrew something. Oh, of course I can also use the stylus to effectively use the swype keyboard without smearing greasy fingers all over my tablet. I can even write with an actual pen. Magnificent! In all semi a seriousness, it's quite handy as long as I remember to carry it around with me. I can't help feeling I could have lived my life without one, but hey! Nothing ventured...
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Mason
Derbyshire
11th May 2014

For writing etc
Great for 7 reasons
Have now bought 4 of them to give to my friends so must be good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
S Coast
9th May 2014

Hex styli pen
Good and bad
the stylus pen is no more expensive than a mini stylus but much harder to lose so suits me well. it ran out of ink very quickly so I hoyhr refills do better
Did you find this helpful?



AbzWayne
Aberdeen
4th May 2014

LG L5, Arnova 7cG2
Great wee bit of useful kit!!!
Bought this item with a free refills deal, been wanting to get it for a while. Everyday, I wander around using a 3.5mm plug with stylus to protect my mobile, but the stylus is small, handy but small. To get a pen sized stylus is great, its pen sized, even has a pen as well, comfy and feels good as well. Using black ink is prefered for most things, so thats good, and the bonus of the double headed screwdriver, rule and spirit level will def be a handy to have on me thing at some point!!! Only think I may try and change is have the double headed screwdriver for glasses screws on one side, but thats what I prefer to have ! So its a good comfy bit of kit, with the ability to be really useful when you least expect it !
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Suffolk
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tablet
Super Pen
For such a low price I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of this pen, it's box and all the functions it has. It is quite weighty and feels substantial in the hand. Also ordered the refills, just in case I couldn't get them locally. These were out of stock and took a while to come but no problem as the installed refill still going strong. Would thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Brigid Garroni
Luxembourg
2nd May 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Stylus rubber too thin and fragile
Are there replacement rubbers for the stylus? Mine tore after being used for just two weeks. The pen and other parts are wonderful, of course, but it can no longer be used as a stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



jeff
sydney
30th April 2014

great
This pen is everything promised. Writes brilliantly and is a great talking point with friends and colleagues.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
South Coast
11th April 2014

HTS One S
Everything you could need in 1 unit
Have purchased 5 of these now as friends and family keep relieving me of them. A magic all-in-one unit you will find you can't do without. Ideal for Xmas presents (sorry to mention that so early in the year but it will soon be with us)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Yorkshire
29th March 2014

Great value multifunction stylus
Really only wanted this for mother who struggles withthe nexus 7 due to arthritis. This stylus is nicely balanced and has a few surprise hidden features, like an engineering draughtsmans tool. The soft tip is a genuine help to hit the virtual keys more accuratelly than a human digit.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Gallacher
Wigan
25th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy & Kindle Fire HD
Ideal for my needs
This is a great little device. As a pen it writes well as a stylus it copes well with all my touch screen devices as a screwdriver it's great for all the little screws you'll find in plugs and terminal blocks etc straight or phillips, a handy little spirit level great for people like me who suffer from OCD and can't stand to see that angled photo hanging any longer and a handy little measuring device in metric and imperial. All in all I could not be more happy with this pen, it is well wheighted, sits well in the hand and stocks permitting I think I shall be buying some more as early christmas stocking fillers. Re-fills are also readily available. Yes, I am very happy with this purchase at such a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Mitchell
Ammanford
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Pretty Useful
It has lots of little features. I don't know when I'll use all of them. Great pen though and when using the other end with my phone it stops me from making as many mistakes. I've not found a use for the screw driver, spirit level and ruler as yet. Who knows maybe I'll need to measure something that needs screwing to something which needs to be straight on something. If I do I'll send you a photo via my phone with a message typed with the something that's on the end of the pen which is called something.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Krzwor
Jersey
23rd March 2014

Nexus 4
All in one :)
This pen is everything you need. It's not just a pen it got also a ruler, spirit level, 2 screwdrivers and most important Stylus tip so you can use it to control your phone :). The quality is great and price really nice. I'm very happy from this pen and use it every time when I need. Thank you MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Frederic
United States
21st March 2014

phone, Android tablet
What a Pleasure
Fun and utility---beautiful to look at and finely crafted. The Swiss Army knife of styli.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Morris
Bristol
19th March 2014

Great value / Great service.
I recently bought 2 off HexStyli 6.-in-1 Stylus Pens. Gave one to my son in law who is a computer graphics technician. He was over joyed and has already used his to dismantle a computer attachment. It's a very useful pen that feels good. In the hand and has attracted a lot of interest. I have used the screwdriver end to tighten my glasses. Bought a number of item from MobileFun. Great value / Great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paphos
19th March 2014

great
really good, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Woods
Enfield
18th March 2014

Star N9550
Does what it says on the tin
The pen is a decent pen, the stylus a decent stylus and the screwdriver a decent screwdriver, I can't really complain :)
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Hill
Droitwich
18th March 2014

