Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42620

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Fantastic Screen Protector"
  • "brilliant - buy it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julián
Cartagena
31st July 2014

Samsung note 3
funciona perfecto
Un protector perfecto y muuuuy fácil de colocar


Did you find this helpful?



Krumbeck,Klaus Peter
Wittenberg
23rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Schutzglas für Display
Artikel ist heute eingetroffen. Ließ sich super ohne irgendwelche Staubpartikel aufbringen. (Durch Alkoholreinigungstuch) Kann ich mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Sven Hafner
Unknown
15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfekt!!!
Der Service war perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung ohne Komplikation. Nun zum Displayschutz. Ich hatte vorher bereits ähnliche Produkte anderer Hersteller und bin hiermit restlos zufrieden. Durch die beigefügte antistatische Reinigungsfolie in Kombination mit Alkoholpad und Microfasertuch war es mir das erste Mal möglich, das Schutzglas völlig Fussel- und Einschlussfrei beim ersten Anlauf auf mein Gerät aufzubringen. Top!!! Ist wirklich eine Empfehlung wert.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Hawkins
Unknown
12th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Fantastic Screen Protector
What can I say, I have used your site on a number of ocassions and always found your service to be excellent along with the products I have ordered, this latest order for the screen protectors was great as well they fit so easily in fact they fit themselves and form a strong bond between the glass. Brilliant item and have already recommended to friends and family, I work with Mobile Phones all day and this is one of the best products I have used.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Easy
Really easy installation Good price
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Parry
Hagley
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Got to have this
Over the years I've bought a number of screen covers and the problems with bubbles can't get them to stick properly etc. I was very sceptical how wrong I was if you have a note 3 you've got to get it no bubbles stuck down 1st time no bubbles it's been the easiest cover I've ever bought fact.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Fenton-Storey
Reading
8th May 2014

Samsung note 3
Perfect
No fuss no hassle just do what they say. Product exactly as They said. Best screen saver ever had will be ordering from them again for my galaxy S4 active. Can't tell it's on the phone. In a word BRILLIANT
Did you find this helpful?



José Luis Lozano
Unknown
5th May 2014

Protector pantalla
El producto es tal como se describe en el anuncio.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Harm
tytsjerk
30th April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Note 3 tempered glass screen protector
Het is een hele goeie bescherming voor je Note 3 krast niet en is gemakkelijk te plaatsen laat geen bubbels achter. top product ben er zeer blij mee


Did you find this helpful?



Barney
Derbyshire
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Value
Although there were no instructions included a quick search provided videos detailing the best methods to get the screen protector on relatively easily. It worked well and although there were initially a few small air bubbles visible these disappeared after a few days. The protector works well my case still fits, the protector doesn't have a scratch on it so far and if anything feels smoother under a finger than the phone screen itself. The only down sides are that compared to the phone screen it gathers a dirt a little more and reflects a little more glare back in bright light.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton
Scunthorpe
11th March 2014

Note 3
best screen saver ever
Really easy to apply no bubbles and great clarity.I would imagine this would last far longer than the normal screen savers almost permanent.There is no change to the screen sensitivity . I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

brilliant - buy it
first screen protector I have managed to fit without getting bubbles and dust under it. No change to the sensitivity of touch screen or to visibility of screen. Appears more substantial and protective than usual screen savers. Recommended
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options