Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Triple Pack Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen Ink Refill - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42627

Get 3 ink refills for your Olixar laserlight stylus pen with this Triple Pack of official refills.

Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(11)
(3)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(66)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2014

Rubbish
Product rec one did not work so returned it. Second one top fell off 3 days after returning faulty pen. However mobile fun have refunded the amount I spent as a goodwill gesture. Stay clear of product poor build.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Portsmouth
3rd November 2014

Olixar Laserlight Stylus pen
Magic.
Wonderful to have so many useful facilities "under one roof". When I first tried mine I thought it was faulty as nothing happened, - in spite of my having got the dog ready to chase the red light on the floor...... There didn't seem anything to tug at to allow any batteries to activate, and it was a couple of days before I decided to see what was inside. Aha. When the batteries fell out (open it over a table!) there was the little disc in between two of them. I would have felt such an idiot to send it back. Great fun at presentations surreptitiously putting your own red spot alongside the presenter's and watching him fiddle with his to see why it is happening. Shh! We mustn't all do it............... Thanks for a splendid product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
London
1st November 2014

4-in-1 pen,stylus light and ponter
4-in-1
Brilliant! Ideal gift and so useful. Already it's the indispensable addition to the briefcase and suit pocket, and I've used three of the four options without thinking!
Did you find this helpful?



simon beecher
Ryde
1st November 2014

spot on
the description of the pen was quite comprehensive and detailed the workings of it quite clearly,and after receiving the pen it was absolutely brilliant my fingers are very large and had problems with the keypad but now using the pen it is so easy to type and added bonus was a laser light and torch i would recommend this to anyone and a gift at its price !!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Sawczyn
Lancaster
31st October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Handy Andy
When I first operated the laser and torch on removing the battery seal I was most disappointed as both were very weak. I assumed spent batteries. I then removed and re-installed the batteries. I could not believe it. What a fantastic gadget. What powerful output. A good writer plus stylus pen to boot. Simply put a neat accessory. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 from me.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr James Muncaster
Hitchin
30th October 2014

447931643979
Very handy pen
Very handy pen.i keep it in my bedside cabinet. Exelant stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Percy Fear
YEOVIL
27th October 2014

Very useful and fun to use
This laserlight stylus pen is fun to use, it has a stylus to use on my smartphone, it also has a torch which comes in very handy, the laser comes in very useful when for instance you are giving a talk and showing film slides, you can use the later to pinpoint exactly where you are talking about, and to finish off there is a pen,
Did you find this helpful?



ZELJKO Oreški
Samobor
24th October 2014

IPhone 6
Nice ALL In one device
it was nice to receive four of it and paying only two with your promotional code! Thank you! My friends will be happy to have one of this as present from me. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Woodruff
Norfolk
22nd October 2014

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Only one Laser works
Good value, Bogoff but only one Laser works
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Reed
Aberdeen
20th September 2014

Samsung S3 mini, HTC Desire
A clever pen
My wife has real problems typing on the screen of her phone. (Something to do with long nails perhaps!) This clever pen/torch/pointer/stylus does the job much better. I suspect it will live in her handbag from now on instead of the pen she normally carries.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Armour
Lambeg,Lisburn
17th August 2014

Ipad 3
Very handy 4 in 1 device
Very useful tool the only down side, a suspect pocket clip. Needs rethinking.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Graham
Northamptonshire
13th August 2014

iPad mini
Great device!
Having used a stylus recently for Apple devices including my iPhone, I fancied the multifunction design of the Laserlight stylus pen. It is stylish and the laser pointer very bright, even in strong sunlight. We'll done again, Olixar and Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
home counties
1st August 2014

Galaxy 2
for you inner Jedi
In case you come across some storm troopers as you go about you daily chores keep the laser pen in your top pocket. Lots of useful features in case you do get thrown in to a dark tank or have to reach in to that dark corner to keep the Falcon flying. Great gadget thanks Mobile fun... may the force be with you all
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN SKINER
BOROUGH GREEN SEVENOAKS KENT
31st July 2014

MOBILE PHONE
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
THE ITEM WHEN IT ARRIVED WAS FAR BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. LAZER LIGHT, TORCH, PEN AND TOUCH PEN FOR SENDING TEXTS ON MY MOBILE PHONE INSTEAD OF USING MY FINGERS!! AN EXCELLENT DEVICE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gee
Peterborough
31st July 2014

iPhone and ipad
No smudges or finger marks
If you are like me and hate smudges and finger prints on your smart phone and tablet, then the Olixar laser light stylus pen is for you. Your just as quick if not quicker, putting text together. Switching from email to surf at the flick of a wrist. You need to go back to the old method of pen and paper, all you need to find is the paper. It gets dark, save the planet and used the flash light provided. And to top it off, if the pets bother you like my two dogs and two cats, then the laser light gives them something else to occupy thier mind.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ray barnes
berkshire
3rd May 2014

great product
What a great product this is. It saves me carrying several things about all the time, helps me in the dark and keeps the cats amused for hours.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Esworthy
Cumming ga
18th April 2014

