Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42624

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Excellent"
  • "No bubbles!!!!!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Greg
Bucks
25th November 2014

iPhone 5
Doing its job
Currently its doing it job. I have no touch sensitivity issues, seems very responsive. All I would say is take your time when applying it to make sure it lines up correctly as you only get one shot but once its on, its fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Nicholson
Elgin
10th November 2014

iPhone 5 S
Excellent
The glass screen protector is so much better than my previous plastic one, it's much easier to fit with no bubbles and clearer and easier to clean. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Bergman
London
30th October 2014

iPhone 5S
First class protection
This is certainly the easiest screen protector to apply. It adheres to the display with no air bubbles whatsoever. However you do need to be careful to accurately align the glass particularly on iPhone models with Touch ID because, unlike conventional plastic film protectors it does add .25 mm of thickness so it is important not to obstruct the touch sensor. It does seem slightly perverse to use tempered glass to protect Gorilla Glass but once in place it simply disappears. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Myer
Guildford
30th October 2014

Blow bubbles a farewell kiss!
Blow bubbles a farewell kiss! This is a brilliant product, virtually fits itself and leaves your screen looking like the pristine original beneath. Not expensive. Does the job perfectly. Unless you are a West Ham fan (bubbles) (sorry) you should order one now.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Cheshire
15th October 2014

iPhone 5c
Quality Product the only Screen Protector worth buying.
I purchased one of these recently for my iPhone 6 and was so happy I decided to purchase one for for my wife's iPhone 5c. Everything you need is within the packaging, installation is simple and the end result is faultless, there are no air pockets and you'd have to look hard to notice the screen protector. 5 stars without question would recommend highly.
Did you find this helpful?



David Porter-Straw
Southampton
7th October 2014

IPhone 5s
Brilliant Value
I'm very happy with this screen protector. The postage was very quick and it was professionally packaged. The screen protector came in a Perspex case with full instructions and cleaning materials. I have struggled in the past with normal screen protectors to get a decent finish with no bubbles but once this was lined up it literally sucked itself onto the screen with no bubbles or marks. The easiest screen protector I've ever used and judging by the stiffness of the glass the most protective as well. I have less fingerprints now, have still kept the screen sensitivity and it fits perfectly with my phone case (magpul). Couldn't ask for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Barcelona
27th September 2014

iphone 5s
NO vale su precio
Para mi a sido tirar el dinero , me llega el protector limpio la pantalla lo coloco y se queda de una esquina despegado , por encima del altavoz queda como con una burbuja , y no es que fuera una burbuja , es que el protector no es totalmente plano o al menos el que a mi me llego , por el precio que tiene es imperfecto , hay imitaciones chinas mucho mejores que esta , en este caso lo caro salio caro , desaconsejo su compra al 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shrewsbury
6th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent product
I have tried many touch screen protective membranes on the market for my iPhone 5S and they are all very fiddly to install and not 100% effective until I tried MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector. No Air bubbles, very easy to install and exact fit to the screen. The glass screen is so thin and one cannot notice that my iPhone screen has a protective screen. Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Py
Bédarrides
5th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Bien mais cher
Très solide, ne bouge plus de l'iphone une fois en place, parfaitement dimensionnée, résiste aux traces de doigts et confère un réel aspect de solidité. La vitre est quand même fine, on ne la remarque pas. La question est de savoir si cela vaut 16 ? Ayant acheté un filtre optifos pour mon iPhone 4 à 11€ dans le temps, je ne trouve pas cela si cher.


Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
5th August 2014

Perfect
Screen protector was a good price and really easy to apply to the iphone. Zero air bubbles!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5c
Yes!
At last, a screen protector that doesn't leave me frustrated. I usually end up feeling that it's not quite as perfect a job as it should be, but not this time. This one is so easy to fit and easy to get perfect first time. Seems to be robust and no problem with touch sensitivity. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Edward Dodoo
Hemel Hempstead
30th June 2014

Glass Screen Protector
Glass Screen Protector For iPhone5
This is the ultimate smartphone screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries
15th June 2014

iPhone 5s
No bubbles!!!!!
Yeeeeessss!!!!! At last a screen protector that doesn't bubble! The easiest one I've had to put on. Comes with a moisture screen wipe and drying cloth. Is honestly the easiest screen protector to fit. No temptation to peel it off which I'm usually always tempted to do!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

Bonne qualité
Le produit est de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Cambridge
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Awesome product
Fantastic screen cover. Really easy to apply although you only get one chance to get it right. Excellent delivery service as usual from mobile fun, with great communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
22nd April 2014

Iphone 5S
Very impressed!
Having been an avid user of the power support crystal film sets on my previous iphone 4S I thought I would have a change on my new 5S. What can I say very easy to apply as it's rigid, looks and feels as if it isn't there at all! Very impressed so far after 2 weeks usage!
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm shaw
Unknown
15th February 2014

Iphone5s
Brilliant
Very light very clear,dead easy to fit easy to wipe clean,great bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Unknown
27th January 2014

Protector Iphone 5
Muy buen protector
Sencillo de poner sin que quede ninguna burbuja. Relación calidad precio adecuada.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options