Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Flexishield Case for Moto G - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 118-003-009

Product Reference: 42591

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Moto G in black.

  • "Excellent for the price paid!"
  • "Fit for purpose"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(10)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(6)
English
(19)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Bonne coque
J'ai commandé cette coque blanche qui correspond bien à la commande et qui a un bon rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Bon rapport qualité prix
j'ai commandé une coque souple qui semble avoir un bon rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



jeroen
Amstelveen
15th August 2014

Moto G
Mooie stevige hoes
De hoes past netjes om het toestel en geeft prima toegang tot alle aansluitingen. Hij beschermt het toestel tegen vallen en stoten. Omdat het is gemaakt van buigbaar kunststof, zal er niet snel een breuk of scheur in ontstaan. precies wat ik zocht voor mijn gsm. De rode kleur maakt ook dat ie opvalt in mijn tas.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2014

Buena funda pero distinta de la ofrecida en internet
La funda esta bien pero no es la que se ve en la web, es transparente y no opaca como en la foto, y los huecos tampoco son iguales. De todas formas, la funda cumple su funcion y esta bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Michel de Ruiter
Amsterdam
14th August 2014

Motorola MOTO G 4G
Goed
Stevig, sluit best goed aan. Alleen het 'kuiltje' aan de achterkant wordt niet gevolgd. Boven de aan-/uitknop zit een ruw randje, die plek is onhandig: moeilijker verschil voelen met de knop. Prima ding, helemaal voor deze prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
11th August 2014

Moto 4G
Great product
Bought this cover for my Motorola 4G. Decided on the smoke black which is actually opaque so you can see the phone backplane and insignia. Delivery was superb and arrived within 2 days The flexi shield is an excellent fit for the phone and having a slightly "tacky" feel the phone is very secure in your hand. May well buy another different colour for a change
Did you find this helpful?



arthur44
Unknown
20th July 2014

Joli rendu
Moins "flashy" que sur le site mais joli rendu tout de même sur moto G noir. Je conseille surtout à ce prix (moins de 8 euros.)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan Gluskinos
Israel
14th July 2014

Motorola Moto G
The perfect case for the Moto G
I thought at first that i might fall for one of those cheap plastic cases which don't really fit or protect the phone well... I was happy to find that this case is the perfect match for my Moto G! It fits exactly on the phone, the buttons on the case are very easy to press and are as responsive as the phone's buttons. It offers all around protection and is made of a very good material. Well, at least it feels firm and well made as i'm not an expert on materials. Highly recomended! Can't ask for more from this type of case, you get the real thing and good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



j white
london
12th July 2014

moto gperfect fit
perfect fit
this is the second flexishield I have bought from you. ifound the black one is slighty thicker than the red one ,but they are both very good .a tight fit and give the phone a better appearance.delivery was ast thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aster
Unknown
25th June 2014

motorola moto g
goed
Het hoesje was iets doorzichtiger dan op de foto's. Het logo van motorola (M) was er doorheen te zien wat niet zo op de plaatjes is. Veder perfect! Makkelijk in gebruik.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Shaw
far far north
23rd June 2014

moto g
Better than black.
Had a black one of these, it seemed to feel "sticky" and not a nice feel to it. This is far better and has the bonus of being slightly transparent, you can see the logo through it. All in all, very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Wolstenholme
Sheffield
12th June 2014

Motorola Moto G
Good Product, be careful about the colour
This case fits welland offers good protection. I like the fact that the cover is slightly proud of the front of the screen so you can place it face down without any fear of scratching. It feels nice in the hand. My only concern, and this is purely aesthetic is that the yellow ends up looking a bit 'grey' as the black of the phone shows through. Now i don't know about you but i like my yellow vibrant and bright and this isn't quite there. Having said that it does look different and makes it easy to identify in a crowd.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2014

Aspect visuel
Sur les photos présentées la protection à l'air opaque mais en réalité elle est plutôt transparente. Sinon ça à l'air d'être un bon produit qui tient bien au téléphone. Faites donc attention à la couleur.


Did you find this helpful?



Víctor M.
Unknown
8th June 2014

Bien...pero...
El articulo esta bastante bien. La relación calidad precio es buena. El problema es que pedí 2 fundas color blancas y me llegaron las dos de color transparente blanquecino, que puestas en un teléfono negro pues da un color algo feo. Tal vez esté mal descrito el articulo o bien hubo un error de envío.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan José Rubio
Cabrils
8th June 2014

funda motorola moto g
La funda era idónea
La funda de gel para motorola moto g, era ideal y a un precio muy bueno.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2014

Moto G
Perfect
Bought this along with the Orzly Glass Screen Protector. Fits perfectly and protects everything that the screen protector doesn't. Controls are all still accessible and easy to use. Less bulky and fiddly than a case would be.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaymee
Swansea
20th May 2014

Moto G
Excellent for the price paid!
Fast shipping, recieved the case 2 days after purchase which was extremely handy as I had just purchased the phone. It matches the phone, you cannot feel that there is a case on there which is great in my eyes and it also protects the phone at the same time. Thank you, superb service and I will definitely shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



KenDean
ACT
12th May 2014

Moto G Cover
Hard to get item in shops. MobileZap had the item and it looks and feels good
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Bailey
United Kingdom
10th May 2014

Motorolo motorG
Terrific
These covers are great. I liked it so much I ordered two more. Quick delivery and great web site. Price also was a big factor and for such a small price they are great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2014