I Pad
4 in one
I just bought my wife a 4-1 and she loves it. She can use it on her I pad stop and use the pointed to play with our cats, write letters and use the flashlight to find things in her purse. Great item for a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
United Kingdom
4th April 2014

Nexus 4 & 7
Handy pen torch and touch tablet
Useful collection to have in your top pocket, laser pen used much more than thought as it can be used when last too bed. Shows up enough of bedroom, especially when bounced off bedding. Torch is very bright. Pen works well, some doubts over
Did you find this helpful?



Z Babar
London
4th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4S
Brilliant Device
This is brilliant device, very helpful in typing message, presenting presentations and plus a little torch
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2014

4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Works just like it says
I bought the two for one offer,one of the pens did not work,but the service from Mobilefun was great,I used ther colect postal ,and I recived a new one in record time would recomend any one to buy from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Purvey
Ballyclare
4th April 2014

4 in 1 laser stylus pen
Very useful
Very useful and compact tool. Does what is outlined to do. Delivery was speedy and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



David Fulford
Reading
4th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4, Google Nexus 7
Useful tool
A two-for one offer inspired me to get this. My wife complained that I left greasy fingerprints on the screen of her Nexus, so the stylus tip is useful. I gave her the second pen. The laser pointer will be useful when I give talks. The amount of ink in the pen seems small, but refills are available. Removing the plastic disk from the batteries was fiddly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
4th April 2014

Great combination!
Having read previous reviews, I was not sure about this 4 in 1, but am very pleased so far. There are no instructions, but it's not rocket science to remove the tiny plastic disc inside to make the batteries work. Getting them back in is fiddly, but you can balance them and lift into place. The laser is brighter than expected. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?



paula pelosi
poole
3rd April 2014

i pad i phone
brilliant product
very useful item. The torch is very bright and the pen excellent My cats love the laser light but I have told them it is not really for them!
Did you find this helpful?



John Farrow
Hertfordshire
3rd April 2014

Used with my tablet and phone
It's what I call stylish quality
My first thought on being asked to do a review was "It's only a pen for heaven's sake, so what can I say?" But I'd be wrong. Yes, it's a pen and a very good writer too. Yes, it's a stylus and works a treat with tablet and phone. Yes it's a laser pointer, which is ideal for my talks with visual aids. And yes it's a torch, with a bright shining light. In addition, it is clearly a well-made quality item - and above all I had two for the price of one! Mobile Fun must know what they are doing....or do they? It was an absolutely bargain buy. I am even giving the second one to my son for his birthday. He will think I have spent a fortune on him!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harin Mehta
London
3rd April 2014

Ipad & iPhone
4thwrite 4 in one laser pen
This is nice nifty little gadget with handy torch, a laser pointer, a styles for smart devices and a very good ball point to make notes. Would definetly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommial
România, Cluj-Napoca
3rd April 2014

iPad
It is perfect for what I needed
It is a very good device for presentation on IPad .
Did you find this helpful?



John Roberts
Oswestry
31st March 2014

iPad Air
Repeat performance
Second pen same great quality even better service
Did you find this helpful?



John Roberts
Oswestry
26th March 2014

iPad
Very handy gadget
The pen writes smoothly and the light nice and bright.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2014

Forthwrite and to the point
Excellent and versitle piece of kit. Easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert S Goulding
Halifax
30th January 2014

Another interesting and unusual product
I have not yet used all the functions with this pen but it certainly looks different when you use it. I do not know long the ink lasts so purchased extra refills good job as they are so small. Trouble is I keep getting tempted to purchase products like these only seen them available from Mobile Phone
Did you find this helpful?



Harin Mehta
London
26th January 2014

iPhone & ipad
4thWrite 4 in 1 laser stylus pen
A fantastic product. Very handy and once used, indispensable. I love it and now erg rate that I did not buy it when you had an offer of buy one and get one free!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Perfect to have.
A gadget you must have. Comes very handy !
Did you find this helpful?



David D
Basingstoke
25th January 2014

Generic Tablet - resistive screen
Good product when on offer
I bought the 4thwrite laser-stylus pen (2 for 1 offer)because my son's generic tablet uses a resistive touch screen. This is less sensitive than the more expensive capacitive touch screens and the stylus pen works well. The pen contains a laser pointer and LED light but having a laser pointer I would not want children to have it without stopping up the laser window or removing the batteries.
Did you find this helpful?