Best stylus/pen combo
Love this 6 in 1 Stylus pen. So useful in so many ways. The pen itself is of great quality and writes beautifully. The stylus is the best I've used and I have tried many. Works effortlessly on both my iPhone & iPad. The added bonus is the spirit level and ruler as wel as the built in screwdriver. This pen has been incredibly useful in my work. What is even better is that refils for the pen are available. Presentation is also excellent. I would highly recommend this pen to anyone. It is so good I bought a second one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Edwards
Belper, Derbyshiire
18th March 2014

Kindle Fire HD, Samsung Ace, note jotting.
A really ''Flexible Friend'
It really is a handy tool to have around - a great time saver. You don't have to stop and think "where's that" screw driver or ruler or pen or stylus or even a ruler? They're all there.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideal for clumsy fingers
A good, lightweight pen and the little rubber tip is ideal for inputting passwords which all too often fail due to an incorrect letter or number. Using the rubber tip is so much more accurate. The only downside is remembering to take it along with the 'phone. If you always carry a pen - no problem
Did you find this helpful?



Marlene
Hull
17th March 2014

iPhone 5
Great buy
Really pleased with purchase very useful all round , does as advertised , must be female as it multi tasks. ...lol. highly recommend and delivery is very good too
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Fletcher
Durham
17th March 2014

iPad
Marvellous
I bought a HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen and was so pleased with it I bought another and gave it to my wife. She hasn't spoken to me since. Result!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Gosport
17th March 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Acer Iconia A3-A10 and Acer W501
No more "Fat Finger" Syndrome - what a gadget!!!
This device came just in time. The Screwdriver attachments were perfect for a job I didnt actually have the right size. Such a useful tool to have around I would seriously recommend this to anyone after this type of device. So many useful features its brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
York
17th March 2014

iPad, iPhone and Galaxy S3
Fab gadget
Great gadget all round and colleagues are envious - used the tools whilst I was away as I needed that little tweet on my sunglasses - really useful to have with me and dabber is so easy to use with my electronic items
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davies
Hinckley
17th March 2014

Galaxy S4 Nexus 7
Handy piece of kit
Tidy pen with excellent extras vey handy to carry with you . Would be handy to be supplied with some refills for the pen as they might not last with continous use. Good price and well made all in all worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

very Cool...must say!
I'm a gadget lover, so something like this is what I would get however if you not you should still consider it, considering the price and the functionality, you're not really losing out!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stevenson
Newport S Wales
17th March 2014

HP Slate
Just the job
It is one of the best tips I have come across and beats other's I have purchased. The Ruler is handy as a reference in my Mink monitoring float when photographing paw prints
Did you find this helpful?



John
Monmouthshire
17th March 2014

Versatile tool
A very suitable pen when out and about, useful for little jobs that you usually find you haven't got the tool for.. Something everyone should have.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan spence
North yorkshire
17th March 2014

iPad-Xperia z1
Been looking for one
Saw this item earlier in the year and thought it looked a good buy but at the time I had one which now is a bit worse for wear so when this offer came up it was the ideal time to give it a go I'm using it now to write this review and i must say it is very stylish and you don't have to press very hard on letters it's in a nice box altogether with the pen-level-screwdriver-measurements it's a very nice stylus pen and would recommend anyone to buy one
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Goodwin
stoke on trent
17th March 2014

ipad min & nokia mobile phone
useful little gadget
Bought this item because I have what can only be described as sausage fingers and since I have used this product my family and friends have not received any weird and wonderful messages,and the pen and spirit level have already been put to good use allin all a very handy piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Fennell
Stonehouse , Glos
17th March 2014

Perfect gizmo for a geek.
This item is a conversation stopper, especially when talking to fellow gadget worshippers. The quality is superb,(as is everything I have ever purchased from Mobile Fun), and I am totally blown away by this product.
Did you find this helpful?



robin healey
Forest of Dean
17th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Hexstyli
I found this product very useful. I think that being able to screw the driver cover to the other end is a very useful feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
17th March 2014

Sony Xperia Sp and Nexus 7 FDD
Best multi purpose Styli
It's easy to hold and use on all those devices that are touch screen enabled.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

iPad
Great Device
This is not a gimmic but a great device. Stylus always in use on iPad or phone, and when a pen is required ,it is always to hand ,no more searching.Small projects like a shelf and you have a spirit level ready to check all is square,plus any little measurements are easily checked as well with the built in ruler , as all these items are packed into one great device, I keep mine with me always and I am still finding more uses for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
17th March 2014

iPod touch and Galaxy 4 touch phone and tablet.
Just what I needed.
Very impressed with HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen. Very useful when using touch screens and the screw driver to replace small batteries on other gadgets.The ruler and level also very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Staffordshire
17th March 2014

iPad, iPhone
Pleasantly suprised
I bought this pen with a little bit of trepidation for my wife. This was done as her iPad stylus had worn out. The last practical present I had bought her was years ago and that was a Swiss army knife. I thought the pen felt a bit bulky when i held it, made more for a man than a woman. I was happily relieved to find that my diminutive lady was pleased to find it handled well and also worked effectively on both her iPad and iPhone. The other five attributes I'm sure will find there place in the future as has the Swiss army knife.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Londom
16th March 2014

