Return to Home Page

Playfect Alto-7 Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42610

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 with this stand case from Playfect. Turns into a viewing stand for watching media and has pouches for credit cards.

  • "Good protection and usability"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Claudia Smith
Mich.
22nd June 2015

Case for my samsung tab 3
I love it. Reasonable price for it. I'm glad I was just looking for a case and come across mobile fun website.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Carter
south australia
4th June 2015

Samsung tablet 3 7" cover
very happy with the cover although some alterations required to enable to access some features of tablet as cover was appears to be for different model.
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Bunbury, Western Australia
4th March 2015

Tablet cover
The cover is of good quality, but it has a proble. To recharge the tablet must be taken off because it cover the plug...
Did you find this helpful?



Princeofpugh
South Yorkshire (UK)
12th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - 7.0
Good protection and usability
I bought the Alto-7 case to keep my tablet safe and to make it more usable when viewing videos etc. It has ticked both of those boxes so far – the tablet fits well into the case, which offers good protection when it’s closed and leaves the tablet no chance of escaping to the floor! All of the ports are nicely accessible and the camera does not appear obstructed. For viewing purposes, you can support the tablet within the case at a couple of usable angles, which I’ve found perfectly acceptable. There are cases on the market made of sturdier stuff, and which offer more adjustable viewing angles but the Alto-7 is very neat and efficient meaning your tablet doesn’t bulk up too much, remaining acceptably slender and portable. The inserts for business cards/ passes/ photos may be useful not some but are not something I’ve needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Mclaughlan
Fife
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7"
Quality protection for your Samsung Galaxy Tab3 7"
This case provides excellent protection for your Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7" tablet, nor does it only offer excellent protection for your tablet but it is stylish and extremely well made, it is also functional and is a really snug fit and all functions are easily accessible whilst in the case, if your`e looking for a case that looks and feels good and gives your tablet excellent protection at a great low price this is the one for you, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



keith fleming
Sydney NSW
18th November 2014

A little disapointed
Disapointed as the cover is very hard to fit and partly covers the camera lens. Also does not stand up to well, after about 30 mins falls flat without being touched. I am hoping with the warmer weather starting the cover may soften a bit allowing a better fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry Phelps
Sussex
26th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab 3 7"
Amazing
I've been looking for a case for my tablet since I got it and struggled to find one that fitted then I found this one and it's everything I was looking for it protects the screen and has a stand as well as a hole for the camera.BUY THIS CASE YOU WON'T REGRET IT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Midlands
28th March 2014

Galaxy tab 3
just what I needed
Parfect fit looks very smart and protects my tablet
Did you find this helpful?



kevin s
kettering
18th February 2014

samsung galaxy 3
good product
a very good, well priced tablet case. The service from Mobile fun was first class. Would definatly use again and recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Samsung TGalaxy Tab 3
Delighted.
Very neat, slim item which converts well into a stand for the tablet. Perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Galway
10th January 2014

Tab 3 7" case
Fits the tablet perfectly, and for the money, couldn't be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Cumbers
Braintree
7th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Perfect
I had this tablet as a christmas present and wanted to get a case for it. Have used this site for several mobile accessories. The case fits perfectly and doesnt bulk the tablet out so it still fits in my handbag nicely. It was great value, but looks more expensive. It was delivered quickly too. Very happy!
21 of 21 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options