Sasha
London
24th January 2014

n/a
very happy with customer service!!!!
The pen itself is quite fun, does just what it says :) I have bought it for my partner, so he doesn't need some additional things to carry with him. Torch and pen probably will get more use then other things but just the though of having it all in one thing is quite satisfying :)) What I was really happy about is Customer Service. I forgot to put the promotional code in the end to get it on 2 for 1 deal, so I called them after it was despatched, did not have much hope I'll get another one really but they did send it to me!!!!! Unbelievable!!! I was more then happy. And they sent it for no additional charge. Came the day after the first one. And the delivery is VERY quick!!! Welldone, guys!!! Pen is in the box, packed nice so can go as a gift. I like MobileFun, they have not disappoint me so far. Will highly recommend..
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
London
24th January 2014

It was to be used with my smart phone and my tablet
Did Not Work
I very much like the idea of this pen / plus extras. But sadly two of its functions did not work. So I am sending it back and have asked for a replacement in the hope that the next one will work. Otherwise I will be asking for a refund , disappointing purchase !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Rhayader
24th January 2014

iPad Retina & iPhone 4S
Useful Gadget
This is a very nice pen, stylus, torch and laser. The pen writes very nicely, the torch is useful, the laser pointer very good and the stylus A1. The only complaint I have is that the Stylus/Cover slips off the pen very easily! In general an excellent product. Highly recomend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
24th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Laser Stylus Pen
Very nice item with so many uses. Pen works well and is comfortable to use, the torch light is very handy in the dark and the laser pointer excellent covering long distances. Nice to have something else to use on a touch screen rather than a finger which can often be too large. Excellent product, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Everitt
Solihull
24th January 2014

Nexus 7
Would not buy another.
What it actualy does is ok, however the product quality is not good. I previously purchased the all metal pen like this one, it was a bit smaller, but had to put a ring of selotape around the body to stop the lid part comming off. This one is just as bad, you pull the pen out of your pocket and just the lid comes, leaving the pen in your pocket (if its a narrow pen pocket, its hard to retrieve the pen. Looks like a redesign is need once again.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Thomas
London
24th January 2014

Great Item
I have bought an array of stuff from here...the service is exceptional,the quality of the products of high standard . Will buy and recommend you to try Mobile Fun. regards Reg
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
19th January 2014

IPad 3
Great implement
I love this pen as it is extremely useful and so handy as it has everything that I need to hand instead of having to search through my bag for different tools for the job in hand. Also gave my son in law one and he was thrilled with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ioannis Papadopoulos
Corinth Greece
3rd January 2014

Samsung extreme
I needed
It is handy for all the prescribed uses that it was made for.
Did you find this helpful?



Superfroggy32
Birmingham
31st December 2013

4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what it says - 4 times
Pen, laser pointer, torch and stylus all in 1 just perfect. Laser - almost pinpoint Torch - very bright Pen - writes well Stylus - first one that actually works on my iPod Touch. What more can I say - oh yes - BOGOF - magic.....
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Colin Harris
Solihull
28th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
a neat ickle idea !
this 4 in 1 pen is a really elegant solution when using a Galaxy - i give talks so laser is brilliant - the torch is useful and the tip is a ghreat way to keep a clean screen. by buyimng 2 my buddy Roy had an extra Xams pressie too !!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Vickers
Middlewich
19th December 2013

4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen
Mr.Useful
Very handy and compact unit I am still finding uses for this pen in my very interesting life style.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th December 2013

iPad 3
Could be improved
This is a good product in that it does what it says when it works. There are no instructions about how to activate the torch and laser pointer and the process of removing the plastic discs between the batteries is very fiddly, especially replacing them with the right polarity. This could be a problem particularly for clumsy fingers !
Did you find this helpful?



AnnieK
Norfolk
18th December 2013

iPad
Excellent value BOGOF
Perfect replacement for worn out stylus - the other pen utilities worked week once this 66 year old worked out that the batteries has a pull out plastic cover - such technicalities....
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Presents
18th December 2013

Disappointed that there was no instructions with the product.
I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. I know the product is a simple device, but I would have expected some basic instructions on how to change the battery etc. When I queried it with Mobile Fun, I was simply advised that they don't come instructions..... Not very helpful.... As they are presents, I can't review them at the moment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John J Murphy
Glasgow, Scotland
18th December 2013

ipad air
Keep your screen clean
I was fed up with constantly cleaning my screen, the solution was right in front of me at Mobile fun. Torch and laser pointer are a bit of a gimiick but good fun if you have a cat. The pen is great and the stylus is excellent. The cap and body fit well together, better than my last one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Leamington Spa
17th December 2013

iPhone 5 and iPad mini
Very practical
The 4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen is a very handy multi purpose pen which can be used in a variety of ways. Would recommend this item if you are looking for a practical pen.....
Did you find this helpful?