Asus Transformer Pad
Useful Piece Of Kit
Brought this on a whim but have had the pleasure of having something on my person that has actually been incredibly useful to have, so far i have needed to use the screwdriver and believe it or not the spirit level has proved brilliant as i had to level a new fridge/freezer.Well done Mobile Fun once again another product that is not only extremely good value but one that is well made and looks the part. Thanks guys Michael London U.K.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

I-pad
Up to a point
A very good price for a nice-looking stylus. Can't imagine using ruler or spirit level but the screwdrivers will perform when repairing glasses if I have it with me when I need to tighten a screw. The pen will be useful but only until it runs out, because I can't find how to change the refill. No instructions necessary, except for that.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Douse
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

Galxy Ace phone
Wonderful !!
This is the best thing I have bought online for some considerable time. It arrived boxed - ready for giving, not that it is going anywhere!! I only wish I had bought half a dozen, as everyone who sees it thinks it is fab. If you count the pen itself, - nice to hold and just the right weight - there are seven functions, not just six. I am mightily pleased with it and with the service I have received from MobileFun. Buy it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Ipad3
Just the item I needed
This pen is brilliant as it has many features. Delivery was very fast. I didn't think it would be as good but after using it in many different ways, this item is very cool to have and also I got to say, it's very cheap. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. I'm very pleased with it, I will shop here again and recommend others to do so too.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiberiu
London
16th March 2014

smartphone & tablet
HexStyli - multi purpose pen
I ordered this mini-tool inspired by the EDC (every day carry) culture which seeks to Optimize the things we take with us daily, striving to improve usability in the most compact form, with great emphasis on features. The HexStyli does exactly that: provides you with a great SET of tools in the most compact and common shape - of a Pen. The design is well engineered, fully Aluminium and all the tools are good quality, ready to help in various situations! Encourages creativity as well! A great product, very good quality and amazing value all in all! Recommended!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
For the unification of the amazing features (Csodálatos egység a funkciók egyesítése)
Previously, I did not use my phone style, I found it difficult to carry. Now that I've got six functions in one, very fond of the use of! Extremely easy to use, I can only recommend! Korábban nem használtam a telefonomhoz stylust, mert nehézkesnek találtam a hordozását. Most, hogy 6 funkciót is kaptam egyben, nagyon megszerettem a használatát! Rendkívül jól használható, csak ajánlani tudom!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

iPad tablet 6-in-1 stylus pen
Hexstyli
This is a great product very well made well worth the money just what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Arbroath
16th March 2014

iPad & Galaxy S3 Mini
Too useful not to take on holiday!
Being of an engineering background, and with BIG thumbs, my pen comes in very handy & don't have to keep converting mm to ins for a start! The screwdrivers have already saved the day, in sorting out my sunglasses. The knurled grip puts the icing on the cake. More like 'Stylish Pen', rather than 'Stylus Pen' Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

desktop PC
HexStyi pen
This pen was on special offer and it is a bargain at the price. It does what it says on the box, all of the 6 features are really good without gimmicks. I have found the pen useful and it goes everywhere with me. I'm not sure that I would have been willing to pay the full price though.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Hertford
16th March 2014

Great Little device
5 tools in one - super little device.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
16th March 2014

Nexus 5 and 7
Good replacement.
I needed a replacement stylus for my Nexus 5 and 7 and the HexStyli 6 in 1 fitted the bill completely.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Ipad iPhone
Very Useful
It has a bit of everything. I can measure screw lengths without trying to find what I did with my 6 inch rule. I've put up a shelf and used the level. The touch screen button is very good at hitting the right spot when poor web design has crowded a bunch of hyperlinks together. The handle on the kitchen knife draw has been screwed back on thanks to the two screw bits included. The pen feels comfortable and ink comes out of the end when it's supposed to. Think of it as a 'Leatherman' without the sharp bits.
Did you find this helpful?



Pikbal
Bradford
16th March 2014

iPad 3, iPhones
HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen silver
Very useful tool to have in your pocket, it writes, to use on iPad and iPhone, and additional facility to use as screw driver. This is very robust and made from quality metal. Everyone should have one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Glasgow
16th March 2014

Sony Experia
Ideal to have on your person
Great innovative and useful multi purpose
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Odom
Isle of Wight
16th March 2014

