Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate Moto G Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42599

The ultimate Moto G accessory pack contains must have items for your Moto G. Designed to protect and store your Moto G at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "All that you need with your Moto G"
  • "Everything you need to get started"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2014

Some more useful than others
While certainly good value some of the accessories I found more useful than others. The desk holders are a bit gimmicky and I couldn't get mine to work properly. It would have been better if those had been replaced by a wall charger, given that Motorola doesn't supply one. The car holder is so-so, but the other bits are great and their service was second to none in terms of speed of delivery and packaging.
Did you find this helpful?



enric
Unknown
19th July 2014

accesorios bien,menos coche
Tot bé i ràpid en només 2 dies amb enviament amb seguiment. Funda, protector de pantalla i suport escriptori molt b. Suport per cotxe nomes s'enganxa al vidre i es trenca aviat si el traiem i posem cada dia.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lemmens
Olmen
6th June 2014

0494718039
Precies wat ik verwachte
Dit was het produkt wat ik zocht voor mijn smartphone. Ideaal pakket, alles wat je nodig hebt voor het beschermen en gebruiken van je phone. Keurig en netjes afgeleverd, proficiat daarvoor. Een aanrader
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

Muy satisfactorio
He comprado lo que realmente quería. El pedido llegó en 5 días naturales, muy rápido con la tarifa básica. Y el pack es una maravilla, se ve de buena calidad...la única pega quizás su embalage, muy sencillo. Recomendable.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Cambridge
24th April 2014

Motorola Moto G
All that you need with your Moto G
This pack of accessories is great value for money. I have been using the easy to install hands-free kit and it works great. The protectors are a must have and I find the desk holders a bonus. Bought it mostly for the hands free car kit, but all items are useful and good to have. It's the only accessory pack you'll ever need.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2014

Ultimate Moto G Accessory Pack
While "Ultimate" may be a bit of hype, the accessories were just as described and work just fine, again as described. Only negative: the item shipped from the UK, which caused it to take 2 weeks to arrive, and I didn't get that from the website. Then again, maybe I didn't read everything carefully. Anyway, no complaints other than the delivery wait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jorge
Unknown
14th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Pack Moto G
Envío en el tiempo pactado. Todo en perfectas condiciones. Muy satisfecho calidad - precio.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lorenzo
barcelona
9th March 2014

motorola moto g
tiene utilidad
después de haberlo probado estoy contento me ha sido útil
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SP
Unknown
28th February 2014

Moto G
Everything you need to get started
The Ultimate Moto G Accessory Pack contains everything you need to get started. The FlexiShield Skin fits very well and looks good. The screen protectors are always a useful addition. The Desk Stand is perhaps the most surprisingly useful thing in the pack. I first thought it was a bit of a gimmick, but after using it for a couple of days I found it so useful I bought another 2 for my iPhone 5 and Sony phones It is very sticky and holds the phone very well. a car charger and car mount are included and work well. Shame there is not a mains/usb charger included as that would be the real ultimate pack - but good value overall. Pleased with purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MariaPau
Unknown
26th January 2014

Pack útil y versátil
Novedoso Pack de Accesorios para Moto G - Negro Buen pack a precio razonable. Por poner alguna pega, faltan instrucciones de uso o montaje
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
10th January 2014

moto G
Usefull Pack
Contains things you will need such as; car charger,universal windscreen mount,screen protectors that seem reasonable quality.Also some things you probably wouldn't have bought like the desk mount and little rubber prop that attatches with a succer that are more handy than you'ed think.One omission is a mains usb charger, as this does not come with this phone.Over all very pleased.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options