Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42620

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Great"
  • "brilliant - buy it"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 DUAL SIM
I have bought already a second screen protector. the first one lasted for 1 year (spigen 9h tempered glass). This MFX tempered glass is great, applying was easy, all the wipes was good and did very good work to clean dust and grease. i highly recommend tempered glass protection, if you use your phone heavily and do not like those book like covers. MFX tempered glass cover is super! it has already saved my phone screen, only the tempered glass got cracked, the screen was intact.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Excellent item, excellent service!
As always, MobileFun are my go to guys for all my accessories. Ever since my early Nokia Communiator days and o2, MF have supported me with excellent products at keen prices. Picture the scene. My trusted and very expensive Note III, my two-year old daughter, a metal-footed cast-iron lion shaped table leg. It wasn't until the third (deliberate?) drop of said phone onto said lion that there was the audible "crack". Looking at the phone and it's shattered glass, it took me a moment before the relief set in and I realised that it was only my tempered glass screen protector which had broken! This of course had already been purchased some time ago from MF and was probably due for a renewal anyway... New one ordered Sunday night, shipped Monday, delivered and audible sigh of relief on Tuesday! Happy to recommend them - don't go anywhere else!
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Simons
29th November 2014

Screen Protector for Note £
totally complete
You might expect a glass protector merely to be a glass protector but what brought a smile to my face was not just the case in which the kit was carefully presented but the completeness of the kit, with clear instructions, right down to a strip to put on the Home button so as to raise it above the level of the protector. And not only that, but that strip came in both black and white to best suit the body colour. One happy customer here.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven M
14th October 2014

Quality screen protector
You get what you pay for, and this screen protector does its job well. Doesn't come with detailed instructions, but good videos on youtube can help better than a picture anyway.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
17th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Protector
The protector is great, it fitted first time, so goo I've ordered another one!!
Did you find this helpful?

Corrado cortopassi
5th September 2014

Ero scettico sull'applicazione, invece si è rivelata più semplice rispetto alle pellicole tradizionali, zero bolle, schermo fantastico. poi mobilefun è sempre fantastico, rapido e preciso.
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2014

Note 3
Schutz für's Note 3
Passgenau und leicht aufzubringen. Guter Extraschutz für das Display.

Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2014

Samsung note 3
funciona perfecto
Un protector perfecto y muuuuy fácil de colocar

Did you find this helpful?

Krumbeck,Klaus Peter
23rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Schutzglas für Display
Artikel ist heute eingetroffen. Ließ sich super ohne irgendwelche Staubpartikel aufbringen. (Durch Alkoholreinigungstuch) Kann ich mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Did you find this helpful?

Sven Hafner
15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Der Service war perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung ohne Komplikation. Nun zum Displayschutz. Ich hatte vorher bereits ähnliche Produkte anderer Hersteller und bin hiermit restlos zufrieden. Durch die beigefügte antistatische Reinigungsfolie in Kombination mit Alkoholpad und Microfasertuch war es mir das erste Mal möglich, das Schutzglas völlig Fussel- und Einschlussfrei beim ersten Anlauf auf mein Gerät aufzubringen. Top!!! Ist wirklich eine Empfehlung wert.

Did you find this helpful?

Chris Hawkins
12th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Fantastic Screen Protector
What can I say, I have used your site on a number of ocassions and always found your service to be excellent along with the products I have ordered, this latest order for the screen protectors was great as well they fit so easily in fact they fit themselves and form a strong bond between the glass. Brilliant item and have already recommended to friends and family, I work with Mobile Phones all day and this is one of the best products I have used.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Really easy installation Good price
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Parry
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Got to have this
Over the years I've bought a number of screen covers and the problems with bubbles can't get them to stick properly etc. I was very sceptical how wrong I was if you have a note 3 you've got to get it no bubbles stuck down 1st time no bubbles it's been the easiest cover I've ever bought fact.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Fenton-Storey
8th May 2014

Samsung note 3
No fuss no hassle just do what they say. Product exactly as They said. Best screen saver ever had will be ordering from them again for my galaxy S4 active. Can't tell it's on the phone. In a word BRILLIANT
Did you find this helpful?

José Luis Lozano
5th May 2014

Protector pantalla
El producto es tal como se describe en el anuncio.
1 of 3 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Note 3 tempered glass screen protector
Het is een hele goeie bescherming voor je Note 3 krast niet en is gemakkelijk te plaatsen laat geen bubbels achter. top product ben er zeer blij mee
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Value
Although there were no instructions included a quick search provided videos detailing the best methods to get the screen protector on relatively easily. It worked well and although there were initially a few small air bubbles visible these disappeared after a few days. The protector works well my case still fits, the protector doesn't have a scratch on it so far and if anything feels smoother under a finger than the phone screen itself. The only down sides are that compared to the phone screen it gathers a dirt a little more and reflects a little more glare back in bright light.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2014

Note 3
best screen saver ever
Really easy to apply no bubbles and great clarity.I would imagine this would last far longer than the normal screen savers almost permanent.There is no change to the screen sensitivity . I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2014

brilliant - buy it
first screen protector I have managed to fit without getting bubbles and dust under it. No change to the sensitivity of touch screen or to visibility of screen. Appears more substantial and protective than usual screen savers. Recommended
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options