Nexus 5
The pen that does more.
I like this Stylus/pen as it is pretty solidly made, and feels like it will last for a long time. The stylus works well with my Nexus phone and the pen writes nicely. The 7cm / 3 inch rulers are a nice touch as is the spirit level, (my desk is not completely level which I had not realised before!)I have not used the little screwdrivers yet, but I am sure that I will do some time. The ball point pen uses a short refill, which I notice are available from Mobile Fun, but which are currently out of stock. I have asked to be notified when they are next available,by clicking on the "notify me" link - this is a useful feature of the web site. Overall I think this is a good quality product that I enjoy using.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan DuFon
Fleet
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S and Kindle
Handy tool
Primarily, I just wanted a stylus and a pen. The spirit level ruler and screwdriver are nice extras. The stylus and pen do make a handy tool.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Holbeach
16th March 2014

Surprised, but perhaps. I shouldn't have been
I like the little gadjects from Mobilefun and this pen was no exception. The day or arrived 6 year old grandson was with me and wanted to change the batteries in his Lego train. I needed a small cross head screwdriver and found the one in this pen perfect and really good quality. By the way, it writes nice too. Now my grandson wants one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Great Pen so handy.
This item is so handy to have in your pocket, use it for everything, its a good writer use it for my tablet could go on and on, great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Daniels
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Very handy
I have only had the pen for a few days yet it has proved invaluable on those jobs where a small screw driver is necessary. The pen's stylus also speeds up, and make more accurate up my texting when using the small keyboard on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



David Clarke
Manchester
16th March 2014

hp TouchPad
Excellent product
This has got to be one of the most useful products I have purchased of late is very well presented is a well made sturdy product and so handy to have on you and most of all the pen is re fillable
Did you find this helpful?



mike
newbury
16th March 2014

samsung galaxy pocket neo
the offer was to good to miss
i didn't think that the hex styli would be of any value :but it is great,as i text a great deal,i didn't think that it would be a lot of good because of it's size ---- no way it,s very good .the pen is as smooth to write with,screw drivers a perfect size ,and the duel printed 3" /metric rule on the shank is perfect as the spirit level, spot on .I have even used the styli unscrewed from it,s fixing point,a real good purchase. mike
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th March 2014

Very useful
Lovely writer and useful tools on this pen.Easy to hold too
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie North
london
15th March 2014

My Hand
A Man Thing
OK I've yet to use all the features — actually, the truth is I have yet to use any of the features, not even for writing. HOWEVER it is there in my coat pocket ready for the multitude of tasks a man has to do in life, and I have no doubt that the multi-purpose pen will meet every contingency.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Pelsall
15th March 2014

Ipdap 4
Functional with plenty of style
6-in-1 with a touch of class. Looks good, let you write, doodle on your tablet, measure how long it is, level it and even screw it! What more would you want in your pocket...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newport
15th March 2014

laptop
handy bit of kit
Well made and presented,very handy bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cranbrook
15th March 2014

Samsung Note 10
Multipurpose pen/stylus
Pleasantly surprised when I received this pen. It is a metric and imperial ruler, spirit level, biro and soft and gentle tablet stylus. Very handy pocket-sized gadjet
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas McCutcheon
Stranraer
15th March 2014

IPad 2
What I have been looking for,,,, for years
This is the ideal pen aid for the busy person. It is "Stylish" and has so many uses,,, In the office or on the move. Well built and feels just right for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Lincoln
15th March 2014

iPad iPhone 5 and Android
Fantastic Ultra Useful Multi-Pen
I thought this may feel cheap and nasty at first but what a surprise when it arrived - good quality metal body twist out replaceable ballpoint and soft but not too soft head to use with touch screens (in fact I'm using it to write this ). The surprises don't end there take the top cap off to find a micro Philips and flat screwdriver bit that is useful for those tiny fiddly screws like glasses. Working with it it also has a small spirit level again very useful to hand when you need one. Overall a great pen that is well made and very we'll thought out - keep your eyes on though your friends will queue up to get their hands on it!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



GLYN
CHESTER, CHESHIRE
15th March 2014

computer
GLYN, CHESTER
IVE HAD SOME GOOD BARGAINS,FROM, MOBILE FUN,HAD THEM TO YOUR FRIENDS, EMAILS.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

nexus 7
stylus pen
Great little tool Handy stylus, lovely writing pen,useful screwdriver,ruler and level Just the right size and weight Makes emails and all work on my tablet much easier and faster
Did you find this helpful?



LC
Hampshire
15th March 2014

Paper
Pen addict
I just love pens, they must look & feel right - this one does both- I must admit I thought a spirit level would tell me how much I had drunk or if the place was haunted but with the ruler I can make other measured mistakes. Joking aside it is really handy and I hope I can hold can keep it hidden from my light fingered children!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Lucas
Newport, South Wales
15th March 2014

iPad
Superb Product
Not all stylus works well. But this one is superb. It feels great, looks great and is great. Also it is nice to use as a true pen. Value for money, is second to none.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
15th March 2014

Motorola Moto G Smartphone
Quality with functionality and style
Exceeded my expectations. The pen has a nice well-built, solid feel and looks like a product you would be happy to use in front of the boss or that important client. Better than that, it actually writes super-smoothly and without any "skipping" often associated with cheaper products. Great value for money. I have ordered another....
Did you find this helpful?



