Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 Bluetooth Headset - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42564

A lightweight and splash proof Bluetooth stereo headset in black ideal for jogging and exercising - with Bluetooth 4.0 so you can connect two devices simultaneously, enjoy excellent sound quality and also features hands-free capabilities.

  • "Great Product and Service From Mobilefun"
  • "Fits like a glove."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jim
Bolton
31st May 2015

Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 Bluetooth Headset
Great Product and Service From Mobilefun
These headphones fit the bill for what I wanted and at a good price. Also delivery time was quick. I will be using Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Joelle Marlow
Edinburgh
26th March 2015

Avantree Jogger 4.0 pro headset
Brilliant but won't charge up
I've had to send 3 back. I've of them did charge up and did work for a couple of great months dog walking able to both listen to music and answer calls AND have two devices simultaneously connected on bluetooth rather than fiddling about. But the fault seems to be where you plug in the end of the charge cable. The red light goes on for a few minutes and then off. All headsets need to be able to connect to 2 devices...very sorry this has not worked out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



marek
WAKEFIELD
9th January 2015

Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 Bluetooth Headset - Black
Best headphones, very good quality
For the price probably the best headphones, very good quality sound equipment with advanced features music playback control and telephone calls. I would recommend strongly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Mabey
Dorset
7th January 2015

iPhone 5S
Super Light, Fantastic Fit, So-so Sound
The Jogger Pro is a great headset for running. Very light, earpieces a lot smaller than other Bluetooth headphones and a fantastic fit. They don't move at all when running. They have nice big buttons which are easy to use when wearing once you have learned where they are. I had no problems at all with pairing to two phones at once as well as my Mac and iPhone at the same time. My only issue is with the sound quality. It is ok for spoken word and listening to music when running where sound quality isn't so important, but this is not a high fidelity headset. The sound is a little 'boxy', not much bass, treble can be a little harsh but for running they are fine and as expected for this great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Robins
Gloucester
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4
Good sound but uncomfortable to wear
I was impressed by the quality of sound from these 'phones. However, I simply could not get them to fit comfortably. I will persist, but it was disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Thompson
Kent, UK
2nd October 2014

Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 Bluetooth Headset
Excellent quality, compact size, great price Bluetooth headset
Most Bluetooth headsets are more expensive, but I took a chance on the Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 mainly because of compact size and multi-point connectivity. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality sound when I play back music and how simple it is to use. Now I can listen to my jazz, while connected to my personal and work mobiles, relaxed knowing I won't miss a call. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



daemian
london
20th August 2014

vodafone smart phone4
Avantree Jogger Pro 4.0 Bluetooth Headset - Black.
the jog pro 4.0 is a excellent piece of tech, easy to use, cost is very fair, mobile fun delivery was excellent. i use jog pro4.0 every day. batetery life fantastic and all functions work very well. i am very impressed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Melbour
20th August 2014

Excellent
Used for running the joggers are so light it's hard to know your wearing anything , sit on the ear well and don't feel like falling off, sound is good and buttons functional , I can't see myself using any other type of headphone for running , most other ones are in ear that I can't stand and I had some senhiser that were good but wired which was a pain , so well done on the concept of the jogger
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Dorset
3rd August 2014

Cat phone
Have bought 6
I'm so pleased with them I have recommended them to family and friends and I have now purchased 6 for different people, they are easy to set up and use and comfortable to wear.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Virginia
17th July 2014

Exactly what I was looking for
If you're looking for a headset that will stay in place while exercising, this is exactly what you need. I have used this headset during a variety of exercises and not had any problems with it falling off or moving. Love the ease of the buttons on the side of the earphones.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katarzyna
Pniewo
20th June 2014

Bardzo dobre!
świetne słuchawki! Doskonała jakość dźwięku, niezwykle wygodne - po kilku godzinach noszenia wcale nie bolą uszy. Z innymi słuchawkami to się nie zdarza. Prosta i intuicyjna obsługa. Nieduże, ładne, estetyczne i ergonomiczne. Z pewnością kupiłabym je jeszcze raz. Bardzo polecam!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SEOYOUNG
Seoul. KOREA
26th May 2014

NICE FIT,
Fit is nice but sound quality is little bit lower than I expected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Watford
22nd May 2014

IPhone 4 I Pad
Fits like a glove.
I have just tried the headset and it is a great piece of kit it fits my ears just right. Also it has good stereo sound for a small headset Thanks. John
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for