Motorola moto g
FlexShield passt wie angegossen
Passt perfekt, alle Tasten sind noch voll funktionsfähig, Material haptisch sehr ansprechend, allerdings ist an manchen Stellen eine feine Naht spürbar, was sich mit etwas feinem Schleifpapier aber leicht beheben lässt. Alles in allem ein preisgünstiger, praktischer und gut aussehender Schutz fürs Smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



john mullis
United Kingdom
3rd May 2014

moto g
Great case.
Fits snugly ,no bulk,and accommodates Orzly glass screen protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?



h4stur
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
29th April 2014

Motorola Moto G
Great value for money
I think it's an excellent product to protect and personalise your Moto G. It's also a lot cheaper than the official coloured cases. Which serve no additional purpose. The only down side I can think of, is that with prolonged usage the material feels a bit sweaty in your hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2014

Basic gel shell, no frills
Pro: *The shell fits properly, and the holes around the camera and ports are well-cut (The camera+flash hole and speaker hole are flush around them, the USB and microphone ports have generous spacing around them to fit dongles with excess plastic).. at an eyeball... 2mm clearance on either side? *The gel shell is nontrivial to remove, but not difficult enough to be problematic should you want to remove it. Cons: *The gel shell is not grippy, which I was hoping. *The power and volume buttons on the side were built flush, so are hard to find and identify if you're feeling for them in the dark. I may try cutting them out with a stanley knife, see if having them exposed helps. *After a day in my pocket lint is already accumulating at the rim of the shell on the front. I suspect that'll require regular cleaning.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clint
Unknown
19th April 2014

Motorola Moto G
Waar voor je geld
Als je een hoesje zoekt die de Moto G VOLLEDIG bedekt (dus inclusief de boven-en onderkant van de telefoon, dan moet je deze hebben. Stof is van prima qualiteit en zal niet (snel) kapot gaan. Hoesje was met een beetje moeite aan te brengen, maar hierdoor blijft hij ook goed zitten. Bezorging was ook prima voor een pakketje uit Engeland.


Did you find this helpful?



Anita Mechielsen Zeegers
Alkmaar
18th April 2014

Motorola Moto G
Wilde een bumper o.i.d. om mijn toestel om beschadigingen tegen te gaan
Ben erg tevreden over de verwerking van mijn bestelling. Ik had de case met een dag of 5 in huis en deze voldoet helemaal aan mijn verwachtingen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Far Far North
12th April 2014

Moto G
Good Item
Simple to fit/remove,offers good protection to edges, can also protect screen when put face down. The only minor downside is the shiny finish,it shows finger marks very easily. All in all a good item at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb Luchka
Warwick, RI
29th March 2014

Case for Moto G Phone
Satisfied with product and price.
Did you find this helpful?



Edgar
Unknown
24th March 2014

MOTO G
Prijs is het waard
Ik zocht een hoesje voor mijn Moto G. Ik houdt niet van klepjes en dat soort dingen dus deze siliconen hoes was de uitkomst. Hij ligt nu wat soepeler in de hand, minder glad. De randjes langs het toestel waar de siliconen hoes gesmolten is had wat beter kunnen zijn. Nu zijn deze duidelijk voelbaar. Maar voor deze prijs mag je niet klagen. Siliconen past echt naadloos om het toestel
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Holt
Bolton, Lancs
20th March 2014

Moto G Phone
Phone cover / Protection
Smart and very easy to fit. Functional design, but unfortunately the on off button on the phone remained all so easy to press still.
Did you find this helpful?



enri
genova
19th February 2014

fantastic
Prodotto veramente valido - lo smart si impugna bene e non scivola e nel contempo è morbido al tatto. Sono molto soddisfatto e l'ho ricevuto per posta in pochissimi giorni.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Fit for purpose
Brilliant. My only problem with the MOTO G was how slippery it was in my hand and this cured it, with the added advantage of protecting the screen when face down. Fits like a glove and seems like it will last.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Bonne protection
Très satisfait du produit, bonne protection après quelques chutes.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David
madrid
27th January 2014

funda de movil
no esta mal
La funda encaja bien en el movil,pero lo que debería coincidir con las teclas de los lados no termina de coincidir.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Claudio
Pavia
27th January 2014

Ottimo
Tutto perfetto descrizione e materiale della cover servizio clienti ecezzionale


Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
27th January 2014

Motorola Moto G
Perfect Case for the Motorola Moto G
I needed a protective case for the above phone. It was perfect in every way; well made,fitted snugly and with a lip on the edges gave adequate protection to the front screen. Quick delivery and excellent service as usual from Mobile Fun.
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Silva
79258 Hartheim
15th January 2014

moto G
Sicherheit für mein Smartphone
Perfekte Passform, tolle Farbauswahl und ideale Schutzhülle für mein neues Smartphone-und das noch zu einem günstigen Preis! Wer will schon Risse im Display-ich nicht!


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
9th January 2014

Desktop computer.
Nice Looking, Good Fitting Cover
This rubberised cover fits very well to the Moto G. It's a stylishly understated way to add a little extra bounce protection and a noticable grip improvement when handling the phone. The only real adjustment to using this cover is that the on/off and volume buttons are covered over, so tactile sensitivity is reduced and takes a little getting used to.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Cox.
Nottingham.
8th January 2014

motorola moto g.
Fantastic product does everything i wanted.
This product is great it is ccol and very good in everything i needed it to do. I think it makes my moto g phone look better aswell as being protected well against drops and scraches.As me being a mechanic my phone takes lots of punishment. Take it from me i know this as proved iit self as being great for rough treatment.Thanks it is such a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options