Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Playfect Alto-7 Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Playfect Alto-7 Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42610

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 with this stand case from Playfect. Turns into a viewing stand for watching media and has pouches for credit cards.

  • "Good protection and usability"
  • "Perfect"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ron P.
Denber, CO. USA
13th October 2015

Almost perfect!
It's almost exactly what I have been searching for, and I have been searching ALL OVER the internet and actual stores... And bought nearly a dozen different types of galaxy tab cases, Mine of which were "just the right one". This is as close as possible to the'executive portfolio' variety I have been wanting, and is a PERFECT FIT for my Galaxy Tab 3 7.0. Very slim and compact, but protects the screen and has a few little pockets for biz cards (etc). Ideally, a small note pad holder should be on that side as well, and a pen/stylus holder also, but still giving it and Mobile Fun 5 Stars in spite of those shortfalls. Almost perfect is a pretty high score in a world of Ill-fitting & cheap novelty cheap. Highly recommended for the minimalist, the 'exec', the traveler, and the quality conscious.
Did you find this helpful?

Claudia Smith
22nd June 2015

Case for my samsung tab 3
I love it. Reasonable price for it. I'm glad I was just looking for a case and come across mobile fun website.
Did you find this helpful?

Trevor Carter
south australia
4th June 2015

Samsung tablet 3 7" cover
very happy with the cover although some alterations required to enable to access some features of tablet as cover was appears to be for different model.
Did you find this helpful?

Bunbury, Western Australia
4th March 2015

Tablet cover
The cover is of good quality, but it has a proble. To recharge the tablet must be taken off because it cover the plug...
Did you find this helpful?

South Yorkshire (UK)
12th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - 7.0
Good protection and usability
I bought the Alto-7 case to keep my tablet safe and to make it more usable when viewing videos etc. It has ticked both of those boxes so far – the tablet fits well into the case, which offers good protection when it’s closed and leaves the tablet no chance of escaping to the floor! All of the ports are nicely accessible and the camera does not appear obstructed. For viewing purposes, you can support the tablet within the case at a couple of usable angles, which I’ve found perfectly acceptable. There are cases on the market made of sturdier stuff, and which offer more adjustable viewing angles but the Alto-7 is very neat and efficient meaning your tablet doesn’t bulk up too much, remaining acceptably slender and portable. The inserts for business cards/ passes/ photos may be useful not some but are not something I’ve needed.
Did you find this helpful?

Alexander Mclaughlan
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7"
Quality protection for your Samsung Galaxy Tab3 7"
This case provides excellent protection for your Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7" tablet, nor does it only offer excellent protection for your tablet but it is stylish and extremely well made, it is also functional and is a really snug fit and all functions are easily accessible whilst in the case, if your`e looking for a case that looks and feels good and gives your tablet excellent protection at a great low price this is the one for you, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

keith fleming
Sydney NSW
18th November 2014

A little disapointed
Disapointed as the cover is very hard to fit and partly covers the camera lens. Also does not stand up to well, after about 30 mins falls flat without being touched. I am hoping with the warmer weather starting the cover may soften a bit allowing a better fit.
Did you find this helpful?

Garry Phelps
26th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab 3 7"
I've been looking for a case for my tablet since I got it and struggled to find one that fitted then I found this one and it's everything I was looking for it protects the screen and has a stand as well as a hole for the camera.BUY THIS CASE YOU WON'T REGRET IT
Did you find this helpful?

West Midlands
28th March 2014

Galaxy tab 3
just what I needed
Parfect fit looks very smart and protects my tablet
Did you find this helpful?

kevin s
18th February 2014

samsung galaxy 3
good product
a very good, well priced tablet case. The service from Mobile fun was first class. Would definatly use again and recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th February 2014

Samsung TGalaxy Tab 3
Very neat, slim item which converts well into a stand for the tablet. Perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?

10th January 2014

Tab 3 7" case
Fits the tablet perfectly, and for the money, couldn't be better.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Cumbers
7th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
I had this tablet as a christmas present and wanted to get a case for it. Have used this site for several mobile accessories. The case fits perfectly and doesnt bulk the tablet out so it still fits in my handbag nicely. It was great value, but looks more expensive. It was delivered quickly too. Very happy!
21 of 21 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options