Carey
South Wales
15th March 2014

IPhone 4s
An Intergalactic Gadget of Glorious Proportions
Ok I was a bit over the top with the title but you can't help be impressed with this delicious little device. Apart from the stylus which led me to this purchase, you also get a pen, screwdriver set, spirit level with metric / imperial rulers. I was afraid to twist anything in case I got transportrd to a far away galaxy! Overall fantastic value for money and a great topic of conversation with your mates.
Did you find this helpful?



john voisey -evans
gwent
15th March 2014

ipad.
third hand
a pen that reads and writes for you,keeps you level headed, but can screw you up or down.
Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey rush
rickmansworth
15th March 2014

galaxy s5
a great present
This was the perfect gift item for a friend who has just started his first job with a surveying company. I order two, one for him and the other for me. He was delighted with his and will be a useful item I n many ways for nhim.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Brill
This stylus is really good, the weight is just right for writing and the quality is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
Nottingham
15th March 2014

iPad air
Really great
It is great and so easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Unknown
14th March 2014

iphone 4g
HOW TO REFILL
An product of excellent quality. I cnnot add to what others have said except that the way of refilling is not clear - mainly because it requires a bit of muscle. Grip the roughened end in one hand and the barrel in the other and pull the pen apart. The refill is shorter than we might expect.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
London
12th March 2014

Excellent Pen
Does just what it says on the tin! Well made and nice to use, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



MJP Devon
United Kingdom
11th March 2014

Iphone 4s
Great idea at a great price
received the HexStyli pen to-day fantastic, neat little hidden screwdriver perfect for tightening up my glasses cool spirit level and 3inch rule & rubber tip great value 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Devon
10th March 2014

iPad air
Brilliant
Just received my 6in1 in the post and I am very impressed. The stylus works brilliantly with iPad air and writes well in penultimate app. Lovely feel to the pen, good weight and feels very good quality, the ruler is useful and the screwdriver and level and interesting additions(just like watching the spirit level!). I would highly recommend buying one and would compare the stylus to the rather more expensive Wacom bamboo.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Revie
Gosport
10th March 2014

iphone 3gs & ipad 3.
HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen.
Nice item, does what it says on the tin. Very pleased with the HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
North Wales
8th March 2014

S2
Very useful
Better than my clumsy fingers and the pen is already in my hand if I need to make a note.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
7th March 2014

Just as described
Fast delivery. Easy to grip with my arthritic hands. Best pen I've had for a while & it won't slip either using screwdrivers or pen. Great stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Fletcher
Durham
26th February 2014

iPad
A stylish stylus
Excellent value. Quality product. Usefull multi-function Stylus Pen. Steel clip also allows it to attach to iPad magnet. Arrived promptly. I'll eat my shorts if having bought one your disappointed!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
London
19th February 2014

I pad mini
Complete bargain
Muti functional solid feeling pen that performs all it's functions perfect a complete bargain & if this is what your looking ...... Look no further
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
TAUNTON
17th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S111
I must have oe of these
As soon as I seen it I add to buy it and it is a great buy. I have just order another one for my Grandson now.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
North Sea
15th February 2014

Tesco Hudle and Paper
Six of the best
Working offshore I have limited space when travelling. I love items that can be used for more than one purpose and all six items have been used. The availability of refills cemented my decision to buy, twice!
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Plymouth
14th February 2014

Iphone 5S and IPAD
Very useful
This pen arrived extremely quickly and I have used it every day since. Apart from the fact that it writes really well I have managed to find uses for most of the other "gadgets" except the screwdrivers. The stylus is particularly useful with my iPad. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Richardson
United Kingdom
14th February 2014

hex styli. 6 in 1. stylus pen
just what I have been searching for
The hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus pen arrived the day after I had ordered it,it is really everything that the description saýs about the pen at one end and the stylus at the other, the two way mini screw driver head the two rulers and spirit level all in one pen. It really is brilliant,first class.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
East London
14th February 2014

Mobile phone and tablet
HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen - Silver
I have been delighted and impressed by this unit. It is very reasonably priced - very functional and admired by all who have seen it
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Bicester
13th February 2014

I Pad 3
My Friend and companion
Most useful item and always close to hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Hull
10th February 2014

Shoked how good
I have to admit, the reviews where so good for this item I thought to myself, "It cant be that good", boy was I mistaken. A pen with all those functions, it cant be that good. Its aluminum, aluminum. If they charged double I would expect the quality to be as good as it is. Very pleasantly surprised. There are no worries, just get it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rui
Portugal
6th February 2014

Ipad
Pen
It's the ultimate gadget, and it's perfect for engineers
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Fielder
North Carolina
31st January 2014

Excellent
Am using the stylus part of the pen to type this review on my iPod. The ball point is smiooth and easy to use. I am sure there will come a time when I will use the other features. Great device and worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Ipad Air
Excellent - Better than expected
Bought the HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen to use on my Ipad Air, brilliant, great to have the pen and the stylus in one
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Thompson
London
19th January 2014

Ipad 2
Use it every day! Great!
One of the most useful items that I carry about with me.... Best thing is it was such great value. This is a quality item. I wouldn't be without it!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Crewe
10th January 2014

iPad
Very useful
Great little gadget
Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Dublin
3rd January 2014

Multi Purpose Pen
This pen has 6 different uses all of which have every day use possibility. Not sure though how to refill the pen but thats not an issue right now.
Did you find this helpful?



