Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42624

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Excellent product"
  • "No bubbles!!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Shrewsbury
6th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent product
I have tried many touch screen protective membranes on the market for my iPhone 5S and they are all very fiddly to install and not 100% effective until I tried MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector. No Air bubbles, very easy to install and exact fit to the screen. The glass screen is so thin and one cannot notice that my iPhone screen has a protective screen. Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
5th August 2014

Perfect
Screen protector was a good price and really easy to apply to the iphone. Zero air bubbles!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5c
Yes!
At last, a screen protector that doesn't leave me frustrated. I usually end up feeling that it's not quite as perfect a job as it should be, but not this time. This one is so easy to fit and easy to get perfect first time. Seems to be robust and no problem with touch sensitivity. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Edward Dodoo
Hemel Hempstead
30th June 2014

Glass Screen Protector
Glass Screen Protector For iPhone5
This is the ultimate smartphone screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries
15th June 2014

iPhone 5s
No bubbles!!!!!
Yeeeeessss!!!!! At last a screen protector that doesn't bubble! The easiest one I've had to put on. Comes with a moisture screen wipe and drying cloth. Is honestly the easiest screen protector to fit. No temptation to peel it off which I'm usually always tempted to do!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Cambridge
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Awesome product
Fantastic screen cover. Really easy to apply although you only get one chance to get it right. Excellent delivery service as usual from mobile fun, with great communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
22nd April 2014

Iphone 5S
Very impressed!
Having been an avid user of the power support crystal film sets on my previous iphone 4S I thought I would have a change on my new 5S. What can I say very easy to apply as it's rigid, looks and feels as if it isn't there at all! Very impressed so far after 2 weeks usage!
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm shaw
Unknown
15th February 2014

Iphone5s
Brilliant
Very light very clear,dead easy to fit easy to wipe clean,great bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options