RONALD ELLUL
Malta
17th December 2013

general office routines
A handy office tool.
I have found this '4th. Write 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen'to be a useful office tool. It doubles up [by a factor of two] as a normal writing pen, a smart phone stylus point; a presentation laser pointer and an emergency light for those tight situations. Quite a useful item to have in ones' pocket. True value for money!!
Did you find this helpful?



colin innes
United Kingdom
17th December 2013

4 in laser stylus pen
nice pen
this 4 in 1 pen is realy good the rubber bit works nice with my tablet and my phone. The cats love chasing the laser and the pen writes well
Did you find this helpful?



John Swift
Reading
16th December 2013

Good product. Lack of description or instructions in box.
The plain black box when opened reveals a smart 'pen'. But if received as a present, gives no clue as to its facilities or use. No description. No instructions. Just a 'pen' - with a laser warning label. I knew what it was from the details advertised when I ordered. But it took me time - and email advice from MobileFun - to work out where the batteries were and to remove the plastic protector to make the laser and torch work. Needs some information in the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Hyland
Loch Lomond Scotland
16th December 2013

Ipad
Superb
Glad I made this purchase as it saves a great deal of time and is extremely flexible hassle free very useful if you happen to be in a hurry, lessons the possibility of misspelling when messaging in a hurry
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Wilkinson
Co Antrim
16th December 2013

iPad Air
Practical/Useful
Havn't had a stylus pen before as I felt that they were unnecessary; However this 4 in 1 pen is excellent as it much more practical than a stylus on its own. Worth carrying because it also includes a torch and a pen. Will probably not use the lazer. Havn't to clean my screen as often - and it makes the iPad Air's touch screen more responsive and more accurate. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



brian johnson
driffield
16th December 2013

4s
4 in 1 laser pen
having purchased this pen for a xmas present I can only tell you that purchasing anything from mobile fun is an experience I will be happy to repeat over and over again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2013

Impressive
Impressive ... Everything went according to the webste instructions
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2013

stocking fillers
Clever little tool well presented, ideal gift, handy item to have in pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Farnborough, Hants
16th December 2013

IPAD
multiple uses
It saves me using other items to achieve my needs
Did you find this helpful?



Bill HV
London, UK
15th December 2013

Intended use: Tablet
Stylus Pen
Bought as a Christmas stocking filler so I'm unable to comment on it's functionality but it was well packaged and works! Very good prompt service from MobileFun as I have always experienced.
Did you find this helpful?



Lingmell
United Kingdom
15th December 2013

iPad2
Saves a fingerprinted screen
The stylus aka laser pen is pin-point perfect. Its accuracy is spot on and the material of the tip is soft and durable, very easy to keep clean and slips away in a top pocket ready for the next assignment.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry
Scarborough
15th December 2013

Nexus 7
Useful multitool
When I was primarily looking for a new stylus, I came across the offer of 2 for 1 for the Laser Stylus. I ordered it because of the price and thought that even if nothing else the pen would be useful as well as the stylus, however, I was pleasantly surprised by the light from the torch, and the laser pointer has to be used to appreciate just how far it projects and remains visible even in daylight. When it is used in a darkened room it is really bright. For anyone who uses a touch screen and gives presentations this is really a very well thought out item, and would encourage them to buy one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ChrissieB
Suffolk
15th December 2013

iPad air, iPhone 4S
Unique product
This is the best stylus I have used. The fact that it is a pen, a laser and a torch is excellent value and I had the luck to get buy one get one free. I always look to see the new offers you have. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom
9th December 2013

Not so good..
Device looks like it#s made of metal - it's chromed plastic. The laser pointer on both of mine has some focus artifacts (like a glow around the red dot) which isn't good when pointing at things on a board. It seems very flimsy, and the barrel is not comfy to hold because its so wide. Certainly not worth £9.99 but because I got 2 for that price, I won't return it - I'll just use them until they break and throw them away.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
5th December 2013

Galaxy S4
Nice
Arrived this morning and I ordered at 5pm yesterday. Nicely packaged and a nice pen to write with. Stylus works well and the laser pen and light will come in use. Took me a minute to realise you had to remove the plastic inserts from the batteries so that is something to note if you think yours doesn't work.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John McAllister
Scotland
1st January 1970

4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what your description States. Really useful gizmo. ..
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options