Lopo Dias
Lisbon
2nd January 2014

Galaxy s4 iPad3 Kindle
Well Worth it
Very good idea to have the possibility to measure in cm and Inches. Besides it writes very well
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



margaret Atkinson
Tyne and Wear
31st December 2013

Perfect Gift for a smart phone gamer.
Bought as a Xmas gift, and very well received. Perfect for a handyman, with a measure, spirit level, pen and screwdriver. But so handy for using apps and games on a mobile for the men in my life whose finger tips are not small enough to move around apps/games easily. A big hit.
Did you find this helpful?



jim
Christiansburg, VA
30th December 2013

HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Threads stripped on cap on first use and now won't fasten securely. Otherwise: Can't figure out how to change-out cartridge and was hoping a finer point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Seymour-Lansley
Christchurch, Dorset.
29th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2 Mini
A must for every man's pocket.
A neat, well-made multi-function pen that every man and woman should have with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Okeefe
United Kingdom
29th December 2013

nexus 10
handy
If you are a handyman with a pad this is an ideal tool, with its level,screwdrivers and dapper ect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

samsung tablet and phone
most usful
Most usful pen I've ever bought without doubt great value highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



jacquie_d
Fife
28th December 2013

Great gift
I bought two of these pens when they were on offer for my nephews Xmas and they loved them they use them on there phones and tablets and said all they needed was a shiny bit on the end and it could be a sonic screwdriver everyone was over the moon...me with the special offer and my nephews with the pens
Did you find this helpful?



Jimmy
Wrexham
28th December 2013

iPad
Stylus pen
Brill pen, gave one to my brother and he loved all the tool parts and to top it all it writes great as well. Good service arrived the day after ordering.
Did you find this helpful?



dai
wales
28th December 2013

samsung galaxy S3
does what it says on the tin or advert or box!!!
As per normal mobile fun came up trumps again, with a BOGOF offer. Meant I could play with one, and give one away as a xmas pressie perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Llewellyn
Bridgend
28th December 2013

Very good product for showing off to friends in pub.
Bought this just to use as a pen for paper and tablet/phone. The additional features can be "shown off" with great effect. Real men like their gadgets.
Did you find this helpful?



liz
east midlands
27th December 2013

samsung s2
very handy
Great pen...ordered 2 for Christmas presents. wish I had ordered another one for myself.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
27th December 2013

Pen review
This pen is one of those things that you just are thankfull for when a task pops up when you have nothing in way of tools available, it is cleverly designed.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Hampshire
27th December 2013

iPad ,IPhone 5
Very useful item
I love this pen. Best stylus I have used. Already used the screwdriver over Christmas. I would strongly recommend this item. Easy to order and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
malta
27th December 2013

samsung galaxy s3
the best gift ever
My husband told me he bought my xmas gift I told him only one? I told him I bought you 6 haha( as the gift is a 6 in one gadget)
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Oakley
Bucknell Shropshire
27th December 2013

Very useful
A very versatile bit of kit, a good price & even better with the bogof offer, one in the office & one in the van! Saves the touch screen on my phone getting scratched & dirty while using it at work, the ruler & level are useful additions & was the main reason for buying it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Wales
27th December 2013

A very good present
excellent piece of equipment, perfect for me as of my over large fingers. With the added bonus of buy one and get one free.
Did you find this helpful?



pauline morris
Merseyside
27th December 2013

iphone 4s
excellent, so many uses
The HexStyli 6 pen is a really useful gadget to keep in your bag, it has so many uses.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger birkins
Nottingham
27th December 2013

I pad air
Xmas stocking fillers
I bought the hex pen on a special offer buy one get one free,for my two son in laws at Xmas, they both agreed the hexastyli 6in1 stylus pen was not only an eye catching gadget, but found the screw drivers, ruler, stylus plus a pen A very handy compact all in one tool,to carry about.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Edwards
West Midlands
27th December 2013

iPad
Brilliant stylus for tablets and more
When I was sent an advert about the HexStyli 6 in 1 stylus I thought this could be very useful but was a little uncertain about its quality as it was also offered as a 2 for 1, making each stylus approx. £5.00 each. However I decided to take a chance and buy them. I was not disappointed as they arrived within a couple of days, bearing in mind that it was Christmas week. The stylus is very well made in metal, so should be pretty robust. It has a pen clip so it can be safely kept in a pocket and has all the features advertised. I am very pleased and believe that it is sold at a bargain price and does all that it says on the tin. Well worth buying, well done Mobile Fun, another great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Powell
Unknown
27th December 2013

handy and versatile
Thought this was a great combination, pen and stylus of course but how often do we need to measure small objects, check if something is level and unscrew small crews. This handy pen does them all.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Mor
Bridlington
27th December 2013

HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen
highly recommened
absolutely brilliant. I got 1 for these as stocking for myself and I have found it great. I also got some as stocking fillers and every one thinks there great
Did you find this helpful?



sam angus
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

ipad
top class item.
a very usefull tool,TY TY. Sam.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Byron
North Devon
27th December 2013

Samsung
A class item !
A superb instrument: Good design, functional excellence, style, balance. Fit for purpose.A pleasure to own and use !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

worked better than expected!
Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Michael L Tilney
Felixstowe
26th December 2013

Excellent Gift
I purchased this for my Godson who is setting up his own business as a football coach, so this is ideal for him as he can use it for his i pad, Phone, as a pen and has measuring as well. He is delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



rsb
London
26th December 2013

iphone 5s
excellent and clever multipurpose styli
Clever styli and multipurpose tool, brilliant quality for the money. Spirit level, screwdiver, styli works on Samsung tablet galaxy 10.1 and iphone 5s. Comes in a gift box. SUPERB
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Ball
Gloucester
26th December 2013

I do a lot of DIY and it's handy bit of kit to have
HexStyli 6 in1 stylus pen--sliver
This HexStyli 6 in 1 stylus Pen in silver comes in very handy doing jobs in my garage and home DIY work in measuring , checking the level and marking off with the pen
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

BlackBerry playbook
Stylus pen
I find this stylus pen very helpful when typing out notes and emails. The pen for jotting down notes. The screwdriver is a nice extra, handy for tightening up my glasses. Using it to type this review.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
26th December 2013

Nexus 4
Not for me
One arrived without a soft pointed end, the other one did have. To be honest was a bit heavy/bulky for me but all functions did what they said on the tin. Very impressed with the connect+ refund service. Very quick and easy to return to local shop.
Did you find this helpful?



John Vickers
Cheshire
26th December 2013

More than just a pen
A lot of my work friends think it was just a pen untill I showed all the differant uses and I even forgot one.
Did you find this helpful?



john gregory
United Kingdom
20th December 2013

samsung galaxy ace plus
superb tool
can not press buttons on mobile phones and always carry a pen now i can do everything with one tool would recommend to every body who have similar problems
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
nottingham
20th December 2013

nokia
just what i needed
best on I have looked at for along time
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
Liverpool
18th December 2013

iphone 5s, ipad mini, ipad air
Feels nice and perfect
as soon as i seen this multi tool pen i loved the design and features so ordered straight away. i recieved the item a day later and loved the feel of this pen. i like the weight in it as it feels balanced and for me it writes nice. i was worried about if it could be refilled as i never looked over the description when ordered but luckily it is refillable so that made me feel relieved. the stylus glides over the screens of my iPhone and iPads and feels nice to use so overall this is definitely worth the money and i would recommend to anybody.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Whittington
Swansea
18th December 2013

A bit disappointed
This item has a very short life as a pen. It has a very small ink cartridge, and I can see no way of fitting a refill. This should have been made clear before purchase. I am a regular customer and this is the first time I have been disapponted
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Richard, the HexStyli 6 in 1 pen is refilable. The refills for this pen can be ordered via this link: http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/triple-pack-hexstyli-6-in-1-pen-refills-black-p42628.htm
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Ansell
Runcorn
15th December 2013

IPad Air
The most amazing collection
The most useful collection put together in such a compact easily available unit. Everything in it really is useful and robust.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Rhayader
14th December 2013

iPad Retina & iPhone 4S
Great Gadget
This is a great littile gadget. Stylus and pen work vwey well. Handy spirit level, ruler and screwdrivers. A1.
Did you find this helpful?



Gibbo
Rotherham
14th December 2013

Ipad
Great value
Got two of these on a bogof deal for table gifts at Christmas.superb for £5 each.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn hagan
Peterborough
14th December 2013

iPad 3
Good value for the money.
I received the stylus pens very promptly and felt they were packaged very well and as it is close to Christmas with the buy 1 get 1 free I could keep 1 for myself and give the other as a present.
Did you find this helpful?



simon magri
malta
13th December 2013

hex stylus 6in 1
recently I have bought the above stylus, it is very useful, sturdy, and can take anywhere with you, because it is a ball point pen too, all items are useful, and with its great price, I wonder how I lived without.
Did you find this helpful?



Brj
Cardiff
13th December 2013

iPad
Gadget
I have always been attracted to pens even in this age of computers so this pen that I can convince myself will help with operating my iPad is just fine with me. The design and build does not disappoint (at this price) but please tell us where we can obtain pen refills!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Richardson
South Bucks
13th December 2013

Useful present
The gift is what it says it is, a unique little multi functional pen. It was obviously so popular they sold out before I got my BOGOF one!
Did you find this helpful?



