Flexishield Case for Moto G - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42591

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Moto G in black.

  • "Excellent for the price paid!"
  • "Fit for purpose"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(20)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Belfast
11th August 2014

Moto 4G
Great product
Bought this cover for my Motorola 4G. Decided on the smoke black which is actually opaque so you can see the phone backplane and insignia. Delivery was superb and arrived within 2 days The flexi shield is an excellent fit for the phone and having a slightly "tacky" feel the phone is very secure in your hand. May well buy another different colour for a change
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Gluskinos
Israel
14th July 2014

Motorola Moto G
The perfect case for the Moto G
I thought at first that i might fall for one of those cheap plastic cases which don't really fit or protect the phone well... I was happy to find that this case is the perfect match for my Moto G! It fits exactly on the phone, the buttons on the case are very easy to press and are as responsive as the phone's buttons. It offers all around protection and is made of a very good material. Well, at least it feels firm and well made as i'm not an expert on materials. Highly recomended! Can't ask for more from this type of case, you get the real thing and good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



j white
london
12th July 2014

moto gperfect fit
perfect fit
this is the second flexishield I have bought from you. ifound the black one is slighty thicker than the red one ,but they are both very good .a tight fit and give the phone a better appearance.delivery was ast thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Shaw
far far north
23rd June 2014

moto g
Better than black.
Had a black one of these, it seemed to feel "sticky" and not a nice feel to it. This is far better and has the bonus of being slightly transparent, you can see the logo through it. All in all, very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2014

Moto G
Perfect
Bought this along with the Orzly Glass Screen Protector. Fits perfectly and protects everything that the screen protector doesn't. Controls are all still accessible and easy to use. Less bulky and fiddly than a case would be.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaymee
Swansea
20th May 2014

Moto G
Excellent for the price paid!
Fast shipping, recieved the case 2 days after purchase which was extremely handy as I had just purchased the phone. It matches the phone, you cannot feel that there is a case on there which is great in my eyes and it also protects the phone at the same time. Thank you, superb service and I will definitely shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Bailey
United Kingdom
10th May 2014

Motorolo motorG
Terrific
These covers are great. I liked it so much I ordered two more. Quick delivery and great web site. Price also was a big factor and for such a small price they are great
Did you find this helpful?



john mullis
United Kingdom
3rd May 2014

moto g
Great case.
Fits snugly ,no bulk,and accommodates Orzly glass screen protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Far Far North
12th April 2014

Moto G
Good Item
Simple to fit/remove,offers good protection to edges, can also protect screen when put face down. The only minor downside is the shiny finish,it shows finger marks very easily. All in all a good item at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Fit for purpose
Brilliant. My only problem with the MOTO G was how slippery it was in my hand and this cured it, with the added advantage of protecting the screen when face down. Fits like a glove and seems like it will last.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
27th January 2014

Motorola Moto G
Perfect Case for the Motorola Moto G
I needed a protective case for the above phone. It was perfect in every way; well made,fitted snugly and with a lip on the edges gave adequate protection to the front screen. Quick delivery and excellent service as usual from Mobile Fun.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Cox.
Nottingham.
8th January 2014

motorola moto g.
Fantastic product does everything i wanted.
This product is great it is ccol and very good in everything i needed it to do. I think it makes my moto g phone look better aswell as being protected well against drops and scraches.As me being a mechanic my phone takes lots of punishment. Take it from me i know this as proved iit self as being great for rough treatment.Thanks it is such a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options