Harin Mehta
London
13th December 2013

iPhone & ipad
Hexastyli 6 in 1 pen -,silver
This is the best styles I have used ever. The pen too is smooth. The other utilities, I have not used but am sure will be very helpful in future. My only worries is that the rubber tip is so soft that it might tear with use.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Voisey
Aberdeen
13th December 2013

NA
A good idea
The HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen was given as a gift for a secret Santa. The recipient was well pleased with the gift and quite taken with it. Its a surprising useful device. It has a use with a tablet (as a substitute for fingers), or if small screws need tightening up, or if you need to check the level of something. Pretty unique and a good thing to keep in your top packet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

Always great
I have used mobilefun for many years and the products are always great and delivered on time. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Verrall
Loughborough
12th December 2013

iPhone 3GS, Samsung Galaxy Tablet
I Must have one of these
I brought this product for two reasons, 1/ It looked like a good idea, 2/ A Top up present for my step son. When it arrived I was so impressed with the way it was presented, in its own box in a foam cutout, I took it out and felt the comfortable feel in my hand,The Knurled grip is perfect so it does not slip and it is well balanced. I then explored the rest of it trying to guess what was where in it. Firstly the 2 rulers Metric and Imperial (for us old fuddy duddies) very clear and ideal size font. Spirit Level, what a great idea (I then went round object to make sure it worked and everything was level). Then the Stylus, tried it, it worked on my iPhone, then my Samsung Tablet (that others didn't work on). Exploring was the next part, to find the top screwed off and inside was a small slot one end & cross head then other end tool. This tool is inserted into the body of the tool and stays in place very well, ideal for those small screws that you can never find a small enough screwdriver for. Then it was thinking time, where was Number 6..... I searched and searched then realised I had over looked the most obvious thing, the PEN, it twists out if you turn the knurled part. It writes very well and does not blob the ink. I have just found that when you use the screwdriver, you can screw the cap onto the other end of the pen so that it is safe and does not get lost in those pockets with little holes in. I am so glad I got two on BOGOF so I have one for him still and one for me, since getting it last week I have used the pen, the screwdrivers, the measuring scales and spirit level all on those "little jobs" around the house. Brilliantly made and well thought out tool, and I forgot to say it has a tough Aluminum body with a pocket clip. Beat that in one tool!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Campbell
Plymouth
12th December 2013

iPad
Super item
I saw this item and thought a great present for my manager who is well into DIY ,it had every thing that would be used by him following his DIY project 's. It was great value and well made I would recommend this item with no problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
Liverpool Merseyside
12th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Europa
Top idea for Chistmas
I have been searching for a great novelty as a present for my wife for Christmas. I wanted something that I had not seen before and which would more than routinely useful. The Hexstyle 6 in 1 Stylus Pen filled the need to the letter. I am delighted with this useful and attractive novelty and cannot wait for Christmas day to see the look of her face when she opens it. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Blackburn
Glasgow
12th December 2013

I didn't, it's a gift.
Fun gadget!
This is the ideal stocking filler for the gadget boy or girl in your life and it's actually useful. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
uxbridge
12th December 2013

HexStyli 6 in 1 stylus Pen
Sexy or what?
An ideal stocking filler, attractive, slender, sensitive to the touch and full of surprises.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
London
4th December 2013

Asus transformer
great gadget
Really well designed and made, feels great to use. Love the stylus feature, no more messy finger marks. So versatile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2013

6 in 1 stylus pen
it is amazing that it has 2 screw driver,i like it so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Sahota
Leicester
2nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Love it!
I love this pen! I take this pen with me everywhere now due to it's versatility. Apart from pen and the stylus tips, I mainly use the screwdriver feature to tighten my glasses, and the printed ruler has come in handy a few times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Burn
Swindon
28th November 2013

iPad Air
Fantastic!
I was extremely pleased with the HexStyli 6 in 1 as not only does it look great but it really does do it all. The ballpoint pen writes superbly and the stylus has come in handy for messing around with drawing apps on my ipad. I haven't had an opportunity to use the ruler or spirit level yet, but its nice knowing they're there when I do need to use them. The reversible screwdriver on the other hand has had a lot of use and has been a godsend already, it's amazing how many things need tightening or putting together around the house and its really nice not having to go dig a screwdriver out from the shed each time I need one. Overall a perfect handy utensil that's ready for any occasion.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Kelly
Winchester
25th November 2013

iPad Air
Hexellent and versistyl
A very clever product, I must say. I was looking for something to use with my iPad as I spend a lot of time on trains and this is ideal. I can plan out my weekly diary on a note pad with the ballpoint and then switch to the iPad to use apps and so on. Perfect. My kids keep pinching it though to see how level things are in the house and measuring stuff with the ruler so I might have to get santa to bring me another one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options